Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.

<p>Treat yourself to the Homedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager. 6 rotating nodes and 18 massage heads give your feet an invigorating massage while soothing heat helps ease muscle stiffness and tension. Easy to use foot-activated switch for a more comfortable massage angle.</p><ul><li>Infrared heat.</li><li>18 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity vibration massage.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Includes instructions.</li><li>Power supply.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0031262048752.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.097 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
53 of 6285%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Review 1 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lovely
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By relaxed and chilled
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"really nice and easy to use, nice and relaxing, compliments the massage chair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kc
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Was bought as a present and as done what we required it to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By J
Age:25 to 34
"Brought this item for a male relative with diabetes for christmas. He absolutely loves it and uses it daily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its Good !
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Linus39
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is an amazing piece of kit. It massages all of your feet and makes them feel amazing. It soothes any aches and gets rid of any crunchy bits in your foot - it is very theraputic.
Bought in the sale and think it is very good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager is ideal, and definitely relieved the pain in my legs by helping my lower leg circulation. The price was very reasonable considering the great outcome. I would thoroughly recommend this item to anyone with circulation problems or pain in the feet or lower leg area."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
4.1 out of 5(62)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A feat for your feet
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian h
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is well made and dose what is made to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Absolutely
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"very good product, it helps a lot and its totaly worth buying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definately worth it!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Stevep
From:Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I suffer from heel pain and needed some thing to relax my feet and help alleviate the pain, especially after playing golf which I do every week. This most certainly fits the bill. It was painful to begin with, but after almost a month of use 3 times a week (sticking to the 10mins) I am walking virtually pain free, even after the golf. So as a part of the process I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very effective massage.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Navin
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It was a good purchase as i was having a pain in my toe and this really helped me.
Heating is not that sensable so not sure abt how heat effects..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent foot massager ever we used at home"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a treat
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my Mum who doesn't move around very much and so tried it out before giving it to her. I am a massage therapist so it was pleasing to feel the movement of the "balls" on the soles of my feet. I thought it was very good, easy to use, not huge amounts of heat but warmth was noticeable and can't wait to try it out time and again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for value
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DA
Age:35 to 44
"To my surprise, this massager is very comfortable even though the mechanism is rather simple. I like the warming function cause I have cold feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely worth the money
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam123
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This was bought as a gift for my Mum and she loves it. The massage is powerful but not painful and does exactly what it says it's going to do. The heat function is noticeable and after a while quite effective, would be useful to have the ability to turn it up and down though.
So much better than a foot spa and gets used more often due to convenience.. it is also more reasonably priced than most.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Wonderful to be able to come home after a long day at work and it is there to help soothe my poor tired feet!
Even friends like to come over and take turns at soothing their feet!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK but could be better
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By anon
From:Bristol
"It works well but could do with some improvements.
The programme/on/off switch,needs to be pressed several times before it goes off as it cycles through the programmes.It could also do with adjustable feet for angle posture.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helped me a lot
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have trouble with the circulation in my left foot and leg but twice daily use of the foot massager has helped me get a little warmth in my foot. I've only been using it for about a month so lets see what the future brings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well used
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Racquel
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It was a present for my 78year old mother who was having trouble with her feet. She says she is using it every day and it is helping with her circulation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Worcs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good prtoduct and good service and help from Argos staff"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bliss
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pammy
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is bliss to use, have to stop myself from falling asleep when my feet are on it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars not 5 is that it would benefit from the heat part being adjustable, not quite warm enough for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By MarAnn
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This produce does what it says, helps circulation and very comfortable to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>