Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.

<p>Professional high performance thermo-ceramic roller set with 20 ceramic coated, flocked rollers in 3 sizes (8 large, 6 medium, 6 small). Perfect for creating volume, curls and waves.</p><ul><li>20 rollers.</li><li>10 clips and 20 pins included.</li><li>8min heat-up time.</li><li>Ceramic coated.</li><li>Power on indicator.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Variable temperature control.</li><li>Heated storage case.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Includes instruction guide.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3030053130352.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
136 of 15389%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Review 41 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dianne
From:Rowley Regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These were purchased as a gift for my 25 yr old daughter who said they are excellent - great buy at a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super heated rollers
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shirl
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Christmas present for grandaughter who tells me they are really good and also useful when perfecting roller skills on practice head for college."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:midglamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Baught them for my mother inlaw for Xmas and she said they great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curly
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By johnny
From:letchworth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought for my wife as her old ones got worn out. She has used a couple of times and didnt moan so i suppose she likes them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
as good as I thought they would be
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Faddywaddy
From:Bromley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"work well, heat up quickly and easy to use. Only v minor complaint is that there are too many of the very large size rollers so they are probably better for people with long hair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ba Byliss
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By nuala
From:Derry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great product , does the job well. Heats up quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these!!
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Kirsty :)
From:Hartlepool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love these!! There so easy to use just wait for them to heat up which the little dot on the roller tells u it's time... Shot them in anywhere ya dont have to put them in neat and tidy u can put them anywhere n leave them in as long as ya can n just unwind them n ya hairs lovely bouncy curls which last for ages... Couldn't recommended them enough all my friends have them too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By LJB
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, great results and good value. Much cheaper than a salon appointment and just as good results - if not better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent product
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Dusk
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These rollers are great. They do the job so well and quick. I have straightvhair but using these i can have curls in 20 min wich last for hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good heated rollers
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I find these rollers to be good. I have mid lenght hair which is quite straight and after having these rollers in for approx 20 mins they leave a lovely curly bounce."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good purchase!
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Becky88
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought these as I do a lot of wedding hair. A good buy but better in dry hair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heated Rollers
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I had some Carmen heated rollers a long time ago and wanted to have some again. Although these are not as easy to use as my "old" ones I still think they're well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DISAPPOINTING
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jack-in-the-box
From:Birmingham
Gender:Female
"I use heated rollers every day. I have purchased BaByllis rollers in the past which appear to be more satisfactory that the current set I have just bought. There is no storage for the pins. In previous models there were slits on both sides of the rollers to accommodate the pins. Also they don't appear to heat up as hot as they used to.
Very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Southport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Worked really well for me. Makes life easier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
There ok!
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Fia
From:Wakefield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I have long hair (just above my bra strap on my back) and its quite fine. My hair requires a lot of heat to style and these rollers don't get hot enough at all. I've found the best results are with the smallest rollers as they can be brushed out to leave a nice wave but the kit does not contain enough for a full head. The largest rollers give my roots a bit of a lift but leave no curls towards the ends.
I've also been applying moose to damp hair and spraying hairspray on each section of hair before I put the roller in to try and secure the style and that doesn't work either."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss hot rollers AMAZING
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:belfast
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"just exactly what i needed...said everything exactly the way it tells you....quick delivery and very easy to purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
haircare
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sisterlew
From:mid glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Heats up really quickly, which is a real bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sharmarjack
From:Monmouthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought as a replacement for an old set of heated rollers , Great really pleased , would recccomend highly ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:BRADFORD
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"DONT WORK WELL ON MY HAIR (THIN HAIR SHOULDER LENGHT)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for BaByliss Thermo Ceramic Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted26 August 2012
Customer avatar
By beautyqueen
From:spalding
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i brought these about a month ago and i have found them really good. they are easy to put in to your hair and take out also the clips you get with them are really good as well as i find its quick and easy to put in to your hair :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>