Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.

<p>Designed with a rounded blade and comb to prevent scratching, the Philips experience hair clipper gives a precision cut with comfortable glide performance. These maintenance free clippers require no oiling, meaning they are hassle free and ready to use. Featuring grades to suit all styles.</p><ul><li>Not washable.</li><li>Grades 0-7.</li><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>1 attachment.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Use it corded.</li><li>Accessories include: cleaning brush.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8710103617860.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Review 1 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ole
Age:25 to 34
"Great Great Great ! Bought this to cut my son's hair who's 13 months old :) And he didn't even noticed I cut his hair it's was so quiet :) Will advise to everyone !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phillips experience qc5125 hair clippers
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ian
From:uk.warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A lightweight hair clipper without having to change combs. Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"For now is good,hope it will last.I am surprised what you get for this price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Clippers
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By StevieB
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"These are easy to use. Cut well and are a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and great price
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Decrecy
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great pair of clippers at a great price. Look great, nice and quiet and easy to use. Enough said! Go buy :) Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By xyv
Age:35 to 44
"i am impressed - it's so light and so quiet as an electric toothbrush."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PHILLIPS EXPERIENCE QC5125 HAIR CLIPPER
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By OLEKSIY
Age:25 to 34
"VERY SIMPLE AND NICE TO USE.
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value choice
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave the rave
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"There are no problems here. Only niggle is that sometimes I hold the trimmer in a way that one finger accidentally pushes the release for the height adjuster, though I guess i should just hold it in a different way.
The cable does not fall out if you push it in tightly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hair clippers
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ss
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good for the money..
cut through my facial fuzz no problem...
5 out of 5
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So so results
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Hamster
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I thought not having loads of different size attachments would be great but the adjustable one on this hair clipper doesn't seem sturdy and is easy to misfit onto the main body resulting in five minutes spent freeing it up. The cable also comes off repeatedly due to too loose a fit resulting in loss of power ! Finally the markings on the slider do not correspond to the cut you get with two previous clippers I have owned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good hair clippers
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Rakhi
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Trimmex my 8yr old sons hair and my 2yr old sons hair for the first time and he didnt cry or flinch...excellent clippers at fantastic price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By grumpy
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"does everything you need froma hairclipper. very smooth in operation andis quite quiet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very easy to use, lightweight. cuts my boys hair lovely. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phillips hair clippers
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By simo
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great item,great price,great staff thankz."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philips Experience QC5125 Hair Clipper.
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product