Top-rated product

Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.

<p>With this all-round wet and dry shaver you can shave your whole body quickly, easily and safely. The secret is the small shaving head that shaves your hair quickly while protecting your skin for a soft and smooth feeling after every use. The Philips HP6341 lady shave is a sleek and compact shaver, perfect for your holidays. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number: HP6341. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Slim ergonomic design for comfortable handling. Protection cap protects the shaving foil from damage. The gentle small shaving head protects your skin leaving it smooth and soft. </li><li>Shave in or out of the shower. Cordless convenience, this shaver uses two AA batteries. </li><li>Cordless use. </li><li>For wet and dry use. </li><li>Foil system. </li><li>Fully washable. </li><li>1 attachment:. </li><li>Accessories include: cleaning brush. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Battery powered. </li><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included). </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 8710103534754. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
90 of 9793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Review 1 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucas
From:Old Basing, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very good product, I would recommend it to anyone. Top quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shannonlou97
From:County Durham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" an overall good product-a time saver but doesn't achieve a perfect close shave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By milleniumcats
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great shaver battery operated. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
present
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bic46
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought for a present for my mum to replace her old one same make and model very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lady's shaver
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
From:newcastle staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughter she loves it great bargain recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Exhall road coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I use this the top keeps falling off and I have to put it all together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lydia14
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for the price works very well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phillips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By June
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There's not a lot to say actually.
It does what it promises and is just what I wanted
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK, but..........
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Malc
From:Cambs,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Seems to be well up to the job, but does the battery compartment really need to be so tight? My wife couldn't undo it and I struggled, but replacing it was even worse. They recommend removing the batteries when not in use, but that's gonna be difficult ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Natashamay123
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant product! There is one minor thing and that is it's rather loud. Other than that it is brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for first time user "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips HP6341 Ladyshave
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jannette7
From:Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best product to buy perfect in everyway. I had another make that was below par. But this one is a lot better and worth the money paid for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery operated Ladyshave
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By moley
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good. Have had one before and find them very satisfactory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant :-)
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sooph1
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality, it keeps my skin smooth and is light and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby2015
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Phillips lady shave is a fantastic and pain free shaver. It's great on bikini line and has a smooth finish. My no.1 shaver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
philips ladyshave
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By peaches
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already had this ladyshave. My granddaughers saw me using it so when they visited they would ask to use it. It was one of their birthdays so bought this item for her. She sqealed with delight when she opened it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cara
From:birmingham uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is excellent battery powered shaver "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and easy
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rambo
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quick and easy to use ,handy for in between waxes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dotty
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little shaver, simply to use and seems to do the job; reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for travel
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was bought to use whilst travelling. I have found it excellent, the fact that mains electricity is not needed, and it's compact form make it ideal for travel. It does the job very well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>