Top-rated product

HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.

<p>Relax after a stressful day with the HoMedics Shiatsu pillow. </p><p>Pillow with heat and remote control. Soothes muscle stiffness and tension, in neck, back, legs, or feet.</p><ul><li>Remote control with 4 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: upper back, lower back, shoulder massage, neck massage, arms massage, legs massage, hip massage, waist massage, upper leg, foot massage, spot massage.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262052704 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Review 1 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth evry penny
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By f
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
"Before you rule out the larger models for their cost, do not discount this discount edition at the same cost as one trip to the osteo or physio it's perfect for those times you find yourself in sudden onset agony & everywhere is shut or you can't get an appointment you can get ths out immediately! It has untrapped neves for me & undone knots in my neck my other half has not made a dent in & you can manouvre it or yourself via means of shuffling to get it into just the right places Excellent!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Relaxing Experience!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Darlington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this product to try and relieve tension in my back and neck. I was pleasantly surprised with the results after only a few days sessions. The pillow provides two types of massage and has an auto shut off after 15 minutes - just in case you drfit off to sleep during the session. I did, and woke up an hour later!
If the massage pressure is too hard place a towel on the pillow to soften the effects of the massage rollers.
It is a first class product and I highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not convinced.
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CPJW
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this to help with tension in my shoulders and neck. It seems to cause discomfort following the use in my neck. Can be used lower down the vertebra, on thighs and calves. The machine does have a firm massage motion. Maybe my shoulders and neck just don't fit the dimensions of the machine? Would recommend buying it to try but you may be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Khad
Age:25 to 34
"Got this for my mum she loved it, I tried it myself very relaxing. The only thing I wasn't satisfied with was the heat temp, it's v low."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly effective
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Redked
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Didn't think a small, relatively cheap product would be up to much if I'm honest but this really works. The massage is very intense and gets to all the right places. Really eases by back/neck/legs when they are aching. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this product at a friends recommendation and the whole family love it. It really helped stop my back ache and we all find it very relaxing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as i had a frozen shoulder which was very painful. The massage and gradual heat from this product really helped ease the symptons."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By minnell
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this to help massage the neck and top of my back in hope that it will help ease my tension headaches. It was recommended by my doctor, it feels a little strange at first but within a couple of minutes it felt like heaven. My tension headaches haven't completely gone but it's eased them considerably. I use the HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow daily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homedics Shiatsu pillow
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mac
From:cambridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very bad back worth the money helped a lot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Gets those knots out, stretches tight muscles and relaxes. Perfect end to the day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what the Dr. ordered
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By bella
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I just love my shiatsu pillow it is so easy to use and it hits the spot when my back pain is unbearable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Michaela
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I use it every everning before sleep for 15 minutes and my backpain, headache is gone.
I Am really happy with this pillow:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best gift
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ozzo
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"best gift.bought for friend who is a shop worker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uncomfortable
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It's difficult to find a comfortable position when using the massager and find I can't position it lower enough to hit the spot. I don't feel any heat from the massager. It does give me some relief from back pain."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wonderful buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is fantastic l use it right from my feet to my neck. The massage is great and really feels as though someone is massaging you and relieves aches & pains in back, legs & shoulders. l am so pleased l bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I did a lot of research when looking for a massage product for my wife, this one came out tops and has not disappointed us! Its so versatile as it can be used on many parts of the body, including of course, the neck and shoulders. I would have no problems recomending this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pillow
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By miltonian
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great product
great value
in my oppinion works a kneads the part of body you put it on very well
well worh the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Massager
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good for massage but no heat from it at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I ever brought
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Had very bad back and shoulder pain and this really does help can use it anywhere on your body to help with pain get one :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Now even better
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Technohead
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I brought one of these for my Nan (99 yr old) and they are excellent. I bought the previous version for my partner, so I knew what to expect and the quality is still the same high standard, but now you get a remote instead of the control on the cushion, which means you can turn it on and off without having to move the cushion from behind you. An excellent update and Nan could turn it on and off. You can also change the massage direction and turn the heat on and off. Excellent item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>