Top-rated product

Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.

<p>Perfect for keeping yourself in pristine condition, the Babyliss for men 3 in 1 personal trimmer features an eyebrow trimmer with different lengths and hygienic trimmer for unwanted ear and nose hair. The cordless design ensures ease of use and dexterity whilst grooming.</p><ul><li>3 attachments.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Corded use.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053270515.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.367 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
74 of 7994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Review 1 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't do as promised
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindy85
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The nose trimmer on this did not work. The other trimmers were slightly better but I would invest in a better one. Would have taken back if I hadn't lost receipt."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tony
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not the best but certainly up to the job and very good value for money. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SAMANTHA
From:BRISTOL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a Birthday present for my Husband, It's really easy to use and is fantastic for getting rid of unwanted hair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and works as expected
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ASA2k14
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Cheap and works as expected. Cut me a few times though. Nothing special so 3/5 stars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babyliss trimmer
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The item has worked satisfactorily. It is supplied with a 1.5v battery.
However it appears to work OK on 1.3 v rechargables.
it would be better to supply it with rechargeable(s).
BMS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lovely mummy
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brilliant trimmer for the price , had a higher end model before this and I would say that this was better . would defo recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mens personal care trimmer
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband. He has used it and is very happy with its performance. Good description and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wowzer
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By loujav
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What a fab bargain for grooming!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By big john
From:Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this produce does all that I wanted it to do, and the price I feel was was good value for the money. would be happy to use the order and collect again for any other buys I make."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat little thing
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By punkyone
From:bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Actually bought for my husband as a replacement.
He says this is much better than last one. Handy little stand to keep it all together. Not used all gadgets yet but what he has used does the job.
Fits neatly into hand and not to bulky like others can be. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babyliss Hair Trimmer
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Roger78
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent value and good quality. Does what it says, what else do you want from a ear and nose trimmer!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By redman
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good value for money works well used it twice now would recomend this is the second one I have had last one worn out hence the new one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi Trimmer
Posted16 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Enduser101
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The holder fits the trimmer and 2 attachments, but the trimmer comes with 3 attachments, a little plastic protector cap and a little brush, would be useful if the holder was designed to hold all 3 attachments, brush, cap and trimmer. As for trimmer, exactly as described in Argos Cat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product - great price
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I am very pleased with this product. The nose hair trimmer in particular is the best one that I have had. I was also happy with the price having seen it on various competitor websites for an awful lot more! I would have no hesitation in recommending this to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ear and nose Grooming
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Super Rams
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Brilliant great price thankyou Argos..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By billy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good value works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for what you're paying
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DJTEJ
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It does the job, simple gagdet, 3 heads, just a bit noisy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product is great. It's easy to use and the 'stand' is a good idea as it keeps all the parts together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need for personal grooming
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gord
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Its easy to use and the multiple heads make personal grooming a doddle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BaByliss Trimmer
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Old Goat
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice product for the money.
Comes with useful stand.
Purchased as gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>