Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.

<p>Relax after a stressful day with the HoMedics Shiatsu pillow. Ease an aching neck, shoulders, back or legs and soothe muscle stiffness and tension with this multi-purpose Shiatsu pillow. It offers a deeply relaxing and rejuvenating experience and has a heat feature.</p><ul><li>Remote control with 4 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: upper back, lower back, shoulder massage, neck massage, arms massage, legs massage, hip massage, waist massage, upper leg, foot massage, spot massage</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262052704 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
88 of 9098%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Review 1 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it !!!!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hurt my lower back at work bought this and it has worked a treat. Now I use it after I've been to the gym and all I can say is I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no more bad back
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent massager the heat combined with the massage really does help "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deep massage action
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found pillow easier to use lying down on a bed with the massage pillow on usual pillow. This way good for shoulder area as well. Cover would have been better a coffee colour as material is a suede effect so would attract grease from hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my elderly mother who has back pain but was concerned that it would be tricky to use as she isn't very good at learning new things to do with technology but needn't have worried as it is just as simple as can be. Plug in, press on and you have a button for massage in one direction, a button for the other direction and a button to put the heat on. Very firm massage given so perhaps a towel folded and put between machine and back makes it feel more comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant product does what it says and is easy use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
back massager
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the massager for my mum in law she has a bad back. She loves the massager and it does the job she uses it for 5 star. Thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got my wife pillow for Christmas and she loves it........... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An amazing product. It is easy to use and you can move it around. It has a small remote control that you use to turn it off/on, etc. I would reccome d this product to anyone, you feel relaxed and massaged. A full massage in the comfort of your own home.
The only downside is that the cable lead is to small so I have to use an extension lead. But apart from that an amazing product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed - Only partially working :+(
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Xmas pressie - it doesn't heat up. Argos don't have another to replace it. Hopefully Argos will receive new stock very soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product for a light use. I recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very easy to use and a really good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for mum
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We brought this for our mum who is frequently in pain with her neck back and legs. She loves it and swears by it. Uses it every day well worth the money. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is far better than I expected. It easy to set up and the settings are easy to use. I'm using this every day now. Cheers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:n.e.lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Best way ever to unwind after a stressful day at work.
Wouldn't be without it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" really sturdy works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful and good product on hassle and easy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I'm really happy with the product thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My purchase went really smoothly got delivered on time
The product is brilliant helps with my back pain and have recommended to lots of people a couple who have already bought the product.
Would recommend it to people who have bad back
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product following my purchase of the larger full back massager. I found this product more suitable because I can use it more flexible and as I have chronic back pain this is just ideal following a long day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxing
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this every day for the recommended time, it works wonders on my neck. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful helped loads with knots in back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>