Top-rated product

Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.

<p>Designed with the Monday morning shave and shower in mind, the Braun Series 3-380 wet and dry with its flexible triple-foil head, cuts short and long hairs in one stroke, minimising skin irritation and allowing a smooth transition into your week. Improved ergonomics make Series 3 shavers especially comfortable to handle. </p><ul><li>Model number: 380s.</li></ul><p>Men's shaver features:</p><ul><li>With three fully adaptive cutting elements the floating head adapts automatically to facial contours and shaves short and long hairs in one stroke.</li><li>It features Super Lift and Cut technology where the first blade lifts and the second blade cuts for a comfortable close shave.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>For wet and dry use.</li><li>1 hour charge time for 45 minutes usage.</li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave.</li><li>Foil system.</li><li>Fully washable.</li><li>1 shaving head included.</li><li>Pop-up trimmer - perfect for sideburns and moustache.</li><li>Energy-efficient Smartplug.</li><li>2 pin adaptor.</li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush, oil and charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201038252.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.504 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
216 of 23492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:North Tyneside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This shaver gives a really smooth shave and gets into all the nooks and crannies easy to hold because of it's good design the quick charge is really handy if you forget to charge it and on a full charge it lasts about a week, I got it for a very reasonable price it was half price so well worth the money a bargain, I would recommend this shaver even at the full price. My husband said I made a really good choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little shaver
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MC@FH
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Only used it as a shaver a few times so far but seems OK as long as your skin is dry and "tight". Have had shavers that do a better job but had worse too. Trimmer works very well. Been holding the charge well so far. Can only use it cordless, not while charging so it's important not to let it run out of charge. Got a nice solid feel to it. Got it on a reduced price offer so well worth it. Would maybe have thought twice at the full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"As close as a wet shave and easy to clean. The battery lasts for ages. I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By frank
From:Erth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great shave and value this is my first razor so i'm impresses with the shave it gives"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
braun 3-380 electric shaver
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kenneth
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I get a very good close shave from this shaver and I find that it is very good value for the price would recommend it to anybody"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shaver
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Alexander
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the first Braun shaver I have bought and found it to be the best I have ever had. I have always had Philips rotary head shavers in the past and always suffered razor burn on my neck after using. This Braun shaver is perfect with no burning afterwards. I will never go back to use a Philips."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Brilliant Shaver and works well with the shaving cream as well.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By neddy
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have tried a lot of electric shavers over the years. This is the best shaver yet. won't be using wet shavers again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another high quality Braun product
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Butch
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I've tried several brands of electric shaver & always found Braun
to be the best. The 3-380 follows that trend. Very pleased with this shaver and would always go for Braun by choice. Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By betty
Age:65 or over
"My previous razor was also a braun,i believe it was a 370 (can't check as we are in Goa } but i was never 100% happy with it but i must say this 380 is brilliant and at the 50% reduced price you could not buy better . I saw it for the full price at another outlet and laughed at the price as i would not pay that much ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than Remington
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Wightsurfer
From:Street, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I've always had remingtons before and this was a pleasant surprise, as it shaves closer than them. The only thing I wish it had that my remington had is a countdown timer to let me know how many minutes are left rather than the three lights, but thats a minor thing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best dry shave in years.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"An excellent piece of kit. I've had the best dry shave in years.
Great value for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A close shave
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By delbouy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Just mention Braun and I immediately think quality, reliability and last-ability, and this shaver is no exception. A close shave every time. And if I should find it out of juice when I need it quickly, a 5 minute charge is sufficient for a perfect result.,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW. PRAISE GIVEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Warrington Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this shaver for Hubby at Christmas.
He is absolutely over the moon with it.
As he had only previously bought Phillips shavers,
I was unsure if he would be happy with this one.
He loves it !!!!!!!
Not just for all it's features, but because of the result he get's.
So smooth, and as he says, "As soft as a baby's bum".
Wow, praise at last !!!!!!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shaver
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fletch
From:newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"would strongly recoomend this product and i have wet shaved for 20 years plus.
electric shaver from now only.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad i bought this
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lumberjack
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I changed shavers to this one after a life time of using another brand. I am so glad i did as this shaves closer, quicker & more quietly. The other positive reviews influenced my choice. Very happy with this shaver."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an exceptional product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By happyguy
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Had this now for two weeks and am more than pleased, it provides a close shave, quietly and very, very smoothly I would highly recommend this product to any one loking to replace their current one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed and easy to use
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Adam16
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Having used Philip shavers for the last 4years I made the move to Braun. I have to say it was a good decision.
This particular shaver is incredible. It goes a very good all over shave. Has a very quick charge and a long life.
It comes with a 2pin plug which can be useful if you travel abroad a lot. But if you're in the uk most of the year it means you have to get a 3pin adaptor.
The revel case is very sturdy but only holds the shaver alone and not the plug
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cheryl68
From:Hyde
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i brought this for my husband,hes never had 1 before and wish he had brought one sooner,very good for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Braun Series 3-380 Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great wet shave
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Snaponphil
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"As a busy 50yr old guy I needed an alternative to a wet blade, I mostly use this Braun as a quick daily shave without water or foam, but it really comes into its own with foam & water, great results 90% compatible to a 'proper' wet shave with no cuts to the skin.
I would say if you were disabled or getting on a bit & needed a safe method for a really good clean shave this would be the answer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>