Top-rated product

BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.

<p>The BaByliss Curl Secret has pioneering Auto-Curl&trade; technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect. Hair is automatically drawn gently into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and gently heated from all directions to form a curl, simply release the styler for the perfect curl.</p><p>Please note: this styler is not designed to be used on very long hair or on hair extensions</p><ul><li>25 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 230&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>70mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Complete with heat-proof mat.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053026679.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 566 reviews
5 Stars
414
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
10
1 Star
35
512 of 56690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
73 Questions | 112 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss curl secret
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdrom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent hair appliance bought for my daughters birthday, easy to use and great looking hair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these, they are fantastic, worth every penny, they do what they say and curl, nice and easy, heat up quick, , you can have loose curls, or tight and quick to use, the secret is less hair it at once, they cant really jam, if you put to much hair in they just wont curl, they have a beep telling you when to open, each beep depends on how curly your hair is, I have very long and fine hair, but tried out on four different hair types and just love them :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really is as easy as waving a magic wand
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just hold a small section of freshly washed and dried hair to the entry point and seconds later you have a splendid curl. Can do a whole head of LONG hair in about 20 minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product off home use, fantastic effect after 5-10min depending on the length if your hair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and great results. Exactly what is says it does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic curls
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product gives you bouncy curls effortlessly.
Every woman should have one!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use go slowly to avoid catching hair but very quick excellent results would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life Changing
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I adore this product - it makes styling my hair so easy - I couldn't be more in love with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it!!Its definitely worth the money❤️ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this product as it was in the sale but I would of gladly paid the full price it's fantastic I love it and curls hair fantastic and quick with 3 settings for curl and 3 heat setting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have extremely thick mid length hair and these are so easy to use, I can do my whole head in 20 minutes. Just do as it says and don't try to do too much hair at once. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a miracle! This is an amazing piece of technology. I can curl my hair in less that 15 minutes whereas it usually takes 45 minutes. It sucks a straight piece of hair in then spits it back out in a perfect curl. All my friends are buying them now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Margate, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very glad I brought this item had wanted it for ages so my husband gave me the money to buy it for myself as a Christmas gift. Doing my hair News years eve was so much easier. Would recommend. Also was delivered the very next day after I had placed the order, was very impressed with the quick delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:north yorkshire uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" wanted these for ages, they were on sale when I bought them.. Bargain! I am not disappointed.. love them :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's completely worth the money! The curls last longer it's quicker to curl your hair, it's all round fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love it. Would recommend it to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Easy to use
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trying many different hair curlers all with various disastrous effects and burnt fingers, I decided to bite the bullet and spend a bit more on this one which looked easy to use.
Thank goodness I did! It was so easy and created great curls which lasted all night and part of the next day. All I need now is someone to design something that makes curling the back of your hair easier!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was exactly what a was looking for .
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was recommended by a friend and was exactly the right thing for me . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great style
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner was over the moon with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>