Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.

<p>This HoMedics Shiatsu chair has state of the art massage mechanism that feels like the hands of a massage therapist, with penetrating heat that eases muscle stiffness and tension. The dual mechanism travels up and down the back and you decide on which programme suits you best: full, upper and lower back with heat</p><ul><li>Penetrating heat eases muscle stiffness and tension.</li><li>Moving dual mechanism travels up and down the back 6 programmes: full, upper &amp; lower back.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Includes instructions.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0031262037930.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 of 1377%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Review 1 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a relief
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Lincolnshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" From the first time I used the massage chair I felt relief from tight back muscles .Although I can't use the heat on it, my husband uses it with the heat and he would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Theresa O
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Have seen these in other stores and thought it would be similar for a similar price. The back part isnt suitable for a tall person and because it is attached to the seating it cant be adjusted "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Macmac
From:Lodon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Presents to my Mum for Mother's day. She absolutely loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy at half price
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:glos
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Present for wife, she uses it most days when she gets chance, it really helps her back.would give it 5 stars if you could use it on leather but she says you need to be sat upright anyway.she says she would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Took back
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very hard on back, gave my wife back ache so we took it back for refund. Doesn't feel just like the real thing, there is no substitution im afraid. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" seams to be effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy! Was a real big hit on Xmas day.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:Huddersfield
" This is one of my best purchases I've bought from Argos so far! It's as effective as described in the info.. Was bought as a Xmas present and everyone who's used it so far has mentioned it's well worth buying! Deffo gets all the knots out your back..!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shiatsu Massager for Chair
Posted16 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ingrid
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic, best thing since sliced bread, The addition of the heat to the massager is a welcome bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By varda
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" fantastic item, eases the pain on my spine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product