Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rio Lift Facial Toner.

Used with the lift patches, the transdermal infusion of collagen and retinol deep into the skin helps further reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and helps increase skin elasticity. Gentle facial toning and stimulation tightens sagging facial features and rejuvenates skin tone. Lift patches are profiled to fit easily under the eye, across the forehead, over the mouth and across the chin. Includes lift control unit, 100ml conductive gel, 10 patches, stand, carry pack and complete instructions. Suitable for all skin types and ages. Batteries required 1 x PP3 (included) . Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee. EAN/Barcode: 5019487082794.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
15 of 1979%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Review 1 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Annacrystal
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product.
I bought one after I noticed my sisters skin-tone and firmness, particularly around the eyes. She revealed to me that she had been using the Rio for a while. You do need to use it every day for about six weeks then after that once a week.
People keep telling me my skin looks really good - I'm not telling though!
Both myself and my sis are in our 50's.
Bit messy to use - but worth it. Really easy to just sit infront of the tv and use it!
Would highly recommend - this treatment in a salon is around £60 per treatment.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Def does work
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lu
From:North Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Product def does help, my husband has even commented on how nice my skin looks firmer and toned so I would def recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst purchase ever
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By maria
From:england
"rubbish, dont work, very dissapointed, waste of money !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unhappy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Sue1
From:Glamorgan
"This product broke after using it just once!!!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rio Lift - Disappointed!
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Andie
From:Sussex
"I have been using this product for three weeks now with the hope of improving my sagging jawline. I used up the patches supplied with it within 4 days and I have just finished the pot of gel. At first, I thought it was going to work because it really does seem to stimulate the face muscles; but after three weeks I cannot see any improvement at all. I am not sure if I will waste any more money replacing the gel and patches. I may as well just cut my losses."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rio lift best ever
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By emmah83
From:london
"it does really what it says ,just follow the steps on CD .My double chin seems to be desapearing from day to day .it gives you plumping lips as well.very very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By linda
From:Essex
"This is a great product, it really works!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rio lift
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Stroud
"Fantastic product - does exactly what it say's... my double chin is no more, my neck seems toned, my gowles have gone and my face seems more lifted......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Optimistic
Posted18 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Grow old (dis)gracefully
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
"Very pleased with this product; the whole routine takes less than 20 minutes.
I've been using it for a few weeks & although I can't yet see any facial lift I am optimistic that this will change with further use.
That said, I can say that after just one session my face looked/felt more alive & fresh.....it was as if I'd been to a salon & had a full facial!
Would like to see Argos stock the conductive gel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
20of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RIO LIFT
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:Cumbria
"Not been using this for long, but already find some improvement. It takes a a little while to get used to, but worth the effort.
Would highly recommend this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted19 February 2010
Customer avatar
By oneuklady
From:kent
"very good so far its a bit time consuming but its worth it have used it evey night for a week so far and I think I can see a differents will now just do it every other night its suprising to see how many muscles you have in your face takes a bit of getting use to at first would recommend this its a bit pricey though depends on how much you value your looks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rio 60second face lift
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:WEST SUSSEX
"I found it very easy and quick to reserve my purchase this way
The item that I bought is working very well and
I am feeling the benefits already I am still using it everyday but will soon start using every other day, and shall keep using my Rio regularly to reap the benefits.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
*Reasonable Price*Good Result*Worth to try*
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Cactus
From:Wokingham
"I have bought a different Lifting machine before but i think this is the best one i have ever tried.
I only use once, it is easy to use and quick to see the result. I spent about 2hours on face ,, the next day i can feel the different,,i highly recommended this product. will get it for my mom and friends.
** have to be very patient on using it and get use to the electronic tone **
** I recommended to buy this from Argos, not only good customer service, quick delivery,but also the cheapest and reasonable price**
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Lancs
"This is a great little gadget. You do have to set aside the time to use it. Had since Christmas and so far I am very pleased with the results. It really does give your face a workout."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Ready for a Facelift
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Berry
From:Northumberland
"Great can see the difference after only 2 weeks use, I would recommend to a friend but suggest you don't leave it until your lines are too bad. Double chin has receded and eye bags have gone down. Can be a bit painful in areas but just turn it down and do more reps. A little time consuming but Rome wasn't built in a day. Make time for this, and at the price that will not break the bank."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Face lift
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Clacton on SEA
"item did show some sign or difference, but will need to be used very frequently and for a length of time to see a really true result"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
okay
Posted19 December 2009
Customer avatar
By mary
From:east dunbartonshire
"used it for a few weeks and to be honest didnt really notice any difference, it is easy to use ,though after i few weeks i got bored with it, but i will try it again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little machine
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:Shropshire
"Been looking for a macine like this for a few years.I'm a qualified beauty therapist and its on par with the professionals"
+25points
26of 27voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rio Lift Facial Toner.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product