Top-rated product

Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.

<p>Perfect for keeping yourself in pristine condition, the Babyliss for men 3 in 1 personal trimmer features an eyebrow trimmer with different lengths and hygienic trimmer for unwanted ear and nose hair. The cordless design ensures ease of use and dexterity whilst grooming.</p><ul><li>Grades 0-10mm.</li><li>0hr charge time.</li><li>3 attachments: includes Vertical trimmer with blade guard, rotary trimmer, linear trimmer.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Battery powered.</li><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053270515.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.426 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
57 of 6193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Review 1 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need for personal grooming
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gord
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Its easy to use and the multiple heads make personal grooming a doddle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BaByliss Trimmer
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Old Goat
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice product for the money.
Comes with useful stand.
Purchased as gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sh8k3y
From:Brierley Hill, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and clean, and came with a little stand to keep it all in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By redmohican
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says and great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Whitley40
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Works perfectly as described, nice and cheap too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple, does the job
Posted17 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bedov
Age:25 to 34
"easy - owned it for couple of weeks so far - does the job without any problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value-for-money trimmer
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By FW
From:South Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"For a battery machine to work so well is remarkable. It does exactly what it says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ebor
From:yeovil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good quality product for the price.Do the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Chachi
From:warrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By OldeEnglishBoy
From:Norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Cheap little product, which is a neat little grooming product. My only complaint is, that there is no place to fit the comb and one other accessory.
Other than that, this is a good value nose trimmer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've bought.
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mebian
From:NW England
Age:18 to 24
"Re nose trimming: very good. I've not tried the other features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy mummy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Bought for my son. Does exactly what it's supposed to. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BABYLISS MULTI-TRIMMER FOR MEN
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ROBERT
From:HARLOW
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY SO FAR , A LOT BETTER THAN THOSE CHEAP ONES THAT BREAK DOWN AFTER A COUPLE OFF USES"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product meets a need
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By scbirduk
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"At this end of the market you get what you pay for, but in this case maybe you get a bit more.
It came with a battery. I have found the 3 heads very useful. It is reasonably durable compared with sets I have had in the past.
Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty good
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:west yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this to replace my Phillips trimmer can't say its as good but does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hair today gone tomorrow
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice little gadget for trimming the unwanted bits and pieces!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great !!
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sandi
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"does what it says on the box !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
USED ONCE
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hairy Biker
From:Middlesex,England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"All worked well but I will have to use it more to give a true review ,nowhere to put the eyebrow trimming guard as shown in picture.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:mansfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Has everything a man needs to keep nice and trim at a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babyliss mens trimmer
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>