Top-rated product

HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.

<p>Relax after a stressful day with the HoMedics Shiatsu pillow. Ease an aching neck, shoulders, back or legs and soothe muscle stiffness and tension with this multi-purpose Shiatsu pillow. It offers a deeply relaxing and rejuvenating experience and has a heat feature.</p><ul><li>Remote control with 4 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: upper back, lower back, shoulder massage, neck massage, arms massage, legs massage, hip massage, waist massage, upper leg, foot massage, spot massage</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262052704 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
55 of 5796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Review 1 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great massager
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sydney NSW, Australia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product delivered on all expectations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for muscular pain
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use
easy to understand
comfy in muscular pain
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
home medics shiatsu pilow
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cacutud, Arayat, Pampanga, Philippines
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice and helps to relive my muscle i used on board of tanker vessel and its powerfull. can used any parts of body. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helped loads
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:S wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It takes a few attempts to get it in the right place but it's worth taking the time as the relief
From neck and shoulder aches and knots is brilliant the only drawback being slightly bulky design
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great massager
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This gives you a great massage when you can get it in the right place, the strap on the rear does not stretch enough to fit around my easy chair so i use this of the sofa, it is a pain to get it in the right spot and once you do you cant move or it falls down your back! It has helped me loads with my neck/back and at the offer price it was well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with my purchase. So easy to use and very relaxing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homedics Massager
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great piece of kit, as good as physio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does help
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had a physiotherapy session cancelled and could not wait for the next appointment. Having to live with a very painful impingement of the shoulder is difficult but this product does help relieve some of the pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really works
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use and really relaxes you. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great massager
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought one for mum. But after trying bought another one for myself. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Robust design and welcome relief from back pain
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow was recommended to me by a friend who'd used it to relieve back/neck pain for several years. Along with a memory pillow, he found this was the only thing that gave real relief (and the device is still working perfectly - a couple of years later). I bought the Shiatsu pillow recently for my parents, who are both impressed with it - it's pleasant to use, even for those who don't suffer back pain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really gets into the muscle and releases knots
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wd6
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really eases tight muscles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing for my lower back pain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If your muscles are tiered it is a suitable product, but if you have pain or chronic conditions it will not help much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torrance, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire G64, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" when I bought this product I tried it right away and could feel the tension in my shoulders and neck melt away in minutes.
its so soothing and gentle like a real massage. and easy to store away when not in use. and the cover can be removed in the future and be washed. which is a great idea.
it also has great features like reverse massagers and heat treatment if required. and all controlled by a small hand control. so you don't have to move the pillow. Genius "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit painful but efficient
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like when the massage hurts - for me that's the indication of it's working. As my work mainly involves physical activity and standing on my feet for 10 hours in a row, I found it very relaxing to use this HoMedics pillow at my neck, back, legs and feet.
p.s. i can't really feel the heat when it is on but even without this function I still get a great massage anytime I want at my own home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a great product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for me after getting one for my son for Christmas. It is powerful and really is a good massage especially for the lower back. I can sit in an easy chair and still feel it working. It is a good price for its performance.
It does actually work and help.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Massage
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberlour
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a wonderful massage pillow. A bit firm but you can always pad it up if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant massage!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, use it everyday! Really deep massage if you remove the fabric top. Have used it on my feet and feels very relaxing (don't stand on it!). Buy it, it's worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
return
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not comfortable for my grand dad he didn't like it so I return "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>