Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.

Add lift, volume and shape with this 10 lightweight heated roller set from Andrew Barton.For lasting volume and curls.With easy to use jaw clips to hold rollers securely.10 rollers - 28-37mm.10 clips included.10min heat-up time.Heated storage case.General informationIncludes instruction guide.Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3030053130338.
Overall rating:
3.958 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
55 of 7276%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Review 1 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill buy
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By jinty
From:johnstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"take a time to heat but worth the wait well worth the money ;o)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Gathering dust on the shelf!
Posted16 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Anjsters
From:Middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Didn't work for my fine hair, took a while to heat up which wasn't too much of a problem if you plan ahead but curls didn't last long, better off using heated tongs."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good buy - works well similar to that used by my hair dresser"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great i brought these for my daugther's hair for her prom. Got some ideas off you tube to help us decide how to put them in. if you like big hair they are great. lots of heat in the rollers leave for 30min at best. found if you straighten the section of hair before putting in the roller you get a better curl as there is extra heat, only need a tiny bit of hairspray to keep the curl in place. Did the job and much cheaper that the hairdresssers price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does the job well, love the pink clips, only criticism is they take a long time heating up, leave enough time to do that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted21 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and work really well. The comb/clips to keep the rollers in make them easy to keep in place. Allow plenty of time to heat up and they work a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted21 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris W
From:Stockport, Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am disappointed with this purchase as I find the jaw clips just don't hold the rollers securely. As I've now purchased the rollers I am going to have to use them, but its so frustrating when they fall forward and fall out!
It would also be much better if the set had an on/off switch as this would save bending down all the time to plug them in and out.
When you have put the rollers in, it's a work of art bending down to unplug without the rollers falling down or out.
Sorry to be so negative, but that has been my experience.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to get to grips with
Posted15 June 2012
Customer avatar
By lowmaintenancegirl
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"For someone who is a low maintenance girl whose hair badly needs high maintenance work done on it, I was impressed with how easy these curlers were to use and how well the style came out first time. thank you Andrew Barton"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Having never used heated rollers before I found these easy to put in - and the pink clips were great at keeping them in place. I left them in for a couple of hours and the results were great - and held for the whole evening. Overall, really pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:AYLESBURY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Cannot fault this product in any way - does exactly what it say - quick heat up - easy to put in hair - if you want hair more curly put on slightly damp hair
Gives hair lots of body - very pleased with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Andrew Barton Professional Heated Roller Set
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Mods
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice and compact. Only drawback is that there is no manual switch on these rollers. They have to be plugged in and turned on every time at the wall plug which is difficult if under the dressing table."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Felt like I had new hair!!
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Bo Bo
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this product. They definately take a while to warm up properly, however, I plugged mine in about 30 minutes before I wanted them and this was more than sufficient. They are easy to put in, the clips hold well. My hair is quite long and very thick so I left them in for quite a while (whilst I did my make-up etc). They were completely cool when I took them out and I was extremely pleased with the resulting curl. It gave my hair lots more volume and they stayed in all afternoon and night. Lots of compliments received from my friends - would definately recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Betty Boop
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I wish I had bought heated rollers before I have long hair and using these rollers reduces the amount of time I have to spend blow drying and styling my hair. Plenty of curlers supplied I dont use all of them and the Pink clips are brill hold the rollers in place. Heating takes approx 20/25 mins easy to put in hair and by the time they have cooled down hair is very curley. Very please with product and a great price also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Curlers
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Swanley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These are excellent curlers; they really do work and it's good that they have large and extra large ones; even having them in for 20 minutes gives the hair lots of body and wave."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not good
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By marhar
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Took a good 15/20 mins to heat and didn't curl hair very well at all. I found the clips really sharp holding the rollers in place."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Evie
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Rollers do take a while to heat up properly so need to put them on in plenty time before you want to use them. Are very easy to put in hair and hold really well with clips provided. Give great curls that look fab but have found that curls only last a few hours in my hair even though I sprayed my hair with hair spray before and after use and had also used mousse so was disapointed about that as my hair looked great when first done. If the curls had held longer would have given 5 stars but maybe will find a product that will help with this and could be down to my type of hair which is quite fine and shoulder length."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Natural Curl
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mags2811
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have very thick mid-length hair and used these only once so far but was very happy with the result. Gave me large bouncy curls that stayed in all night and even the next day. I did have to heat them up for about 45 mins and had them in for the same length of time so not sure if they are any good for a quick style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good
Posted17 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good rollers and a good price only downfall is they take about 20 mins to heat up. They give you nice waves and the clips are easy to use.bought as a Christmas present for 16 year old daughter
Who loves them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rachelle
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Gives great curls, only issue I found was the clips could be a bit tighter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andrew Barton I Love Volume Professional Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jaykay
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Last set of heated rollers I owned was over 20 years ago and they were difficult to keep in my hair, as its quite thick and long. Bought this set as reviews were good, price was good and I fancied trying heated rollers again. The clips are great (none of the rollers budged when I had them in) and my hair curled quite quickly. I'm impressed and very pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>