Top-rated product

Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.

<p>The Remington PG6030 all in one grooming kit creates all the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs. It delivers the closest trim on the market at 0mm and comes complete with five attachments and an optimum blade angle for increased visibility. You can always be sure of the perfect finish!</p><ul><li>All in one kit creates the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs.</li><li>Grades: 0.2-16mm.</li><li>16hour charge time for 40 minutes usage.</li><li>9 attachments: includes charging stand.</li><li>Titanium coated blades for precision and sharpness.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: , charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496725458.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.035 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
71 of 8782%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Review 1 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rhyd
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good purchase.. would definately recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By d1
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactley what is says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By al
From:Cumbria LA14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did not purchase this product .I bought a tv "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tatts
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great. All features work at a high standard. 100% recommend. Fantastic value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
home hair cutting
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddy
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My old one packed up, so I needed a replacement of the correct Value, this is very good for my use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington PG6030
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mimi60
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for my son's hair, he is autistic and does not like to go to the hairdresser. It is easy to use, you can't go wrong. It cut the hair smoothly. does not pull. I am very plesed and so is my son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Close Shave
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheshire
From:Thirsk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box , also benefit of battery or electric . Reduced in price added bonus + extras . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
trimmer
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Blackbetty
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Doesn't seem to be made for the job as it struggled with my bristle ! Will be returning item ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful with near plug
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mohammed
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suitable for simply work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cool dude
From:east yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product easy too use, with a good range of attachments, and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, I am very pleased with it.
It's not really got a 'charging stand' as stated but is well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington 6030 Grooming Kit
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington Grooming Kit
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Washington T&Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, I am very pleased with it.
It's not really got a 'charging stand' as stated, you just put it on the base and plug the razor in. But this is not a problem... I prefer being able to plug it in separately from the base if needed.
Solidly built, plus one of the heads is a proper shaver... something some of the other kits haven't got and it saves having two devices.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son who uses it to shave his head.
Does an excellent job and the attachments are useful and quick to change. Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not particularly good. Doesn't cut very well and just feels a bit tacky. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Consumer2
From:South
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes, worth a trip to pick up and so much easier to use than my previous one. It charges quickly and lasts ok befor re-charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dinky
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By speedie
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A little on the dinky side, yet does the job if taken slowly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By anonitachi
From:Belshaft
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use for head and beard as I find shaving a bit of a chore and this does both at the same time effortlessly.
It cuts to a satisfying 0.2mm. The '1' length attachment is perfect for those who rock the 90s grunge look and want to keep the 'tache not-too-scruffy... the other attachments do a good job in keeping the long goatie in order also.
The blades, if maintained do a real good job.
Close shave of beard and head, and glides smoothly.
Recommended A+++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent bit of man kit
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pistol pete
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recently purchased as replacement for a previous & similar Phillips product. The major pro & con being;
•PRO: Speed of cut with the Remington is far superior when charged, v.impressed.
•CON: Narrower cutting / trimming width
Great lil kit of accessories to maintain facial growth & other bits 'n bobs.
Overall impressed. B-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:perth scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item does what I got it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>