Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.

<p>The Oral-B TriZone 5000 Electric Toothbrush with multi-dimensional, triple action deep cleaning technology gives outstanding cleaning with 5 customised brushing modes - Daily Clean, Sensitive, Whitening, Massage, Deep Clean. It features triple zone cleaning action and a power tip for hard to reach back teeth.</p><ul><li>Model number: TZ5000.</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>5 cleaning modes: sensitive, massage, polish and deep clean.</li><li>3 brush heads.</li><li>1 speed setting.</li><li>8,800 rotations and 40,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Visual pressure sensor stops pulsations when you brush too hard.</li><li>Replacement head included.</li><li>Travel case included for when you're on-the-go.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>40 mins usage time, based on 2 mins twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201055587.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
82 of 8399%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Review 1 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bigmac
From:nuneaton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is of very good standard and i am realy pleased with it, realy good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent. Previously used battery charged brushes. Can't believe the difference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
oral b 5000mtoothbrush
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Lovely powerfull toothbrush but a bit too powerfull as the brush bristles can catch your gums.
Going to try a different head"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Monica27
From:Thornton Heath, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So much easier to clean teeth, absolutely brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toothbrush
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By caroli
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought as a present for my son , first electric toothbrush he has had , says it brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the timer :)
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lisilioo
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have had oral cancer and keeping my teeth and gums clean is vital, this toothbrush is brilliant, love the fact it flashes red if you press to hard, mouth feels clean after every use, the only down side for me is that the head is quite big and I find it difficult to reach the very back teeth, but then I can't open my mouth very wide, but next time I shall buy the smaller heads which fit on aswell, would definitely recommend this product :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By piotr
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product,working perfect !!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good.
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By daz
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had the model down from this before, but the battery gave up after about 17months :(
However it was so good decided to stay with the brand. This new brush is ten times better, just hope the battery is!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great brush but annoying about the plug
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dvdman99
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A great toothbrush but i would have though after spending so much they would at least include an adaptor for the toothbrush...there was nothing in the listing saying you needed to buy one,..was very disapointed in having to go searching for one after...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Execellent
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We had been looking to purchase an electric toothbrush for some time.
purchased this as it was 1/2 price in a sale.
got to say that we both love it, and we have seen an improvement in the look of our teeth"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toothbrush excellence
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By I.B.
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought it only two weeks ago but already regret why so late. Start was slow with almost 26h first charging but it lasted more than 10 days. Cleaning is excellent better than ever before."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral-B TriZone 5000
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent
Easy to use
Hygiene great
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deep clean guaranteed
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By IanO
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"gives as good a clean as a scale and polish at the dentist. Good variety of brushes too. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Hilary
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Makes your teeth feel as though you have been for a clean at the dentist."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Job The Job
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I had an earlier model of this type of toothbrush which served me well but battery wouldn't charge in the end.
Bought this one as my wife had an earlier version of it and has been pleased with it as have I, only been using a week or so but noticed the difference already.
How many toothbrushes give you a smile once you have finished brushing your teeth? This one if you go the extra minute also gives you a wink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ozzy
From:Biggar
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This toothbrush is the state of the art....if you have trouble with fillings in the past and can't get to the right place this is the brush for you....that's just one example.....not just 5stars 10stars rating....go buy this from Argos......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Marlynn
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Wish I had bought this sooner. The difference it has made to teeth is amazing. Couldn't be without it now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best Braun toothbrush so far
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By voovon
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I know there will be an even better model soon but for this moment in time this model is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs W
From:East Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Need to buy a shaver adaptor but teeth are feeling dentist clean every time! Even better that I got it half price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B TriZone 5000 Toothbrush with SmartGuide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral B Trizone 5000
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Avon
Age:45 to 54
"Bought as gift excellent value for money and on offer too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>