Top-rated product

Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.

<p>Remington has designed this curling tong with the health of your hair in mind. Keratin Protective Technology incorporates advanced ceramic infused with keratin and a heat protection sensor for bouncy healthy looking curls. Includes heat resistant pouch.</p><p>Model number: CI8319</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature - adapts to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 5 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30sec heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>Curl release button to prevent tangling.</li><li>19mm advanced Keratin ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 mins.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496759286.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 3097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tango
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"io thought this was a curl tong but instead it came out as a straighnetr was very sad though as was for a friend and embarrasing who realy wnated a curler"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are the best curling tongs I have ever bought. Choice of heat settings is really good and my hair holds the curl all day. Would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sittara
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"best product I have ever used.. loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Summer
Age:25 to 34
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful curls within minutes. Easy to use and my curls last the whole day without any further products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazlea
From:N. Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with these tongs. Nice long cord. Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use and does the job
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Toni43
From:Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This curling tong works well and is very simple to use. It is the second type I have brought and is much better than the previous one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
create small curls
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fab to create small curls Mother In Law v v happy :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keratin therapy pro hair tong
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is a great product, i have long fine hair, and this curled it beautifully and lasted for hours, would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By butterfly
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These tongs are excellent they not only give a lasting curl but they leave the hair feeling soft no frizzy ends in sight. The only down side is they could have a stronger grip as the hair is incline to slip out. Have used tongs for a long time and these are by far the best I have bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Micki
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I m vey pleased with these curling tongs. I have strong thick hair and it curls it perfectly also the product is easy to handle and the temperature choices are good. Would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality hairtongs
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice looking and easy to use. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ron
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very difficult to find dual voltage Hair Tong.
This one also has variable heat control.
Wife very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a fanatastic job
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeanne970
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these tongs as my daughter wanted to get the 50s look, they get hot very quickly and have different temperature settings which I liked.. slightly more expensive than some cheaper ones but worth the extra money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're fantastic
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By blink
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Having never used curling tongs before, I was a little dubious about buying them. However, they were on offer so I thought I might as well go for it. They are so easy to use! They give me the really loose and simple curl I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curling Tongs
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Wee Doh
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great Curling Tongs, I have tried a Curling wand & didn't like them, have very fine hair & these tongs curl my hair brilliant & they stay in ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Gwendoline
From:West midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I'm really impressed with this product it hots up very fast and has great features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington Keraton Therapy Pr0 Hair Tong
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Winterbourne, Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I think these tongs are great I like the fact that they take seconds to get to the temperature you require. Brilliant product will recommend to family and friends. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what I wanted
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Wilko1999
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great price, makes nice curls. Nice long cable, variable setting great for finer hair. Really pleased I went for this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy in a while
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Debb
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was not my first choice but having said that, im glad my first choice was out of stock, i paid more than i would normally for this type of product and am glad i did, it heats up amazingly fast and gives a fantastic result, my curls remained in for best part of 10 hours and remained healthy and shiny, this product is a must x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for fine hair
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Marion
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have fine hair which doesn't hold a style easily but I only have to use these once after washing and my hair keeps its shape till the next wash. I use them at the lowest temperature to prevent heat damage and use them close to the roots for 5 seconds to create volume before sliding them down to the ends. They have transformed my limp hair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>