Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.

<p>The Remington PG6030 all in one kit creates all the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs. Delivering the closest trim on the market, down to 0mm, with 10 attachments and optimum blade angle for increased visibility, you can always be sure of the perfect finsih.</p><ul><li>All in one kit creates the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs.</li><li>Grades 0-5mm.</li><li>16hr charge time for 40 mins usage.</li><li>5 attachments: includes charging stand.</li><li>Titanium coated blades for precision and sharpness.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: and charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496725458.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.923 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
30 of 3977%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Review 1 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good quality easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great kit
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nannacakes
From:birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This hair trimmer is easy to use, has a good cutting edge and great range of attachoents and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product great price
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I don't have any complaints about this product as compared to its price. It does what it says and it has also has a three year extended warranty see you can't really go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lostboy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"brilliant Great product! Shaves very closely and very smooth.""
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By khanom
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son he loved it so much I would recommend for first time user"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cowboy
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have purchased many items from Argos and again I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of my purchase.
The item is just as described and works in an efficient way
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lucky
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this product is very i was bought for my husband he is happy with this. it is a good and cheaper price prouduct."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Zabi
Age:25 to 34
"Great product! Shaves very closely and very smooth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good selection of attachments
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good selection of attachments, does what its supposed to do.
Husband is very happy with product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Groomer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Abs786
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Does the job blades isn't as sharp as you'd expect so takes a while to trim but apart from that good buy"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Swimmart60
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product - good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for me!
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By littlefish
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I use a trimmer as I hate actually shaving. I use this without any attachments just to keep it short. Got to say it's the best Ive had - nice big trimming surface, gives a nice close shave.
Would recommend to anyone with similar shaving habits.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bernie34
From:N IRELAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"compact easy to use product ideal gift for men"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
remington
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Adnan
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"i love this product having multiple uses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grooming kit
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lofty
From:g0ssops green
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great value , just what i wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy, value for money. Happy shaver!
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Baldy
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good versatile product and works well. For the price it is good valeu for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not as expected
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By wayno
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this product to my suprise is like a mini version of a shaver,does the job but takes ages."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By simo
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Do NOT buy this whatever you do. The guard to adjust grades/lenghts moves on it's own, it is very flimsy and cheaply made. I ended up putting selotape over the guard to stop it moving even with this on it seems to cut hair at different lenghts leaving bald patches or longer bits ? When using it as a beard clipper or around the ears you cannot get to certain bits of hair or stubble like the top lip or around the ear. I would not recommend this product to anybody and I am going to try and return it. How anyone has given this a positive review is very bizarre ?"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best prise
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Deepak
From:Hayes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"4 stars for this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mahesh
From:Hayes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is good machine,easy to use.
Overall good product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>