Top-rated product

BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.

<p>The BaByliss Curl Secret has pioneering Auto-Curl&trade; technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect. Hair is automatically drawn gently into the ceramic curl chamber where it is softly held and gently heated from all directions to form a curl, simply release the styler for the perfect curl.</p><p>Please note: this styler is not designed to be used on very long hair or on hair extensions</p><ul><li>25 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control with 2 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 230&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>70mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>2.5m swivel cord.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Complete with heat-proof mat.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053026679.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(607 reviews) 597
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 607 reviews
5 Stars
448
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
38
549 of 60790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 113 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I Love this , it amazing , I recommend everyone . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This hair curler is so awesome!!!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tooting, London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It easy and quick also it last longer to make your hair stay curl. It don't take long time to curl your hair.
My hair looks so cool and it's so soft!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly and curls last 3 days - very happy indeed!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for Purpose
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll. Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lady of the house does know how she managed without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curly locks
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly easy to use. Creates tight or loose curls depending on the thickness of hair that is wound around the heating barrel. Doesn't burn your hands like straighteners can. Curls last a lot longer as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best hair curler ever!!
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have very thick hair and have struggled for years to create the look I've wanted and it last more than 30mins before its dropped. This Babyliss Curl Pro although expensive, does the job perfectly! The curls even lasted being slept on and I didn't have to use any product on it at all. Very highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are exactly as described. I have quite thick hair and curling before took forever. I can't believe how good the curls look in so little time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab curls
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab curls and so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Love it. My only issue is my arms get tired and it can be harder to do the back of the hair. But it works where most others have failed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant curl, hard to do the back by yourself thou. Fully recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" really good results, but very heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hair curlers
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous idea and so easy to use. No fuss excellent product that has saved me both time and money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring back the curls
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are amazing took about 5 minutes to get the best way to curl my hair, stayed in all night. Brilliant, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Heats up quickly and very easy to use,curls stays in for days . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great curler
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a great curler it works very quickly and the curls are fabulous, the only thing I would say would be its easy to do front of your head but ideally would need someone to do the back as you have to put the hair in a certain position in the curler, overall a great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've always struggled to curl my hair but this product is *the* solution! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very simple to use
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this products is easy to use heats up quickly and curls hair in seconds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's like Magic
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is Unbelievable! Urns straight hair into curls in seconds! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too heavy
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Can't grip as suffer with arthritis in hands "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>