Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.

<p>Relax away your aches and pains with the Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu body massager. Stimulate your skin with the customisable head, that can help break up fat cells. It is ideal if you are soothing aching muscles after a vigorous sports session or if you are recovering from a sports injury. You can select from three intensity settings, from relaxing infra-red up to intense percussion massage.</p><ul><li>Infrared heat.</li><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>3 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0630623273019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
132 of 14989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Review 1 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Brilliant piece of machinery bought one for my self my mother tried it loved it bought one for my mother aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bulky but useful
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Keighley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product which is easy to use and assemble. Draw back being that it's far heavier than expected but luckily works the muscles well. I used it fir sciatica and found that it eased the pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although this item is a little heavy (presumably due to quality components) it works wonderfully.
One bonus is the very long lead
Money very well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels great
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Really simple to use, set up and change the different heads. Can feel the difference in your muscle immediately after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent! !!!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already I recommended my cousin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not suitable for neck as very powerful
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This massarger is only suitable for large muscle groups "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product and very nice customer service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful and good quality massager
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product work very well and provide very good therapy to muscles especially when one is tired from daily hard work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased for my Son
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lightwater, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this item as my son suffers from Diabetes and finds his legs have hard areas where he injects. Used it a few times now and also brother borrows too. Item is heavy when attaching the handle, but overall a good item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product,works well. Really pleased with results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cost effective massage
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my wife who always has sore shoulder muscles, she absolutely loved it and 5-10 minutes and all the pain has gone. Great device "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massage
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only tried this once but so far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as a birthday present for my mum and she absolutely loves it. It does what it says on the box and she doesn't find it too heavy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed experience
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This had a faulty infra-red head from the offset which didn't give a good first impression.
It was for someone with neck/shoulder issues and the unit was quite heavy to use.
The power was good and other than the fault, the product felt well-made.
However, the vibrations travelled up the handle making it uncomfortable to use for a prolonged period.
Instructions were scant and although three different heads were included, advice on when to use was missing.
Disappointed overall "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice & powerful massager... I liked it
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful massager.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use and helps ease aches
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So far it is helping my little aches and pains when I get them. Had my last scholl massager for about 15 years so they last well.
Used it on my pain in calf muscle the other day and it sorted it enough for me to do a body combat class. Love the massager head and like the fact I can use with or without a handle, it feels comfortable to hold either way. Would like the head to be bigger to cover larger area on my back but it does the job I need it to do.
A good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
scholl massager
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitwell, Worksop, Derbyshire S80, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Does the job but abit heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am review less because this item is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
truely this product is effective
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Upon the advice of a friend who had used this equipment, I bought same and i have not regretted it is money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent, friendly,very clean
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always happy to shop at this argos, the product we bought is excellent, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>