Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.

<p>For a salon perfect blow-dry finish at home. The rotating ceramic barrel with soft bristles creates gorgeous smoothness, volume and shine from root to tip.</p><ul><li>Stay cool tip.</li><li>2 speed settings and 3 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 30 degrees.</li><li>Ceramic coated 50mm barrel.</li><li>Ionic conditioning.</li><li>700 watts.</li><li>Cord length 2.5m.</li><li>Swivel cord.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3030053027751.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 413 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
384 of 41393%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Paulibear
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with my purchase of Babyliss Big Hair ... being not too good at blowdrying with a hairdryer and brush - I decided to give this a go. On slightly damp hair - it styles and dries very quicky and leaves a much better result than I could have ever achieved with a dryer and brush!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for fine hair
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product works very quickly on fine hair to give volume and bounce.
Just like other reviewers I have arthritis in my hands and this styler is far easier to use than a normal hairdrier and brush.
Fabulous product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dolly
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased, easy to use, great results. Was a little worried my hair was too short as all the reviews seemed to be for long hair. No need to worry as it gripped my short fine hair really well. I can see why the motor may burn out as even on my short hair it sometimes struggles to rotate. But overall very happy and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second purchase!!
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie 27
From:West yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wouldn't be without this styler best one ever."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the BaByliss Big Hair product
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By MattsMum
From:Guildford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It was recommended by my hairdresser and I went out and bought it straightaway and it does everything it says. Very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss hair styler
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Cloughie
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I use this hair dryer every day. I would not like to be without it. I am on my third as mine burnt out after two years but that is after a few hundred uses. I simply love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful tool
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Marzena
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Without doubt the best hair styler I have purchased. Very easy to use and gives a professional blow dry finish. I have never been able to blow dry my hair but this makes it a cinch and gives more life and movement than using straighteners."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not recommended
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By widdy
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bristles on brush head falling out since first use.
Had same model b4 which was ok -thats why bought another!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hair Product Ever
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By DaisyMay
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fantastic product, my hair tends to frizz easily but when dried with this it was smooth, shiny and stayed exactly that way for 3 days!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, money well spent!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I'm very happy with the styler, it gives my hair volume and shine. I like the different temperature and speed settings. It's very easy to use. Best results when used on towel dried, damp hair( not still dripping). Money well spent, well done Babyliss!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jean
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have very fine hair and have never really been happy with it until I bought this brush. It is so easy to use and i have had numerous comments on how nice my hair now looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab hair styler
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Shena
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have very curly hair and need a hairdresser to straighten and soft curl my hair UNTIL I BOUGHT THIS AMAZING HAIR STYLING BRUSH!!! I can't tell you how easy it is to use and it gives you hair as big as you want. Just section hair with clips and it revolves and you use it sort of yo-yo style. Very, very easy and quick for soft, shiny curls. I don't even need my GHD's to finish off. Brilliant!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
second purchase
Posted16 June 2013
Customer avatar
By hunbun
From:Newcastle-upon-tyne
Gender:Female
"As is obvious from my title this is my second one & I believe it to be the best hot air brush ever. You will get almost professional finish every time. Don't hesitate about buying it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Good purchase, does work but not as good as I thought it would, and people talked it up better than it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent thing for your hair
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Natallia
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I first tried this hair styler at my friend's and immediately decided to buy one for myself. It is excellent! It makes my thin, fluffy hair look excellent and stylish. Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BaByliss Big Hair
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By TAM69
From:Merseyside
"It actually does what it says on the box. Gives you big hair!!!!! Fab!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is amazing!
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sissy
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"So great product, I am very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wish come true
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Leslie
From:Leics.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have the straightest and slightly dull hair ever - this is a dream come true! It dries my hair whilst giving it shine AND Body!!! I have not used a straightener since I got this cos it gives me the slight bend and body required for my bob style!! It's easy to use and would l totally recommend to anyone who had poker straight hair like mine. Love it!!!! Go buy! NOW!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Changed my life
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Stace
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"When I first saw a video on YouTube I was intrigued but very sceptical.. So I did LOTS of research.. Then I bit the bullet and purchased.. And oh my.. No joke it has changed my life. I couldn't live with out it now and I've only had it a fortnight. Salon blow dryed hair everyday and sooooo easy to use. So many people have xommented on my hair since I've used this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Big Hair 700W Hot Air Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By wigglyworm76
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product this is the second one i've purchased since the original one conked out. Would recommend does a great job if a bit time consuming."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>