Top-rated product

HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.

<p>Treat yourself to therapeutic deep tissue percussion massage for intense muscle relief with the Homedics Compact Percussion Massager. With variable 2 speed control up to 3,000 pulse per minute and 4 interchangeable massage attachment sets - soft, medium, hard and heated-, it is lightweight and easy to use. Rubberised handle for easy grip.</p><ul><li>4 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>8 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Safety information: Cannot be used if have diabetes.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262043504.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.264 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
73 of 8784%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Review 1 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow i love it!!!
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Arbab
From:Dudley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I brought this item for my wife for her birthday and she love it more than any thing shes always using it me to lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rgo
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my wife and she love it. Is easy to use, good quality..... Just great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Homedics percussion deep tissue massager
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Carly
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Too high vibrations if using on neck or shoulders. Heat setting did not work."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
massager
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"it is very good gives the area a good work over"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massager
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hopey
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the best home massager I have bought compared to others in the past. Leaves your muscles relaxed & easy to use on your own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massager - Good purchase!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PatB
From:Uxbridge, Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Our Chiropractor uses this massager, it is gentle but powerful. I used it with the heat pads on my lower back and legs, it relieved my discomfort for some time. The choice of two speeds is a bonus, a slower speed is gentle and the higher speed really gets into the muscle tissue. The long handle is a bonus too. We are pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Homedics deep tissue massager
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JEAN
From:KENT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Has some weight to eat. Good for massaging legs but any other part of body best to get someone to do it for you. My massage therapist uses one and gets good results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
brain shaker
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ethel
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great reviews on this product, so obviously some people love it but I hated it!! Might be better if it was to massage lower limbs. I wanted it for back, neck and shoulders but the vibrations from this machine are super strong and it felt like my brain was in the blender!! - not good. I can't really say if this is an effective massager as I did not use it long enough to discover this ... but if its the pneumatic drill effect your after- then this is the very fellow for you!! Good luck"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By George
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this with a (GP diagnosed) back muscle problem and this helps. Some say this item is heavy but I found this not a problem and may actually help during use. I do advise common sense and to seek professional guidance before self diagnosing back problems so you don't spend money on items that may not bring benefits and also rules out anything more serious esp. if you have a back problem. That said loved the item works for me and do recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sore muscles
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very low powered percussion action. Scholl version far better, very strong and slackers tight muscles. HOMEDICS very soft and gentle action if that is suitable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Absolutely
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"it worth buying, very good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant massager
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shelly p
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ohhh this is fantastic for all your aches and pains, l don't bother with the heat setting, but it's nice and warm if you want to use it. I read some reviews where people said it wasn't hot enough, but you need to take into account the manufacturer isn't going to leave himself wide open to a law suit if someone burns them self. I think this is brilliant, but at the end of the day that's just my personal opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Ladyit
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Heavier than expected. Excellent to relax the muscles after a workout at the gym"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
muscle relief
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By megga
Age:65 or over
"Brilliant, comes with interchangeable pads for specific use. Works directly on the problem area and believe it or not it is he same as used by my physio. So cannot be bad and at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By StarSrikerPhil
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Extremely effective bit of kit, just a little bit heavier than expected. Apart from that it works very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dissappointed
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Maymay
Age:25 to 34
"The heat function is useless. It doesn't get very warm at all. It is quite difficult to handle on your own and is rather heavy. However, it really works well on knots in the muscles of the shoulders."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By NorfolkJan
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for small amount of money. Really helped relieve my husbands neck and back aches."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massage relief
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Aze2old2dieyoung
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Marvellous relief to aching muscles. It works wonders for me. The extended handle makes sure you have sufficient reach to relieve the tension to the shoulder blades which would be otherwise be out of reach.
Real value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent!
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Smartmay28
From:Stirlingshire, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and not too heavy. My partner can use it himself on his back. The two settings give great choice of pressure. Also great delivery service from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
homedics percussion deep tissue massager
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great product helped a bad shoulder within a week much better. different heads all feel different. the only down side is the heat setting not that hot just a light warm heat that takes a time to heat up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>