Top-rated product

Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.

<p>Oral-B is the number one most dentists used and recommended electric toothbrush brand, worldwide. The Oral-B Pro Care 3000 uses 3D technology and includes a visible pressure sensor which lights up if you are pressing too hard on your teeth. The brush head oscillates, rotates, pulsates to remove twice as much plaque as an ordinary toothbrush.</p><p>The Pro 3000 removes up to 100% more plaque vs. a regular manual toothbrush. It indicates dentist-recommended brushing time of 2 minutes. </p><ul><li>Model number: PC3000 (D20.545.3X).</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>3 cleaning modes: sensitive and whitening.</li><li>2 brush heads: precision clean and floss action. brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>8,800 rotations and 40,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Visual pressure sensor stops pulsations when you brush too hard.</li><li>Replacement head included.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 minutes usage time, based on 2 minutes twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201828105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 258 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
245 of 25596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toothbrush
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Holly
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is the second one of this model i've had and went for the same again as I having tried 2 other different sorts of toothbrush this one is by far the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as advertised
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sterobbo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just to start the toothbrush itself is excellent. The negativity comes from the Argos advert, this product is not as advertised. The pictures show a different charging base to what you get. And in the advert it says it has a whitening function. Please note that per the instructions with the toothbrush this dotes NOT have a whitening function. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time to brush up !
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dov
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Oral B is a pro , the 3000 is powerful has a range of brushes besides the standard ones, and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and plaque free. Thanx. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral-B Pro 300 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveTheHardRocker
From:Sandy, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product with a variety of interchangeable heads to choose from, according to your requirements. Battery life is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price & great Product
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Fronbon
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was very impressed with the battery life on this product. The 3 different settings are very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
replacement oralB.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nannieannie
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've had my previous brush 4yrs. I needed a quick replacement. I like the oralB electronic brush and have never used any other make. It's comfortable to hold and manipulate whilst cleaning teeth. My teeth feel like great after use. It holds its charge for approx 5 days, using twice daily for 2minutes each clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says on the tin!!!!!!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nannyholly
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works very well and charge lasts a long time as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well satisfied
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Teeth feel cleaner after using this and it gets into smaller areas than an ordinary toothbrush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A powerful electric toothbrush
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasm1
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was my first ever electric toothbrush and wish I had bought one earlier.
It gets to places a manual toothbrush cannot and I'm really pleased with it.
That said, had this product not been in sale, I couldn't have afforded to buy it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaima
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very nice I like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as shown
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachael
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ordered this for my son to collect as our Christmas present, however actual item was not as shown, there was no casing for the spare brushes, only room for two brushes, stood up either side of the unit. Not as I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget for brace wearers
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanne45
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my oldest daughter who wears a brace on her teeth; top and bottom. I wasn't sure how effective it would be so I read the reviews and went for this one. She tells me it's amazing and her mouth feels perfectly clean again. It's a big fat 10/10 from me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gyulyana85
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used a manual brush all my life, this was my first electrical brush, I am so impressed by this product I will never go back to my old brush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral b toothbrush 3000
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz 50
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" staff at Argos were brilliant .it was such a shame that I had to buy an adaptor plug to charge it up before I could use it.oral b may consider including the adaptor then it would be complete. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brush
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Hemel hempstead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi, the one i wanted wasnt there and the alternative is great, does the job nicely. Its much noisier than my last one but got used to that in a couple of days, it seems to be better than my old one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral b electric toothbrush
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By helga
From:torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product more powerful than I expected
Very good
Does what it says on the box
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Electric toothbrush
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The toothbrush is good and my teeth feel really clean, one complaint, what is adverstised in the catalogue is not what you get, the tray to hold new brushes is not in the box only the charging unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Clean
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph29
From:Saint Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great clean, feels good in my hand and I like the features for example the timer and the light when you press too hard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jason
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3 speed modes and a sensor for when you're brushing too hard, great stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Pro 3000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MUSHY
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY GOOD VALUE IN SALES "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>