Top-rated product

Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.

<p>A toothbrush with polish mode that lets you know if you are pressing too hard. The Oral-B Pro Care 3000 toothbrush uses 3D technology and includes a visible pressure sensor which lights up if you are pressing too hard on your teeth. The brush head oscillates, rotates, pulsates to remove twice as much plaque as an ordinary toothbrush. </p><ul><li>Model number: PC3000 (D20.545.3X).</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>3 cleaning modes: sensitive and polish.</li><li>2 brush heads: precision clean and floss action. brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>8,800 rotations and 40,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Visual pressure sensor stops pulsations when you brush too hard.</li><li>Replacement head included.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 mins usage time, based on 2 mins twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201828105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
177 of 18695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It won't let you down
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ellen
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great bargain co paired to other shops prices ... Plus it does what it says excellent performance and holds it's charge well you won't go wrong buying this oral-B"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another excelent toothbrush
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this to replace my old one that lasted 10 years. Same make but this one is better quality. Only dissapointment is that there is no travel case unlike my old one.
Hopefully this one will last 10 years plus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodproduct
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz50
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was just what I was looking for,I liked the choice of different heads and speeds,good if teeth are sensitive.Good
value and well made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present
Posted31 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Allietee
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All in one for toothcare
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitch
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I thought I'd treat myself to a new toothbrush - using my nectar points. A good price, works really well. Have only used the main brush so far but really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really is "professional"
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gbus
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"High quality product. Nothing to do with other cheap toothbrushes I used to have. Very comfortable and effective.
Only drawback the charging time (~24h) but it is not a big problem.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
used once
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jb
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I was advised by a friend not to get it, but I did,...I used it once, and went back to my toothbrushs"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tyson
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good quality toothbrush. Was worth the price I paid for it as it went down in sale. For all those that don't have an electric toothbrush, I would definitely recommend this one. The only downfall is that the battery life isn't the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindseylou67
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The features on the toothbrush are great especially the two minute timing, and the light that comes on when you press too hard on your teeth or gums. The other thing that I really like is the three different heads that you can change to help with whitening the teeth and removing plaque."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toothbrush
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Caterham, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my parents for Christmas and they are delighted with it. They didn't realise how old and worn out their old one had got until they started to use this. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oral-b professional care 3000 power toothbrush
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By marion
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power toothbrush
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Not got one
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tooth brush is very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good brand
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah R
From:Trowbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I always go for a Oral-B electric toothbrush and decided to splash out on this model (whilst it was on offer). Haven't used all the cleaning modes or additional brush heads but very happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should, no whitening yet though
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By f brown
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Effective brush, has sufficiently helped my gums! Have been using it for 2 week and it says to see whitening effect (on the 3rd setting) after 4 weeks, but I haven't seen any improvement so far.
This is my first electric toothbrush, recommend by my dentist and at this price, we three brush heads I think it is good value for money.
The brush stand is kind off useless as if left in the bathroom, it is not very hygienic as it has gaps.
Only 7 days battery life!
For travel alternatives listed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good product
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:West midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was a little worried about getting this as I've never had an electric toothbrush and some reviews mentioned about it running out of charge after the first use. But it was at half price and i'm so glad i did get it! it did run out of charge on my first use but i realised it was because i charged it on a lower voltage. my socket has 130 and 230v so i only use the higher one and it lasts me all week. only downside is it doesn't say how long to charge it for so u have to guess."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get it a half price only
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By khizer
From:milton keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got two of these to replace the oral b 2000.
Not much in it between the two models but happy with our purchase.
Make sure you get it at half price as its not worth full price, I can see the price dropping some more as more and more competitors enter this market, so if you can wait then hang on for a couple of months, I'm sure there will be further price reductions, oral b have had a large market share for far too long and now they are aware that other brands are catching them up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good thorough clean
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kc007
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent product, definately worth it .. Having used it only 3 times I felt that my teeth were a lot whiter and cleaner. No
Issues at all and I would recommend the toothbrush to others . Definately good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never Bettered
Posted28 June 2013
Customer avatar
By PetD
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have purchased a number of Oral B electric toothbrushes over the years. They have all been 100% reliable. They have, without doubt, improved my oral hygiene consider any other make and I would not consider any other make."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Electric Toothbrush
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By kja
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My wife has been using a similar product for some time and this was actually recommended to me by my dentist at a recent check up. I cant believe the difference this product makes. My teeth feel so much cleaner and actually are looking whiter after only a few weeks use. It feels the same as when you have had your teeth cleaned and polished at the dentist's. Just wish I had bought one sooner rather than being a die-hard manual toothbrush user!! Got it at a great price too. Well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Professional Care 3000 Power Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good electric toothbrush
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Stockholm, Sweden
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin. Good for our children, who need some guidance in order to brush properly and thoroughly. They and we like the helpful functions like timer and pressure-sensitive lamp."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>