Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.

<p>The Remington PG6030 all in one grooming kit creates all the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs. It delivers the closest trim on the market at 0mm and comes complete with five attachments and an optimum blade angle for increased visibility. You can always be sure of the perfect finish!</p><ul><li>All in one kit creates the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs.</li><li>Grades: 0.2-16mm.</li><li>16hour charge time for 40 minutes usage.</li><li>9 attachments: includes charging stand.</li><li>Titanium coated blades for precision and sharpness.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: , charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496725458.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.97 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
53 of 6680%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Review 1 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent bit of man kit
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pistol pete
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recently purchased as replacement for a previous & similar Phillips product. The major pro & con being;
•PRO: Speed of cut with the Remington is far superior when charged, v.impressed.
•CON: Narrower cutting / trimming width
Great lil kit of accessories to maintain facial growth & other bits 'n bobs.
Overall impressed. B-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:perth scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item does what I got it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
remington all in one
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tastygeezer
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bit of kit. Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value product
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tanya 15
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase n would reccomend to family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap product of hair and beard cutter
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Heores2014
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bargain buy just cheaper rate of product just need more money spending on this quality is what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Yorkie
From:York
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to handle and easy to use. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gray di
From:Castle Bromwich, Birmingham, West Midlands B34, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Dad he seems very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The least hairiest man ever...
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Zukes
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not being a particularly hairy man, I needed something easy and affordable to keep my "man-scaping" in check. Perfect for trimming my head hair and it goes without saying that the garden has never been so well kept.
Affordable and does exactly what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not hold charge
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jenksing
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Returning as does not hold charge for more than 3mins.
The holding stand is poor touch it and all attachments fall out
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Remington all in one grooming kit
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I've used this product twice now not what I expected. I thought this product was better than wat it is in magazine wouldn't recommend it to anybody going to return mine as it is useless "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fork out the extra
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kim
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for a few quid more you could have a better one rather small and compact take ages for general use however does do the job if ur willing to spend a few hours "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and versatile
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By painterian
From:Smethwick, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item to give a friend regular hair and beard trims during long a term hospital stay and it works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bry
From:Co. Mayo, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this and it didn't work my girlfriend had the box and and recept thrown out so could not return it :-( I had one before and it was great in all fairness "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MUMTAS1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my sons have one each of these, they last and are very easy to use. multi length cutting combs are very useful and make this product very good value for its features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wider cutters
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Obi1957
From:Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This piece of kit is great, I would have rated this 5***** .Only thing I would recommend is a wider cutter but all in all great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Debby
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought at a birthday present, he loves it, says it gives a really great trim "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fish cake 82
Age:25 to 34
" Excellent value for money, perfect for what I needed it for my husbands back, chest and facial hair. Really good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good grooming kit
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Haydn
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not as sturdy as previous Remington Kit I had since 2007.Works well enough though and good choice of combs Finally a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tia89
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good easy product grate value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reminton grooming kit
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By caz65
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilant for cutting kids hair done in no time at all. Good value for the money and it doesn't pull your hair when cutting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>