Top-rated product

Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.

<p>Perfect for keeping yourself in pristine condition, the BaByliss for Men three in one personal trimmer features an eyebrow trimmer with different lengths and hygienic trimmer for unwanted ear and nose hair. The cordless design ensures ease of use and dexterity whilst grooming.</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>3 attachments: a vertical trimmer with blade guard, a rotary trimmer and a linear trimmer.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: blade guard.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053270515.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
205 of 22193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Review 1 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works perfectly and great value for what it does. It's really useful to have so many attachments and good way to store it as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimme
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product, easy to use and good results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent product, cheaper than competitors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product and good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap but good
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box, takes a bit longer that I expected. I have not used similar trimmers so I can't compare to more expensive models. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product especially for the price paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my partner and it works really good. Very good quality does the job, great buy. Better than the other cheap ones we have previously bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does everything you need with ease at a low price. The attachments are easy to use and the battery life is long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does everything I needed and has the advantage of a convenient storage rack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exceptional value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For trimming and grooming the product does the job excellently. With battery power it allows the job to be done with freedom and without hassle or fuss. The assorted attachments for sideburns and nose hair trimming it cannot be faltered. AND at the price, it can't be beaten. Much recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money says what it does on the tin would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential Baylis for men
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can recommend this product as it is by far the trimmer I have used and it has three different attachments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item at a very good price
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great item. Does what it says on the tin. Easy to use, battery was included which was good, and a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for small thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's so simple to use also it's great you can take it anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hair trimmer
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The removable heads make this a great product for getting into the small orafices "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gadget
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham b36
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi purpose item
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect product what I have been looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>