Top-rated product

Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.

<p>A toothbrush with polish mode that lets you know if you are pressing too hard. The Oral-B Pro Care 3000 toothbrush uses 3D technology and includes a visible pressure sensor which lights up if you are pressing too hard on your teeth. The brush head oscillates, rotates, pulsates to remove twice as much plaque as an ordinary toothbrush. </p><ul><li>Model number: PC3000 (D20.545.3X).</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>3 cleaning modes: sensitive and polish.</li><li>2 brush heads: precision clean and floss action. brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>8,800 rotations and 40,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Visual pressure sensor stops pulsations when you brush too hard.</li><li>Replacement head included.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 mins usage time, based on 2 mins twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201828105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
199 of 20896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
silky smooth teeth
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By thrifty person
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this electric toothbrush on recommendation of dentist. Very satisfied with brushing and must experiment with different brush heads. Only niggle is that it took a long time to fully charge - at least 24 hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it claims
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DD
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good build quality. Works a treat. Nice product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replaced old model for this newer one
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammi-jo
From:Dudley, Westmidlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hi all...brought this just for an up grade worth every penny, I've had my old Oral-B for around three years, my husband had a new one for Christmas I used his new one as mine was chargeing couldnt believe the improvement so took a look at the Argos sale and got this one at sale price. So pleased with it, would recommend to anyone... Thanks Argos one happy lady. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bluebell
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Teeth feel really clean and enjoyable to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Professional cleaning with a gleam !
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady United
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this model as a replacement for our old electric toothbrush . What a difference , it is so efficient and easy to use .It is very stylish and can hold 4 toothbrush heads in a covered case . This model has different settings for a real clean .I would recommend this for all ages .
Really good value .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush is a first class product at a sensible price and I am very pleased with it`s performance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toothbrush
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Morkypop
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased this after owning an oral b 1000 for a few years. I didn't think that there would be much difference, was I surprised, my teeth felt even cleaner than usual. It comes with charging stand with integral brush head holder and features three settings, standard, sensitive and polish. There are also three brush heads, precision, floss effect and polish. All in all a great brush at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauraah87
From:York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very happy with my purchase, i shopped around and found this was a really good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric toothbrush
Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Noni
From:Eltham, London SE9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Leaves me feeling fresh,a good performing product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsb
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excelent product. Just needed to replace previous electric toothbrush. This one was just perfect, great price and performance. Just what we were looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Messi
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's worth investing can save you money if your a working person"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best power toothbrush I have had
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By wenjj
From:Sutton Coldfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with my purchase. Needed a new one with pressure sensor as I have receding gums. Has different heads for doing different things. My teeth feel clean and white. Oral B are the best power toothbrushes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Old Toothbrush "died"
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Marion
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Told to get a new one by Dentist. This was on offer, so obviously bought it! Wow it is quick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a very good job
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Donkey
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this product having had one similar for many years, this new one is very good and has more advanced features. Hope it last as long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral B Pro 3000 excellent brush
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigjohn
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As a Oral B fan for many years I have great experience of this brand. The Pro 3000 in my opinion is the best one I have ever owned. It is very fast, motor is quieter than previous models. It feels more gentle on the teeth and has a polishing feature. It cost more than I usually pay but you get a better product so I am happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent performance really leaves teeth clean and fresh"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lamar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does exactly what it says it does. Not at all disappointed with it would certainley recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trigger
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By old work horse
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"first class service and great product and the best price around thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speaking as a dentist...
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tooth Queen
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This toothbrush performs extremely well , and I like the hygienic storage of the toothbrush heads, which is easily cleaned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Features/Good Value For Money
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs.M
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this power toothbrush,at first I was skeptical to buy one as this is my first time to have an electric toothbrush but after reading good reviews on this product I thought I'll buy one and it's really worthy...I always feel fresh and clean.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>