Top-rated product

BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.

<p>The BaByliss Curl Secret has pioneering Auto-Curl&trade; technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect. Hair is automatically drawn gently into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and gently heated from all directions to form a curl, simply release the styler for the perfect curl.</p><p>Please note: this styler is not designed to be used on very long hair or on hair extensions</p><ul><li>25 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 230&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>Ceramic barrel.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Complete with heat-proof mat.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053026679.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
208 of 22991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
65 Questions | 95 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product
Posted14 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rita66
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, lovely soft, long lasting curls, and leaves your hair looking full and shiny.Great on my daughters shoulder legnth hair, and on my chin legnth bob. I was worried it may dry out or damage hair, but it actually makes it look better, no damage. I use on the lowest heat setting and its fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsy
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The secret curl is everything it should be and more .So much so as 3 of my family have also bought it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Naomi
From:Preston
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love these and so happy that I brought them. I am not one for doing a lot with my hair so these are perfect. They are easy to use once you get the hand of it and they are a bit on the heavy side if you have a lot of hair like I do. But I love doing my hair now and I am slowly getting faster at curling then
Defo buy again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curl secret
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie c
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this curler the curls last for ages and it's so easy to use, my only complaint is there is not a left and right curl button so if you do the front of your hair you can't curl it backwards, but despite this minor problem I have bought another one for my daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Results
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Babyliss curl secret is so easy to use and the results are amazing worth every penny. Long lasting curls. I highly recommend!! you wont be disappointed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babyliss curl machine
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Burnspbaileys
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great machine, a little fiddle at first to use but once you get the hand of it produce good curls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lara 7
From:East sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these as my hairdresser has used these a few times now to curl my hair and I loved the end result.
My hair is quite long but still gives a good curl. Takes a bit of getting used to using them yourself but worth it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
why have I waited so long!
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By debs01
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The babyliss secret curl is an amazing product. So easy to use with excellent results. Wish I had bought one sooner!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so easy to use on your own
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mouse 50
From:Cromer, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy and simple to use on your own . Best thing for having curls in your hair . Pricey but well worth it . Very pleased . Even on my meduim lengh hair worked a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product works really well for me
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Carry
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I've been using this product everyday for about two weeks I have wavy shoulder length hair and this curler does a great job of turning my waves into lovely curls. I don't wash my hair every day and find that I'm also able to spruce it up on non wash days, although I've stopped using hairspray to ensure my hair stays soft.
I really like this product and think it does exactly what it says. I'm so glad I treated myself before Christmas so I can have great looking hair over the festive season. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By fussy old folk
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After a few tries, perfect, rub a little product into the hair, let the hair cool, the curls will last 2 days. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pan63
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Good east to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kellbell
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Product good if someone else was using the product on you. It was difficult for use on your own. The advert was misleading g "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Syk
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for the missus. Absolutely loves it does exactly what she wants easy as "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it !
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojojxf
From:Redcar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loose waves or tighter curls, whole head in 15 mins. No burnt hands, no hassle ! Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:cleethorpes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
present
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lesmond
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" present for my wife ,said its very easy to use and very glad I bought it , its a time saver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Me1981
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Curls lasted all night and didn't drop, can be difficult to hold as it is quite heavy and does make your arms ache. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best hair curler I have ever used
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By shellbell
From:Egham, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have tried most curlers over the years but none that have successfully curled my very straight,very fine, very difficult hair, this was easy to use, literally after a couple of curls I worked out how much hair to put in one go and for how long, normally it either doesn't take or I end up like a poodle but this gave me nice wavy curls that stayed in all evening without using any hair products, I am looking forward to my next night out so I can use again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cost
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mart
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I found the item poor quality, think you just paying for the name. Not a happy bunny but bought for daughter at her request as Xmas prezzie. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
3of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>