Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.

The New Series 7-720 has a Sonic Technology, with 10,000 micro-vibrations a minute, to ensure Braun's closest and most comfortable shave. Braun's OptiFoil head features different sized holes to capture more hairs in a single stroke. Braun's patented Powercomb trimmer actively lifts and cuts flat-lying hairs for a more even shave, even on the neck. A deluxe travel pod ensures you can keep your shaver in pristine condition, even in transit. Mains. Washable. Worldwide voltage. 1hr charge time for 50 mins usage. 5min quick-charge time. 3 foils. Charging indicator. Accessories include travel pouch, 2 pin adaptor. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Review 1 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best shaver I have ever had
Posted11 August 2011
Customer avatar
By bob
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this product is superb. With my old rotary shaver, sometimes I felt the need to shave a second time if going out in the evening. This one shaves so close and so smoothly it feels incredible after use.
I would recommend it to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Alistair
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Always used an electric shaver for years,very happy with Philishave until recently, then found that even with replacing the head and cutters the results was very poor.
Changed to the Braun 7 after reading other reviews and was immediatelyimpressed by probably the best shave I have ever had.
Would recommend highly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baruan 720
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Tedd
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Far better than my old 5000 series"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems...
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A good clean shave, with no irritation: exactly what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Borna
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this product when it was on sale( half price). Before this I bought Philips RQ1180 Shaver and it was no good. With Braun S 7 you will get a real close shave and it is also easy to wash and clean its foil."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By lobbers
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"having had several electric shavers and never been able to get on with them with this one I have solved it
It is absoulutely brilliant easy to use and does an excellent job well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:London
"I bought it from Argos on less than half price, still others are selling on the original price!
I have been waiting for a sale to buy 7 series, this one indeed is a good buy.
I have been using it for last 3 weeks and I am surprised by the close shaving that it is providing. I feel it is much better than the wet shaving.
Excellent overall performer. Thanks to Braun!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
braun series 7 720 shaver
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By phil
From:shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was a bit worried about the transition to dry shaving but this shaver gave a good clean shave."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted15 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:United Kingdom
"The operation of the shaver head is very good.
The way that the trimmer comes out at right angles from the body of the razor is not as good as my last shaver which was a Braun previous model.
I could use the previous one to trim the sideburns upwards as well as trimming the sideburns at right angles.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shaver Ever
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By judy
From:middlesex
"Bought shaver for husband for xmas he was really pleased with it said it was best he ever used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best electric shaver
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Videodave
From:Nottingham
"I replaced my old shaver with the Braun 720. it gives a very close shave. I would say the best yet for me. Use the shaver with pre electric shave lotion for best results. The shave is even better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Braun Series 7 720 Shaver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth it's price
Posted19 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Philip
From:Berkshire
"Looked great but didn't give a close shave so I returned it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.