Top-rated product

HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.

<p>Relax after a stressful day with the HoMedics Shiatsu pillow. Ease an aching neck, shoulders, back or legs and soothe muscle stiffness and tension with this multi-purpose Shiatsu pillow. It offers a deeply relaxing and rejuvenating experience and has a heat feature.</p><ul><li>Remote control with 4 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: upper back, lower back, shoulder massage, neck massage, arms massage, legs massage, hip massage, waist massage, upper leg, foot massage, spot massage</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262052704 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 of 5096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Review 1 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does help
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By AliceG66
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had a physiotherapy session cancelled and could not wait for the next appointment. Having to live with a very painful impingement of the shoulder is difficult but this product does help relieve some of the pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really works
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AL
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use and really relaxes you. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great massager
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jelluka
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought one for mum. But after trying bought another one for myself. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Robust design and welcome relief from back pain
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By FionaG
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow was recommended to me by a friend who'd used it to relieve back/neck pain for several years. Along with a memory pillow, he found this was the only thing that gave real relief (and the device is still working perfectly - a couple of years later). I bought the Shiatsu pillow recently for my parents, who are both impressed with it - it's pleasant to use, even for those who don't suffer back pain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really gets into the muscle and releases knots
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:wd6
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really eases tight muscles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma31
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing for my lower back pain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If your muscles are tiered it is a suitable product, but if you have pain or chronic conditions it will not help much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Torrance, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire G64, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" when I bought this product I tried it right away and could feel the tension in my shoulders and neck melt away in minutes.
its so soothing and gentle like a real massage. and easy to store away when not in use. and the cover can be removed in the future and be washed. which is a great idea.
it also has great features like reverse massagers and heat treatment if required. and all controlled by a small hand control. so you don't have to move the pillow. Genius "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit painful but efficient
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kmch
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like when the massage hurts - for me that's the indication of it's working. As my work mainly involves physical activity and standing on my feet for 10 hours in a row, I found it very relaxing to use this HoMedics pillow at my neck, back, legs and feet.
p.s. i can't really feel the heat when it is on but even without this function I still get a great massage anytime I want at my own home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a great product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By S
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for me after getting one for my son for Christmas. It is powerful and really is a good massage especially for the lower back. I can sit in an easy chair and still feel it working. It is a good price for its performance.
It does actually work and help.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Massage
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony from Aberlour
From:Aberlour
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a wonderful massage pillow. A bit firm but you can always pad it up if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant massage!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BePositive
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, use it everyday! Really deep massage if you remove the fabric top. Have used it on my feet and feels very relaxing (don't stand on it!). Buy it, it's worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
return
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mev
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not comfortable for my grand dad he didn't like it so I return "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Low heat
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linz 7
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this for a Christmas present did try it first though the reason why I knocked it down one star as the heat is not very good at all the massage motion is good though but does need more warmth dissapointed with that needs to be used on a regular basis for good effect and help with your aches and pains . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bigdebz
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought this for my daughter and she loves it...she has certain medical conditions and this helps to relieve some of the discomfort...be aware though that this product should be used for short periods only and not continuously...also if your epileptic use with caution.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good performance
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:County Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was pleasantly surprised by the performance of this massager which I got primarily for my neck and shoulders.
For the price I found it to do a good job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HotShiatsu
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maax
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed for the price. Great bit of kit, very useful after sports. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lavender20
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am a masseuse and this little device is perfect for aches and pains in the neck and shoulder area! Definitely recommend, easy product to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hubbys xmas pressie
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By pikachu blue.
From:Gilfach Goch, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my hubbie for xmas as he is a builders labourer and suffers with his back,he loves it .it gives a powerfull massage and has an heat function aswell,i have had a go and it is worth every penny.going to get another for my elderly father for fathers day as he to suffers back ache.defo recomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Leylu
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic buy in the sale at a good price. Bought for my mother who has a bad back and after trying it definitely want one for myself. Wasn't expecting much, but the massage action is quite strong and certainly very relaxing. Good that you don't need to attach it to a chair and can just place it behind you and the remote means you don't have to move to change the setting. Only issue is the light colour cover which I can imagine will get grubby quickly, but it is removable and washable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>