Top-rated product

Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.

<p>A toothbrush with polish mode that lets you know if you are pressing too hard. The Oral-B Pro Care 3000 toothbrush uses 3D technology and includes a visible pressure sensor which lights up if you are pressing too hard on your teeth. The brush head oscillates, rotates, pulsates to remove twice as much plaque as an ordinary toothbrush. </p><ul><li>Model number: PC3000 (D20.545.3X).</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>3 cleaning modes: sensitive and polish.</li><li>2 brush heads: precision clean and floss action. brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>8,800 rotations and 40,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Visual pressure sensor stops pulsations when you brush too hard.</li><li>Replacement head included.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 mins usage time, based on 2 mins twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201828105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
216 of 22696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Can
From:Rayleigh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant and miles better than my previous electric toothbrush. My only criticism it is that the on/off button is not easy to push. A minor fault."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my first electric toothbrush since I was a child and very impressed!! Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral B Electric Toothbrush
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this item on the recommendation of my dentist as I wasn't keen on using dental brushes. Without doubt this has proved a superb buy and is 100% more effective that the brushes. I no longer have any issues with cleaning and actually look forward to using it. Cant recommend this item enough!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is for me
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jake
From:angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"only been using for a few days but teeth feel cleaner already.i like the 30 second reminder so I know I have cleaned for two mins.brush has three modes but have not used so will possibly post later."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent teeth care
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Clara likes bargains
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An electric tooth brush gives a much better clean than manual. I leave the device plugged in and on charge permanently. My last one lasted years so hopefully this one will also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Electric Tooth Brush
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LisaMaria
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Teeth felt really clean after using this, the brush is a little noisy but you get used to it.Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sprat
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have no complaints about this product it is Excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features for reaching teeth thoroughly
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy bells
From:Mercy side
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with the toothbrush and the features Does a good job of thoroughly reaching and cleaning teeth"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good toothbrush
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lancashire lass
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have used an electric toothbrush for years and when my
sonic toothbrush had its day I decided to try oral b.
To be completely honest it cleans very well but unlike my other brushes it doesn't turn off automatically when the cleaning cycle ends and the round brushes feels different when cleaning.
Also hardly any instructions come with the product to know all the functions it performs. On saying that my teeth feel nice and clean and that's what I bought it for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Beverley Buyer
From:east yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to replace an old Philips toothbrush, this one is so much better, the feeling of cleaning is similar to that of leaving the dentists after seeing the oral hygienist. After 30 seconds of using the brush makes a noise to help you brush for the correct amount of time and a light flashes if you use too much pressure. Another bonus is the tootbrushes kept in a container included with the brush, -all in all an excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheila-Ann
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a newer version of my old toothbrush which has served me well over quite a few years. I have praised it and had no qualms in buying the new one.
Some new features enhance it's performance and I look forward to many years of service.
I ordered from Argo online and collected from store within an hour. The price couldn't be compared elsewhere.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By reg61e
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says. You will only use one speed though. But the options are there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ken
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this to replace my old one and i am very pleased
with it and the price which was 50% off the listed price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral-B Toothbrush
Posted27 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth52
From:Stratford-upon-Avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The only reason I haven't given this item 'Excellent' across the board is that I have had problems with Oral-B toothbrushes in the past, where the battery charger has ceased to work from very early on. However, I got 2 years out of my last one and I am hopeful that this one will last at least as long. IF it does, then it is a great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Oral B 3000
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pip
From:Sandwell District, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is the 5th Oral B poet toothbrush we have purchased. It is slightly more powerful than its immediate predecessor and has additional modes, but it takes a long time to charge up and runs down disappointingly quickly. The new one lasts longer but it does not serve a family of 4 for very long(14 x 2 minute usages). Interestingly a previous model of several years ago is still functioning well, slightly slower but no sign of battery breakdown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lilviki
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Overall its a good toothbrush apart from the battery life on it isn't very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral B - Worth It When On Sale
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By IrnBruKid
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Doesn't have a two minute timer. The first time I used it I was expecting it to stop. Oops. It does notify every 30 seconds but I liked my old brush where I could zone out.
The pressure light warning is very handy! That I like a lot and is a first.
It would have been nice for a carry case like Philips do rather than a fancy dock, but not that big a deal again.
I feel like I can clean my teeth with the smaller brushes, hence why I went back to Oral B after Philips Sonicare gave up.
Recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the one to buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By marylyn
From:melton mowbray
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An. extremely efficient product.
Easy to use
Easy instructions
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
silky smooth teeth
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By thrifty person
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this electric toothbrush on recommendation of dentist. Very satisfied with brushing and must experiment with different brush heads. Only niggle is that it took a long time to fully charge - at least 24 hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it claims
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DD
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good build quality. Works a treat. Nice product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>