Top-rated product

HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.

<p>Relax after a stressful day with the HoMedics Shiatsu pillow. Ease an aching neck, shoulders, back or legs and soothe muscle stiffness and tension with this multi-purpose Shiatsu pillow. It offers a deeply relaxing and rejuvenating experience and has a heat feature.</p><ul><li>Remote control with 4 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: upper back, lower back, shoulder massage, neck massage, arms massage, legs massage, hip massage, waist massage, upper leg, foot massage, spot massage</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262052704 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 3995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Review 1 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant massage!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BePositive
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, use it everyday! Really deep massage if you remove the fabric top. Have used it on my feet and feels very relaxing (don't stand on it!). Buy it, it's worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
return
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mev
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not comfortable for my grand dad he didn't like it so I return "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Low heat
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linz 7
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this for a Christmas present did try it first though the reason why I knocked it down one star as the heat is not very good at all the massage motion is good though but does need more warmth dissapointed with that needs to be used on a regular basis for good effect and help with your aches and pains . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bigdebz
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought this for my daughter and she loves it...she has certain medical conditions and this helps to relieve some of the discomfort...be aware though that this product should be used for short periods only and not continuously...also if your epileptic use with caution.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good performance
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:County Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was pleasantly surprised by the performance of this massager which I got primarily for my neck and shoulders.
For the price I found it to do a good job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HotShiatsu
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maax
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed for the price. Great bit of kit, very useful after sports. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lavender20
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am a masseuse and this little device is perfect for aches and pains in the neck and shoulder area! Definitely recommend, easy product to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hubbys xmas pressie
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By pikachu blue.
From:Gilfach Goch, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my hubbie for xmas as he is a builders labourer and suffers with his back,he loves it .it gives a powerfull massage and has an heat function aswell,i have had a go and it is worth every penny.going to get another for my elderly father for fathers day as he to suffers back ache.defo recomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Leylu
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic buy in the sale at a good price. Bought for my mother who has a bad back and after trying it definitely want one for myself. Wasn't expecting much, but the massage action is quite strong and certainly very relaxing. Good that you don't need to attach it to a chair and can just place it behind you and the remote means you don't have to move to change the setting. Only issue is the light colour cover which I can imagine will get grubby quickly, but it is removable and washable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Couldn't believe it . Actually feels like someone's is rubbing my back . Highly recommend !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By katrina
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my husband for xmas and he loves it, I had a go also and it massages right into the the tissues would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
RELIEF FOR A BAD BACK
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By NIKITA38
From:YORKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This can be a bit forceful, I got it at a reduced price and I'm very pleased with it. My elderly mother found it too forceful for her and it caused her more pain the next day. However just the right amount of pressure for me. Heater aspect not very warm, but enough to provide relief. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By saba
From:doncaster uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used it 4 times and it works good , but it is a bit small in size and not comfortable on shoulders. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product but not so easy to use for the neck - this is my main area of concern. Nevertheless now in constant use and hard to believe it is not a human doing the massage on the back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Anj
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my back and shoulder. Really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
homemedics Shiatsu pillow
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ' Rip '
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does everything it is designed to do but in a less severe massage action than the chair back items you can buy from furniture stores and it delivers results, perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shiatsu Pillow is easy to use.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Relaxed25
From:Norfolk UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better results used upside down.
Could use with a towel to soften the massage as it can seem a little harsh.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homedics massage pillow
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By merlyn
From:north yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great , I get very bad tension in my shoulders and upper back which normally isn't touched by massage but since using this Dailey has unlocked the stiffness I use it sometimes 3 times a day it's so nice and relaxing . Very worth the money which you could pay a professional to do but this you can have all the time . The 15 minute shut off is a good idea if you fall sleep but can be a little annoying, not tried heat setting as it's to hot at the minute weather wise.Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth evry penny
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By f
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
" Before you rule out the larger models for their cost, do not discount this discount edition at the same cost as one trip to the osteo or physio it's perfect for those times you find yourself in sudden onset agony & everywhere is shut or you can't get an appointment you can get ths out immediately! It has untrapped neves for me & undone knots in my neck my other half has not made a dent in & you can manouvre it or yourself via means of shuffling to get it into just the right places Excellent!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Relaxing Experience!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Darlington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this product to try and relieve tension in my back and neck. I was pleasantly surprised with the results after only a few days sessions. The pillow provides two types of massage and has an auto shut off after 15 minutes - just in case you drfit off to sleep during the session. I did, and woke up an hour later!
If the massage pressure is too hard place a towel on the pillow to soften the effects of the massage rollers.
It is a first class product and I highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>