Top-rated product

Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.

<p>This Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power electric toothbrush features a polish mode that lets you know if you are pressing too hard. The Oral-B Pro Care 3000 uses 3D technology and includes a visible pressure sensor which lights up if you are pressing too hard on your teeth. The brush head oscillates, rotates, pulsates to remove twice as much plaque as an ordinary toothbrush. </p><ul><li>Model number: PC3000 (D20.545.3X).</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>3 cleaning modes: sensitive and polish.</li><li>2 brush heads: precision clean and floss action. brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>8,800 rotations and 40,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Visual pressure sensor stops pulsations when you brush too hard.</li><li>Replacement head included.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 minutes usage time, based on 2 minutes twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201828105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 248 reviews
5 Stars
196
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
235 of 24596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A powerful electric toothbrush
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasm1
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was my first ever electric toothbrush and wish I had bought one earlier.
It gets to places a manual toothbrush cannot and I'm really pleased with it.
That said, had this product not been in sale, I couldn't have afforded to buy it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaima
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very nice I like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as shown
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachael
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ordered this for my son to collect as our Christmas present, however actual item was not as shown, there was no casing for the spare brushes, only room for two brushes, stood up either side of the unit. Not as I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget for brace wearers
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanne45
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my oldest daughter who wears a brace on her teeth; top and bottom. I wasn't sure how effective it would be so I read the reviews and went for this one. She tells me it's amazing and her mouth feels perfectly clean again. It's a big fat 10/10 from me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gyulyana85
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used a manual brush all my life, this was my first electrical brush, I am so impressed by this product I will never go back to my old brush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral b toothbrush 3000
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz 50
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" staff at Argos were brilliant .it was such a shame that I had to buy an adaptor plug to charge it up before I could use it.oral b may consider including the adaptor then it would be complete. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brush
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Hemel hempstead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi, the one i wanted wasnt there and the alternative is great, does the job nicely. Its much noisier than my last one but got used to that in a couple of days, it seems to be better than my old one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral b electric toothbrush
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By helga
From:torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product more powerful than I expected
Very good
Does what it says on the box
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Electric toothbrush
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The toothbrush is good and my teeth feel really clean, one complaint, what is adverstised in the catalogue is not what you get, the tray to hold new brushes is not in the box only the charging unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Clean
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph29
From:Saint Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great clean, feels good in my hand and I like the features for example the timer and the light when you press too hard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jason
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3 speed modes and a sensor for when you're brushing too hard, great stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MUSHY
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY GOOD VALUE IN SALES "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By smillieR
From:Perth, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product leaves my teeth feeling great, recommended by my hygienist and so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ste
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and works v, well . brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela F
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always wanted one of these and now I have one. Amazing toothbrush - amazing value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Tooth
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunil
From:Wimbledon, London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This turned out to be a great product at a great price. It has special brushes, power and 8800 rpm rotation of the brush head to clean plaque in between the teeth. I am happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hidden Collection Point
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tonyhobo
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The toothbrush was great value
Finding the collection point for a pnline purchase was another problem. The Google collection point was easily visible but the Argos collection point could not be seen as there was a display in front of the sign They are the same for collections.
Argos needs as big a sign as Google for there collection point
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toothbrush
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Blueboy
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great brush this is my third one saves a fortune on dentist bills "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the previous model
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Molei
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd been using an older Oral-B Professional Care toothbrush for some years but it suddenly died and I had choose another. What a choice there is now! However this one looks very similar but it's far more powerful, although still gentle as required, and the bristles on the brush head are closer together so I think it does a better job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Can
From:Rayleigh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant and miles better than my previous electric toothbrush. My only criticism it is that the on/off button is not easy to push. A minor fault. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>