Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.

Experience a soothing shiatsu massage for neck, back, shoulders and legs. The versatile shiatsu massage cushion can be adjusted to target neck, back, shoulders, lumbar and legs. Spot shiatsu feels like the hands of a massage therapist. With infrared heat for added relaxation, 2 attachments/heads and variable intensity vibration massage. Perfect. Soothing shiatsu massage for neck, back, shoulders and legs.Versatile shiatsu massage cushion which can be adjusted to target neck, back, shoulders, lumbar and legs.Spot shiatsu feels like the hands of a massage therapist.Infrared heat.2 attachments/heads.Variable intensity vibration massage.1 speed settings.Massage settings include: massage only, heat and massage, upper back, lower back, shoulder massage, neck massage, legs massage, upper leg.Compact size.General informationIncludes instructions.Mains operated.Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0031262049032.
Overall rating:
3.125 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
5 of 862%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.
Review 1 for HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted25 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" made my neck & back feel better in just 3 days, use it every day for 15 mins. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very good and relaxing, gives you a good felling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent product, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DONT BUY IT
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By S
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" utter waste of money...ended up with a sore back...the heat setting wasnt even good enough...returned product back to Argos, very next day for a prompt refund... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Buy
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By AldbroBev
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After recommendation of Shiatsu machines, I found this cushion and was umming and arring. Glad I finally made up my mind and purchased. I don't regret and it does "knead" those knotted muscles in my neck, shoulders and back. Can definately give it the thumbs up.
Just be aware that the speed cannot be varied, 2 settings, same speed, one normal the other with heat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appalling!
Posted13 October 2011
Customer avatar
By David
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Definitely didn't feel like somebody's hands giving a massge, was an entirely horrible experience!
Was painful, and difficult to have in the right position - kept either having my spine or shoulder blades ground down! Wasn't a firm deep tissue massage as I thought it might be - just an awkward, shallow annoyance.
Wouldnt recommend this at all, and I took it back the next day!
Don't waste your money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
faulty
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By jue jue
From:north west
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" After reading great reviews on this I purchased it and I must say the first go was fab really relaxing however its intermitent and only works when it wants think there maybe a wiring fault so its going back to the shop "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Shiatsu Massage Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good massage without the hands
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By richjean
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found this machine very good for me and it feels like a massage without someones hands. It can be a bit fierce but I just use the gentle action. Any part of the body you can use it although I have only used it on my legs and back. I like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.