Top-rated product

HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.

<p>Treat yourself to therapeutic deep tissue percussion massage for intense muscle relief with the HoMedics compact percussion massager. With two speed controls, up to 3,000 pulse per minute and four interchangeable massage attachment sets, it is lightweight and easy to use.</p><ul><li>4 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>8 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Safety information: Cannot be used if have diabetes.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262043504.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
104 of 12385%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Review 1 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
great massager but not on a skinny boney person
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lenardz
From:camborne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great massager but no on myself its more for people with a bit of meat on there bones and for skinny people my partner loves it as his got meat on his bones so hes getting use out of it nw "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Servads
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had the massager for a few months now and would recommend it to others. I only use the heated option which works really well and feels lovely. The product is robust and the shape means that I can massage my own back/ limbs as required. It's also easy to use on others. Great value for money. Very pleased that I chose this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Holly18
From:Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I already have a chair massager but find that it did not go down far enough to help my hip. This massager however does the job perfectly. I am having physio treatment so I use this as well as exercises. I only used it 3 times over 2 days, went to the physio next day and she noticed a vast improvement. I also notice the difference myself, I always move much better after I have used it I would say anyone thinking of getting one not to hesitate, you won't regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Massager
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hoggie
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use the massager daily, and find it very reliable.
It does what it says on the label need I say more!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not enough power
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Still in pain.
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After lots of research, and reading many positive reviews, I decided to purchase this massager. For a relaxing massage, it might be suitable, but for the deep tissue massage that I need, I find it very underpowered. I have decided to bite the bullet and pay out for the Thumper pro. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for aching/sore neck and back.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Van
From:Richmond, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The ease of ordering and collecting was good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life Changing!
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By EJB
From:Rochester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps me mobile. I use it before I go to sleep and can get out of bed in the morning with out the usual groans! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Massager
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BARINDER
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" WORKS WELL BUT NEED SOMEONE TO HELP WHEN I HAVE TO USE ON MY LOWER BACK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eases the back pain
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By al
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After a lot of digging this definatly eases away any aching backs but you need some one to help as the machine is quite heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazzer
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item does the perfect job, money well spent saves paying the osteopath "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, does what it says
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LTM
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good product and provides a decent deep tissue massage. Variable speeds are great but the heat function is not that useful as you can barely feel it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent machine
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By paul2
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The flex could do with being a bit longer but this is an excellent machine for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good idea, not so good in practice
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By simon
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not particularly good, would not buy again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bluematrix
From:Clackmannan FK10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5 star product easy to use good strong vibration "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had bought one years ago
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy Toes
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really pleased with this, A bit more expensive than the scholl version which looks flimsy but worth the extra money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
heavy to hold
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By webkell
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" would have given a higher score but find the unit a little heavy and as I have a bad shoulder that was a problem.The lead is too short,would be good if it was much longer to enable user to move around a bed/couch. All this said it it very good on aching muscles. Weighed up against cost of attending physio etc it is a very cheap option. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for osteoporosis sufferers
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Helmut
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" 1) This thing's a lot bigger than it looks.
2) The cable is ~1.5m, so you'll be sat next to a plug.
3) There are 4 sets of hard plastic caps. They vary in colour. To me, being gently bruised by a light grey object felt remarkably similar to being gently bruised by a dark grey object.
4) This will produce a hard pounding thud against your skeleton. Imagine a pneumatic drill bouncing skittishly across the pavement.
'Percussion' is the key word here, not 'Massager'. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value for a physio massager
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wellychick
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Similar "professional physio" products are so much more expensive. My physio recommended this - cheap enough to replace again if/when this one konks out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wife seemed happy...
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By NJR1967
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ...so it get's my endorsement. It's a bit noisy but otherwise looks well made and very effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ozzie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the box. Very good massager. Thank you. Regards. A Caulfield. 31/12/14. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>