Top-rated product

Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.

<p>The Remington PG6030 all in one grooming kit creates all the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs. It delivers the closest trim on the market at 0mm and comes complete with five attachments and an optimum blade angle for increased visibility. You can always be sure of the perfect finish! <br \><br \></p><ul><li>All in one kit creates the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs. </li><li>Grades: 0.2-16mm. </li><li>16hour charge time for 40 minutes usage. </li><li>9 attachments: includes charging stand. </li><li>Titanium coated blades for precision and sharpness. </li><li>For dry use. </li><li>Cordless use. </li><li>Accessories include: charging stand, . </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery powered. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 3 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4008496725458. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.095 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
79 of 9583%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Review 1 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kas999
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really cheap and easy to use also it has excellent features if anyone wants to buy a trimmer that will last them a long time here it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good features
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use. Great attachments supplied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Marian
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I strongly recommend this product, best beard trimmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beard trimmer review
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By abz987123
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just recently bought this product and im loving it, i dont have the necessary to go out to the barbers and pay to get my facial hair removed. this little "toy" is fabulous, i called it as a toy because when you're loving it, you can't keep playing with it. It saves me more than £50 per year. I would reccomend it to my family and friends, which is already been done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sohaib
From:Castlebar, Co. Mayo, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, Durable, Value for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beard clippers
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bridgey
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a full beard and it was gone in minutes with this product where my old one took ages to do it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrd88
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been using this grooming kit for 2-3 weeks now and I think it is actually way better than what I expected to get for this price. I know that it is not always easy to choose the right product as there are many options which all might look equally appealing both in terms of price and features. So if you are not sure (as I was) about which grooming kit to choose, go for this one, you won't regret. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has a very good performance
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jeanthebean
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is very good value for money has excellent features and very easy to use, would recommend to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rhyd
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good purchase.. would definately recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By d1
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactley what is says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By al
From:Cumbria LA14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did not purchase this product .I bought a tv "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tatts
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great. All features work at a high standard. 100% recommend. Fantastic value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
home hair cutting
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddy
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My old one packed up, so I needed a replacement of the correct Value, this is very good for my use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington PG6030
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mimi60
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for my son's hair, he is autistic and does not like to go to the hairdresser. It is easy to use, you can't go wrong. It cut the hair smoothly. does not pull. I am very plesed and so is my son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Close Shave
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheshire
From:Thirsk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box , also benefit of battery or electric . Reduced in price added bonus + extras . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
trimmer
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Blackbetty
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Doesn't seem to be made for the job as it struggled with my bristle ! Will be returning item ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful with near plug
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mohammed
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suitable for simply work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cool dude
From:east yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product easy too use, with a good range of attachments, and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, I am very pleased with it.
It's not really got a 'charging stand' as stated but is well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington 6030 Grooming Kit
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>