Top-rated product

Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.

<p>Perfect for keeping yourself in pristine condition, the BaByliss for Men three in one personal trimmer features an eyebrow trimmer with different lengths and hygienic trimmer for unwanted ear and nose hair. The cordless design ensures ease of use and dexterity whilst grooming.</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>3 attachments: a vertical trimmer with blade guard, a rotary trimmer and a linear trimmer.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: blade guard.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053270515.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.342 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
180 of 19692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Review 1 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good make works fine but
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works fine and good make but the holder is a waste of space really hubby and sons use the box to keep the bits in, in a drawer, as the item in the stand falls over. The item itself is better made than lots we have had so looks promising to last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value product
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is very reasonably priced for what you get. Does all I need it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, and brilliant for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does a good job and easy to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NORFOLK UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and has all the functionality that you are likely to require. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babyliss Multi Trimmer
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Service in store was very good, the product purchased is good and I hope it lasts and gives good service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trimmer
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 1st one of these I have had or used and its brilliant. Good price good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great basic trimmer
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as an extra christmas gift, great little trimmer, not for heavy duty maintenance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Missing 1 element
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only thing missing in my opinion is a narrow attachment for the nose so it would be easier than using the circular attachment provided. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clippers
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wakefield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my husband at Christmas. Really pleased with it. Really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband pleased
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband was very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little machine
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this item as a gift for christmas, my partner was very happy as it worked well, stylish and easy to use overall a very good product and would recommend it to any friends and family. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little product for the money. Husband is very pleased and couldn't wait to get the battery in and start trimming! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An article of value.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A quality product representing very good value. Would certainly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been troubled with nose hair for some time but since buying this trimmer the trouble has disappeared.
There is also an attachment for ear hair and sideburns but I have not tried those yet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great feature's
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stir
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A joke present for my hubby for christmas, went down like a lead balloon! But it's a great little trimmer with a couple of different fittings perfect for them stray hairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>