Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.

Create sleek, smooth conditioned hair with the Andrew Barton limited edition dryer. Lightweight and comfortable to handle. Get a professional finish with ultra fast drying.Ionic technology to leave hair looking sleek, smooth and conditioned.Lightweight and comfortable to handle.Features2100 watts.Lightweight and compact design.Variable temperature - adapts to your specific hair needs for ultimate control.2 speed and 3 temperature settings.Cool shot to set your style.Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.Ionic conditioning locks in moisture to keep hair healthy and frizz-free.Professional AC motor (long life motor).3m cord.Removable filter for easy cleaning.Hanging loop for easy storage.General informationManufacturer's 3 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3030053155683.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
112 of 11796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My old salon hairdryer gave up the ghost so found this funky purple number at sale price in Argos - has everything you need in heat settings and speeds and a good salon cord length. I don't find it particularly heavy as mentioned by other reviewers - pretty standard weight to me, and normal noise level!!
Does the job very well - a great purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous item
Posted04 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:London
Age:18 to 24
"Would definately recommend this item. Light weight and dries hair quite quickly. The hair dryer leaves ur hair smooth and silky not dry and frizzy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looked at loads of hairdryers. But this hairdryer did it all at a very good price and was easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hairdryer I Ever Had!
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Xenababy
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This has to be the best hairdryer I have ever had! What a lovely funky colour and styling! It has plenty of settings on it and feels nice and sturdy without being too heavy. Lovely long flex on it which is fantastic! Even better that I got it in the sale!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best hair dryer
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Tyne and wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"When my hair dryer broke suddenly I decided on this one, it is really good and powerful , nice thin nozzle for blow drying and long wire aswell, would def recommend. Colour is nice aswell!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hair Dryer
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Gill J
From:Peterlee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A superb buy - reduced price but would pay full price for it.
Dries hair quickly and hair shines.
No negatives at all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew Barton hairdryer
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:N.I.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase, and price was great, definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By JHF
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this reduced but would probably buy at full price anyway as it's very good. Super powerful, fast and light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By CBart
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It's a bit noisy but dries your hair quickly and easily. For that price you can't do better. I'm very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Chumba
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good hairdrier, well worth the money:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Product
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:Croydon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am extremely pleased with this purchase. It is lighter than my previous Hair Dryer and I must say that the texture of my hair after drying it is soft and silky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By susie
From:HAMPSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Is lightweight, with a long lead, dries hair very quickly, and the weight for me is important as I have joint problems,and it also has a cold shot, which sets the curl quickly, lovely colour, I am well pleased with it, plus it also had a price reduction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dries hair superquick!
Posted14 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Perfect for drying your hair in a hurry when you need to get out the door fast! Fairly compact but a little on the heavy side. Love the extra long cord & the design looks gorgeous!
My daughter has her own dryer but always pinches this one as it is very quick and efficient!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill Buy
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Col
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very powerful dryer feels and sounds of quality; slightly heavier than regular ones but this not a real issue. Cool shot very cold as well as the other end of the scale, the warm selection, your hair will dry very quickly and will be left frizz free. An excellent buy, highly reccommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hairdryer by far
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By GirlsWorld
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This hairdryer has been the best hairdryer I have purchased in a long time. It has the quickest drying time and the cold shot is actually cold (which makes a change). Lightweight & long lead so great for travelling too. Would highly recommend & a friend is already purchasing one after using mine on holiday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very powerfull
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Samantha
From:Wilts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"So powerfull infact it makes my hair knotty if I'm not carefull.
A little on the heavy side.
Looks and feels good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By kizley1
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I like this hairdryer but I wouldn't say it was lightweight? My hair is very very thick, curly and coarse and I dry it straight and it still takes the same length of time to dry as it did with my old hairdryer. Coolshot is good. I would say my hair wasn't as frizzy and felt slightly softer. I would not have paid the full price for this hairdryer but I am very pleased I got it at the sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By renata
From:manchaster
"Lightweigh is not truth , besides it is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hair dryer
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:South Yorkshire
"Really powerful, not too heavy & does the job at a reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andrew Barton Salon Blow Dry 2100W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is expected
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It's got a very long power lead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>