Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.

Whether you are looking for a short shadow look, a longer stubble look, or even a full beard, the BaByliss For Men i-Trim is full of great features to guarantee exceptional performance and to make creating your style as quick and easy as possible.The i-Trim has been designed to give you every day stubble control with 30 ultra precise length settings, so you can maintain your preferred facial hair style at all times. 30 ultra precise length settings from 0.5mm to 15mm with dial control.Washable.Grades 0.5 - 15mm.Worldwide voltage.1.5hr charge time for 45 mins usage.30min quick-charge time.Charging indicator.For wet and dry use.Corded or cordless use.Turbo boost button.Accessories include: cleaning brush, oil and instructions.General informationPower source: cordless.Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3030053178453.
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
120 of 12993%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Review 1 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Case
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cut length is controlled by click wheel, moving the top attachment out away from the blades to determine the beard length desired, but when pushed against the face to trim one's beard, the attachment supposedly controlled by the click wheel simply ratchets in to minimum length, resulting in no more than a short stubble length cut. Not suitable for even a short beard! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ray
From:b&nes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" bought this product as a present for my grandson said it is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Biker Bloke
From:Romsey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" There are lots of trimmers to choose from, some far too expensive but this is excellent value for the money and not polluted with needless digital add-ons! A perfect buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT ***** (5 STARS)
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Aaron
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" love this product, great value for money.
It cut very close to your face giving you a full shave look. I like that the attachment can come completely off and can be adjusted to a very low level to a high level.
The only bad thing is it take a long time to full charge but I only use it one a week for ten minutes anyway.
Great for young adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By neil
From:Devon
" Very happy with this trimmer, it does all I need, and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Cracking Little Machine!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Argonaut
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this instead of my initial choice after seeing all the good reviews so it's only fair that I should add mine too:
Believe The Hype!
An excellent little trimmer; does the job with no fuss. I especially like the smooth guide control and removal.
Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeff H
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Really good product and great value for money. The trim adjuster is excellent with 20 different settings, easy to clean and maintain, charging stand is OK, you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
" Excellent if your a lazy shaver like me 2 mins and sorted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Great
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve.
From:Bedfordshire U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought to replace other brand trimmer, (I liked that one so much I may have bought the company!) which was far superior to this one.
Loses charge quite quickly. Good thing is cutting teeth are quite close together so no more than a couple of passes are required over each section of the beard and good for shaping.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Joe boy
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Excellent wee shaver I've got a heavy growth and it cuts it no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 1st trimmer
Posted03 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Y11n115
From:UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Good size little wide for my hand. charges well. Its a good trimmer. Value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:United kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good at even 0.5 setting, would defo recommend it. The only downside is the charging stand not very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase for the price
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" For the money this is an excellent beard/ stubble trimmer covering 0.5 to 15. It cuts through a long beard with ease down to a stubble. I have been looking for a beard/ stubble trimmer that covers variable lengths at a good price and this fits both. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the can
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Lucian
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The product works as advertised, I'm happy with it. Has no problems going through thick beard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and easy to use.
Posted15 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is a really good beard trimmer and keeping stubble at constant length. Easy to charge, easycare, very good length trim choices and is cordless. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, effective and good value
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris R
From:Wales, UK
" The i-Trim is incredibly easy to use, painless (so far) and gives a very good finish.
Fans of simple and effective design will appreciate this device a great deal. A good example being the easy to use trim-length selector - which feels robust in its operation and unlikely to suddenly change settings. It's rotary wheel operation also allows you to remove the trimming guide altogether by simply turning it beyond the longest setting. Very clever and less to go wrong.
It's also outstanding value at the current price. Thoroughly reccomended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By TheBFG
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin. Not a bad battery charge aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Salty
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is a really handy piece of kit.
Easy to use and good at keep your stubble at the length you want and in the required style.
If your looking for an econimcal and reliable trimmer than this is it.
Easily recommend to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Godd trimmer
Posted06 August 2012
Customer avatar
By B wms
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very good, just what i wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss for Men i-Trim Stubble 7845BU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This little gizzmo is fantastic, makes my life easier, would reccomend this to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>