Top-rated product

Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.

<p>For ultimate, long-lasting smoothness and superior epilation that removes even hair the size of a grain of sand (0.5mm), the Silk-Epil 7381WD can be used in the bath or shower. The pivoting head adapts to your body contours for maximum thoroughness. The Smartlight reveals even the finest hairs so you don't miss them.</p><ul><li>Cordless use.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>1hr charge time for 40 mins usage.</li><li>Wet and dry use.</li><li>Epilation head with 40 tweezers.</li><li>Washable head.</li><li>SmartLight reveals even the finest hairs for no miss removal.</li><li>2 attachments.</li><li>Accessories include: storage pouch, cleaning brush, pre-epilation wipes for comfortable epilation.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201651994.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
72 of 8090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Review 1 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By fluke78
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have tried a lot of other epilators but have to say this is by far the best. Not as painful and the light helps a great deal :o) what I love about this product is all the different cover tops it comes with and it's easy to clean if this is your 1st using one bare in mind it's a bit nippy but that will ease with time silky smooth comes with a price lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Braun Epilator
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam1
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product , I would say its a best buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A true gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tutts
From:mansfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Best thing I've bought in a long time. I'm naturally dark haired so as a woman this means I have to shave under arms and such a lot. Not anymore! Since using this my showers now take half the time which is bliss. All in all very happy and would definitely recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Catriona
From:Yarm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this to replace my current epilator because it didn't do under arms and it's absolutely brilliant. People complain epilation is painful and yes it is, but this little beauty is so quick I did my underarms in a few minutes.
I did them before I went to bed, and I was left with minimal redness which had disappeared by the morning and I was able to use my deodorant without any stinging. I've yet to do my legs but I know it will be great because I was so impressed with my underarms.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Braun epilator
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By fan
From:Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Not bad for the price have been using for about 3 weeks now,overall does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth a little pain
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By maccapjbjks
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Yes it is uncomfortable to use!
but if you grit your teeth and get on with it, it is most definitely worth it, and is much easier and less scary the second time around.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for Men too! (cyclist)
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By VelocityRapide
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fits nicely in the hand, and discretely in the pocket. pretty unisex styling for a product largely used by females (attractive perly lustre in white panels and black trim). The sound is not as loud or harsh as some I've heard before. I was surprised how painless it was( though to be fair I'm only epilating from just above the knees down). I think with male hair or new to epilation it will snap some off rather than extract at the root however with good exfoliation and persistence it gets better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best put there
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was bought an older model of this a few years ago and loved it. When it finally wore out I purchased a different brand, thinking that all epilators were they same.... they're not. The other one was painful and left red bumps on my skin, which I'd never had before.
So I decided to go back to what I know works and wasn't disappointed. I love this product. And now the hair grows back so fine and randomly that I only need to use the epilator quickly in the shower maybe once a week.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain as half price
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I would have paid full price because this is the best epilator I have used"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ouch!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By epilation for the nation
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've been using epilators for a while and am a fan -I recommend it to everyone however I found this one to be quite rough and painful. It left my underarms sore and bleeding from the roots where the hair had been yanked -even though I held the skin tight. After a slow and painful 40 minutes of epilating I found lots of missed patches on my legs. I removed the attachment (might not be safe) which only seemed to get in the way and slow down the process. Also, its quite noisy & difficult to clean."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Katiiee
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is the best epilator I have ever owned! Removes even small hairs which is great for underarms! I will never shave again!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, fab sale price!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jodieo
From:gloucestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"As a first timer to the world of epilation, i was a tad scared, but thought i'd invest in a good quality epilator and see what all the fuss was about. yes, it hurts the first time, but you'll be surprised how quickly you get used to it. The fact it is cordless is great, and it holds its charge for more than an hour. Great product, for what seems like a very reasonable price :D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is my first time using an epilator and its fantastic. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gogsy
From:Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"it was bought as present for my wife but it pulled in stead of cutting the hair and made a mess of her skin and for this reason would not recomend it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-16points
1of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By July71
From:Seaford, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this very useful depilatory gaget. I would recommend it as it does what it says it does. Very practical light which helps to see all the small hairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very impressed
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lis lis
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Iv been epilating for the last 5 years now and this is the most expensive one iv bought, and I was so.. Disappointed with this, it left my legs stubbly lumpy and sore, never before has this happened in the years iv been epilating, the only good thing about it is its cordless, I'm so gutted iv waited along time to buy one of these."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ace
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I like this product...n easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Neville23
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Product was returned, not suitable for use on my wife,s face"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great just what i was looking for
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By june
From:lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this has been a godsend hairs beware! just amatter of a few minutes and the hair is gone, have tried some of the more famous type of hair removal but no good for me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Braun SE7381WD Silk-Epil Xpressive Pro Epilator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By gel66
From:east london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Replaced my old epilater, such a big difference !!
Have not used it wet yet, the light is a blessing :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>