Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.

All the performance, only half the size! Mini salon ceramic straightening irons, just 15cm long. Perfect for fringes and touch ups and ideal for travel and leisure. Colours may vary. Maximum temperature 200 C. 60sec heat-up time. Ceramic plates. Worldwide voltage. Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
3.844 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
25 of 3278%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Review 1 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing, Perfect Product
Posted18 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Ebbb
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is exactly what I needed, just to fix my newly styled fringe and wild hair bits.
I purchased a mini one specifically as I have a fear of being burnt but they heat up hot fast and the handle stays cool and they cool down fast after use so I'm never worried and the size makes me feel I have much more control over where they are than normal sized ones, all round fab!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a quick once over
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I keep these as a backup in my drawer at work and they're great for a quick once over.
They're really good for a quick touch up on my fringe or just to smooth down after a long day before going out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
money well spent
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By anne
From:Chester, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My hubby bought me these for my birthday,i have never used wet/dry straightners before but was pleased with them. i have fine hair and my hair was done in under 10 mins, no faffin with hair dryer, will be taking these on holiday,also got them in the sale which was an added bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
returned
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By yoshi
From:worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"daughter needed a new pair so reserved her these,didnt read the description that these were mini straightners,when they say mini,they mean mini,ideal for travel ect but daughter never even took them out the box,she said with her long hair she'll be all day doing it with those,replaced with full size ones,maybe an excellent product if mini is what your'e looking for,but unfortunatly these were'nt for us"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Cheap and cheerful hair straightener. With 3 year garauntee cant go wrong. Good quality although a bit small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal to take on holidays
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By lb
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought this item recommended by a friend and was glad i did. They are so ideal to throw in a bag when going on holiday , they are so compact but still get quite hot. I have short hair and dont know if they would be as effective on longer hair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Jeni
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect to fit in an overnight bag, heat up quickly and do the same job as my normal sized pair at home.
Even got a choice of colours!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but mighty
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By jo
From:South Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Excellent straighteners, small enough to go into a handbag or in a pocket in your suitcase for your holiday and does exactly the same as a large set of straighteners."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bad value
Posted06 May 2011
Customer avatar
By miss
From:fife
"item not doing all the things its suppose to unhappy with it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:essex
"very good i am very pleased with this product its perfect for thin hair or fringes :) or even just a touch up x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Great Aunt
From:London
"I read the reviews and decided to try these particular straighteners. They were tinier than I had expected but they do the job and I have no complaints. They will be excellent as travel straighteners and I do find them easier to handle than the normal size ones. All in all I am pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:England
"These are ideal for straightening fringes and tidying your hair up, not any good for the whole of your hair
Deffinately glad I bought them though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy
Posted22 February 2011
Customer avatar
By lena
From:Croydon
"This is a really good buy. Very good for touch ups. Even for chemicaly straightened afro hair. It heats up really quick. I'd definately recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babyliss pro 200 nano straightener
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By jax
From:mexborough,south yorkshire
"Ideal for fringe and short hair.Dont think you would straighten a long thick head of hair with these. Bought these to take away on holiday because they are small and light.
warms up quickly, good because on/off button is located on side of them instead of top. Pleased with purchase good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:uk
"great my grandaughters use them all the time great size for their small hands"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too small
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Lancashire
"Only buy this if you are looking at straightening your fringe.
You wont be able to do anything else with it, unless you have very short hair.
Not suitable for long hair."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nano straighteners
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By emma
From:north east england
"easy, fast at heating up great for fringe and short air"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mini Hair Straighteners Ever !!!!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Cornwall
"These are the best hair straighteners I have used !! very pleased with product !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best christmas voucher gift ever !! xx
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jessica xx
From:England
"These are great !! They heat up really fast and also do wet to dry hair in just a few strokes. They cope with fringes really well and just make you look great with soo little effort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Professional 200 Nano Hair Straighteners.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality product
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Ronnie
From:Gloucester
"Stopped working the 2nd time I used them returned to store for refund as such poor quality"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>