Top-rated product

Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.

<p>The Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action toothbrush with 3D cleaning action removes up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual brush. A 2 minute quad timer tells you how long you have brushed. Pulsates 20,000 times per minute and rotates 7600 times per minute. Oral-B Precision Clean brush head removes up to 5x more plaque along the gumline vs a regular manual toothbrush after 4 weeks</p><ul><li>Model number: PC600.</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>1 cleaning mode</li><li>1 brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>7,600 rotations and 20,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 mins usage time, based on 2 mins twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4210201055624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought as a present have had no problems so far with it good powerful toothbrush"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazingly effective
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am so glad i purchased this brush the whole family is using it and we all think it cleans brilliantly. I purchased separate heads which are quite reasonably priced and they have interchangeable different coloured collars so everyone knows which is their brush head. just a pity it doesnt have a storage place for the heads but then it would have been more expensive. definitely worth buying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb and even better when on sale at half price!
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Baked Potato
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Super service from Argos as usual. Product exactly as I wanted, teeth feel and look sparkly clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dappled grey
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Does what it says on the tin. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bear
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"At a reasonable. Price. Takes forever to charge the first time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very powerful toothbrush
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this brush on reading previous reviews and i'm not disappointed , hopefully my dentist will be happy too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good toothbrush
Well worth the money as I got it for half price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By beaker
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is great better than manual brush by far cleaner fresher teeth"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The brush which reaches cavties some brushes don't
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It is early days yet, but this seems a good quality toothbrush which really seems to do the job. Let's see what my dentist says!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even better than expected
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My dentist recommended this and the product does exactly what it claims.
Only criticism would be the weird charging flashing light, confusing As to whether it's charged or not.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glad I bought it!
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really works well, excellent battery life, well worth money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New and Improved
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By steve
From:West Midlands
"Having used a re chargeable brush for a number of years a replacement was needed> This was found to be superior to the on it replaced in looks, style and use.
If you are looking for a re chargeable toothbrush at a reasonable price, then you couldn't go far wrong with this one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By old bald
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This my fourth electric toothbrush. I've tried other brands and find that this Oral-B is the best value available.
It cleans well, the timer prompts you every 30 seconds and the new brushes are affordable.
I also commend the excellent customer service that you get at Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anthea
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"After the first use I could feel the difference on my teeth. This is the best ever toothbrush I have ever bought. It is so good that I have bought another one for my daughter. Absolutely brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By malc
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was very please that i choose this product and for the price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money!
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Emmab
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Have had Oral-B toothbrushes before, and always been impressed with them. This one is no different! My old toothbrush was no longer holding it's charge (was about 10 years old though!), so decided to get this one based on the price and reviews. I wasn't disappointed! It holds it's charge very well, cleans extremely well, and is quieter than my old one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted15 March 2013
Customer avatar
By R Gamre
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Our Same brand electric tooth brush lasted for 9 years.
When the unit failed we started to use a normal tooth brush. After a week of this we purchased this reasonably priced model and got one each !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral B 600 toothbrush
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Cleans teeth like the dentist does.. you can that how you wish lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"basic version. works ok but there are better ones in the oral b brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Professional Care 600 Floss Action Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great electric toothbrush at a great price
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By paulab
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a gift for my husband as he needed a new one. He is very impressed and says his teeth and gums feel very clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>