Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.

<p>With 5 powerful vibration motors for relaxing massage, soothing heat and variable 2-speed intensity, you can feel relaxed after a massage with the HoMedics 5 motor heat back massager. The 3 massage zones target upper back, lower back and the seat. This massager includes adaptors for use in the car or at home.</p><ul><li>Infrared heat.</li><li>Variable intensity vibration massage.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>Remote control with 10 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: massage only, heat and massage, full back, upper back, lower back, seat massage.</li><li>Compact size.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Includes instructions.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0031262021854.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.767 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
65 of 8378%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Review 41 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By natala
From:wycombe
"very effective product, simple...easy... great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its all right but...
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By JOHN
From:uk
"I bought this product as I had recently been told my spine was not in a good condition. Although it works ok and does massage my back but I do wish I had paid a bit more and had the next model up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By LuckyJohn
From:South Wales
"I purchased this item because i suffer from Rheumatism in my spine ad have Osteo-Arthritis of the lower back..I have used it several times now, and can honestly say its the best thing I have used. When ever I have a bad back i sit on my kitchen chair which it is on for 15-20 minutes using the heat and i can feel the benifit straight away.
I would reccomend this product, and i love the fact that it can be used in the car or in the Home..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job.....
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Soos
From:Lincs.
"...for my aching lower back. I suffer with sciatica and it's just the job for relieving it, especially when I put the heater on ;-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By chilledout
From:London
"This has been used regularly since I bought it. Its permanetly strapped to a chair but is very quick to fix on if you dont want it on show all the time.
Its a very good all over back massage. A bit of a shock at first as its very "forceful".
Only down side is the massager moves up and down and sometimes it would be nice to be able to keep it massaging one area ie very low back or shoulders.
No regrets on purchase!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fine for the price.
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Perth
"OK if you can push yourself back on the chair to get the best use of this. I found placing a rolled up towel between the chair and the mat worked better. Quite good for the money when compared to the price of others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:newmarket
"reserving this product made it really easy to get and pay for with no hassel. we are very pleased with this product i perchest if for a family memeber and they were very pleased with it and is used all the time and helping im so glad i got it as it has helped a great deal. thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
working well
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By eile
From:UK
"bought this product for my husband who has back problems, he uses it in his study and finds relief whilst using it, unable though to use in his car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY HAPPY
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By mike
From:ENGLAND
"Very satisfied, it seems to be helping with my wifes strained back and shoulder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great choice
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Scotland
"bought as a gift at christmas, recipient well pleased, can feel benefits already."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Rennie
From:Tyne & Wear
"this product is great it really helps sooth your muscles and the heat helps to stop aches and pains. A low buzz is auidable but thats to be expected. i use this at work to help me when sitting for extended periods and it does really make a diffence. Collegues who have tried this also think it is good and often pop in for a quick 5 mins with my chair now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a god send
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By DRT
From:UK
"Gets really warm, more than expected, good massager, only downside is it's slightly uncomfortable, not enough padding maybe? But overall recomended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Stockport
"Easy to use in the house or car, not too noisy and helps to ease back problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:West Yorkshire
"Do not buy. This product can only be used for a short period of time and only vibrates it doesnt massage. It is also very noisy and very uncomfortable. I had wanted to use it at work but I wouldnt be able to do this due to the noise level."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By jim
From:merseyside
"a very good buy, great for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appropriate purchase
Posted02 September 2010
Customer avatar
By ianm
From:Lancashire
"Needed for back massage. Bought because
of adaptors for car in which seat works whilst driving to work. Fit for purpose and at the right price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:lancashire
"I bought this product for a Birthday present for my mother and to date she has used it every day. It is easy to use and you can change the variation of the massager by using the hand held control. Also all her friends who have visited her have enjoyed trying it out and have all enquired were i got it. They only downside is it can be quite loud when all the massagers are in use, but for someone with a bad back or aches and pains this is the well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
back massager
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By phyllis
From:lincolnshire
"its a great massager you can use it in the home and car.with the heat as well as massage you get the best of bot and its light so no problems to move around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful product
Posted07 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:South Wales
"Very good quality product easy to use and works well
Maximum use time of 15mins per session is fine.
Found that the best way to use it was to put on heat/vibration setting for about 7 mins then turn off heat to get stronger vibrations through the back pad.
Used it around 4 times a day for over a week and found it very helpful.
Obviously not as good as a proper massage but if you are stuck for time and money this is a good alternative."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for HoMedics 5 Motor Back Massager with Heat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Jason
From:Bedfordshire
"Money well spent. I would recommend to anybody."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.