Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.

<p>Indulge yourself with the perfect break after a long day. The Cosmopolitan foot heaven spa has four pressure massage rollers and four spa settings for relieving tired and aching feet.</p><ul><li>4 attachments/heads.</li><li>Variable intensity vibration massage.</li><li>4 massage programme.</li><li>Spa settings include massage only.</li><li>EAN: 5020260107825.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.035 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
23 of 2979%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Total Relaxation
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sharon99
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After spending 15 hours on my feet this product is total heaven to come back too. Bliss!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price, good features
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By spoonee
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a mothers day present for my wife, she likes it very much. I researched foot spas a bit before choosing and I think it represents extremely good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She loved it
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:35 to 44
"Bought for 5 yr old , she'd been wanting one for Christmas but I didn't believe her but she was still asking for her birthday,so I bought this one as I figured I may get a use out of it too lol. She loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Frequent shopper
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fit for purpose...
I love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Babybum
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Happy With foot spa feet feel great and clean like the fact got more choice of massage and bubbles and more
Would recommend to friends and family much better than other foot spa previously
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot spa heaven.
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By princess
From:LANCESHIRE,ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am extremely pleased with this purchase and love the way it takes all the aches and strains away from my feet after a hard day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Another piece of rubbish to collection
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By unhappy1
Age:45 to 54
"foot combs rollers to hard and not fixed in so float away when you move your feet water does heat or stay warm for long and difficult to empty when finished"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Geordie boy
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the box, even if it is a little but noisy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
unsuitable
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky59
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"does not live up to the description there is nothing good I can say about this product I am stuck with something I will not use it's a total rubbish foot spa."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Foot SPA
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By craigyboy78
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"As foot spa's go you cant really get much better. It is probably a little quieter than other models although I can't imagine how any of them could be quiet considering what it does! It includes a lot of extras which the Mr's loves and also a few different modes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average footspa
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By luke123
Age:18 to 24
"Bought this item for girlfriend xmas 2013.
Very purple.
She likes it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Missus seems to be happy
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawid
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought it as a Xmas gift. Overall happy with the product and it's not as loud as per users comments"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mardy old git
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"on your web site claims has heat setting. item does not have heat setting. very disappointed with the item. too busy to take back or would have done. service was good though. regards tom"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Patty61
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant very good for tired sore feet,also massage and nail dryer,work really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mum loves it :)
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Eloise
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is definitely worthwhile buying. The attachments to the little hand held device work wonders. the rollers/ massagers tend to come off if moved to vigourously but i have no other complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
heaven
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By DR
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my wife and her 1st comment was hope you didn't spend too much on it cause it probably won't be that good. She has since used it 4 times within a month and told me it's the best thing i've ever bought her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Spa
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:EnglandYorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good relaxing and efficent,tools very helpful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By female 1
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought for mother at Xmas. Simple to use and a great prezzie for the ladies! CONS: rollers to massage feet I'm told by my mother are uncomfortable, she's a size 8, maybe that's why (u didn't read that part). Pouring out the water is a bother, u have to carry whole thing to get rid of it. you also have to use hot water 1st and it keeps it heated for limited time PROS: Mother reports foot heaven is exactly that! It is relaxing, different settings are effective, it actually massages with bubbles & nail extras included are good! Overall great purchase and would like 1 myself!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Unknown name
From:West midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Got this for my patner for xmas,This is a really good item, very happy with this one small down side is the attachments come off very easy of you dont push them on hard enough but overall a very good item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>