Top-rated product

Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.

<p>Remington has designed this curling tong with the health of your hair in mind. Keratin Protective technology incorporates advanced ceramic infused with keratin and a heat protection sensor for bouncy, healthy looking curls. It also includes a heat resistant pouch to protect your surfaces.</p><p>Model number: CI8319</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 5 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>Curl release button to prevent tangling.</li><li>19mm Keratin-ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 minutes.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496759286.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
85 of 8897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product it curls my hair perfectly! Lovely ringlets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice design and great product
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great purchase for the great price and I love the product design and colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very please with the purchase. thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
remington keratin theropy tong
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi bought these to replace broken ones. I am very happy with this product both design and performance. Well recommended. Marilyn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything I expected and more
Posted03 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product works perfectly and it delivered the quality I expected. Best purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Tyneside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have always used a Remington product to style my hair; although I have to say these tongs are excellent quality, and have a higher powered heat range, which allows me more time when styling my hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these tongs to go on holiday I didn't want to take my expensive ones
What a great surprise they were even better than my other ones
They are light , easy to use, heat up so quickly and give you nice long lasting curls
I'm am so chuffed with them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product with lovely heat resistant bag. Great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Has all the features it advertises
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second one as I was very happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product. Used Reamington straighteners for years and would never buy another brand! These tongs are no different. Fantastic!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better product!
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm in love of this product, I love do my hairs curls, with this tong you can do it very fast! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has amazing performance.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has very good features, it is very useful for good excellent curls. The performance of this product is amazing. I love this product and I would highly recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small for long and thick hair
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This curling tong is too small for my hair. I need a long time to complete all my hair curl up and it gives a too small roll than I expected. However, it's touch smoothly because keratin therapy feature. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington have got it right again
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these tongs because they actually do curl my hair where I have tried others that don't. They are also easy to use which is good for me because I can't use a curling wand no matter how much I tired. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this curler with Christmas vouchers. It is easy to use and has different heat temperatures which is good as I have quite fine long hair and don't want to damage it, I was really impressed with the shiny curls and they stayed in for two days, result! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An absolute "must have"
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having used virtually every brand of tongs I cannot recommend these highly enough. Fast heat up, a good range of temperature controls, non - stick protective barrel & generous lead length. Perfect for creating a versatile range of styles. For me the cherry on the cake is the automatic switch off safety facility ... a must with a busy life style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for my daughter as Xmas present
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter who says it does everything she wanted. Very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fast at heating up and easy to use
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beith, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great curlers
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" heat up really quickly leaving a lovely curl. and you can change the settings depending on what you want. makes hair looking healthy an shiny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>