Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.

<p>With 5 powerful vibration motors for relaxing massage, soothing heat and variable 2-speed intensity, you can feel relaxed after a massage with the HoMedics 5 motor heat back massager. The 3 massage zones target upper back, lower back and the seat. This massager includes adaptors for use in the car or at home.</p><ul><li>Infrared heat.</li><li>Variable intensity vibration massage.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>Remote control with 10 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: massage only, heat and massage, full back, upper back, lower back, seat massage.</li><li>Compact size.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Includes instructions.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0031262021854.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.767 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
65 of 8378%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Review 1 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
back vibrator
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Leven, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"On the argos app. There is more mention of massaging than there is of vibrating.
Yes this might help some people's back but it was not what I was looking for so took it back the very next day.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didnt get to try it!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Essex
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a Christmas present for my husband who drives a lot of miles for work. I searched everywhere for one of these for use in a car, and he was very pleased with his present, and eager to try it out.
Dissapointment to find the instructions inside say cannot be used on leather seats. No problem returning it, but would be nice to know before wrapping and giving as a gift.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Wife Loves It
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steven
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my wife for christmas and she loves it.
A great massager this item is.
My wife enjoys the warm heat which soothes and she says feels great afterwards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to operate
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By yvonne4
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my mother in law.. She loved it and found it very easy to operate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cari2312
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is a good item but I would say its more of a vibrating seat ,then a massager , and you cant really feel the heat but overall its a good item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heat Back Massager
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"For anyone who has back problems this is a great piece of kit. The warm soothing heat and massager really help with back discomfort. It is easy to use and really makes a difference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Home medics heat back massager
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Minchkin
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not as good as I expected massage sections very poor if could get a refund I would dont buy"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs m
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Returned this item, massagers were weak, the back rest was way too short so massage pads only went halfway up my back (I'm only 5ft 6) and had been a previously returned item and had part missing. Argos was very good about refunding me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY TO USE
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By golfer1
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product was purchased to help with backache and it helped to ease the pain with two treatments.
Would certainly recommend for general backpain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice & relaxing
Posted22 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bew
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"lumbar mode and 4 point mode
hi or lo all give a nice relaxing massage
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutely great
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By kelnsaz
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fits well, heat setting is good, various vibration options are really good would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job ;)
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie/Tony
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my hubby he is a lorry driver & suffers now & again, I saw this & bought him it to put in his car for the journey to & from work, he loves it, says it deffo helps to ease his back..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
"Bought it as a Christmas present.
Great service. Ordered online. Paid and collected at store which saves hanging about it a queue, and not having to wait for delivery.
Problem was the product didn't heat up.
Returned it for a refund very easily. That's what I like about Argos. Good Customer service when something goes wrong, and less hassle returning items!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product was major help with my back pain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Bexleyheath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was not disopointed in this product .its perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
misleading
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dazzer
From:worcs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"we bought this at half price so cant grumble at the price however should be called a back vibrator as it does not massage.vibrates at 2 different intensities in 3 different positions.good that it comes also with a cigarette adaptor so you can use the heat element of it in your car seat"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hot stuff
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By biddycent
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this works well but the massage zones could be better spaced out"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing masager
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. I had been having mild back pain for some time but since I started using the massager I feel a lot lot better. I can now do something's I had stopped doing. It's very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont't waste your money
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By dasey
From:fulham London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is a complete waste of money, all it does is vibrate and give you the worst headache ever, it is not relaxing at all, save your money for a decent product, because it will make you more stressed than relax you.. really a big waste of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good purchase
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By afsana
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this for my husband as hes always complaining of lower back pain & i thought if i get him this it will stop him from asking me for a massage all the time!!!! Although hes only used it once its well worth the price & does what it says on the box, the only downfall i found was that the heat takes a while as u need to be pressing hard against the cushion but once it heats up it really soothes u."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>