Top-rated product

Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.

<p>Perfect for keeping yourself in pristine condition, the BaByliss for Men three in one personal trimmer features an eyebrow trimmer with different lengths and hygienic trimmer for unwanted ear and nose hair. The cordless design ensures ease of use and dexterity whilst grooming.</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>3 attachments: a vertical trimmer with blade guard, a rotary trimmer and a linear trimmer.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: blade guard.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053270515.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
106 of 11791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Review 1 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It doesn't work. I'm going back to Panasonic!
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By TT
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Doesn't catch hair very well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A really diverse tool
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MJ
From:Clifton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, easy to handle. The three in one attachments also make it easy to shave hairs in not so easy to reach regions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than value for money
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner is very pleased with this product
Exerlant value for money,would recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to Use
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DAM
From:UK Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This multi purpose trimmer is simple to use and each of the various features perform their tasks as required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jamie
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant little trimmer
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali 99
From:Loughborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant little trimmer ,ok you would get more features with a more expensive model but for the money this little trimmer delivers great results every time. Its compact and easy to use and clean. I bought this for my husband for xmas and he thinks it great .I have no reservations in recommending the Babyliss multi trimmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BaByliss for Men 7051EU
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JLH1
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it's wonderful, and gets in all those awkward places :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain Buy
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindyloop
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my partner as a little something extra for Christmas as he was getting frustrated with his nose hair etc. I am so pleased I bought this as he is delighted with it. You really can not go wrong with this little beauty and for the price it is well worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By d
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By JULIE
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" NICE EASY TO USE WITH GOOD FEATURES "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss for men
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Blue coupe
From:Selby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my other half, Great item, fab price too! easy to use, no excuse not to keep groomed! Lol!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it say on the tin !!
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By SBT
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it say on the tin !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cooinda
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace older one that became unreliable, this model is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do Not Buy
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Although cheap, but not worth its money. If I could, would returned it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed with this trimmer. If there was one negative it would be that the storage compartment doesn't have the space to store the attachments even when one is attached to the trimmer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointment
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By JCR
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought it for the nose hair removal feature but the cutter does not operate close enough to be of much use. The other 2 attachments are fine but were surplus to my requirements. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
multi-trimmer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trimmer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chaa Jaa
From:bedford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son choose to buy for him, he is nealy 16 so very excited to use and trim his beard and liked it said thanks mama good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has really good features
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bec05
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my husband he really likes it very good value for money would defiantly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for eyebrows
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my husband and he says it works really well, especially for trimming his eyebrows.
He had a much more expensive one before, and says this one works better and has more features, and he is VERY fussy, so take this as glowing praise - he is hard to please! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>