Top-rated product

HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.

<p>Treat yourself to therapeutic deep tissue percussion massage for intense muscle relief with the HoMedics compact percussion massager. With two speed controls, up to 3,000 pulse per minute and four interchangeable massage attachment sets, it is lightweight and easy to use.</p><ul><li>4 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>8 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Safety information: Cannot be used if have diabetes.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262043504.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.266 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
109 of 12885%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Review 1 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, provides great relaxation.
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When used on a regular basis this is a great product to ease muscle ache and to help you feel relaxed. The vibration is not too weak or too strong so feels great on muscles. The heat setting is not perhaps as warm as I would have liked but despite this I feel it is a good quality product, definately worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Homedic massager
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is easy to use and worth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Right value for money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice and easy to use, I have bought few other before but that seems the best one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for me
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have anxiety and find that I get lots of aching and tension in my neck, shoulders and back. I use this to help get the blood flowing again. I put the unit on the bed and lie on it so My neck fits between the the two massage balls. It is a lovely! I like it to go deep into the muscles and i can do this just by applying more pressure. Does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for pain reduction
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you have areas of tension in arms legs of neck this is the tool for the job.
The head is heavy to be able to apply light pressure so getting help in using the massager if you have wrist pain is an advantage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
great massager but not on a skinny boney person
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:camborne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great massager but no on myself its more for people with a bit of meat on there bones and for skinny people my partner loves it as his got meat on his bones so hes getting use out of it nw "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had the massager for a few months now and would recommend it to others. I only use the heated option which works really well and feels lovely. The product is robust and the shape means that I can massage my own back/ limbs as required. It's also easy to use on others. Great value for money. Very pleased that I chose this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I already have a chair massager but find that it did not go down far enough to help my hip. This massager however does the job perfectly. I am having physio treatment so I use this as well as exercises. I only used it 3 times over 2 days, went to the physio next day and she noticed a vast improvement. I also notice the difference myself, I always move much better after I have used it I would say anyone thinking of getting one not to hesitate, you won't regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Massager
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use the massager daily, and find it very reliable.
It does what it says on the label need I say more!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not enough power
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After lots of research, and reading many positive reviews, I decided to purchase this massager. For a relaxing massage, it might be suitable, but for the deep tissue massage that I need, I find it very underpowered. I have decided to bite the bullet and pay out for the Thumper pro. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for aching/sore neck and back.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The ease of ordering and collecting was good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life Changing!
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps me mobile. I use it before I go to sleep and can get out of bed in the morning with out the usual groans! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Massager
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" WORKS WELL BUT NEED SOMEONE TO HELP WHEN I HAVE TO USE ON MY LOWER BACK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eases the back pain
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After a lot of digging this definatly eases away any aching backs but you need some one to help as the machine is quite heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item does the perfect job, money well spent saves paying the osteopath "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, does what it says
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good product and provides a decent deep tissue massage. Variable speeds are great but the heat function is not that useful as you can barely feel it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent machine
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The flex could do with being a bit longer but this is an excellent machine for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good idea, not so good in practice
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not particularly good, would not buy again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannan FK10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5 star product easy to use good strong vibration "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had bought one years ago
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really pleased with this, A bit more expensive than the scholl version which looks flimsy but worth the extra money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>