Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.

<p>The Dreamland thermo therapy neck and back heated wrap targets aches and pains in your shoulders back and neck. It's ideal for soothing difficult to reach pain and has a built in safety system to prevent over heating. The neck and back wrap comfortably fits your body shape and can be easily worn at any time of day.</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>15 watts.</li><li>5 adjustable heat settings.</li><li>Hand held control.</li><li>Easy to clean.</li><li>Fast heat up.</li><li>Auto shut-off after 3 minutes.</li><li>Size L52, W38cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5053146160553.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Review 1 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great comfort
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Clavia
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Found this invaluable whilst writing a full set of school reports with a bad back and neck! Lightweight and easy to wear. Would recommend highly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mohinder
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"we are happy with this product thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quite good
Posted21 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jacqui
From:falkirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this as i had a sore back and arm, it was quite helpful along with painkillers. very comfortable to use and i liked the fact it has different heat settings"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By skp
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I can only speak for myself but this product was a great find, lay down and use it whils twatching TV , far better than those horrid stick on heat things you get from the chemists. Nice and comfortable as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By T
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It works well but could fit a child or very small woman"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 Star product
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Really good - it's like a wearable electric blanket; you can use it when sitting up in bed or a chair. Much, much better than those heated microwaveable bags - doesn't get too hot, stays the same temp for a long time and is very thin so you can lie on it.
Minor issue in that the the velcro neck grip is badly designed and sometimes uncomfortable, but a tubular bandage or cut-off sock resolves that. Still 5 star and would recommend to anyone with back/neck pain.
N.B. 'Auto shut-off after 3 minutes' in product description should read '... after 3 hours...;
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for back pain
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Cmb1983
From:S. Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Gives very good coverage to neck, shoulders and back. Adjustable heat setting very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good for neck pain
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dragonlady
From:Yorkshire
Gender:Female
"I bought this to try and get some direct heat onto my neck and shoulders as trying to get a hot water bottle to stay put was difficult and heat pads were ineffective. This really works as the straps keep the pad in place and you can control the amount of heat you need.
The only adverse comment is that it is a bit too short as the chest strap is uncomfortable. It would be a lot more comfortable if it was 6 inches longer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Neck and Back Heated Wrap.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product