Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.

<p>This Cosmopolitan professional manicure and pedicure set has bi-directional rotation for total control when taking care of your nails. Includes a complete selection of accessories to perfect your look. Cosmo range of products has been put together with professional beauticians to give customers the opportunity to be beautiful from head to toe.</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>2 speeds.</li><li>7 attachments.</li><li>Storage case.</li><li>Mains adaptor.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5020260107818.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 2387%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Review 1 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful bit of kit
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By buggy
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is an excellent item and real value.
. It is powered direct from the mains so never any loss of power. Good quality product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
4.4 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jedsmam
Age:45 to 54
" Loved this so much I have bought 3 more as presents, excellent value for money, would definitely recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing since sliced bread!
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this as the cost of getting my nails cut (can't do my own due to disability) was costing to much. For half the price this machine does this for me, and much more, and a more comfortable way.
Loved it so much I recommended to my daughter who loves hers too.
Was a little concerned with previous remarks regarding the length of the power cord, but didn't find it a problem at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jays
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does what it says, works well on filing and polishing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
That good I bought another
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This was the best value for money amongst only a few that are mains driven. It is well made and comes with many accessories in a convenient carry pack. I was so pleased with my first one that I bought another soon after in case they went out of production. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bentley
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great purchase very good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By james
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good it dos the job better then i thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By MJK
From:Wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to use and inexpensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good purchase
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jsmout
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have found this to be a very good product for the nails, I haven't yet tried the skin attachments.
I've only given it 4 stars because the one thing that irritates me is the short length of the cable. It means you have to use an extension lead and that in itself restricts where you can use the product, particularly as our sockets are still at the bottom of the walls.
It takes a bit of getting used to when filing the nails, but once you've mastered the angle, it is brilliant and so fast! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By shell
From:coalsnaughton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i got this to use with my acrylic nails only used it on practice fingers so far seems great although 1 of the drill pieces makes a high pitched screaming noise when it hits the nail rest work fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy ever
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Blackburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" easy to use, brilliant for both manicure and pedicure.
comes with a lovely carry case
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best value for money
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sophie
From:united kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great product, durable and worth purchasing. Easy to use and very effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Se
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have only two concerns
Instruction prints on the booklet is far to small to read.
Would be nice if there was a thinner sapphire pointer. Overall a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this set more for my toe nails and feet. Its done a lovely job of my toe nails and it is getting rid of my hard skin with regular use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and does what it says
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs Gadget
Gender:Female
" I thought the price was good in comparison to other ones I looked at which did exactly the same thing for a cheaper price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very worthwhile prchase
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have given this product a 4 star as although the item was just what i needed i have had to purchase a second one because the first one stopped working after the first use, not used second one yet but hoping this lasts as its really good and did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By archie
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good quality product, does what its supposed to do, apply tools gently to nails/ hard skin and leave the tools to do their job, take your time and it works, I have now got rid of the dry skin, using this product once weekly I am able to maintain this look. My toenails are the correct length and looking good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I expected better
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By pinklady
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I WAS A BIT DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS. THOUGHT IT WOULD PERFORM BETTER, A BIT ON THE WEAK SIDE. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ab fab
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tigger
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this instead of paying the chiropodist!!!! Did wonder if my arthritic knees would let me use this. This is easy to use and does work well. My feet haven't looked this good for months. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cosmopolitan Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product