Top-rated product

HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.

<p>Relax after a stressful day with the HoMedics Shiatsu pillow. Ease an aching neck, shoulders, back or legs and sooth muscle stiffness and tension with this multi-purpose Shiatsu pillow. It offers a deeply relaxing and rejuvenating experience and has a heat feature.</p><ul><li>Remote control with 4 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: upper back, lower back, shoulder massage, neck massage, arms massage, legs massage, hip massage, waist massage, upper leg, foot massage, spot massage</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262052704 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Review 1 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
RELIEF FOR A BAD BACK
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By NIKITA38
From:YORKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This can be a bit forceful, I got it at a reduced price and I'm very pleased with it. My elderly mother found it too forceful for her and it caused her more pain the next day. However just the right amount of pressure for me. Heater aspect not very warm, but enough to provide relief. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By saba
From:doncaster uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used it 4 times and it works good , but it is a bit small in size and not comfortable on shoulders. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product but not so easy to use for the neck - this is my main area of concern. Nevertheless now in constant use and hard to believe it is not a human doing the massage on the back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Anj
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my back and shoulder. Really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
homemedics Shiatsu pillow
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ' Rip '
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does everything it is designed to do but in a less severe massage action than the chair back items you can buy from furniture stores and it delivers results, perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shiatsu Pillow is easy to use.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Relaxed25
From:Norfolk UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better results used upside down.
Could use with a towel to soften the massage as it can seem a little harsh.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homedics massage pillow
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By merlyn
From:north yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great , I get very bad tension in my shoulders and upper back which normally isn't touched by massage but since using this Dailey has unlocked the stiffness I use it sometimes 3 times a day it's so nice and relaxing . Very worth the money which you could pay a professional to do but this you can have all the time . The 15 minute shut off is a good idea if you fall sleep but can be a little annoying, not tried heat setting as it's to hot at the minute weather wise.Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth evry penny
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By f
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
" Before you rule out the larger models for their cost, do not discount this discount edition at the same cost as one trip to the osteo or physio it's perfect for those times you find yourself in sudden onset agony & everywhere is shut or you can't get an appointment you can get ths out immediately! It has untrapped neves for me & undone knots in my neck my other half has not made a dent in & you can manouvre it or yourself via means of shuffling to get it into just the right places Excellent!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Relaxing Experience!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Darlington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this product to try and relieve tension in my back and neck. I was pleasantly surprised with the results after only a few days sessions. The pillow provides two types of massage and has an auto shut off after 15 minutes - just in case you drfit off to sleep during the session. I did, and woke up an hour later!
If the massage pressure is too hard place a towel on the pillow to soften the effects of the massage rollers.
It is a first class product and I highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not convinced.
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CPJW
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this to help with tension in my shoulders and neck. It seems to cause discomfort following the use in my neck. Can be used lower down the vertebra, on thighs and calves. The machine does have a firm massage motion. Maybe my shoulders and neck just don't fit the dimensions of the machine? Would recommend buying it to try but you may be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Khad
Age:25 to 34
" Got this for my mum she loved it, I tried it myself very relaxing. The only thing I wasn't satisfied with was the heat temp, it's v low. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly effective
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Redked
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Didn't think a small, relatively cheap product would be up to much if I'm honest but this really works. The massage is very intense and gets to all the right places. Really eases by back/neck/legs when they are aching. Good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this product at a friends recommendation and the whole family love it. It really helped stop my back ache and we all find it very relaxing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this product as i had a frozen shoulder which was very painful. The massage and gradual heat from this product really helped ease the symptons. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By minnell
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got this to help massage the neck and top of my back in hope that it will help ease my tension headaches. It was recommended by my doctor, it feels a little strange at first but within a couple of minutes it felt like heaven. My tension headaches haven't completely gone but it's eased them considerably. I use the HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow daily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homedics Shiatsu pillow
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mac
From:cambridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very bad back worth the money helped a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Gets those knots out, stretches tight muscles and relaxes. Perfect end to the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what the Dr. ordered
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By bella
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I just love my shiatsu pillow it is so easy to use and it hits the spot when my back pain is unbearable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Michaela
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I use it every everning before sleep for 15 minutes and my backpain, headache is gone.
I Am really happy with this pillow:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Shiatsu Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best gift
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ozzo
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" best gift.bought for friend who is a shop worker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>