Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.

The new Philips SensoTouch RQ1141/17 electric shaver gives a soft touch for a smooth shave. The GyroFlex 2D system adjusts easily to the curves of your face and shaves even the shortest stubble with its DualPrecision heads.FeaturesLow battery, battery full and charging indicator.For wet and dry use.Cordless use.1hr charge time for 40 mins usage.Rotary system.Super Lift and Cut.Energy-efficient Smartplug.Charging indicator.Travel lock.Accessories include: cleaning brush, blade guard, charging stand, 2 pin adaptor and instructions.General informationWorldwide voltage.Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8710103591627.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Review 1 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Battery life
Posted26 January 2013
Customer avatar
By purplepunk
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my husband for Christmas
He says the following;
excellent battery life have not charged it since getting it for Christmas
is a bit louder than other shavers I've used
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Still cant beat a wet shave
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice product very easy to use even though it does take quite a bit longer to have a shave than with a razor, great if you need to shave on the move and you keep it in the car. I will keep it as a back up but I still prefer a razor shave, you just feel cleaner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ken`
From:South East London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This shaver is a waste of money, I have wasted my money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shaver
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By evo
From:stoke on trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good shaver would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ant
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have suffered for ages shaving...this is a dream, quiet and a very good shave..only problem is with the stand..lovely shape but falls over, but I do not care the razor makes up for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phillips Razor
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought it as a gift for my husband, he is quite pleased with it but says it is not as good as his previous Philips."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By billy
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good close shave, good battery life"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By brian
From:northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent razor i did not realize that it could be used as a wet razor , so no need to waste the shaving gel a great product and superb price from Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Carper
From:Waterlooville
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was given to me as a Xmas present, to be truthful when I first saw it I thought great, a shaver, but from the first time I used it I was really impressed, it's a very good close shave, easy to use and does exactly what it say's it will do on the box, great present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By jim
From:huntingdon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good, equally good on both wet & dry
would definately recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By whingin pom
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had a few shavers in the past and was not sure if i was going to replace my old one or not as i was not over the moon with none of them .... but this one is great !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philips RQ1141/17 SensoTouch Men's Shaver.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product