Top-rated product

Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.

<p>Remington has designed this curling tong with the health of your hair in mind. Keratin Protective technology incorporates advanced ceramic infused with keratin and a heat protection sensor for bouncy, healthy looking curls. It also includes a heat resistant pouch to protect your surfaces.</p><p>Model number: CI8319</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 5 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>Curl release button to prevent tangling.</li><li>19mm Keratin-ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 minutes.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496759286.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
74 of 7796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has amazing performance.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has very good features, it is very useful for good excellent curls. The performance of this product is amazing. I love this product and I would highly recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small for long and thick hair
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This curling tong is too small for my hair. I need a long time to complete all my hair curl up and it gives a too small roll than I expected. However, it's touch smoothly because keratin therapy feature. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington have got it right again
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these tongs because they actually do curl my hair where I have tried others that don't. They are also easy to use which is good for me because I can't use a curling wand no matter how much I tired. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this curler with Christmas vouchers. It is easy to use and has different heat temperatures which is good as I have quite fine long hair and don't want to damage it, I was really impressed with the shiny curls and they stayed in for two days, result! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An absolute "must have"
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having used virtually every brand of tongs I cannot recommend these highly enough. Fast heat up, a good range of temperature controls, non - stick protective barrel & generous lead length. Perfect for creating a versatile range of styles. For me the cherry on the cake is the automatic switch off safety facility ... a must with a busy life style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for my daughter as Xmas present
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter who says it does everything she wanted. Very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fast at heating up and easy to use
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beith, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great curlers
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" heat up really quickly leaving a lovely curl. and you can change the settings depending on what you want. makes hair looking healthy an shiny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great design
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Liked the design, easy grip, range of temperatures, good colour, included heat proof mat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Curling Tongs
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these tongs as a christmas gift for my mum, she is absolutley thrilled with them. They are a really good design and have various heat settings to control the temperature. They heat up quickly and give great results, they even have thier own heat protecting pouch so can be stored away straight after use, very pleased with this item and at a very reasonable price for a good brand name. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good work i like very much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, so pleased I purchased it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this item, after many years of using my old one. I was really surprised how quick it was to warm up (seconds only). I love the fact you can adjust the temperature. It was so smooth and easy to apply to my short hair. The extra long cable length and swivelling end makes it easy to use.It's also good that it comes with a heat protective bag to store away immediately. I would definitely recommend this, expecially as the price was reduced when I bought it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" East to use. Heats up quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price for curling mid long hair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use heats up quickly goood overall curls not suitable for long hair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnoldswick, Barnoldswick, Lancashire BB18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I actually bought these for my girlfriend after her old ones broke. She absolutely loves this product! Easy to use and very quick to heat up to the needed temperature. All for such a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product....it gets really hot and the curls really last all day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heats quickly and curls well
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good curler. Heats fast and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have really thick hair and this curler does the job. Love it !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>