Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.

<p>Designed with the Monday morning shave and shower in mind, the Braun Series 3-380s-4 wet and dry with its flexible triple-foil head, cuts short and long hairs in one stroke, minimising skin irritation and allowing a smooth transition into your week. Improved ergonomics make Series 3 shavers especially comfortable to handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: 380s. </li></ul><p>Men&apos;s shaver features:</p><ul><li>It&apos;s tough on beards but smooth on skin. It has three fully adaptive cutting elements the floating head adapts automatically to facial contours and shaves short and long hairs in one stroke. The Series 3 is the latest generation of the world&apos;s bestselling foil shaver. The Series 3 is specifically designed for guys who don&apos;t want to compromise. Thanks to its improved Triple Action FreeFloat System, increased motor speed and new SensoFoil, the new Series 3 not only delivers even better shaving performance on 3-day beards, but is also incredibly smooth on skin. Last but not least, the Series 3 combines world-famous Braun Design with the highest Braun quality. Braun - designed to make a difference. </li><li>It features Super Lift and Cut technology where the first blade lifts and the second blade cuts for a comfortable close shave. For 30% less skin irritation in the neck area than rotary systems with built-in skin conditioners. It is usable under the shower with foam and gels and 100% waterproof and fully washable (IPX7 tested. ). </li><li>Cordless use. </li><li>For wet and dry use. </li><li>1 hour charge time for 45 minutes usage. </li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave. </li><li>Foil system. </li><li>Fully washable. </li><li>1 shaving head included. </li><li>Pop-up trimmer - perfect for sideburns and moustache. </li><li>Energy-efficient Smartplug. </li><li>2 pin adaptor. </li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush, oil and charging stand. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage. </li><li>Rechargeable battery powered. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4210201038252. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 297 reviews
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
243 of 26691%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:Needingworth, Saint Ives, Cambridgeshire PE27, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good for what I wanted ....... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shaver
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AndrewNeel
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a great shaver but could be improved to cut more precisely.
Btw it's very safe to use it dry or wet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris21
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickey mouse
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Far better than my last Braun series 340 I will recomend it to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
braun razor
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a nice razor shaves close and you don't have to keep going over and over to get it. also one charge last a long while yes a good razor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
braun
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its ok it does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Good !!!!
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon 45
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had to take mine back to Braun because it would NOT cut Any of the hairs on my neck are where men find it difficult as hair goes a different way. I found that my Braun Travel shaver was the best with its single foil and NO fancy bits on it .I have always wet shaved and thourt I would now try the modern shaver but I now seem to find it takes 3 time's as long to shave with.So it looks like I will be going back to my wet shavers for speed of use and performance and LESS IRRITATION to my skin "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Abbas
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's good shaver and is not hearing my skin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Stephenm
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Great for a quick shave. Holds charge well, only charge up once a week. Why did I not buy one sooner? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shaver
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ally 10
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent shaver all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD SHAVER BUT
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rocket
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i have had this shaver for 8 months was working fine but now only get two lights on when fully charged and runs out of power very quickly, taking it back, hopefully next one will be better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
n
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Crocs
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and easy to use with a good design. It is also at an affordable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First ever electric razor .
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lenny
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having used a wet razor for the past 50yrs. I have problems with my skin ageing . Decided to try this Braun series 3 380 electric razor. Have been using it for the past 3 weeks, and it has made all the difference to my shaving experience. It shaves as close as my old 2 blade wet razor. I wish I had purchased one years ago. I would recommend the shaver to anyone. Just go out and buy one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy93
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for sale half price, not sure if worth full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" buy one excellent shaver "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smart shaver
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By graf
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shaver looks smart charges quickly and is easy to
clean. The shave quality is very similar to a philishave.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant shaver
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By muckybugger
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The shaver get's the difficult places and it's not harsh in your skin, it's the best shaver I've ever brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did I buy a different shaver?!
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kangaroo69
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this based on the reviews. On the first use it shaved the stubble around my cheek bones but failed to shave around the neck and throat area. I've tried it every way possible, wet and dry, but always need to finish with a razor, hence defeating the point of buying it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to replace an earlier model I purchased in 2010. This is an improvement, I am getting a good shave with no skin irritation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Braun Series 3 380s-4 Wet&Dry Functionality Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs G
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son, who says it is a quality shaver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>