Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.

<p>This HoMedics Shiatsu chair has state of the art massage mechanism that feels like the hands of a massage therapist, with penetrating heat that eases muscle stiffness and tension. The dual mechanism travels up and down the back and you decide on which programme suits you best: full, upper and lower back with heat</p><ul><li>Penetrating heat eases muscle stiffness and tension.</li><li>Moving dual mechanism travels up and down the back 6 programmes: full, upper &amp; lower back.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Includes instructions.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0031262037930.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 of 1377%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Review 1 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a relief
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Lincolnshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"From the first time I used the massage chair I felt relief from tight back muscles .Although I can't use the heat on it, my husband uses it with the heat and he would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Theresa O
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Have seen these in other stores and thought it would be similar for a similar price. The back part isnt suitable for a tall person and because it is attached to the seating it cant be adjusted"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Macmac
From:Lodon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Presents to my Mum for Mother's day. She absolutely loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy at half price
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:glos
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Present for wife, she uses it most days when she gets chance, it really helps her back.would give it 5 stars if you could use it on leather but she says you need to be sat upright anyway.she says she would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Took back
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very hard on back, gave my wife back ache so we took it back for refund. Doesn't feel just like the real thing, there is no substitution im afraid."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"seams to be effective"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy! Was a real big hit on Xmas day.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:Huddersfield
"This is one of my best purchases I've bought from Argos so far! It's as effective as described in the info.. Was bought as a Xmas present and everyone who's used it so far has mentioned it's well worth buying! Deffo gets all the knots out your back..!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shiatsu Massager for Chair
Posted16 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ingrid
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fantastic, best thing since sliced bread, The addition of the heat to the massager is a welcome bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By varda
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"fantastic item, eases the pain on my spine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for HoMedics Entry Shiatsu Massage Chair.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product