Top-rated product

Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.

<p>Create hair styles with volume, maximum control and minimum frizz. The powerful Nicky Clarke hot air styler helps you style to perfection. With two speed settings, two heat settings and turbo button, you can get more control, better results and more exciting looks than ever before. A cool shot function will also help you add the perfect finishing touch to any style.</p><p>Model number: NHA045</p><p>Attachments include a large 38mm thermal brush, small 20mm bristle brush, straightener attachment and a concentrator nozzle.</p><ul><li>Ionic conditioning for super glossy and frizz free styling.</li><li>Create a beautiful blow dried look with the 38mm thermal brush. The ionic conditioning will leave you with soft, smooth, frizz free hair.</li><li>4 attachments.</li><li>Stay cool tip.</li><li>2 speed settings and 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Ionic conditioning.</li><li>1200 watts.</li><li>Cord length 2m.</li><li>Swivel cord.</li><li>Variable temperature control.</li><li>Suitable for wet hair.</li><li>EAN: 5011773040051.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.038 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 262 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
12
1 Star
29
211 of 26281%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Review 1 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing prooduct
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can recommend this product to long hair.
Easy to use
Keep your hair in good conditions.
Suitable price concerning excellent features.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product, really powerful, dried my hair quicker than usual. I loved the brush adaptor, made it so much easier I normally hate drying my hair as its so thick. Wish I had bought one earlier would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for using,great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice features
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Even though rating this at 4 stars it doesn't really suit my hair which is quite thick and curly. Easy to use, good heat settings and attachments but would have preferred brushes to be only plastic and not mixed with bristles as I find I can't get the smooth finish I want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicky Clarke hair styler
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 12 year old who finds it quite easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good features but a few drawbacks
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthen, Carmarthen, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to switch attachments but would like to see the brush parts with retractable bristles. I have shortish hair but still got tangled up. Also it would be good to have the cold shot in the middle of the buttons as you have to go through the very hot part to get to it. Apart from these small things, I am quite happy withthe product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
air styler
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gateshead tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have been using this air styler for years and this is a replacment as the last one I had broke. It is easy to use and I would recommend it for short to medium hair styles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too bulky to hold
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This does the job but is far too bulky to hold and manoeuvre at the same time! I have to put it down to turn on and off.
I would look for something with a slimmer handle if I was buying one now.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality and value
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partner, she loves it.
Quality product with good power and heat adjustment, easy to use and change the attachments for different styling requirements.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had known about this product before!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item because my hair drier is quite large and heavy and as I go away quite often, I thought the Frizz Control 1200w Hot Air Styler would be easier to take with me. I liked it so much, I use it at home too instead of my hair drier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered online pick up from store, excellent service and customer care. Product is fantastic easy-to-use will definitely recommend this service and product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hot air styler is great value for the price, gives a lovely smooth finish on the hair and makes styling quick and easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this hair styler to replace the one I misplaced somewhere and have not been disappointed. It is every bit as good as the one I lost and in fact has more to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I find this dryer very difficult to use.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is difficult to use with the attachments, I find I have to use both hands to open the straighteners. The hairdryer is ok by itself. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight and easy to use
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for long or medium length hair. Simple to use, creates good curl or can make smooth and sleek.
Light to use, cord really long and swivel feature prevents tangling.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for anyone with thick hair
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really not good at all! Would suit if you had really thin hair.....like a baby! However if you have anymore than normal don't bother as its a waste of money. Really disappointed, idea is great but it is not powerful enough to dry hair! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product with 4 different style features and choice of hot and cold setting, used instead of hair straightener to prevent heat damage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product should buy every single women on the whole world! It's amazing end easy to use! For a few minutes you can have perfect hair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>