Top-rated product

BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.

<p>The 2400W long-life AC motor with advanced airflow technology delivers super-fast drying results and a smoother finish. Italian made and salon grade hair dryer ensures superior quality and performance. Instant frizz-control ionic conditioners for a smooth, shiny finish.</p><ul><li>Model number: 5616U.</li><li>2400 watts.</li><li>Compact design.</li><li>Variable temperature - adapts to your specific hair needs for ultimate control.</li><li>2 speed and 3 temperature settings.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Ionic conditioning locks in moisture to keep hair healthy and frizz-free.</li><li>Professional AC motor (long life motor).</li><li>Cool shot to set your style.</li><li>Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.</li><li>2.7 metre cord.</li><li>Removable filter for easy cleaning.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053056164.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
50 of 5198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice and compact the power I needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mind blowing
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Michaeltors
From:Lichfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought this for the wife , for valentines day , and she said it was mind blowing . Very good build quality and dries hair fast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hair dryer
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's very good I got it with discount would not pay full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
expensive but very powerful
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kaye
From:warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"expensive but does dry very fast & is powerful - does give a better finish, but not up to salon standards but then i am not a qualified hair dresser, Features basic 2 speeds 3 heat settings but then you wont need any more than this anyway -
i am expecting this to last for many years at this price
be aware this is a non returnable product unless faulty so make sure you want to spend this much first
if you can afford it then go for it as it is good at what it does
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SALON QUALITY RESULTS
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By HAIR-BSB
From:HERTS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Salon results achieved with this hairdryer even for thick, wavy unmanageable hair. Worth every penny. Would never even consider purchasing a different model again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
performance hair drying
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, nice size and weight good high powered air flow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful hairdryer
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill65
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed to replace my old hair dryer and, having read all the reviews, decided it might be worth spending a little more than I have done in the past. I have not been disappointed. This hair dryer is super powerful. It isn't the lightest but I don't think it is too heavy. The controls are basic but I haven't found the position of them to be a problem. It's compact enough to consider taking it when travelling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great power
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you want to dry your hair quickly, this is the hair dryer you want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hair dryer
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hales61
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am really pleased with this hair dryer. I wanted one small enough for my daughter to use too. It is compact although heavier than my old one. It works like a dream and we think it has plenty of power."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
expensive but amazing
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By footdoctor
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had some vouchers so thought I would treat myself to a good hairdryer. This is amazing. Dries really quickly but doesn't seem to get too hot. It is so powerful but leaves the hair very smooth. Dont need to use my straighteners now. Only downside is I keep pressing the controls by accident when holding the dryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent power & performance
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Djmk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife and although it took a little getting used to as it has so much power she loves it, lightweight and FAST :-)))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Christmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this hair dryer for our daughter for Christmas
And have to return it two weeks into new year as it is faulty
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the power
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Clairey fairy
From:Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This hair dryer is probably the most powerful dryer I have ever used and as I am growing my hair I can look forward to faster and better results. My only criticism would be that the position of the controls, I am finding that I am constantly switching it off during me using the dryer. I bought my daughter a new dryer in a different make due to price but she is now always borrowing mine!!!!!! I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ch399
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This hairdryer is fantastic, dries hair really quickly, had a babyliss hairdryer before, but this is far superior, worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:25 to 34
"This is a great hair dryer, really powerful and dries my hair quickly. Lead is also a good length."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hot and powerful
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Joto
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this hairdryer following the great reviews. It's extremely powerful giving your hair a real blast. Fine if you have lots of thick hair. Unfortunately I have very fine hair and I'm afraid this dryer is too powerful for me. I have to have it on both medium settings for power and heat and still I feel it burning my head. The rest of the family love it and it is a nice dryer to handle being not too big and not too heavy. If only it had some more heat and power settings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliantt hair dryer
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"from a male point of view this is a very powerful hair dryer.
and i would recommend it to both male and female users
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By smatta
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Its noisy like most hairdryers, but it dries your hair quickly, its compact and so much easier to handle, I usually buy a hairdryer every two years, but decided to pay more this time and I love it, I will never settle for anything else again. Very pleased indeed, well worth the extra!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Professional performance
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Compact, powerful and effective.
The high temperature setting feels a little too hot for my liking but dries hair very quickly and the cold setting helps my hair stay in style all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Boutique 2400W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth every penny
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"an expensive dryer but worth
super power, blasts my long hair dry so quick
power with styling nozzle makes straightening hair easier
Def recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>