Top-rated product

Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.

<p>The Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction toothbrush with 3D cleaning action removes up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual brush. A two minute quad timer tells you how long you have brushed. It pulsates 20,000 times per minute and rotates 7,600 times per minute. Oral-B Precision Clean brush head removes up to five times more plaque along the gum line versus a regular manual toothbrush after four weeks.</p><p>It's round head to mimic the shape of professional cleaning tools the MicroPulse bristles get deep between teeth and along the gum line. It offers 3D movement cleaning system - oscillates, rotates, and pulsates.</p><ul><li>Model number: PC600.</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>1 cleaning mode</li><li>1 brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>7,600 rotations and 20,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 minutes usage time, based on 2 minutes twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4210201055624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
196 of 20198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ripley, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why spend a fortune on an electric toothbrush when this is perfect! Nice sleek hold, holds its charge overnight without a problem (with 2 uses morning/night), has a 30 second 'blip' so you know how long you've using it. Would def recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter loved it
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter she absolutely loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product would definitely recommend
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab product easy use charge light flashes when needs charged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very simple to use
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This model was recommended by my dentist as I have always found flossing difficult and this has really helped stop the build up of plaque. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Oral B Pro 600 Floss Action - electric toothbbrush
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This electric brush is a classic case of you pay for what you get. It is fairly reasonably priced but basic. The brush is very basic because charge indicator facility does not indicate the level of charge remaining. It merely switches from green to red after a period of time. There is also no travel case provided.
It does however do the job it intended and for that I cannot fault it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" goo products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:PEACEHAVEN
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" TO DATE IT IS DOING THE JOB WILL NEED TO SEE IF IT CONTINUES TO PROFORM. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral B Pro Floss Action 600 Electric Toothbrush
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for those hard to reach teeth at the back of your mouth where plaque can build up, if you press on too hard then the toothbrush stops, it is firm but gentle and gives you a fresh mouth and clean feeling, 5 star! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product exceeds what it says on the tin
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" was recommended to purchase an electric tooth brush by my dentist and after a week of using went back to dentist and she was amazed at the difference in my teeth within that period so needless to say I was also, go and get one!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral b pro 600
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a brilliant electric toothbrush I noticed the improvement of the cleaning of my teeth straight away, would recommend it in stead of a normal toothbrush "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price it was worth it as it is was on offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this toothbrush great forthe price
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to see if could improve on my old toothbrush. Great toothbrush and definitely cuts down on flossing, I wouldn't stop flossing completely but dont floss as much now. Bought at half price so well pleased. My dental hygienist will be too on my next visit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral b electric toothbrush
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great value n a excellent toothbrush "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is excellent
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really powerful teeth feel great afterwards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric toothbrush
Posted27 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good toothbrush,red light flashes when brush needs recharging so it never completely runs out which is a good thing,easy button for on and off use,you can change toothbrush heads within the oral b range as the brush is compatible,overall a really good toothbrush that gives good results for the price paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good brush
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this brush for my husband who seems to be very happy with it, says his teeth feel cleaner, the only issue is that it states the battery lasts for 2-3 weeks depending on normal usage when at present it is only lasting 3-4 days at most. Followed the instructions and charged it properly before first use. Other than that a very good toothbrush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job very well! And very good price compare to other products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazingly clean teeth after using thus product. Even my dentist was impressed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not ashamed to smile
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thanks to the oral B toothbrush my tweets and gum feel like they have a new life and energy into them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>