Top-rated product

Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.

<p>Remington has designed this curling tong with the health of your hair in mind. Keratin Protective technology incorporates advanced ceramic infused with keratin and a heat protection sensor for bouncy, healthy looking curls. It also includes a heat resistant pouch to protect your surfaces.</p><p>Model number: CI8319</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 5 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>Curl release button to prevent tangling.</li><li>19mm Keratin-ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 minutes.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496759286.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
90 of 9397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this a few weeks ago, really pleased with it. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this curling tongs after reading the great reviews and have not been disappointed at all. My last tong was a different make so I was a little reticent about changing to Remington but I needn't have took so long deliberating, it is a perfect replacement for my ancient model. It heats up quickly, has a number of settings which is very useful for different styles and it's easy to handle. If you're looking for a versatile curling tong, this is the one to get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product great price
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did a lot of research before buying these as I wanted a good curler but as I don't use it often was not worth shelling out for an expensive one and the revirws were right. This was perfect it heats up super quick and does good curls that's hold. It took me 45 minutes to curl my whole head but I have a lot of hair. I don't think the keratin technology made any difference so use a good nourishing serum. This curler does great lasting curls, what more can I say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tongs I've ever used
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to be able to choose from several heat settings.
Don't dry out my very thin, fine hair.
Heat up really speedily.
Get hair sorted in far less time than known before with other tongs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Curling Iron
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you're looking for a curling iron that gives quite tight curls this is for you! I have quite long hair (just above my belly button) and it works perfectly :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product it curls my hair perfectly! Lovely ringlets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice design and great product
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great purchase for the great price and I love the product design and colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very please with the purchase. thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
remington keratin theropy tong
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi bought these to replace broken ones. I am very happy with this product both design and performance. Well recommended. Marilyn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything I expected and more
Posted03 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product works perfectly and it delivered the quality I expected. Best purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Tyneside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have always used a Remington product to style my hair; although I have to say these tongs are excellent quality, and have a higher powered heat range, which allows me more time when styling my hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these tongs to go on holiday I didn't want to take my expensive ones
What a great surprise they were even better than my other ones
They are light , easy to use, heat up so quickly and give you nice long lasting curls
I'm am so chuffed with them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product with lovely heat resistant bag. Great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Has all the features it advertises
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second one as I was very happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product. Used Reamington straighteners for years and would never buy another brand! These tongs are no different. Fantastic!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better product!
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm in love of this product, I love do my hairs curls, with this tong you can do it very fast! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has amazing performance.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has very good features, it is very useful for good excellent curls. The performance of this product is amazing. I love this product and I would highly recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small for long and thick hair
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This curling tong is too small for my hair. I need a long time to complete all my hair curl up and it gives a too small roll than I expected. However, it's touch smoothly because keratin therapy feature. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Keratin Therapy Pro Curling Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington have got it right again
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these tongs because they actually do curl my hair where I have tried others that don't. They are also easy to use which is good for me because I can't use a curling wand no matter how much I tired. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>