Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.

<p>Lightweight concave rollers for easy and versatile styling. Includes a selection of rollers in 3 sizes - 6 large, 8 medium and 6 small - to achieve a natural look.</p><p>Model number: 3306EU</p><p>6 large, 8 medium, 6 small</p><ul><li>20 rollers - roller size: various.</li><li>20 pins included.</li><li>Heated storage case.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053333067.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.61 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
16
67 of 9868%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Review 61 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Vivicat
From:Rutland
" I have had short hair for many many years mainly because its very fine and goes flat. I have just started growing a bob and its about chin length now. I had a box of Carmen Rollers in the 70's and as I loved them wanted something similar and found these. I am very glad that I did. They are a good size, grip the hair and dont fall out and produce great volume even on my baby fine hair. They take about 30 mins to heat up to temperature but you can put them on and carry on doing other things. They get hot enough but not too hot to handle. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent heated rollers
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By river
From:Denbighshire
" I bought this because the existing heated rollers I have were now too large for my shorter hair style. Also these can be used on slightly damp hair which is a bonus. In this set are 6 small rollers that work very well and because the heaters are not contained in the roller, they don't seem to burn the scalp so easily. One caveat though - it's quite easy to inadvertently touch the metal heaters whilst reaching for another roller or for the clips if they are in their holder.
I can't comment on how long they last as I have only been using them for a week but I am very pleased with the performance.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:weybridge
" easy to use, value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" The rollers don't get very hot so if you have much or long hair, it takes a lot of spray to fix the curls.
But it is easy to put away and very quick to warm up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst purchase ever
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By kod
From:uk
" I am going to take them back they are no good, the clips do not hold tthe rollers secure so they fall out.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:England
" Very good, takes a while to heat up but they are very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heated rollers
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Kent
" Excellent value for money, they work like a dream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:ESSEX
" BOUGHT FOR DAUGHTER WHO'S TRAINING TO BE HAIRDRESSER. WAS SLOW TO WARM UP BUT HOT ENOUGH FOR HER NEEDS AND DO THE JOB THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO DO.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Herts
" My daughter bought these having been recommended them (she had planned on buying a more expensive pair) They're great make beautiful curls that last. Only downside seem to take a while to heat up. Buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DONT BUY THESE!!
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Carly
" I bought these because of other costumers good reviews but whilst using the rollers, I couldn't understand how they can say they are good! The pins did not stay in and the rollers just fell out. I can't think what I'm doing wrong but for the life of me, I couldn't get the pins to hold the roller in. In the end I had to go and buy lots of hair clips to hold the rollers in (the morning of a wedding I was going to). If you have to buy rollers, pay a bit more and get the ones with the clips that clip around the roller. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
14of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Gloria
From:Kent
" Although I am pleased with the purchase the rollers are too large,the smaller size down would be better. These are really ment for very long hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long Lasting Curls
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:South Wales
" These are good value rollers, though they do take quite a while to heat up. The booklet says to leave them in your hair for 15 mins, but I leave them in for half an hour, and the curls last ages. Great price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
hard to use
Posted26 May 2010
Customer avatar
By mdlion
From:lincolnshire
" these rollers were not easy to use, didnt stay in once they were in, heated up slowly and didnt curl the hair. would not reccomend! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good results
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:Glasgow
" I bought these for my teenage daughter. The rollers take 20 mins to heat up and they give a good curl. To get a lasting curl you need to keep them in for about 20 mins also. Great value for money and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the effort
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Hereford
" These rollers took an age to heat up so be prepared if you want to use them in a hurry. I also found it very hard to get them to securely stay in place - the pins provided were of no use whatsoever as i couldn't figure out how they were supposed to work!
Not worth the effort.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Ari
From:Berkshire
" Excellent product and value. Works just like professional beauty salon product. I would give my personal recommendation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
babyliss lightweight roller set
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Betty243
From:West mids
" Took a long time to heat up. Rollers wouldn't grip hair very well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not happy
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By mackers
From:northern ireland
" these rollers were got for my elderly mum,they take for ever to heat,really hard to keep in as her hair is quite thin. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best friend when trying to get ready quickly.
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Bedford
" I am so pleased with these Rollers. At first I looked at the more expensive ones but Argos did not have any 'in stock' at any of our nearby stores. As I urgently needed some I opted for these. They are ideal. Lightweight. Heat up very quickly especially if you keep the lid closed whilst they are heating up. Not too expensive. The different sizes are ideal for any length of hair. I would gladly recommend them to anyone. As the title says they are 'my best firend when getting ready for work or a night out. Treat yourself and buy them if you can afford them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Essentials by BaByliss Lightweight Heated Hair Rollers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight heated rollers
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Hampshire
" These are good. They take a while to heat
up and they are too big to take on holiday
which is a pity, but they do work well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>