Top-rated product

HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.

<p>Treat yourself to therapeutic deep tissue percussion massage for intense muscle relief with the HoMedics compact percussion massager. With two speed controls, up to 3,000 pulse per minute and four interchangeable massage attachment sets, it is lightweight and easy to use.</p><ul><li>4 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>8 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Safety information: Cannot be used if have diabetes.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262043504.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.351 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
155 of 17489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Review 1 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hackney e5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" brought it for my boyfriend he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cirencester, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this massager, easy to use,I definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great handheld massager
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. I already have the chair massager however I also required something for neck and shoulders. This has really helped with the problems I have experienced for many years. It is simple to use and although a little bulky at least you do not feel it will break! Excellent product that you can use as required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more pain!!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was in agony with pain in my buttock, hip, thigh and lower leg due to trapped /sciatic nerve.
After looking at various massage's, I decided that this one seemed worth a try. It instantly relieved my pain, I couldn't believe it!
Ok, it may not be the lightest of its kind, but it works a treat, especially with the heat attachments. Worth every penny, I definitely recommend this product.
Argos saved the day, yet again!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An Excellent Massager.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orrible Essex
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partner for therapeutic use as she has a problem with a calf muscle. The massager really gets to the problem and is improving things.
She has also used it on my back and neck and I found it a wonderfully relaxing experience.
The two settings mean it suits those who like a lighter touch (her) as well as those who prefer a bit more gumption. (Me)
The heat function is a nice bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !!
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great,
I thought much big and heavy but I can still manège. ( my old massager was very heavy.)
I'm arthritis So great help for tired day.
Quite surprised how good is.
Also deluxe shiatsu full feet massager is great too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Deep Tissue Massager is an excellent product for people suffering with tissue related problems since I have bought this massager it has been in use every single night before I go to bed give the shoulders pamper session wakeup in the morning feeling nice and fresh.
I highly recommend this product to everyone its giving me that pleasure more then its worth.
5 star ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Job
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does just what it says on the box, easy to use and very good for my arthritic joints and the muscles. Even better if you have someone else to help do the back, a big on the heavy side to do for long your self, all in all a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is easy to use.
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As my wife is getting over cancer treatment we bought this to help her to get her leg stronger. she has found this product very easy to use,ans a great help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this massager
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wud definetly recomend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Powerful machine for easing those tired muscles. The various attachments can be used to set the intensity which is right for you. I use it mainly on my back and shoulders but found it beneficial for my legs and feet. My mother borrowed mine and never gave it back…….so I bought myself another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but heavy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good removed the pain from my shoulder after a minutes, only down side it's a bit bulky and heavy for a hand held massager. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is easy to use the features
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was very surprised how the product performed and its effectiveness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Massager
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Slightly heavy to use for an extended time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homedics massager.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newport,wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item. I use this to relieve pains to my leg, hip, and thigh .Good sturdy device perhaps a little heavy for some. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sorted my back out!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter, her job involves lifting and carrying heavy items and she's always complaining about achy legs and back. She loves it but after I'd stood face painting for charity for 4 hours I was in need of a good massage myself and found out just how good this item is. So good I'll be heading back to Argos for myself one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good massager
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The worse thing about it is the cord is not very long . Could really do with being cordless. The massager is not as good as a person but a good alternative. you can vary the strength of vibration by changing the cups. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavy but appropriate for the uses. Great price.
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire UK.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price..very easy to use.Loud vibration.However,is pretty thorough at applying vibration pressure to those painful muscles.
Heavy because not flimsy.Not cheaply made.It looks a bit like E.T. the extra terrestrial.
Even my mum & friend like to have a go....well worth the money. It has separate attachments ie for heat. Don't be put off by the firmness of the ball like pressure. Its there for a reason. Not suitable for the temples/head as its high aggressive pressure. Impressed though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and professional service, good quality
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morden, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service, ordered and received in no time, good quality of the product at great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>