Top-rated product

Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.

<p>The Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action toothbrush with 3D cleaning action removes up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual brush. A 2 minute quad timer tells you how long you have brushed. Pulsates 20,000 times per minute and rotates 7600 times per minute. Oral-B Precision Clean brush head removes up to 5x more plaque along the gumline vs a regular manual toothbrush after 4 weeks</p><ul><li>Model number: PC600.</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>1 cleaning mode</li><li>1 brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>7,600 rotations and 20,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 mins usage time, based on 2 mins twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4210201055624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
43 of 4498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good brush
Posted25 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jimmy
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"only problem I can see with this brush is the tiny button, my husband doesn't like it ,its small and fiddly otherwise its a good brush"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kt
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Little louder then my previous toothbrush, great that it has a vibration timer for when brushing . Bought at half price, so brilliant value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral B Toothbrush
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By terry
From:Walsall West Mids
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product. Good price.Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good product, I have bought Braun products for a long time now and have never been disappointed with their products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pk
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It was brought as a gift. She likes it and it was at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral - B Professional toothbrush
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Bury St Edmunds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great piece of kit cleans tooth well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By evelyn
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"First couple of days it did feel strange, makes brushing a lot easier, teeth feel a lot cleaner and better than a manuel brush.. well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toothbrush
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnTy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought two of these, and my wife and I are very pleased with them. I like the 30 sec timer alert, it suits me much better than the much longer one on my previous toothbrush. Very good value and I would thoroughly recommend this toothbrush."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy teeth cleaning
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bikerwench
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush has been a life saver to me. I have difficulty raising my arms at times so the repeated action of a manual brush can be quite painful, I found my new electric one so much easier to use. It works very well and leaves the mouth feeling lovely and clean, I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a product like this. Great value for money too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Grotbag67
From:Hedge End, Southampton, Hampshire SO30, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this product great value and excellent @ cleaning my teeth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first electric toothbrush
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is my first electric toothbrush and I wasn't sure how well I'd get on with them, but this one is great. It's easy to use, I love the 30 second vibrations telling you to change to a different quadrant. The battery lasts at least a week and the red battery light is a really useful feature. Overall, I'm very happy :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid build
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Flowskiflow
From:Barking
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Replaced my last electric toothbrush with the same make this one feels much more solid and sturdy with a better brush stroke"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what I expected.
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Leep34
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good toothbrush which cleans well. I bought this as a replacement for an older model and it works at least as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By gary s
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good Toothbrush nice and light easy to handle takes a long time to charge 22 hours but it does last a week. Only drawback is that I am sure Argos said it came with an adaptor (maybe mistaken ) but anyway it does not so you will have to buy a two pin adaptor, shaver plug to charge it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good product. When compared to a normal toothbrush this brush is outstanding especially the floss action."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dolphin60
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"works like all other electric oral-b toothbrushes. this has an indicator to say when it needs to be charged which is very useful. overall a really good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing performance and value
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzeyq
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I had to buy a new toothbrush and researched a few. After looking at the reviews for this and the fact it was on offer at half price I was really pleased. The performance and how clean my teeth felt afterwards was amazing!! I would definitely recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought as a present have had no problems so far with it good powerful toothbrush"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazingly effective
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am so glad i purchased this brush the whole family is using it and we all think it cleans brilliantly. I purchased separate heads which are quite reasonably priced and they have interchangeable different coloured collars so everyone knows which is their brush head. just a pity it doesnt have a storage place for the heads but then it would have been more expensive. definitely worth buying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb and even better when on sale at half price!
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Baked Potato
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Super service from Argos as usual. Product exactly as I wanted, teeth feel and look sparkly clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>