Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.

<p>The hot new limited edition gift set from ghd contains everything you need to create that perfect bohemian style. Including a heat resistant era inspired styler bag, two ghd sectioning clips, your very own get the look book and the ghd Gold Classic styler, our most luxurious styler to date. With three iconic eras to choose from, which one will you crave?</p><p>Features</p><ul><li>Maximum temperature 185 &deg;C.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 30 minutes.</li><li>Accessories include: heat resistant Boho Chic era inspired styler bag and two ghd sectioning clips</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060034527237.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.944 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Review 1 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really pleased
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By gem
From:devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really great product easy to use extra safety with the self turn off. Lovely straight hair just what I ordered "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but not worth the price
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Yorkshire
" It is no better than cheaper products on the market. Nice packaging. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kieron
From:Hove
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought as a thankyou present for my good friend. She loves them and cant rate GHDs high enough....the bag in this set is an added bonus! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift and could not ask for anything better. I have had GHD's for a number of years and these particular straighteners are so so much better. Very easy to use, leaves your hair soft and shiny and don't even feel that heat styling has been used. This product is more than worth the extra money that GHD's charge as you would not be able to buy a better product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these for myself to replace my old ones that blew up. Very happy with them and would recommend them as a purchase "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted02 March 2013
Customer avatar
By HoopzChick
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've always refused to buy GHD's because they are so expensive but I saw this on special offer & I had loads of Argos vouchers left over from Xmas I thought I'd treat myself! Love the heat proof bag! And simply love the GHD's! My hair has never looked or felt so great! I'm a convert for sure! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By bwfc27
From:bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Best streightners around, love the bag they come in, excellent for the money I paid , would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
money well spent
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Loobyloo55
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best straighteners Ever !
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Twickenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Have wanted a pair of these for ages and I'm not disappointed, great purchase would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy Ever
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Susan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic, deffinately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This make or no other
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trevor the photographer
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My grand daughter has the curliest hair, so any other straightener could not do justice to GHD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't live without them
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Skating queen
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These were bought for me as a Christmas present and I have used them every day . Best present I've ever had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" purchased this ghd set for my daughter for xmas as i have owned a set of ghds for some time and they are the best straightners on the market "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good product does the job great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for GHD Boho Chic Hair Straightener.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product