Top-rated product

BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.

<p>The BaByliss Curl Secret has pioneering Auto-Curl&trade; technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect. Hair is automatically drawn gently into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and gently heated from all directions to form a curl, simply release the styler for the perfect curl.</p><p>Please note: this styler is not designed to be used on very long hair or on hair extensions</p><ul><li>25 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 230&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>70mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Complete with heat-proof mat.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053026679.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 344 reviews
5 Stars
247
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
25
307 of 34489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
67 Questions | 98 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss curl secret hair curler
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Becks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic quick and easy to use great design well worth every penny very recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Karlos
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this product as a Christmas gift for my Fiancée, and she absolutely loves it. It makes quick work of curling her hair and does a great job. Only downside is it is a little tricky to get the hang of, but once you've got to grips with it, it's a great little accessory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I'm not happy with this product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ivanka15
From:Salisbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I'm dissapointed with this product.
Curler is not professional. Hair style doesn't last last more than one hour.
Really regret purchase of this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
baby Liss curl
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By leo
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is simple and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
you need to buy this
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gail774
From:powys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic so easy to use , value for money , I have recommended to everyone I know "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Irish Girl
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi bought this, excellent product, can give 3 different hair curls. Would recommend as I have thick long hair and curls stayed in all night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use product
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mandingo
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter is very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB!!!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise25
From:Littlehampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I never usually write reviews but feel I have to! These are actually amazing!! I have thick long hair & have never been able to curl my hair myself but OMG was in shock when I had curled all my hair in 30minutes with no help! The barrel end doesn't even get hot so no chance of burning yourself, the curl comes out perfect every time! I hair spray all the curls & they are still in the next day!!
Worth every penny! I couldn't live without them now buy buy buy you won't regret :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for anyone who ca not curl with straighteners this is the solution "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Doc
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Absolutely love it and so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rather disappointing
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lulu49
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After reading many encouraging reviews and watching a few videos my daughter and I decided to purchase this product between us as the price is quite high. However unfortunately we were disappointed-we found it quite tricky to see where to feed the hair into the curler and it was also a bit heavy. The back parts of our hair were especially difficult. Although the curler did produce nice curls, they did not stay in our hair overnight. We are now using our straighteners again with better results. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruairi83
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, great product with minimal effort "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mags
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have curly hair and wanted a quick and easy way of changing style....this is excellent and so easy to use even i am managing it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has some good features
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By elle2
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The BaByliss curl secret is a good product but a bit on the heavy side and hard to do the back of your head yourself , but if you have someone doing it for you it is a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By marta
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was disappointed on Sunday that at all nice curls and especially when there date wrong strand of hair so there hangs a lever as I had my hair cut because it stuck so I returned it and the money returned to me that I had to choose something else no stunk approach is not recommended not worth it much money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-20points
0of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve72
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Girlfriend really like these and found them easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this product works really well
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandy61
From:Pontypool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First hair curling item which actually works and which can be used without needing any help from anyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what is says it does
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was bought this as a birthday present, I suggested buying it after seeing a YouTube video. In the back of my mind I was thinking I probably won't get the results as seen on the video but after trying it out I am amazed. My hair is quite thick, not easy to manage but was so easy using this. I've only tried it once so far but I am really impressed with it. I'm not a big fan of curling tongs after burning myself a few times so this is perfect. Worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awfull
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Wilmslow, Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter she was very disappointed, it just doesn't do what it says, the Video makes it look really good.
its take ages and doesn't curl very well.
Argos were really good and refunded without Question.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillant product
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By louise12345
From:gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If like me you just haven't got the time to curl your hair and you struggle...This is an ideal product. Hair curled and styled within 20 mins. I have long thick hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>