Top-rated product

Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.

<p>Perfect for keeping yourself in pristine condition, the BaByliss for Men three in one personal trimmer features an eyebrow trimmer with different lengths and hygienic trimmer for unwanted ear and nose hair. The cordless design ensures ease of use and dexterity whilst grooming.</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>3 attachments: a vertical trimmer with blade guard, a rotary trimmer and a linear trimmer.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: blade guard.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053270515.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.321 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
122 of 13491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Review 1 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Multi trimmer
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Malik
From:doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's very good better then order product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic but works awesome
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is well made and a really good performer. Chops off tough mustaches with super ease. Works awesome!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Starry22
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it, very easy to use and keeps all those annoying hairs in check, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cynthia
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This a great product at a very ken price. Would thoroughly recommend but you need to be careful with the side-board trimmer as it does cut very close. This is better than my former product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Deano
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price for a very efficient trimmer, necessary as men mature and start sprouting hair all over the body. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product has multiple features
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By h1
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product for such a low price.all the individual tools work very well especially the nose hair trimmer.would certianly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By rob
From:Birkenhead, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant. easy to trim unnecessary hair.
i would defo recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trimmer
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:ST ALBANS HERTS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" read afew mixed reviews on this trimmer ,but decided to take a chance and have found it great .Does what it supposed to do what more does anyone want . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is absolute rubbish.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MJ
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The nose and ear trimmer in particular is just useless. The sideburns trimmer is the only part that works and I can do that with a normal razor. But then it was cheap so only myself to blame. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a replacement for my hubby's old trimmer! It works very well indeed and he can now keep his own eyebrows trimmed instead of me having to do it, A great feature indeed, saves me not just time but lots of hassle instead of plucking his eyebrows!! and the yowls as men are so like babies arn't they ladies? lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's simple to use.
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tubbzy
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good value for money and is easy to use I would recommend it for it's low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr patel
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shab
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect item perfect value very happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It doesn't work. I'm going back to Panasonic!
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By TT
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Doesn't catch hair very well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A really diverse tool
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MJ
From:Clifton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, easy to handle. The three in one attachments also make it easy to shave hairs in not so easy to reach regions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than value for money
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner is very pleased with this product
Exerlant value for money,would recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to Use
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DAM
From:UK Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This multi purpose trimmer is simple to use and each of the various features perform their tasks as required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jamie
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant little trimmer
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali 99
From:Loughborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant little trimmer ,ok you would get more features with a more expensive model but for the money this little trimmer delivers great results every time. Its compact and easy to use and clean. I bought this for my husband for xmas and he thinks it great .I have no reservations in recommending the Babyliss multi trimmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BaByliss for Men 7051EU
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JLH1
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it's wonderful, and gets in all those awkward places :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>