Top-rated product

BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.

<p>The BaByliss Curl Secret has pioneering Auto-Curl&trade; technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect. Hair is automatically drawn gently into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and gently heated from all directions to form a curl, simply release the styler for the perfect curl.</p><p>Please note: this styler is not designed to be used on very long hair or on hair extensions</p><ul><li>25 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 230&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>70mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Complete with heat-proof mat.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053026679.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 595 reviews
5 Stars
437
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
38
537 of 59590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
73 Questions | 112 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" really good results, but very heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hair curlers
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous idea and so easy to use. No fuss excellent product that has saved me both time and money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring back the curls
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are amazing took about 5 minutes to get the best way to curl my hair, stayed in all night. Brilliant, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Heats up quickly and very easy to use,curls stays in for days . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great curler
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a great curler it works very quickly and the curls are fabulous, the only thing I would say would be its easy to do front of your head but ideally would need someone to do the back as you have to put the hair in a certain position in the curler, overall a great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've always struggled to curl my hair but this product is *the* solution! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very simple to use
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this products is easy to use heats up quickly and curls hair in seconds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's like Magic
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is Unbelievable! Urns straight hair into curls in seconds! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too heavy
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Can't grip as suffer with arthritis in hands "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babayliss curl curler
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is so easy to use and it tells you when to let go and take your hair out. It is so nice to hold . The finished results are amazing . Even a average man could use this with ease "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stay clear
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughborough
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Brought these thinking that I would get a nice curl/wave!
Got neither!
Waste of money, stay clear and use money on decent tongs instead
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss L Bramwell
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thought I'd pay a little more for this product as a friend recommended the curlers. My hair is fine and shoulder length, have tried the tight curl setting and wave setting. Found both really great results. Easy to use and effortless, even has beeps to say how long to leave them in your hair for. I know a few people have said not really good for long hair but my daughter has very long fine hair and she loved it for just curling the bottom of her hair. We were both impressed with our buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent *****
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" " This product is a great design and works well for curling hair. I have very thick long and usually find curls don't hold, but with this I had no problems. It can be a bit difficult to use at first but with practise becomes a lot easier. I would recommend it. "
I do recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curls any type of hair!! :)
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works amazing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is a great design and works well for curling hair. I have very thick long and usually find curls don't hold, but with this I had no problems. It can be a bit difficult to use at first but with practise becomes a lot easier. I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" such a god send ,easy to use easy to store ,already have recommended it to friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My wife loves the curler. It has safe me alot of money now she doesn't need to go to the hairdresser anymore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I'd bought months ago
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always used my ghds to curl my hair but these are amazing. Takes me around half hour to curl my hair now which is all the way down my back and quite thick. Used to take me around an hour and half before.
Would recommend this to anyone! The curls stay in for days too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's fairly easy to use and great design.the only problem l had is my hair is too long n it takes only half the length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So so easy to use really good when your going on a night out stressfree great design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>