Top-rated product

Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.

<p>Oral-B is the number one most dentists used and recommended electric toothbrush brand, worldwide. The Oral-B Pro Care 3000 uses 3D technology and includes a visible pressure sensor which lights up if you are pressing too hard on your teeth. The brush head oscillates, rotates, pulsates to remove twice as much plaque as an ordinary toothbrush.</p><p>The Pro 3000 removes up to 100% more plaque vs. a regular manual toothbrush. It indicates dentist-recommended brushing time of 2 minutes. </p><ul><li>Model number: PC3000 (D20.545.3X).</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>3 cleaning modes: sensitive and whitening.</li><li>2 brush heads: precision clean and floss action. brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>8,800 rotations and 40,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Visual pressure sensor stops pulsations when you brush too hard.</li><li>Replacement head included.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 minutes usage time, based on 2 minutes twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201828105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(298 reviews) 274
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 298 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
283 of 29596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great basic toothbrush
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this toothbrush to replace my old Oral-B that I had for 6 years.
Oral-B Pro-3000 is a great toothbrush that cleand my teeth just how i like it! The price is very reasonable, battery lasts me for a week and there are no unnecessary features. Perfect basic toothbrush. You really don't need more for clean, healthy teeth.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All you need
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although we have only had this a week we can tell the difference. This model gives you a cross head and a sensitive brush head so we have purchased more of the cross heads. Other, more expensive, models offer other features but with the low battery charge, 30 second timer, too high brushing pressure and charging light this model should be adequate for most people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro 3000
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace an old oral b electric t/brush, so far it is better in every way, just need to see if it lasts as long as the other? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well designed for use in the bathroom - waterproof brush and charger with 2 pin plug for use in bathroom sockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
proplus toothbrush
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guisborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says marked improvement on manual brushes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent for what i want
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what it says on the box and my mouth feels Dentist clean after use. I would definitely recommend this product to all of my friends & family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral b pro 3000 toothbrush
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light to use good value for money very good price love the look yes would recommend this to any one . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had bought years ago
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Dentist had suggested a new electric tooth brush that would help my gum health by informing me when I was pressing too hard on my gums and teeth. This tooth brush does exactly that and also vibrates every 30 seconds to advise to move to another section of your teeth. My teeth are even looking whiter without using these whitening toothpastes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money however the toothbrush could benefit from a more powerful motor and also an improved on off switch, it currently switches between modes as you press the button to turn it off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels like it doing something
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Feels more like it's brushing more than an alternative, purely ultrasonic one. Cross brush especially good.
Took a long time ploughing through the Braun website to realise nearly all the brushes were the same and you can put and head on any handle. The more expensive ones just offered different speeds or ridiculous bluetooth links to smart phone. This one does all I want.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab!
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shaftesbury, Dorset SP7, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great! Bought as a gift! He seems happy! Does the job as intended plus great in sale price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Found 3 mode button easy to use but not sure if elderly person would be able to press the the button without difficulty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Professional clean
Posted26 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and works well, leaving teeth feeling really clean and polished, but takes a while to charge fully. The pressure light is useful, as is the stuttering every 30 seconds to remind you to clean each 'quarter' of your mouth equally. NB: like other electric toothbrushes, this one has a 2-pin plug, so might require an adaptor if you don't have a 2-pin plug outlet in your bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought gift
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift good value for money would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tidy job
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:WALES
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for partner very powerful holds charge well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does everything that it says on the box and is really easy to use, would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This oral B product is the best I have used so far and I am getting all my friends and family to use one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one I have. Fantastic product. Do not think twice about buying it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toothbrush
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Standburn, Falkirk, Falkirk FK1, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very best that I've tried yet,& great value,,would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my partner after he was having problems with normal toothbrushes and he has said its a really good product & would recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>