Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.

<p>The Remington PG6030 all in one grooming kit creates all the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs. It delivers the closest trim on the market at 0mm and comes complete with five attachments and an optimum blade angle for increased visibility. You can always be sure of the perfect finish!</p><ul><li>All in one kit creates the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs.</li><li>Grades: 0.2-16mm.</li><li>16hour charge time for 40 minutes usage.</li><li>9 attachments: includes charging stand.</li><li>Titanium coated blades for precision and sharpness.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: , charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496725458.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.986 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
59 of 7381%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Review 1 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington 6030 Grooming Kit
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington Grooming Kit
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Washington T&Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, I am very pleased with it.
It's not really got a 'charging stand' as stated, you just put it on the base and plug the razor in. But this is not a problem... I prefer being able to plug it in separately from the base if needed.
Solidly built, plus one of the heads is a proper shaver... something some of the other kits haven't got and it saves having two devices.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son who uses it to shave his head.
Does an excellent job and the attachments are useful and quick to change. Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not particularly good. Doesn't cut very well and just feels a bit tacky. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Consumer2
From:South
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes, worth a trip to pick up and so much easier to use than my previous one. It charges quickly and lasts ok befor re-charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dinky
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By speedie
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A little on the dinky side, yet does the job if taken slowly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By anonitachi
From:Belshaft
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use for head and beard as I find shaving a bit of a chore and this does both at the same time effortlessly.
It cuts to a satisfying 0.2mm. The '1' length attachment is perfect for those who rock the 90s grunge look and want to keep the 'tache not-too-scruffy... the other attachments do a good job in keeping the long goatie in order also.
The blades, if maintained do a real good job.
Close shave of beard and head, and glides smoothly.
Recommended A+++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent bit of man kit
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pistol pete
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recently purchased as replacement for a previous & similar Phillips product. The major pro & con being;
•PRO: Speed of cut with the Remington is far superior when charged, v.impressed.
•CON: Narrower cutting / trimming width
Great lil kit of accessories to maintain facial growth & other bits 'n bobs.
Overall impressed. B-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:perth scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item does what I got it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
remington all in one
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tastygeezer
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bit of kit. Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value product
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tanya 15
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase n would reccomend to family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap product of hair and beard cutter
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Heores2014
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bargain buy just cheaper rate of product just need more money spending on this quality is what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Yorkie
From:York
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to handle and easy to use. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gray di
From:Castle Bromwich, Birmingham, West Midlands B34, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Dad he seems very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The least hairiest man ever...
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Zukes
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not being a particularly hairy man, I needed something easy and affordable to keep my "man-scaping" in check. Perfect for trimming my head hair and it goes without saying that the garden has never been so well kept.
Affordable and does exactly what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not hold charge
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jenksing
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Returning as does not hold charge for more than 3mins.
The holding stand is poor touch it and all attachments fall out
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Remington all in one grooming kit
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I've used this product twice now not what I expected. I thought this product was better than wat it is in magazine wouldn't recommend it to anybody going to return mine as it is useless "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fork out the extra
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kim
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for a few quid more you could have a better one rather small and compact take ages for general use however does do the job if ur willing to spend a few hours "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and versatile
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By painterian
From:Smethwick, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item to give a friend regular hair and beard trims during long a term hospital stay and it works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bry
From:Co. Mayo, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this and it didn't work my girlfriend had the box and and recept thrown out so could not return it :-( I had one before and it was great in all fairness "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>