Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.

Shape, sculpt and create the style you want with the Philips experience detail trimmer. Ideal to shape and define your neckline and sideburns, this detail trimmer features a 21mm attachment for maximum control and high performance.

Model number: NT9125/15

  • Rounded tips are more gentle and glide better on the skin, for comfortable defining your hair style. Use the detailer comb for eyebrow and hair trimming. Water resistant for the easiest cleaning. High quality AA-battery included.
  • Ergonomic design.
  • Grades: 21mm.
  • Washable heads.
  • 1 attachment.
  • For dry use.
  • Cordless use.

General information:

  • Battery powered.
  • Batteries required 1 x AA (included).
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8710103617303.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Review 1 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips trimmer
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good product, will higher recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Really happy with the product. Works great. Just what i needed. Thankyou Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best trimmer I've ever used great for designer beard lovers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Trimmer
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this trimmer for my son. And he said its ok for the price and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and easy to use
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boyfriend liked this product, but would have preferred more extras such as different trim setting but for such good value for money, you can't go wrong, overall a brilliant product which was well worth such a small price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for money
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easy to used thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beard Beautiful
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price. No point paying over the odds for a quick beard trim. Can be used to clip beard as well as shaping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very good.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Thought it would be better
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this item for my husband to keep his beard nice and trim. Unfortunately it doesn't cut as close as he'd like which is a shame as it's nice and compact. If you're looking for a beard trimmer to keep medium beards nice and trim this product may not be the one for you as it doesn't cut closely enough. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trimmer
Posted31 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for anyone growing a hairy face. Easy to sculpt out the shape of your beard. Most importanly for those with a moustache, allows you to draw it out very nicely and perfecly which I haven't found any other trimmers to do with all honesty! All round recommendations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great groom
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Craigavon BT67, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" had a remmington trimmer which just became old so replaced it with this product, just one AA battery required, lightweight, so good for travelling, plenty of power, great for hairy males e.g. trimming sideburns, back of neck, ears and private areas, would recommend and good value for £$ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cut above the rest.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
" Bought this product to shape my sides and back of my hair. The trimmer cuts my hair very neatly and the product is very light in weight. There is an extra comb attachment provided should you wish to use the trimmer as a guide cut any excess hair before using the trimmer to shape your hair. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this is a good item purchased as old one broken would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does a good job
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" pleased to buy this product. It works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this is a great little detail trimmer it does every thing the package said it does i would recomend this to any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for me!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very neat little trimmer. Works an absolute treat. Does exactly what it says on the tin - ears nose and eyebrows. A cheap, cheerful and very effective little addition to the bathroom cabinet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for son who is very impressed with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips NT9125 Detail Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very effective.
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcs.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Really pleased with this device, I would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.