Top-rated product

Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.

<p>Create hair styles with volume, maximum control and minimum frizz. The powerful Nicky Clarke hot air styler helps you style to perfection. With two speed settings, two heat settings and turbo button, you can get more control, better results and more exciting looks than ever before. A cool shot function will also help you add the perfect finishing touch to any style.</p><p>Model number: NHA045</p><p>Attachments include a large 38mm thermal brush, small 20mm bristle brush, straightener attachment and a concentrator nozzle.</p><ul><li>Ionic conditioning for super glossy and frizz free styling.</li><li>Create a beautiful blow dried look with the 38mm thermal brush. The ionic conditioning will leave you with soft, smooth, frizz free hair.</li><li>4 attachments.</li><li>Stay cool tip.</li><li>2 speed settings and 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Ionic conditioning.</li><li>1200 watts.</li><li>Cord length 2m.</li><li>Swivel cord.</li><li>Variable temperature control.</li><li>Suitable for wet hair.</li><li>EAN: 5011773040051.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.04 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 277 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
30
224 of 27781%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Review 1 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hair help!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good product, being new to this kind of styling I found it easy to use after a few try outs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use this product all the time it great
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I liked this product that much when my old one broke I went to look to see if I could get the same one again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost perfect
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this buy. It is certainly value for money and handy to have dryer and curler all in one tool. The only down side is the connection for the brush as I find the brush becomes disconnected very easily in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
good if you have fine hair, no good on thick hair
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good luck if you have thick hair! . Works great on fine hair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancaster uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" videl sassoon wet hair dryer great to use and not to big to handle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product with one fault
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This dryer is good in every aspect, except that it is not very durable. I have purpchased many over the years - each lasting at least past the garuantee - with each I have had the same fault - the plastic clip that secures the attachment eventually snaps off, rendering useless as you cannot secure the attachments. i like the product so much otherwise and cannot firnd an alternative, so continue to buy replacements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Aged 65, I've used products like this for many years. This is the only one I wish I'd never bought. I read loads of positive reviews so bought it unseen. It comes with plenty of accessories but they feel as if they are made of extremely cheap plastic and won't last. The handle is too big for comfortable use. (I'm an average size 7 glove size). The hot setting is too hot but cool is fine and speed is good. I've had it for two weeks and think it's on its way to the charity shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great hair dryer...
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great at drying my hair, no so great at the finished style, I'd say the finished look is OK rather than great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kensington, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got one of these more than 6 years ago, just recently managed to broke it by my mishandling . Not a problem got another one straight away as it has been tried and tested plus so affordable . This was the most powerful among all others of this type with great attachments . I wish if there was a choice of colours not just purple but luckily colour has to do nothing with its performance. It's my MUST HAVE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Air Styler
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I find this styler very easy to use and it gives a lovely light finish to your hair, almost as good as having your hair done at a hairdresser's. Unfortunately the clip which holds each attachment is a little fiddly to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's say on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick and easy
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product if you want to style you day daily and add volume without damaging your hair. The handle is a bit bulky but otherwise very useful product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The nicky Clark frizz control is great, it works well for drying,styling,smoothing and big hair waves and also shorter hair and fringes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Dries my slightly blow dried hair quickly, but feels quite brittle to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very efficient , good price too.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very efficient and easy to use hair styling product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing prooduct
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can recommend this product to long hair.
Easy to use
Keep your hair in good conditions.
Suitable price concerning excellent features.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product, really powerful, dried my hair quicker than usual. I loved the brush adaptor, made it so much easier I normally hate drying my hair as its so thick. Wish I had bought one earlier would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for using,great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nicky Clarke Frizz Control 1200W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice features
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Even though rating this at 4 stars it doesn't really suit my hair which is quite thick and curly. Easy to use, good heat settings and attachments but would have preferred brushes to be only plastic and not mixed with bristles as I find I can't get the smooth finish I want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>