Top-rated product

Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.

<p>Relax away your aches and pains with the Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Body Massager. Stimulate your skin with the customizable head, that can help break up fat cells. Using this you are sure to feel relaxed. From relaxing infrared up to intense percussion massage.</p><ul><li>Infrared heat.</li><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity.</li><li>3 massage programs.</li><li>Heat and massage, suitable for use on all areas of the body.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0630623273019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
59 of 6492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Review 1 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this due to getting regular leg and foot cramps. I used it for a couple of days on my feet and legs, and it has greatly improved things. It works very well, the cable is long enough, the different attachments are very helpful, and you can use a dial to choose exactly which intensity you would like.
It's a great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl shiatsu massager
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigger
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product is fab, it has really helped my neck and shoulders. Would recommend although it can get a bit heavy but you don't need to use it for very long to get benefits"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxation in a box!!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Smurfette1973
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I already knew how good scholl massagers were as I had the one they bought out ten before this one. Unfortunately that one broke after many years use so had to be replaced and this one did not disappoint! A bonus with it is the interchangeable heads....so easy to swap and the unit can be hand held or on a long reach handle which is really good if you are using it on someone else (the handle on my old one was permanently fixed which made it difficult to use on someone else!!). Well done!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and effective
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nicnac
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great appliance. Handy and simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ginny
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Realy happy with item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too intense, shame there isn't a heat only option
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Bridgend
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It seems to me that if you are in pain and in need of heat and/or massage therapy then this is just too intense. A totally wasted purchase for me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FIRST CLASS
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I found this massager to be a little heavy to handle. The controls to adjust the power are very good. It does a first class job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Stormy
From:Leighton Buzzard
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This massager is so much more 'vigorous' than my old one which lasted 9 years. Takes a bit of getting used to but works on my lower back. However, can leave shoulders feeling tender."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic after a hard day at work
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ady32
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Manual worker with aching back. Used this and the pain eased. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By broxi bear
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"superb for really tight sore muscles can leave a bit of bruising as the only head that is quite soft on the muscle is the heat one. but totally superb with its removable head"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Home massage
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to use, main unit heavy and vibrates a lot when set to max vibration."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb massager
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kenny
From:lanc's
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"wonderful massager, choice of attachment's and really
great for using on my shoulder, you can really feel
the infra red heat attachment working on the painful area
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Masoni1960
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Just what my aching muscles needed.. Perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By THE HOU
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Fantastic for the price! Does what it says on the Box! Value for money. :D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good but too powerful
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By khan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product looks good and the ability to remove the handle and hand-hold is excellent. However, the product was unusable as on its lowest setting the vibration was excessively powerful so product had to be returned. Shame, as this would have been a lovely product otherwise."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Flo 15
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, a little heavy but not enough to put you off. Bought for partners bad back, he likes it and says it has helped but needs regular sessions to get maximum benefit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Eva
From:Powys, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Amazing product at an affordable price. It repaired my back in a day! Highly recommend it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The School Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager is totally Amazing and so easy to use.
I love the different speed and massaging heads which can be changed to suit the area needed to relax.
It's light and with 2 ways to hold it is very easy to move around the body."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deep massage and heat
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By wshazzaw
From:st helens
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son had a back injury from playing rugby this seemed to ease it a lot, at first though with heat and massage he said his back was itchy but he soon got used to it. I tried on my bad back but I really didn't like the sensation even on the lowest setting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Muscle Therapy Shiatsu Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JAC
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a very good massager, it is a bit heavy but you soon get used to that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>