Top-rated product

BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.

<p>The BaByliss Curl Secret has pioneering Auto-Curl&trade; technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect. Hair is automatically drawn gently into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and gently heated from all directions to form a curl, simply release the styler for the perfect curl.</p><p>Please note: this styler is not designed to be used on very long hair or on hair extensions</p><ul><li>25 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 230&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>70mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Complete with heat-proof mat.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053026679.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 379 reviews
5 Stars
271
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
27
337 of 37989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
69 Questions | 101 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curl secret
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've never been able to curl my own hair had these 3 weeks and used them every other day and now couldn't be without them. Well worth investing in these! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my granddaughter who is 22 she was very pleased with it and said it was one of the best presents she had ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foolproof curls
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product,very easy quick way to lovely curls.could never get the hang of straighteners or wands for curling. Ok so it's expensive but so worth it! Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the performance
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nigeria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is so easy to use and it curls really smooth as well as love the curls. Curls can be done in minutes,love it a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Broken
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" After 15 mins they would turn off and make a loud buzzing noise I had to turn them off at the plug and wait for them to cool down and then start again and again and again. I took them back and Argos gave me a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gives a really great curl, and definitely worth the money as it use it very often! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curly delight
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I followed instructions and i was very pleased with the results . excellent product with highly professional finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is so easy to use. I used to struggle to curl the back of my hair as I don't have very good shoulders. This has made it much quicker and easier to do with brilliant results. Well worth the money in my opinion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tool for fab curls!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thrilled at how speedily I can now curl my daughters hair! I am over the moon with this product! It used to take me hours to curl my girls hairs for dance competitions ,now it takes me hardly any effort & they are completely covered in curls in minutes!
It has truly made my life much easier :0)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love how simple and easy the curlers are to use and how unique they are. I love the curls they give my hair would highly recommend to anyone it basically does the hard work for you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, beautiful salon results! Well worth the money. Highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy about it
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good and it does the work, that I bought for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best curlers ever
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These curlers cut down the time an's make great curls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could be better if you could use it both ways but was still easy to use did hair beautiful for wedding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BaByliss Curl secret
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product about 2 weeks ago. At first, i hesitated using it because i was afraid that my hair would get stuck in it, as it happened to a relative of mine who tried this product of mine. But now, I'm quite comfortable using it. It's time consuming, but worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy it!!!!
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I used this for around 9 months and at first it was amazing. But using it a couple of times a week caused irreparable damage to my hair, leaving it burnt and broken. I sent the item back and was told that it wasn't faulty. Therefore it is normal for this to happen!!!! Stay clear or face having a very short haircut! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend this product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Forgot to make appt to get hair done for prom! Purchased this product....have very long thick hair, took 1 hour to curl, well worth it as was asked where I had hair done! Amazing, worth every penny!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This curler was dead easy to use.
First time i tried it beautiful curls.
I would highly recommend the BaByliss Secret Curler
Lovely, lovely curls wow
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy gift
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cowdenbeath, Cowdenbeath, Fife KY4, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my step-mum and she was very pleased with it. I hope to purchase one for myself now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wouldn't recommend
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swadlincote
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Really disappointed with this product, brought for my hair and hardly created any curls. Hard to use at first, I returned this item as the curling barrel kept stopping and the my hair started to smell as though it was burning "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>