Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.

Cut your hair at home in total confidence. Unique circular blade technology for multi directional cutting helps you achieve the perfect, even hair cut with ease. 2 comb guides twist and lock into 6 length settings. Mains and rechargeable. Battery operated. Grades 1-6 (3 to 18mm). Corded or cordless. Accessories include travel pouch, cleaning brush, scissors. Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
3.004 / 5
3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
14
1 Star
104
140 of 26353%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Review 21 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Approach with caution
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Westwood
From:UK
"The babyliss hair trimmer left my husbands hair very patchy, much to the amusement of myself and the barber whom managed to correct the damage.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:United Kingdom
"I purchased this for my son [39yrs], as a Chritmas present as he liked 'an all-over haircut. It has been in constant use ever since [used at least once a week]. It gives an excellent cut and results look proffessional.
My son has look smart [well at least his hair] since, the best 'present' purchase yet at a reasonable price with Argos being competitive with any other supplier.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By cazz
From:Sussex
"My husband had to use this without any attachments to get it to cut his hair and even then its wasn't that good. Complete waste of money, wish I had bought him the usual Whal clippers instead."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By chloe
From:london
"very happy with my purchase they were a gift at Christmas for my granddad he has used then and said they are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
looks good
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jo jo
From:cheshire
"not as easy as it looks,especially if you havent got very short hair to begin with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
impressed..
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By snowflake
From:BLACBURN, LANCASHIRE
"Purchased these 2 items for my son's they are really impressed so pleased that they do not need any one to trim their hair and i was impressed with the price difference from other shops, that is why i was able to purchase 2 for my son's.. Thank you for your service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:england
"excellent product easy to use my husband can cut his own hair now !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Kent, UK
"Saves loads on Barbers' fees. Great for adults and kids alike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas Gift
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Aberdeenshire
"My husband was delighted with this item he says its so easy to use and going to save him money on hair dressing bils"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dangerous
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:UK
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. The first time he used it, it pulled chunks of hair out of his head! I took it straight back and got a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for Already Short Hair
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By ronroam
From:Nottinghamshire
"Having read the reviews before buying I was a trifle unsure if it was the right choice. However, I can say that if you already have very short hair and wish to maintain that style then this unit is absolutely OK.
My only criticism is about the battery life; charging for the specified time is insufficient to fully charge it. I have either had to use the cord or double the amount of charging time to enable it to run satisfactorily.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gadget
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Skye06
From:Walsall
"A bit of guidance might be needed when using on the back of head for the first time - applying pressure over contours of head - but otherwise works great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By sweep
From:United Kingdom
"Bought this for my husband for Christmas he loves it .Cuts very well ,hair collects in the top so know mess a very good gadget.Would recommend to a friend .Sweep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for no 1's
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By PYH
From:West Oxfordshire
"This doesn't work on really short hair. Because the base is curved it doesn't cut the sides of your head properly. There is a small trimmer with it but the main machine will only do the top of your head. I think it would work OK for those with a short haircut but not for those with a shaved head - shame it doesn't point this out on the packaging!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
needs improving
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jean
From:south yorkshire
"i was very disapointed in the product, firstly the charge in the battery didnt last very long, also my husband could only do so much of his hair himself as he needed me to do the back as the shaver was cutting different lengths and i also still needed to shape round his neckline. it also took ages to cut you could only do a small area at a time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By neil
From:Wales
"Very disappointed with this hair trimmer.Had to cut my hair with normal clippers before the easy trimmer would do anything.Even after fully charging there was not enough power,so it has to be connected to the charger to perform at all.It will probably end up in a charity shop!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadjet
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jacqueline
From:Northampton
"I puchased this for my husband who normaly shaves his head with a shaver.
He found this much easier to use and to hold and had more control over it. It was also just as good as the shaver so overall was a great purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:England
"The hair trimmer was a gift for by husband, it cut unevenly and kept loosing power. It was not easy to use and left odd lengths of hair, better off sticking with more traditional clippers, this was rubbish."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for son
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By tommy
From:dumbarton
"i got it for my son he said it is great for all round shave"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for BaByliss for Men 7435U Easy Cut Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
hmmm standard
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By bevgri
From:tyne and wear
"not as good as a conventional cutter did not give a close enough cut and if you dont get someone to check your head it can be patchy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>