Top-rated product

Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.

<p>Perfect for keeping yourself in pristine condition, the BaByliss for Men three in one personal trimmer features an eyebrow trimmer with different lengths and hygienic trimmer for unwanted ear and nose hair. The cordless design ensures ease of use and dexterity whilst grooming.</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>3 attachments: a vertical trimmer with blade guard, a rotary trimmer and a linear trimmer.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: blade guard.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053270515.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.372 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(269 reviews) 259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
13
247 of 26992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Review 1 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent product
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well. Eyebrow trimmer excellent. Nose/ear hair trimmer not as efficient as some others I've owned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new grooming kit is great!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well, having used this product for a few weeks now it is certainly passed expectations. Being a Babyliss also it is a trusted brand on the high street and certainly lives up to its good name. It was bought to replace a mains operated grooming kit, because this is a battery operated one and I will add the last one was a Babyliss and lasted years. I hope that my new one will last as long! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Trowbridge BA14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, easy to use and clean very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looking international brand
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:India
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Argos understand customer's need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Male grooming
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Probably the best on the market in this price range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best set I have used.
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great set and I'd defiantly recommend. Has all the useful tools needed for everything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little trimmer
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little trimmer for beard moustache and back of neck ,wouldn't be without out ,would defo recommend it for men "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trimmet
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley, Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product great for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used numerous brands of trimmer, this is one of the best, both for quality and style. easy to use too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for the eyebrow trimmer
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for the eyebrow trimmer and have not used the other features. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my dad, nice and small does the job and also has different attachments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Total waste of money
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Item returned twice due to it not cutting!! Had a full refund!! Wouldn't recommend!! Total waste of money, time & fuel.... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It works great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polite quick service
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an excellent bit of kit for those scary, hairy moments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharron
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice easy product to use and reasonable price .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed a new trimmer for a while
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value,does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hair today phone tomorrow
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My godfather wanted a new one that was easy to use. He was happy with size and simplicity and easy to change heads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The multi trimmer gives me a glimmer of hope.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After using others the multi trimmer is great at geiing into those hard to reach places. Well done Argos and Babyliss "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wish I'd had one years ago. Superb product ad so easy to use. Great little machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>