Top-rated product

Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.

<p>The Remington PG6030 all in one grooming kit creates all the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs. It delivers the closest trim on the market at 0mm and comes complete with five attachments and an optimum blade angle for increased visibility. You can always be sure of the perfect finish&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>All in one kit creates the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs. </li><li>Grades: 0.2-16mm. </li><li>16hour charge time for 40 minutes usage. </li><li>9 attachments: includes charging stand. </li><li>Titanium coated blades for precision and sharpness. </li><li>For dry use. </li><li>Cordless use. </li><li>Accessories include: charging stand, . </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery powered. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 3 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4008496725458. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.124 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
88 of 10584%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Review 1 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says it does.
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Boy
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as an extra product hoping it would work. Better, than expected, it replaced my shaver, nose clippers, and hair cutter. Very happy. Very good product thus far. 1 month in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lucia
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product can be used for hair Also, good item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for the job
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Five o'Clock Shadow
From:Surrey UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product at a very reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very very nice and easy to use
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Flavy2007
From:Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best machine I ever had until now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Should last for years!
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bomber
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item replaces an old babyliss trimmer which I also brought form Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The machine is okay.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By KINGAGES
From:lon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the machine, but its power life dies quickly and also after using it, i develops razor bump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By yura
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" it's really good considering the price. It just need battery indicator. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Roz
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was better then I first through it was going to be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy and practical
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Zafira0306
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice cheap beard trimmer and has accessories to help with other shaves. A bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exclellent Performance
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mani
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Remington PG6030 all in one grooming kit has excellent performance, light weight, with wide range of variety in size to use. I recommend all of you to use this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kas999
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really cheap and easy to use also it has excellent features if anyone wants to buy a trimmer that will last them a long time here it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good features
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use. Great attachments supplied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Marian
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I strongly recommend this product, best beard trimmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beard trimmer review
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By abz987123
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just recently bought this product and im loving it, i dont have the necessary to go out to the barbers and pay to get my facial hair removed. this little "toy" is fabulous, i called it as a toy because when you're loving it, you can't keep playing with it. It saves me more than £50 per year. I would reccomend it to my family and friends, which is already been done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sohaib
From:Castlebar, Co. Mayo, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, Durable, Value for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beard clippers
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bridgey
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a full beard and it was gone in minutes with this product where my old one took ages to do it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrd88
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been using this grooming kit for 2-3 weeks now and I think it is actually way better than what I expected to get for this price. I know that it is not always easy to choose the right product as there are many options which all might look equally appealing both in terms of price and features. So if you are not sure (as I was) about which grooming kit to choose, go for this one, you won't regret. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has a very good performance
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jeanthebean
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is very good value for money has excellent features and very easy to use, would recommend to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rhyd
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good purchase.. would definately recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By d1
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactley what is says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>