Top-rated product

Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.

<p>The Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction toothbrush with 3D cleaning action removes up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual brush. A two minute quad timer tells you how long you have brushed. It pulsates 20,000 times per minute and rotates 7,600 times per minute. Oral-B Precision Clean brush head removes up to five times more plaque along the gum line versus a regular manual toothbrush after four weeks.</p><p>It's round head to mimic the shape of professional cleaning tools the MicroPulse bristles get deep between teeth and along the gum line. It offers 3D movement cleaning system - oscillates, rotates, and pulsates.</p><ul><li>Model number: PC600.</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>1 cleaning mode</li><li>1 brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>7,600 rotations and 20,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 minutes usage time, based on 2 minutes twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4210201055624.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
67 of 6997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clean teeth
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BC
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was as a present for my boyfriend, good product, leaves teeth feel smooth & clean. So much better than a manual brush & even some other electric toothbrushs. Interchangeable heads are handy. Price was good too, got it half price so very reasonable. Charge lasts over a week so very good. Only niggling thing is with previous toothbrushs they vibrated at the 2 minute marker which was perfect, this has a short vibrate at each 30 second intervals & a long one at the 2 minute marker, a bit annoying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By polly
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my 11 year old daughter ,as she hates cleaning her teeth , always an effort ! This toothbrush is great for her , easy to use and says her teeth feel cleaner and I think they look cleaner too . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By trujacha
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely thorough. May be a bit too thorough as I now have sensitive teeth, which I never had before! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ak100
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well worth buying this toothbrush. Noticeable difference compared to manual brush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leaves teeth feeling clean
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By supahoop
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quite impressed with toothbrush i feel it cleans teeth and gums alot better than standard tooth brush, yoiu still need to floss aswell though to get everything out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Toothbrush
Posted13 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mich
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Once charged up initially, battery lasts a long time. I like the indicators it gives telling you when to move on to the next part - am now spending the recommended time cleaning my teeth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toothbrush
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very nicely designed produce, small head is perfect to get into all areas of the mouth. Leaves teeth feeling smooth and clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product does what it says.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By butterflyqueen
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is not only excellent cleaning teeth but it also flosses too! Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Robo
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find the toothbrush easy to hold and move over gums & teeth. The timer is very useful as it helps you judge time spent on each part of your gum/teeth. The product is simple to clean. Recharging seems to take twenty four hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good but;
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By clive71
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just a silly thing really it doesn't say you need a 2 pin shaver adapter to charge it. So i had to wait another day to use it.
As the advert shows I now have squeaky clean teeth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its an average product
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fxb
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This toothbrush is good... But could have been better! I personally think its not all that compared to its price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good i would recommend it
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By paula 58
From:Congleton, Congleton, Cheshire East CW12, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great tooth brush only need to charge it once a week "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this is a two pin plug
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ladyT
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Argos states this comes with a two pin adapter, which makes one think it has a three pin plug and a two pin adapter. This is not the case it is a two pin PLUG and does not include a two to three pin adapter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Teeth feel fantastically clean.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Saz
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So glad I purchased this. My teeth feel fantastically clean and I would most definitely recommend it. Only thing I would mention is it comes with a shaver plug and requires an adapter to enable charge in a standard socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent toothbrush highly recommend this item! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'll tell you in six months!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Salamat
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product seems sturdily built and easy to maintain/charge. Not sure bettery life is as good as claimed. How effective it is, we'll see next dentist appointment! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral b
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product as recommended by the dentist "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Thiko
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oral b professional toothbrush
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By dog lover
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product. First class service as usual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Pro 600 FlossAction Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clean teeth
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:West Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used different types, and at last found one that gives
a deep clean, leaving your mouth feeling fresh.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>