Top-rated product

HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.

<p>Treat yourself to therapeutic deep tissue percussion massage for intense muscle relief with the HoMedics compact percussion massager. With two speed controls, up to 3,000 pulse per minute and four interchangeable massage attachment sets, it is lightweight and easy to use.</p><ul><li>4 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>8 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Safety information: Cannot be used if have diabetes.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262043504.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.247 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
78 of 9384%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Review 1 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sachin
From:MIDDX
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I decided to purchase this with-in minutes and good thing of Argos is, you can go to store immediately and get it. I was having shoulder pain may be a pinched nerve and it was completely gone after using this for 15-20 mins. This really works guys. Nice product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By hm69
From:Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased this item for my sister's birthday, with having the baby she is always sore on her neck and shoulders, with the constant kraddling. Unlike other massagers that only vibrat this gives a deep massage. Leaving you feeling great.
Best used when lying down.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Honest joe
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Effective, almost industrial, built like a tank. The impression is of a professional piece of kit made available for the private user.
Whilst it is a little heavy it is very effective, should have bought one years ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's OK but....
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the box but it is very heavy so realistically you need someone to do it for you. It is far too cumbersome to reach round your own back unless you are fairly strong and flexible. I haven't used the heat yet so cannot comment. I wouldn't recommend this to someone who wanted to use it by themself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Raddy
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
"In general it rotates and does the job.For sprains, just increase the risk of pain.It doesn't have multiple programmable strokes to perform the task as they claim."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow i love it!!!
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Arbab
From:Dudley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I brought this item for my wife for her birthday and she love it more than any thing shes always using it me to lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rgo
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my wife and she love it. Is easy to use, good quality..... Just great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Homedics percussion deep tissue massager
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Carly
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Too high vibrations if using on neck or shoulders. Heat setting did not work."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
massager
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"it is very good gives the area a good work over"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massager
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hopey
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the best home massager I have bought compared to others in the past. Leaves your muscles relaxed & easy to use on your own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massager - Good purchase!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PatB
From:Uxbridge, Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Our Chiropractor uses this massager, it is gentle but powerful. I used it with the heat pads on my lower back and legs, it relieved my discomfort for some time. The choice of two speeds is a bonus, a slower speed is gentle and the higher speed really gets into the muscle tissue. The long handle is a bonus too. We are pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Homedics deep tissue massager
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JEAN
From:KENT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Has some weight to eat. Good for massaging legs but any other part of body best to get someone to do it for you. My massage therapist uses one and gets good results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
brain shaker
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ethel
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great reviews on this product, so obviously some people love it but I hated it!! Might be better if it was to massage lower limbs. I wanted it for back, neck and shoulders but the vibrations from this machine are super strong and it felt like my brain was in the blender!! - not good. I can't really say if this is an effective massager as I did not use it long enough to discover this ... but if its the pneumatic drill effect your after- then this is the very fellow for you!! Good luck"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By George
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this with a (GP diagnosed) back muscle problem and this helps. Some say this item is heavy but I found this not a problem and may actually help during use. I do advise common sense and to seek professional guidance before self diagnosing back problems so you don't spend money on items that may not bring benefits and also rules out anything more serious esp. if you have a back problem. That said loved the item works for me and do recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sore muscles
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very low powered percussion action. Scholl version far better, very strong and slackers tight muscles. HOMEDICS very soft and gentle action if that is suitable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Absolutely
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"it worth buying, very good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant massager
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shelly p
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ohhh this is fantastic for all your aches and pains, l don't bother with the heat setting, but it's nice and warm if you want to use it. I read some reviews where people said it wasn't hot enough, but you need to take into account the manufacturer isn't going to leave himself wide open to a law suit if someone burns them self. I think this is brilliant, but at the end of the day that's just my personal opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Ladyit
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Heavier than expected. Excellent to relax the muscles after a workout at the gym"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
muscle relief
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By megga
Age:65 or over
"Brilliant, comes with interchangeable pads for specific use. Works directly on the problem area and believe it or not it is he same as used by my physio. So cannot be bad and at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By StarSrikerPhil
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Extremely effective bit of kit, just a little bit heavier than expected. Apart from that it works very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>