Top-rated product

HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.

<p>Treat yourself to therapeutic deep tissue percussion massage for intense muscle relief with the HoMedics compact percussion massager. With two speed controls, up to 3,000 pulse per minute and four interchangeable massage attachment sets, it is lightweight and easy to use.</p><ul><li>4 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>8 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Safety information: Cannot be used if have diabetes.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262043504.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.28 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
100 of 11885%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Review 1 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for aching/sore neck and back.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Van
From:Richmond, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The ease of ordering and collecting was good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life Changing!
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By EJB
From:Rochester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps me mobile. I use it before I go to sleep and can get out of bed in the morning with out the usual groans! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Massager
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BARINDER
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" WORKS WELL BUT NEED SOMEONE TO HELP WHEN I HAVE TO USE ON MY LOWER BACK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eases the back pain
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By al
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After a lot of digging this definatly eases away any aching backs but you need some one to help as the machine is quite heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazzer
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item does the perfect job, money well spent saves paying the osteopath "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, does what it says
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LTM
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good product and provides a decent deep tissue massage. Variable speeds are great but the heat function is not that useful as you can barely feel it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent machine
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By paul2
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The flex could do with being a bit longer but this is an excellent machine for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good idea, not so good in practice
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By simon
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not particularly good, would not buy again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bluematrix
From:Clackmannan FK10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5 star product easy to use good strong vibration "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had bought one years ago
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy Toes
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really pleased with this, A bit more expensive than the scholl version which looks flimsy but worth the extra money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
heavy to hold
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By webkell
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" would have given a higher score but find the unit a little heavy and as I have a bad shoulder that was a problem.The lead is too short,would be good if it was much longer to enable user to move around a bed/couch. All this said it it very good on aching muscles. Weighed up against cost of attending physio etc it is a very cheap option. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for osteoporosis sufferers
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Helmut
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" 1) This thing's a lot bigger than it looks.
2) The cable is ~1.5m, so you'll be sat next to a plug.
3) There are 4 sets of hard plastic caps. They vary in colour. To me, being gently bruised by a light grey object felt remarkably similar to being gently bruised by a dark grey object.
4) This will produce a hard pounding thud against your skeleton. Imagine a pneumatic drill bouncing skittishly across the pavement.
'Percussion' is the key word here, not 'Massager'. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value for a physio massager
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wellychick
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Similar "professional physio" products are so much more expensive. My physio recommended this - cheap enough to replace again if/when this one konks out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wife seemed happy...
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By NJR1967
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ...so it get's my endorsement. It's a bit noisy but otherwise looks well made and very effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ozzie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the box. Very good massager. Thank you. Regards. A Caulfield. 31/12/14. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for upper back
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tibetian Yoga
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works a miracle when it's used to massage one's upper back, especially in heated mode. It also works fine for lower back and shoulders. For neck it's not recommended as it shakes your head too much. If you suffer from upper back / lumbar / shoulder pain, it is definitely worth to give it a try. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Massager
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Arunesh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this massager for my wife as a gift for christmas as she was suffering from back ache for years. This was the best gift I could buy for her. Its so easy to use and it gives her complete relief from back aches and pains. Wonderful massager for a great price. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By swiss
From:Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and it does what it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
massager
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mama tusker
From:perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The Homedics Massager is ok.But not as powerful as it implies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Shobha
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's quite good but feel ticklish while using. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>