Top-rated product

BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.

<p>The BaByliss Curl Secret has pioneering Auto-Curl&trade; technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect. Hair is automatically drawn gently into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and gently heated from all directions to form a curl, simply release the styler for the perfect curl.</p><p>Please note: this styler is not designed to be used on very long hair or on hair extensions</p><ul><li>25 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 230&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>Ceramic barrel.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Complete with heat-proof mat.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053026679.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 313 reviews
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
23
280 of 31389%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
65 Questions | 95 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy1972
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Returned these after they burned my hair. Not worth the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Honestly loved this product.
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AbiFern
From:South Yorkshire.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great! It does however have a few let downs, for example; The bottom of the curling head becomes rather hot and it is easy to catch your hand on it, and it is a little bit heavy, but since you only have to hold it for a maximum of 12 seconds per section of hair, it's not really a problem. The BaByliss curlers are really quick and easy to use! Great if you need to curl your hair quickly! I have already recommended them to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By summer
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Completely in love with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely fantastic
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jjay
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. So easy to use, curls her hair really quickly and the curls last for hours. Thought it was a bit expensive at first but its well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By suppertime girl
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it, found it really easy to use and her hair looks amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quick curls
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By megstar
From:Derbyshire
Age:17 or under
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use, bought for daughter and used a few times now. Product has two heat settings and seems to be too hot on lowest setting..you definitely need to use some heat protection on hair as it does dry hair out. That said quick way of getting curls for a special night out..just wouldn't use daily if you value your hair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is really good, I have to do my daughter's hair as could be a little tricky to do yourself but I would definately recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hair curler
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ju
From:york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not quite as easy to use as the advert surgests but still a good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great curls in a jiffy!!!!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Bridgend
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great product, much easier & quicker than tongs, be careful though as your hair can get tangled in it!!!! Curls last too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bryden1
From:lanarshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this product as a xmas present for my daughter and she is delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Gift
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul28
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my partner, she absolutely loves it and it works like a dream "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant BaByliss
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GC
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The missus says she could not do without this amazing product as it is so easy to use and value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Melissa
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product! Easy to use with perfect results every time. Would highly recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gerald
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" unfortunately the item didnt work for my wifes hair so i had to return the item if their had been ore information as to the type of hair it will work on it might have help "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babyliss Hair Curler
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TomT
From:Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A clever product that does what it claims to do. Needs a bit of practice to use it effectively and is a bit clunky compared to straighteners and the like. My ratings probably reflect more on my inexperience in using the product than the product itself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babyliss Curl Secret Hair Curler
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Terrier
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as a Christmas present for my daughter, she loves it! Easy to use and very quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good - even on long hair!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazza10
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So I am quite rubbish with hair, and have very long locks! I wanted something different and after reading reviews, I purchased this curler!
Quite pricey, but worth it! I will save loads on getting my curly blow at the hairdressers.
My hair has perfect curls, the day after, I have a nice wavy do! As my hair is quite long, I curl from the top, then again half way down, as sometimes it doesn't curl all! But trust me, my hair is very long! Overall, I love it! Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic curler
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacquie H
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this curler for the new year and all I can say is wow. You can curl your hair easily with left, right or alternative curls. I am able to curl my hair with ease knowing it will last the whole day, with no extra products in my hair. The beep tells you when to release the hair so you can curl and release without any damage to your hair. I have recommended this to all my friends. A little heavy but fantastic overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By A happy chappy
From:Tyne & Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my wife and she is over the moon with it. Considers this the best hair care product she has ever used (that's going back as far as Carmen heated rollers and the Murphy dryer with the plastic bag that went on the noggin).
Men, do yourself a favor and treat your good lady. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very hard to use on your own
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sibs
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It would be much easier if the hair could go in both sides,as when doing your right side it's very hard to use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>