Top-rated product

Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.

<p>With this all-round wet and dry shaver you can shave your whole body quickly, easily and safely. The secret is the small shaving head that shaves your hair quickly while protecting your skin for a soft and smooth feeling after every use. The Philips HP6341 Ladyshave is a sleek and compact shaver, perfect for your holidays.</p><p>Model number: HP6341</p><ul><li>Slim ergonomic design for comfortable handling. Protection cap protects the shaving foil from damage. The gentle small shaving head protects your skin leaving it smooth and soft.</li><li>Shave in or out of the shower. Cordless convenience, this shaver uses two AA batteries.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>For wet and dry use.</li><li>Foil system.</li><li>Fully washable.</li><li>1 attachment.</li><li>Accessories include: cleaning brush.</li><li>Battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8710103534754.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
57 of 6489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Review 1 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a much better shaver than the rechargeable one I had previously, gives a good close cut shave"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jooney
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This battery operated Ladyshave, is a much better product than I thought it would be. It took me a few minutes to use it, and I was very, very impressed with the work it did. I would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Matildawhippet
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"In the lower price bracket this Philis Ladyshave is excellent. It is the third I have had and beats all others into a cocked hat. Yes, it is a little noisier than other makes but it is also the most thorough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price, a little noisy but manageable. good shaver"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ceebee
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was pleasantly surprised that it shaved so nicely on my legs. Used it as a dry shaver not tried as a wet shave. Lightweight and nice to hold. Didn't scratch my skin. A little noisy but that's only a niggle. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm smooth!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky Fox
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
"I've tried all sorts of things to get hair-free in the past, with little success: wet shave irritated my skin; just took long and messy; epilator waaaay too painful; and my previous shaver needed almost daily repeats.
But this little beauty is ...well ...a little beauty! The smoothness is painless, and lasts for a week or more ...which for a tgirl is incredible!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always happy with Philips shavers
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph94
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
"This philips shaver is fantastic! It doesnt drag or catch on your skin at all and it glides lovely over the skin. It is quite loud but then I'd rather have a loud shaver and it work amazingly well than a quiet one that didnt work and dragged my skin. I would definitely recommend this product for any woman who's thinking of buying a ladyshave and if it is anything like my old philips one, it will last me years! Get buying this girls!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phillips Ladyshave
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Attractive, slim-line and very efficient"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lady shave hp6341
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lil
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"no scratches on the legs.
really good and excellent this is the best shaver ever
battery operated. but otherwise good for using and taking on holidaY.
leaves legs feeling soft .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dee1971
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
"I should of bought this year's ago.
No need to shave regular.
Shaves dry or wet.
Really love this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficient Bargain
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lulu
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"loved the easy to hold shape,removed hair painlessly and
quickly,light weight,great for travel with battery power,real bargain would recommend,nice colour and style,only down was a bit noisey.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good replacement
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By loshin
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought this for the wife to replace her old Phillips shaver which she thought was the best, having tried the new one she thinks it as good as, and the shape is the same as well, good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracey.
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love my new lady shave and would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smooth
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Joto
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this to replace a razor I'd had for about 10 years. It's great and runs over the skin very smoothly. It's a good size and easy to handle. Great value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By tjjm
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little lady shaver. Easy to use and does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This great value shaver has everything you need
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane86
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I think at least my third Philips lady shaver over the years. Excellent quality, lasts for ages. Previous one didnt actually break, could just tell it was getting "old!" New one very good value, nice design and colour, smooth shave, no dragging so very comfortable. Very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
Posted30 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:caerphilly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Its the best ever, I bought it coz it was cheap + thought well if it didn't work all that great then it wouldn't b so bad coz it was cheap but I love it...so happy with purchase its brilliant, smooth, no dragging or anything it's fab..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little shaver
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs A
From:Worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This replaces a more expensive shaver I bought from Argos a few years ago. That shaver needed a new foil ... which would have been more expensive than this new shaver from Argos! The shape is easy to hold, and it does the job well, especially considering the price. (Methinks it's better than the more expensive brand I had before.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladyshave really zaps the body hair
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This razor is efficient and kind to the skin. I would definitely recommend this for all areas of the body.
It can be used wet as well as dry.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I had my old shaver for 12 years but eventually broke, so with money being a little tight went for a cheaper one this time, but works as well if not better than the Remmington one i had previously! FAB"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>