Top-rated product

Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.

<p>With this all-round wet and dry shaver you can shave your whole body quickly, easily and safely. The secret is the small shaving head that shaves your hair quickly while protecting your skin for a soft and smooth feeling after every use. The Philips HP6341 Ladyshave is a sleek and compact shaver, perfect for your holidays.</p><p>Model number: HP6341</p><ul><li>Slim ergonomic design for comfortable handling. Protection cap protects the shaving foil from damage. The gentle small shaving head protects your skin leaving it smooth and soft.</li><li>Shave in or out of the shower. Cordless convenience, this shaver uses two AA batteries.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>For wet and dry use.</li><li>Foil system.</li><li>Fully washable.</li><li>1 attachment.</li><li>Accessories include: cleaning brush.</li><li>Battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8710103534754.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
79 of 8692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Review 1 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips HP6341 Ladyshave
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jannette7
From:Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The best product to buy perfect in everyway. I had another make that was below par. But this one is a lot better and worth the money paid for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery operated Ladyshave
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By moley
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good. Have had one before and find them very satisfactory"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant :-)
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sooph1
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality, it keeps my skin smooth and is light and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby2015
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Phillips lady shave is a fantastic and pain free shaver. It's great on bikini line and has a smooth finish. My no.1 shaver."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
philips ladyshave
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By peaches
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I already had this ladyshave. My granddaughers saw me using it so when they visited they would ask to use it. It was one of their birthdays so bought this item for her. She sqealed with delight when she opened it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cara
From:birmingham uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is excellent battery powered shaver"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and easy
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rambo
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Quick and easy to use ,handy for in between waxes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dotty
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good little shaver, simply to use and seems to do the job; reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for travel
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product was bought to use whilst travelling. I have found it excellent, the fact that mains electricity is not needed, and it's compact form make it ideal for travel. It does the job very well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsBee
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product does exactly as it should! It's lightweight and effective and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This lady shave is brilliant. Easy to use, it glides easily, shaves well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and practical
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this lady shaver. is just as described. Easy to hold, light in weight, and an excellent performance. Had my previous Phillips lady shaver 20+years, thats why I chose Phillips again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Old Bird
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great little shaver I'm very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous and fabulous price
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lollipop
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I would never have believed a battery operated shaver would be so good. Its quick and precise (if you know how to use an electric razor which judging by some of its reviews some people don't) Great speedy lightweight shaver and what an excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Good to go
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This shaver does what it says and is o.kay for everyday use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gives a nice smooth shave
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By julie58
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good close shave good value for money and comes with Philips batteries bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chowdhury
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mzrc
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"a great gift for my wife. she love it n happy. its a great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it's made for
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Quick and easy to use, good results from this product, and can be used wet or dry. the wife was pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic lady shaver
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marion
From:Hillingdon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This ladyshave is the best you can buy.It does the job perfectly and is very good value for money.My last Philips ladyshave lasted me for over 30years so if this one lasts as long then you are getting very good value for money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips HP6341 Battery Operated Ladyshave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy little shaver
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ticker
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"does what it says handy for quick mid week shave !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>