Top-rated product

Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.

<p>The Remington PG6030 all in one kit creates all the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs. Delivering the closest trim on the market, down to 0mm, with 10 attachments and optimum blade angle for increased visibility, you can always be sure of the perfect finish.</p><ul><li>All in one kit creates the latest looks and is versatile enough to cover all styling needs.</li><li>Grades: 0.2-16mm.</li><li>16hr charge time for 40 mins usage.</li><li>9 attachments: includes charging stand.</li><li>Titanium coated blades for precision and sharpness.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: and charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496725458.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
43 of 5283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Review 1 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wider cutters
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Obi1957
From:Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This piece of kit is great, I would have rated this 5***** .Only thing I would recommend is a wider cutter but all in all great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Debby
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought at a birthday present, he loves it, says it gives a really great trim"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fish cake 82
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent value for money, perfect for what I needed it for my husbands back, chest and facial hair. Really good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good grooming kit
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Haydn
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Not as sturdy as previous Remington Kit I had since 2007.Works well enough though and good choice of combs Finally a very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tia89
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good easy product grate value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reminton grooming kit
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By caz65
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilant for cutting kids hair done in no time at all. Good value for the money and it doesn't pull your hair when cutting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product in general
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ILM
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good product in general but IMHO the duration of the battery should be a little bit longer than it is (I have to say that I'm a beginner using this type of product).
The adjustable comb is uncomfortable to use, because you have to clean it many times during the cut-hair. I don't like it at all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bani
From:Sri Lanka
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The ideal machine I was really looking for. Easy to use and clean. Very smooth to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GROOMING KIT
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with the variety of different features ,small but powerful ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product is great quality, great price and great performance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cuts close
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"cuts quite close, about 0.5 mm. great for those after a 'skinhead' cut"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Can't fault it feels good quality for long lasting and great to just plug in and charge no looking round for batteries happy with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good quality easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great kit
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nannacakes
From:birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This hair trimmer is easy to use, has a good cutting edge and great range of attachoents and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product great price
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I don't have any complaints about this product as compared to its price. It does what it says and it has also has a three year extended warranty see you can't really go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lostboy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"brilliant Great product! Shaves very closely and very smooth.""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By khanom
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son he loved it so much I would recommend for first time user"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cowboy
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have purchased many items from Argos and again I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of my purchase.
The item is just as described and works in an efficient way
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lucky
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this product is very i was bought for my husband he is happy with this. it is a good and cheaper price prouduct."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington PG6030 All in One Grooming Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Zabi
Age:25 to 34
"Great product! Shaves very closely and very smooth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>