Top-rated product

HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.

<p>Treat yourself to therapeutic deep tissue percussion massage for intense muscle relief with the HoMedics compact percussion massager. With two speed controls, up to 3,000 pulse per minute and four interchangeable massage attachment sets, it is lightweight and easy to use.</p><ul><li>4 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>2 speed settings.</li><li>8 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Safety information: Cannot be used if have diabetes.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262043504.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.327 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
146 of 16588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Review 1 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this massager
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wud definetly recomend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Powerful machine for easing those tired muscles. The various attachments can be used to set the intensity which is right for you. I use it mainly on my back and shoulders but found it beneficial for my legs and feet. My mother borrowed mine and never gave it back…….so I bought myself another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but heavy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good removed the pain from my shoulder after a minutes, only down side it's a bit bulky and heavy for a hand held massager. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is easy to use the features
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was very surprised how the product performed and its effectiveness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Massager
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Slightly heavy to use for an extended time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homedics massager.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newport,wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item. I use this to relieve pains to my leg, hip, and thigh .Good sturdy device perhaps a little heavy for some. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sorted my back out!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter, her job involves lifting and carrying heavy items and she's always complaining about achy legs and back. She loves it but after I'd stood face painting for charity for 4 hours I was in need of a good massage myself and found out just how good this item is. So good I'll be heading back to Argos for myself one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good massager
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The worse thing about it is the cord is not very long . Could really do with being cordless. The massager is not as good as a person but a good alternative. you can vary the strength of vibration by changing the cups. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavy but appropriate for the uses. Great price.
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire UK.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price..very easy to use.Loud vibration.However,is pretty thorough at applying vibration pressure to those painful muscles.
Heavy because not flimsy.Not cheaply made.It looks a bit like E.T. the extra terrestrial.
Even my mum & friend like to have a go....well worth the money. It has separate attachments ie for heat. Don't be put off by the firmness of the ball like pressure. Its there for a reason. Not suitable for the temples/head as its high aggressive pressure. Impressed though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and professional service, good quality
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morden, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service, ordered and received in no time, good quality of the product at great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Top notch massager
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my wife and she loves it. I've used it to help relax and ease shoulder tension / pain. It works a treat and really does do the business. Will be buying another one soon for my mother in law. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for my mum and since turning pregnant she's been havin a lot of issues a with her back and this really help her, it's really easy to use and she can even massage her own back the hand on the massager is long enough-
My favourite is definitely the heated up one.
Only down fall would probably how large and can get abit heavy after a while but apart from that great item defibrillator recommend it to someone who's getting back aces etc
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does the business.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:New Malden, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It has sorted out my back problem, and a friend has purchased one on my recommendation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deep tissue massager
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as Xmas present for wife, but son used it first and was impressed with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a massage.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great for massaging your back and neck. Abit of a heavy item however it doesn't affect what it's for or the use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very usable and beneficial
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy to use and handle enabled me to reach
the back of my shoulder.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mega massager
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best hand held massager not to heavy to handle great design features three changeable heads on massage heads for comfort also heat activation included to relax muscles powerful vibrations on all heads !!!! what else can I say apart from try it yourself you won't be disappointed !!!!!! It's fantastic !!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Home Massage
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is a great piece of equipment for home use, I self use on my hips, legs and shoulders .... I would definitely recommend, Even though Id love a deeper stronger action!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Percussion Deep Tissue Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has a massage
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this purchase. Does exactly what I want. Easy to read instructions, just plug in and go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>