Top-rated product

Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.

<p>The Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction toothbrush with 3D cleaning action removes up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual brush. A two minute quad timer tells you how long you have brushed. It pulsates 20,000 times per minute and rotates 7,600 times per minute. Oral-B Precision Clean brush head removes up to five times more plaque along the gum line versus a regular manual toothbrush after four weeks.</p><p>It's round head to mimic the shape of professional cleaning tools the MicroPulse bristles get deep between teeth and along the gum line. It offers 3D movement cleaning system - oscillates, rotates, and pulsates.</p><ul><li>Model number: PC600.</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>1 cleaning mode</li><li>1 brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>7,600 rotations and 20,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 minutes usage time, based on 2 minutes twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4210201055624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(215 reviews) 209
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
210 of 21598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toothbrush
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it says on the box, it cleans teeth, why does everything have to be validated by review reports "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing brush
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used it the first time, not very convinced (I am a bit old school and use to my manual brush) but at after the first use, my teeth felt so clean!
Very nice feeling and he timer works amazing.
I totally recommend, even to the skeptics !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two, one for me and one for my husband these are the first time we have used electric toothbrushes and we are very happy with our choice. I thought it would take a long time to get used to it but after two days it made my teeth feel great so I would never go back to brushing manually, it's so much quicker with the timer and it cleans your teeth so much better (we thought we were doing a good job before). Would definitely recommend this brush "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ora-B pro 600
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is perfect for original use designed for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and works well
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recommended by our dentist for my teenage son ( too many sneaky fizzy drinks on the way home from school!!!) easy to use and reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful brush
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best Electric Toothbrush I've had. I wasn't sure if a brush could floss as well,but it does and I'm really pleased with with it. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product performs well, giving excellent results
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HAMPSHIRE UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can be used with a variety of different brush heads.
Easy to use & clean
Well constructed
Major contribution to my Oral hygenie
Consistently excellent results
A good investment.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is a great help for keeping one's teeth polished. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toothbrush
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toothbrush does exactly what the manufacturer says it will do and is excellent value for money. The best i have used by far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good first toothbrush.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my first electric toothbrush. Cleans my teeth really well leaving me with a nice fresh, clean mouth and teeth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ripley, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why spend a fortune on an electric toothbrush when this is perfect! Nice sleek hold, holds its charge overnight without a problem (with 2 uses morning/night), has a 30 second 'blip' so you know how long you've using it. Would def recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter loved it
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter she absolutely loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product would definitely recommend
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab product easy use charge light flashes when needs charged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very simple to use
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This model was recommended by my dentist as I have always found flossing difficult and this has really helped stop the build up of plaque. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Oral B Pro 600 Floss Action - electric toothbbrush
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This electric brush is a classic case of you pay for what you get. It is fairly reasonably priced but basic. The brush is very basic because charge indicator facility does not indicate the level of charge remaining. It merely switches from green to red after a period of time. There is also no travel case provided.
It does however do the job it intended and for that I cannot fault it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" goo products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:PEACEHAVEN
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" TO DATE IT IS DOING THE JOB WILL NEED TO SEE IF IT CONTINUES TO PROFORM. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral B Pro Floss Action 600 Electric Toothbrush
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for those hard to reach teeth at the back of your mouth where plaque can build up, if you press on too hard then the toothbrush stops, it is firm but gentle and gives you a fresh mouth and clean feeling, 5 star! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product exceeds what it says on the tin
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" was recommended to purchase an electric tooth brush by my dentist and after a week of using went back to dentist and she was amazed at the difference in my teeth within that period so needless to say I was also, go and get one!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral b pro 600
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a brilliant electric toothbrush I noticed the improvement of the cleaning of my teeth straight away, would recommend it in stead of a normal toothbrush "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>