Top-rated product

HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.

<p>Treat yourself to therapeutic deep tissue percussion massage for intense muscle relief with the HoMedics compact percussion massager. With two speed controls, up to 3,000 pulse per minute and four interchangeable massage attachment sets, it is lightweight and easy to use.</p><ul><li>4 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>8 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Safety information: Cannot be used if have diabetes.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262043504.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(180 reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
161 of 18089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Review 1 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Massage away aches and pains
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Husband suffers from heavy shoulder pain that hasn't eased with medication. Since using product he has more flexibility and much less pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massager
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very easy to use and does the job.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very useful and works really well
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having used a Sports massuse and been advised that my tight leg muscles are due to latic acid build up, and at my age it's difficult to get rid of (warehouse worker @ 58). 10 mins total on legs, and calves / thighs loose again. Saving me money, and time as well. My wife has also started using it. Believe it or not, my massuse applauds my decision to buy this sort of machine.
2 points, using it on damaged tissue will make matters worse. It's not a substitute for professional help/advice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tissue massager
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works wonders! Tissue Massager is really helpful with getting rid of my aching muscles, specially after training sessions at the gym and or at the end of a long day at work. Great product, worth every penny. I would recommend it to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Handy and Effective
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so good esp. If you are suffering from back pain so effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hackney e5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" brought it for my boyfriend he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cirencester, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this massager, easy to use,I definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great handheld massager
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. I already have the chair massager however I also required something for neck and shoulders. This has really helped with the problems I have experienced for many years. It is simple to use and although a little bulky at least you do not feel it will break! Excellent product that you can use as required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more pain!!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was in agony with pain in my buttock, hip, thigh and lower leg due to trapped /sciatic nerve.
After looking at various massage's, I decided that this one seemed worth a try. It instantly relieved my pain, I couldn't believe it!
Ok, it may not be the lightest of its kind, but it works a treat, especially with the heat attachments. Worth every penny, I definitely recommend this product.
Argos saved the day, yet again!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An Excellent Massager.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orrible Essex
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partner for therapeutic use as she has a problem with a calf muscle. The massager really gets to the problem and is improving things.
She has also used it on my back and neck and I found it a wonderfully relaxing experience.
The two settings mean it suits those who like a lighter touch (her) as well as those who prefer a bit more gumption. (Me)
The heat function is a nice bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !!
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great,
I thought much big and heavy but I can still manège. ( my old massager was very heavy.)
I'm arthritis So great help for tired day.
Quite surprised how good is.
Also deluxe shiatsu full feet massager is great too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Deep Tissue Massager is an excellent product for people suffering with tissue related problems since I have bought this massager it has been in use every single night before I go to bed give the shoulders pamper session wakeup in the morning feeling nice and fresh.
I highly recommend this product to everyone its giving me that pleasure more then its worth.
5 star ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Job
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does just what it says on the box, easy to use and very good for my arthritic joints and the muscles. Even better if you have someone else to help do the back, a big on the heavy side to do for long your self, all in all a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is easy to use.
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As my wife is getting over cancer treatment we bought this to help her to get her leg stronger. she has found this product very easy to use,ans a great help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this massager
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wud definetly recomend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Powerful machine for easing those tired muscles. The various attachments can be used to set the intensity which is right for you. I use it mainly on my back and shoulders but found it beneficial for my legs and feet. My mother borrowed mine and never gave it back…….so I bought myself another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but heavy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good removed the pain from my shoulder after a minutes, only down side it's a bit bulky and heavy for a hand held massager. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is easy to use the features
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was very surprised how the product performed and its effectiveness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Massager
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Slightly heavy to use for an extended time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>