Top-rated product

BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.

<p>The BaByliss Curl Secret has pioneering Auto-Curl&trade; technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect. Hair is automatically drawn gently into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and gently heated from all directions to form a curl, simply release the styler for the perfect curl.</p><p>Please note: this styler is not designed to be used on very long hair or on hair extensions</p><ul><li>25 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 230&deg;C.</li><li>30sec heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>Ceramic barrel.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Complete with heat-proof mat.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053026679.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
196 of 21691%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
63 Questions | 92 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pan63
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very Good east to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Syk
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a present for the missus. Absolutely loves it does exactly what she wants easy as"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it !
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojojxf
From:Redcar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Loose waves or tighter curls, whole head in 15 mins. No burnt hands, no hassle ! Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:cleethorpes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
present
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lesmond
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"present for my wife ,said its very easy to use and very glad I bought it , its a time saver."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Me1981
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Curls lasted all night and didn't drop, can be difficult to hold as it is quite heavy and does make your arms ache."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best hair curler I have ever used
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By shellbell
From:Egham, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have tried most curlers over the years but none that have successfully curled my very straight,very fine, very difficult hair, this was easy to use, literally after a couple of curls I worked out how much hair to put in one go and for how long, normally it either doesn't take or I end up like a poodle but this gave me nice wavy curls that stayed in all evening without using any hair products, I am looking forward to my next night out so I can use again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cost
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mart
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I found the item poor quality, think you just paying for the name. Not a happy bunny but bought for daughter at her request as Xmas prezzie."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curls
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Na
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Amazing product. Only downside is the instruction manual does it state what button will provide tight or loose curls. It would also be great if you could create wave type of curls. The product can only create spring type of curls. Have you hair done in less then 5 minutes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very clever!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Luton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"only used once on myself at the moment, and quickly just to see how it works, but the results were very good. Need to still try it out taking time to do my hair and see how long the curls/waves last. Impressed though as got a good wave. Happy with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Olga from Sheffield
From:South Yorkshire,Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very happy with my present. I will recommend to my friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Highlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Unfortunately I had to return this item as my hair was much too long to use this. Which was a shame. Will be great on hair length shoulder length I guess."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for Saturday night big hair!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Joc74
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are brilliant! Easy to use and the end result is fab! I used my nectar points to pay for some of it so felt like a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMMMMMAAAZZZIIIINNNG
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Larissa
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has changed my life!! I highly recommend it!! I naturally have really curly hair and when I straighten and curl my hair it never last but with this product it last all day and without applying any hairspray :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By clare
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i have all tools for hair curling but never worked or stayed in i was going to get theses when they first come out but waiting till the price come down i wish i got them months ago there absolutely fantastic and easy to use x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great curls
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sessie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect curls on long hair some curls on shorter hair brilliant and fast curling"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product is brilliant
Very very good it worth it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babyliss curl secret
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ChloeG
From:Milton Keynes
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product. My hair is so thick and long- and I could never curl it before as took too long! But this product is so easy to use and works wonders. Defiantly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cal
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i have long thick hair and found this is the only product i have used that keeps the curl in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinkie
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Babyliss Curl Secret Hair Curler is the best appliance I have used on my hair ever! Over the years I have invested in tons of appliances that have not worked, but this works perfectly every time and so easy to use, I would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>