Top-rated product

Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.

<p>Remington has designed this curling tong with the health of your hair in mind. Keratin Protective technology incorporates advanced ceramic infused with keratin and a heat protection sensor for bouncy, healthy looking curls. It also includes a heat resistant pouch to protect your surfaces.</p><p>Model number: CI8319</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 5 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>Curl release button to prevent tangling.</li><li>19mm Keratin-ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 minutes.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496759286.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
55 of 5796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rux
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like it very much but I think that instead of having a cover sac as an accessory it would be much better if it would have a glove or a heat mat. But whatever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Bounemouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant Curling tong and it heats up quickly. Good price, No hassle.I would recommend anyone to get this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pro curling tongs
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lola
From:wishaw
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product did a very good Job of my hair would recommend it to any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product heats to a good temperature to create a nice curl. I like tight curls as they always drop and this is perfect for that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sheila
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like the product, wished it came with a glove to stop my fingertips from burning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have very long thick hair and when I curl with straighteners the curls just fall out. With these I got curls that really lasted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As expected
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Anny
From:Hull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy I chose this item which is ceramic , I just need to get used to using it now - as I'm not very good with it at present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These were easy to use and heated up quickly. I needed them to be very hot as I have such thick hair and they didn't disappoint. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curly
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kah
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my daughter for Xmas and has been really pleased with them especially as they have a higher heat setting than her old ones which she needs as she has thick hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good tongs,
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kati
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best tongs I've used , and I've had a few , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift for Mum
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ukaniu1
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My mum is very pleased with this gift. Is easy and very quick heating time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Being a hairdresser I am always trying new products and this is by far the best curling tong I have used it heats up fast has many heat settings you can't go wrong. Curls last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bee28
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have very thick, long hair and struggled with GHDs to curl my hair. So after research I bought these and they're amazing! Cannot recommend enough! On hottest setting and second hottest results in tight curls. A busy buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vic
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product simple and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PRO CURLING TONG
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DIDO
From:DERBYSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fabulous. 5 different temperatures for different thickness of hair, lovely long cable for ease of use and cool tip. Wish I'd have bought one years ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Newry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works really well. The only thing is the grip it doesn't hold if there is only a thin piece of hair going through.apart from that very pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Hairy
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved it as an xmas present as it puts soft curls into her normally straight hair. My step daughter has mad wavy curly hair and she wanted a hair straightener!!! Women huh? What is a man to do? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Curling with style
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Donaldsdaughter
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have just used this for the first time. Heat up was very rapid. The finish is pleasing and it is comfortable to hold. The stand is integral to the barrel and therefore easy to put down. The "cool tip" does still get hot, though not unbearable. It has a range of heat settings. I chose this especially as it has the timed cut off in case it is left on by accident - very reassuring. A case is included which will be ideal for packing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just brilliant
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rudder
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best. curling wand ever. This is my second one, the first one still working good. I bought another in case they decide to discontinue it. I have tried lots & spent lots but this is by far the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommended
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lulu
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This curling tong is great tool at a very good price. I have short thick straight hair, and it curls and gives height that lasts for a couple of days. I can happily recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>