Top-rated product

Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.

<p>Perfect for keeping yourself in pristine condition, the Babyliss for men three in one personal trimmer features an eyebrow trimmer with different lengths and hygienic trimmer for unwanted ear and nose hair. The cordless design ensures ease of use and dexterity whilst grooming.</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>3 attachments: a vertical trimmer with blade guard, a rotary trimmer and a linear trimmer.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>Accessories include: blade guard.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053270515.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.305 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
95 of 10590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Review 1 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cooinda
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to replace older one that became unreliable, this model is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do Not Buy
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Although cheap, but not worth its money. If I could, would returned it!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really impressed with this trimmer. If there was one negative it would be that the storage compartment doesn't have the space to store the attachments even when one is attached to the trimmer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointment
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By JCR
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought it for the nose hair removal feature but the cutter does not operate close enough to be of much use. The other 2 attachments are fine but were surplus to my requirements."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
multi-trimmer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this a great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trimmer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chaa Jaa
From:bedford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Son choose to buy for him, he is nealy 16 so very excited to use and trim his beard and liked it said thanks mama good price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has really good features
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bec05
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my husband he really likes it very good value for money would defiantly recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for eyebrows
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my husband and he says it works really well, especially for trimming his eyebrows.
He had a much more expensive one before, and says this one works better and has more features, and he is VERY fussy, so take this as glowing praise - he is hard to please!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
babyliss multi trimmer
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Long ear hair man!
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"okay product. Not that great to be honest. Just about does the job!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice little gadget
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gardener (retired)
From:Rochdale
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice and easy to use. Handy for the elderly. Would recommend as a gift........"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grooming Great!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By supastevie
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A wonderful multi-purpose tool!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steshere
From:Tallaght, Dublin 24
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found the Item extremely good value and very easy to both use and clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money, better than expected for the price. Would recommend this item to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth considering
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dorothy
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Neat little set at a good price, works well. It has a convenient stand to keep everything together and the price is in line with other offers available on the internet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss For Men
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shane
From:Lowestoft
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Yeah, great purchase. For the money I was very pleased with this litte grooming kit. My only gripe is that there is nowhere to store the eyebrow tool. I do recomend this to any one though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This has good features
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GLENGEM
From:Runcorn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This works well enough but rather flimsy stand would have been better in a fitted little box. Just a dust gatherer but quite gd performance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not consider it to buy it.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By admi
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Returned next day, does not do the job, you will be disappointed!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than all the rest
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My husband has had 3 of these previously and this is the best by far (he says!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ziggy
From:south yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good value dose a good job I rate this product highly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality trimmer
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Stugil
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Found that the nose / ear trimmer works well but the head is slightly bigger than the very cheap versions available and does not cut quite as close. A good product at the price with a comprehensive range of accessories included."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>