Top-rated product

Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.

<p>Relax away your aches and pains with the Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu body massager. Stimulate your skin with the customisable head, that can help break up fat cells. It is ideal if you are soothing aching muscles after a vigorous sports session or if you are recovering from a sports injury. You can select from three intensity settings, from relaxing infra-red up to intense percussion massage.</p><ul><li>Infrared heat.</li><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>3 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0630623273019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
111 of 12589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Review 1 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong deep pulsing for muscle knots
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Powerful pulsing back and forth movement (approx half a cm) from fast pulsing to high speed vibrations, good for kneading a muscle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product Would Reccomend
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got for my husband who gets muscle problems in his back, was in agony for a couple of weeks until we tried this and was fine within 24 hours. Really great product. Only downside is that the heated attachment never seems to get that hot and the whole thing is a bit heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl Shiatsu Massager
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my dog to help with his muscle tone on his legs and help with his arthritis, 15 minutes a night and he is showing signs of improvement, so good buy and I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's good but the thermal function does not work
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I haven't had the chance to take it back yet but discovered as have others that the infra-red function does not work. It's a shame as the rest of it is really good and helps with my sore muscles after running. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a competive bodybuilder, I often get tight muscles from all the training, this muscle massager is more powerful and better design compared to my old one, that finally gave up, after years of use, I would definitely recommend this product, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for relaxation, use for aching muscles and injuries. great to use just before bedtime for a relaxing sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stressbuster
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great machine for stress took away tension from neck. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so easy to use & really does work
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use & it really does help all those aches & pains we all get from time to time. I would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to help me with pre and post running aches and it's really helped.have had a simular product in the past so it was bought as a replacement, it's light and easy to use and having the Velcro hand strap means it fits well for both myself and my wife to use,am really pleased with the results, also like the controls which are easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable priced
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Unless you have a very good layer of muscle then I wouldn't buy this. It has a very strong vibration which actually made my teeth chatter. It is very loud and quite heavy. The 3 heads are very easy to change and would be very good if you arent 6 1/2 stone with more bone than muscle. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
massager
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my mother (has a shoulder injury), she says it gives a nice massage but you need someone to hold it for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a very bad back & it helps a great deal.
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It really helps with my bad back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relief at last !
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This machine is amazing,hubby had opp on shoulder recently and this has helped his recovery immensely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overall its a good product.
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works well, releases muscle tension and gets rid of achy legs, very easy to use just a little too heavy! Almost impossible to use on your own back with the handle attached. I normally get my partner to use it on my back and it gets rid of knots.Good product overall shame it has to be so heavy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
massager
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:mersey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This massager has helped reduce pain in my hamstrings and back. has 3 massage heads and various settings.
Excellent for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is good
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bognor Regis, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have suffered back pain for long time. Since using this deviceI have improved considerably "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to Use
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Wexford, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is simple to use and has worked well for me. It is of solid build and should last for years to come. The only issue I have is that I keep bumping the variable intensity switch thus changing the setting. That could just be me and the way I use the machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for runners !
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product . Easy to use . I run long distances ( marathons) and am an avid gym goer and this fantastic for niggles . Would not be without it . Much cheaper than constantly paying for massages . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WIll never look back !!!
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shiatsu massager is FABTASTIC !!! ... best buy ever ... you can hit the painful spots yourself or with help by detaching the long handle ... Varying intensities, heat or no heat .. different heads to interchange depending on what you are using it for . I have Fibromyalgia and I use it on low intensity and with the heat and infra red head ... it is amazing !!! Alos good for sciatic pain .... painful at first but it does relieve the muscle !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl Muscle Therapy Massager
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what we want, great massager and priced really competitively. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>