Top-rated product

Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.

<p>Perfect for keeping yourself in pristine condition, the Babyliss for men three in one personal trimmer features an eyebrow trimmer with different lengths and hygienic trimmer for unwanted ear and nose hair. The cordless design ensures ease of use and dexterity whilst grooming.</p><ul><li>3 attachments: a vertical trimmer with blade guard, a rotary trimmer and a linear trimmer .</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Corded use.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053270515.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.303 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
83 of 8993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Review 1 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This has good features
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GLENGEM
From:Runcorn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This works well enough but rather flimsy stand would have been better in a fitted little box. Just a dust gatherer but quite gd performance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not consider it to buy it.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By admi
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Returned next day, does not do the job, you will be disappointed!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than all the rest
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My husband has had 3 of these previously and this is the best by far (he says!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ziggy
From:south yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good value dose a good job I rate this product highly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality trimmer
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Stugil
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Found that the nose / ear trimmer works well but the head is slightly bigger than the very cheap versions available and does not cut quite as close. A good product at the price with a comprehensive range of accessories included."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
men's grooming aid
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By do not have one
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"simple to use Will perform a variety of tasks
Just what I wanted finally easy to order and collect
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For what it is, this is a great product.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Calvin75
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you're starting to sprout hairs in unwanted places or if you just want to keep yourself neat and tidy then I'd recommend this product.
It's got some decent attachments for different areas too.
It's not too noisy, it's simple to use, and the battery was even included what more could you ask for really?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product is easy to use
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By emz
From:Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this product as a gift for my dad and he is very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essentials by BaByliss 7051EU Multi-Trimmer
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GT
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Really good useful trimmers and very in expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BaByliss 7051EU Multi-Trimmer
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By alf h.
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this product is very handy, does all its expected to do, and stores away very nicely in its own little tray"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't do as promised
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindy85
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The nose trimmer on this did not work. The other trimmers were slightly better but I would invest in a better one. Would have taken back if I hadn't lost receipt."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tony
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not the best but certainly up to the job and very good value for money. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SAMANTHA
From:BRISTOL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a Birthday present for my Husband, It's really easy to use and is fantastic for getting rid of unwanted hair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and works as expected
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ASA2k14
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Cheap and works as expected. Cut me a few times though. Nothing special so 3/5 stars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babyliss trimmer
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The item has worked satisfactorily. It is supplied with a 1.5v battery.
However it appears to work OK on 1.3 v rechargables.
it would be better to supply it with rechargeable(s).
BMS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lovely mummy
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brilliant trimmer for the price , had a higher end model before this and I would say that this was better . would defo recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mens personal care trimmer
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband. He has used it and is very happy with its performance. Good description and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wowzer
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By loujav
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What a fab bargain for grooming!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By big john
From:Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this produce does all that I wanted it to do, and the price I feel was was good value for the money. would be happy to use the order and collect again for any other buys I make."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Essentials by BaByliss for Men 7051EU Multi-Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat little thing
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By punkyone
From:bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Actually bought for my husband as a replacement.
He says this is much better than last one. Handy little stand to keep it all together. Not used all gadgets yet but what he has used does the job.
Fits neatly into hand and not to bulky like others can be. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>