Top-rated product

Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.

<p>The Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction toothbrush with 3D cleaning action removes up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual brush. A two minute quad timer tells you how long you have brushed. It pulsates 20,000 times per minute and rotates 7,600 times per minute. Oral-B Precision Clean brush head removes up to five times more plaque along the gum line versus a regular manual toothbrush after four weeks.</p><p>It's round head to mimic the shape of professional cleaning tools the MicroPulse bristles get deep between teeth and along the gum line. It offers 3D movement cleaning system - oscillates, rotates, and pulsates.</p><ul><li>Model number: PC600.</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>1 cleaning mode</li><li>1 brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>7,600 rotations and 20,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 minutes usage time, based on 2 minutes twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4210201055624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.557 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
75 of 7995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great electric toothbrush!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Wafkaf
From:Dunmow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We previously had an Oral B toothbrush with 3 different modes.We had it for many years and now it won't hold it's full power for very long so we bought this to replace it.This is even better with just 1 mode and it doesn't keep letting you know when to move on, which I found annoying. This model is straight forward and efficient and in my view you don't need to pay more for all the extra modes and timings.This battery lasts a good few days for 2 people and is fairly quick to re-charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not powerful enough
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Screw 54
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This toothbrush is not powerful enough and the timer is a little childish "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use electric toothbrush
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By MikeB
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as my first electric toothbrush and have been very impressed. Very easy to use, it cleans my teeth extremely well and efficiently. Only slight quibble is the brush handle gets somewhat messy during brushing meaning that my hand slips up the handle as no grip indentations, making it more difficult to hold it securely. Only minor quibble though and not really a problem, more a niggle.
Thoroughly recommend the make and model, particularly at the great price at Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
oral-B toothbrush
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary E
From:N. Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was not impressed with this product at all. Having my previous brush for 19 yrs and having to replace it I chose this product not satisfied with it does not give the same performance as my last one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral B600 Floss Action
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ROZ
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" IT REALLY WORKS, Teeth feels really clean, much easier & quicker than flossing, has stopped the build up of the little plaque I was getting... Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Red01
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wow my teeth are so much cleaner using this brush & it does all the work for you. love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sparkling toothbrush!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for myself and have been using it for 2weeks and the result is amazing! My teeth feel squeaky clean! I love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good toothbrush
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with this tooth brush "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tash
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good toothbrush leaves u feeling fresher then normal toothbrush "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ShirtyBird
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this toothbrush, easy to use and does a great job. Pleased to recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clean teeth
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BC
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was as a present for my boyfriend, good product, leaves teeth feel smooth & clean. So much better than a manual brush & even some other electric toothbrushs. Interchangeable heads are handy. Price was good too, got it half price so very reasonable. Charge lasts over a week so very good. Only niggling thing is with previous toothbrushs they vibrated at the 2 minute marker which was perfect, this has a short vibrate at each 30 second intervals & a long one at the 2 minute marker, a bit annoying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By polly
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my 11 year old daughter ,as she hates cleaning her teeth , always an effort ! This toothbrush is great for her , easy to use and says her teeth feel cleaner and I think they look cleaner too . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By trujacha
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely thorough. May be a bit too thorough as I now have sensitive teeth, which I never had before! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ak100
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well worth buying this toothbrush. Noticeable difference compared to manual brush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leaves teeth feeling clean
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By supahoop
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quite impressed with toothbrush i feel it cleans teeth and gums alot better than standard tooth brush, yoiu still need to floss aswell though to get everything out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Toothbrush
Posted13 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mich
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Once charged up initially, battery lasts a long time. I like the indicators it gives telling you when to move on to the next part - am now spending the recommended time cleaning my teeth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toothbrush
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very nicely designed produce, small head is perfect to get into all areas of the mouth. Leaves teeth feeling smooth and clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product does what it says.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By butterflyqueen
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is not only excellent cleaning teeth but it also flosses too! Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Robo
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find the toothbrush easy to hold and move over gums & teeth. The timer is very useful as it helps you judge time spent on each part of your gum/teeth. The product is simple to clean. Recharging seems to take twenty four hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good but;
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By clive71
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just a silly thing really it doesn't say you need a 2 pin shaver adapter to charge it. So i had to wait another day to use it.
As the advert shows I now have squeaky clean teeth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>