Top-rated product

BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.

<p>The BaByliss Curl Secret has pioneering Auto-Curl&trade; technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect. Hair is automatically drawn gently into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and gently heated from all directions to form a curl, simply release the styler for the perfect curl.</p><p>Please note: this styler is not designed to be used on very long hair or on hair extensions</p><ul><li>25 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 230&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>70mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Complete with heat-proof mat.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053026679.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(619 reviews) 609
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 619 reviews
5 Stars
456
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
10
1 Star
39
559 of 61990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 113 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Curler isn't worth roughly £100
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Isn't any better than a usual curling tong. Would not advice anyone to buy unless reduced as would be a waste. Used on holiday my curls lasted about 10 minutes then dropped into a wave. Thinking of refund as product was not good value for money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more bad hair days
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Oh my! What can I say, I bought this and also Babyliss big hair rotating brush and thought probably will go in a drawer like all the other hair styling tools do as I can't use them, but will give them a go! No they won't be going in the drawer as they are the answer to all my hair issues. even a complete hair illiterate fool like me can have lovely curls :) with ease! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is a very expensive item that did not work for me it looks and feels very cheap and the buttons felt like they will break eventually. The box had been opened by Argos and the heat mat was missing promptly returned to store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Curl secret
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" takes a bit of getting used to, but good results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Salon hair at home in minutes
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can't curl my own hair, I have every curling tong going. With this it does the work for you with fab results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product in every way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent curler
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my daughter she absolutely loves it,says the best curler she has ever used. Pricey but well worth it the curls looked great and stayed in all night and she has very long hair but took less time than other curlers she has used. Definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hair curler
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Every good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is fab
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is fabulos and recomand FOR prety girl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are so easy to use and very quick. I use the lowest heat setting and can still last two days. Well worth the money paid. Wish I bought them sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I Love this , it amazing , I recommend everyone . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This hair curler is so awesome!!!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tooting, London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It easy and quick also it last longer to make your hair stay curl. It don't take long time to curl your hair.
My hair looks so cool and it's so soft!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly and curls last 3 days - very happy indeed!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for Purpose
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll. Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lady of the house does know how she managed without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curly locks
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly easy to use. Creates tight or loose curls depending on the thickness of hair that is wound around the heating barrel. Doesn't burn your hands like straighteners can. Curls last a lot longer as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best hair curler ever!!
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have very thick hair and have struggled for years to create the look I've wanted and it last more than 30mins before its dropped. This Babyliss Curl Pro although expensive, does the job perfectly! The curls even lasted being slept on and I didn't have to use any product on it at all. Very highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are exactly as described. I have quite thick hair and curling before took forever. I can't believe how good the curls look in so little time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab curls
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab curls and so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>