Top-rated product

Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.

<p>The Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction toothbrush with 3D cleaning action removes up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual brush. A two minute quad timer tells you how long you have brushed. It pulsates 20,000 times per minute and rotates 7,600 times per minute. Oral-B Precision Clean brush head removes up to five times more plaque along the gum line versus a regular manual toothbrush after four weeks.</p><p>It's round head to mimic the shape of professional cleaning tools the MicroPulse bristles get deep between teeth and along the gum line. It offers 3D movement cleaning system - oscillates, rotates, and pulsates.</p><ul><li>Model number: PC600.</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>1 cleaning mode</li><li>1 brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>7,600 rotations and 20,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 minutes usage time, based on 2 minutes twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4210201055624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
89 of 9396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
electric toothbrush
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this toothbrush is perfect i had 1 before and it lasted 6years so i have decided to buy this model again and i would highly recommend it to every one 5*+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son, as on his last visit to the dentist he was told that he was a bit heavy handed when he brushed his teeth. This toothbrush will clean his teeth better and will stop him brushing so vigorous ly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything an electric toothbrush should
Posted03 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking. Non slippy when wet. Lets you know when the battery is getting flat, unlike my previous Oral-B. Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
electric toothbrush.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my husband, he is very happy with it. Many thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i like the oral b toothbrush as it gets into every tooth and i feel it cleans my teeth be i would reckomend it to my friendstter than the brush i had before "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really cleans the teeth
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got the brush as my teeth needed to be cleaned very well without damaging the gum. Been very impressed by the results in a short time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great value for money & more powerful than more expensive toothbrushes I've used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality electric toothbrush
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The action certainly makes my teeth look and feel cleaner. It doesn't constantly need recharging, and has a robust feel to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a present for my nan who has said it is brilliant. Easy to use and maintain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does the job well.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bergholt, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I sure my teeth are cleaner since I have the new electric toothbrush. A good buy. A slick service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toothbrush
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product give me good result "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so far so good
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have only just had this over a week but seems ok does what is says on the box. It's not too fancy and is easy to use so far its still on it's initial charge so doing ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent toothbrush
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this toothbrush after my dentist recommended that I start using an electric toothbrush and I'm very pleased with this one. Great value from Argos, and a noticable difference from my old manual brush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hyde
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very powerful, battery lays for around 20 2 minute cleans so can cover you for around 5 days at a time.
Bristles and head are very hard so takes a little getting used to but overall a solid performing brush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great electric toothbrush!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunmow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We previously had an Oral B toothbrush with 3 different modes.We had it for many years and now it won't hold it's full power for very long so we bought this to replace it.This is even better with just 1 mode and it doesn't keep letting you know when to move on, which I found annoying. This model is straight forward and efficient and in my view you don't need to pay more for all the extra modes and timings.This battery lasts a good few days for 2 people and is fairly quick to re-charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not powerful enough
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This toothbrush is not powerful enough and the timer is a little childish "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use electric toothbrush
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as my first electric toothbrush and have been very impressed. Very easy to use, it cleans my teeth extremely well and efficiently. Only slight quibble is the brush handle gets somewhat messy during brushing meaning that my hand slips up the handle as no grip indentations, making it more difficult to hold it securely. Only minor quibble though and not really a problem, more a niggle.
Thoroughly recommend the make and model, particularly at the great price at Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
oral-B toothbrush
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N. Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was not impressed with this product at all. Having my previous brush for 19 yrs and having to replace it I chose this product not satisfied with it does not give the same performance as my last one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral B600 Floss Action
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" IT REALLY WORKS, Teeth feels really clean, much easier & quicker than flossing, has stopped the build up of the little plaque I was getting... Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wow my teeth are so much cleaner using this brush & it does all the work for you. love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>