Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.

Perfect for creative styling with volume, but with maximum control and minimum frizz, the Nicky Clarke Frizz Control dryer has high ionic output which controls frizz and helps you style your hair to perfection. With 3 speed settings, 2 heat settings and turbo button for exciting looks. A cool shot function wil help you add the perfect finishing touch to any style.Ionic technology to prevent frizz and promote shine.Diffuser to create curls and waves with ease.Features2000 watts.2 speed and 3 temperature settings.Cool shot to set your style.Turbo setting for extra drying power.Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.Diffuser attachment included - adds volume and defines curls and waves.Ionic conditioning locks in moisture to keep hair healthy and frizz-free.DC motor, perfect for everyday drying.1.8m cord.Hanging loop for easy storage.General informationManufacturer's 1 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5011773040075.
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
109 of 12289%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This hair dryer is lovely to hold due to the rubber
grip handle. Doesnt over heat and keeps a good temperature
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for me
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Lewiss
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Took this dryer back and got another make. Nothing wrong with it I just preferred the other make. Was in the sale and a great price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Pammy
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" dries hair very quickly, wish I'd bought itsooner. lightweight, not too noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great end result
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My mum already has this hairdryer and that is why I got it as I sometimes use my mums and like the way it drys my hair I use the difuser as I have curly hair. Even better I got it when it was reduced.
Very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy!!!!
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this hair dryer as my previous one broke. Have short inverted bob and thick hair so goes frizzy easy. What a difference the hair dryer has made. Love it!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicky clarke
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By janice
From:hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" the hairdryer is really good, dose what it is meant to very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Stockton-on-tees
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great hairdryed i have natural curly hair and this hairdryed is great a keeping curls under control and alot less frizz. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST HAIRDRYER
Posted09 June 2012
Customer avatar
By ruthy
From:WORCESTERSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this has to be the best dryer ive bought, dries my hair perfectly , using the diffuser my curls are perfect, would definately recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By anon
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good hairdryer. I hafe curly hair and need to use a diffuser all the time and would prefer the slow speed on fan to be slightly slower as when using diffuser it still blows your hair around a bit. Easy to use controls. It is good that the diffuser clips on so is unable to fall off. Hairdryer not too heavy. I bought it with a third off - would not have paid full price for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Lyndzy
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Best hairdryer i've ever had. I suffer with extreeme dry frizzy hair but this dry's it like i have normal non frizzy hair...fantastic item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with my purchase
Posted02 May 2012
Customer avatar
By toptotty
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My hairdryer had died and I was at a loss which one to choose as I know it sounds silly but you do get used to your own hairdryer. I purchased this one and I'm really pleased with it. Its quite light and has variable controls and to top it all it was on offer!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By samhicks
From:mayland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I had my other hairdryer for about ten years so i thought i would get get one seeing as it has lasted brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Beds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Having replaced my old dryer after 2yrs i didn't think it wud be hard to find a replacement I chose nicky Clark as 1st choice but it was slightly big and heat settings were where your finger grips are so you can accidentally press them when you don't want to that was the downside of it I would say so I refunded it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it's money
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By A busy Mum
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
" This product is a great buy. it's light and quick to dry and does control frizz as states, I'm very happy with this purchase it's as good as a professional dryer.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Works well and was a great bargain at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Repeat purchase.
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Debra
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is the second Nicky Clarke hairdrier I have purchased and I am just as pleased with this one. It has the useful cool shot button same as my old one but doubt i'll use the extra feature of the boost button. It's easy to use with a good shaped handle and grip and not too heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delighted
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By posey
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am delighted with my purchace. It is light and easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good hairdryer
Posted20 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Snowdrop
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good, fast efficient hairdryer - so far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicky Clarke hairdryer
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" one of the best hairdryers ive ever bought,ive already got the same one in red and saw this in the sale,so had to have it,love Nicky Clarke products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 2000 Watts Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Hairdryer
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs Hannon
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Works well, hot setting is brilliant, but doesnt really make your hair frizz free, I have fine blowaway frizzy hair and seems to make it worse as quite strong blowing even on lowest setting. Buttons do seem to get in the way whilst holding as well which a few people have said. Other than that its a hairdryer and it does dry hair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>