Top-rated product

Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.

<p>Target aches and pains anywhere in the body with the Dreamland thermo therapy heat pad. The heat pad gets hot in minutes and has a built in safety system to prevent over heating. Its compact design makes it perfect for taking on holiday and the 90 minute auto shut off will give you peace of mind.</p><ul><li>Multi-purpose Intelliheat heatpad for use all over the body. Super soft skin friendly fabric. The lightweight, flexible design with detachable control means it is easily transportable.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>5 heat settings.</li><li>Hand held control.</li><li>Auto shut-off 180 minutes.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5053146160522.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
120 of 13490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Review 1 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely to use works as expected better than a hot water bottle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tom
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 83 year old gets very bad back ache ,we used a hot water bottle to help but they soon get cold ,but now she can sit with a constant heat ,no up and down to heat the kettle ,so thank again ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the best heat pad I have ever used. Its really flexible
So you can bend it an put it on your shoulder etc
The 3 hour timer is also good. And the pad is made of
Really nice soft material. Such a great buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for back pain
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris58
From:Herefordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have been suffering from sciatica and fed up with re-heating wheat bags in microwave. This heat pad is fantastic - heats up really quickly and maintains its heat. Moulds nicely to back when sitting. Very portable and great for using in our campervan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dreamland thermo therapy heat pad.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By de8
From:co durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
",soft material but should have straps to keep it in place. Bit on the small size could be hotter but it depends on what you use it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!!!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By TAG
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have been incredibly impressed with the heat pad. I had been using hot water bottles to try and ease my back pain but found them uncomfortable. This heat pad is fantastic - only a small lump where the wire attaches, you don't even feel it. The heat is constant (unlike the hot water bottles) and you can adjust the temperature too. I would recommend it to everyone. I will be using it to warm my feet in bed when my back is better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sore shoulder
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By auld yin
From:ayr
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it is ideal for placing on any area that a little heat would ease"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Freddy66
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"There is no distinction between the various heat settings and on maximum it is only lukewarm- I can only imagine it must be faulty"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is rubbish
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeffers
From:Altrincham, Altrincham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Got it home, plugged it in and waited for it to heat up and waited and waited......
Eventually it got warm with no effect from the temperature settings.
A good point? I got my money back.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn13kay
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My husband has back problems and the product was for him. We have had several heat pads in the past. They have consisted of a plastic pad in a cover and have lasted a short time. They have crumpled up and stopped working. This pad is flat and smooth and has more heat settings. Would unreservedly recomment this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fergy
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had a heat pad like this same make I hope this lasts as long as the last. It is very simple to use and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pops
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this to help with shoulder pain works a treat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than hot water bottle
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cm
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had great results for my M.I.L., constantly never too hot and never too cold, she loves it, and it helps relieve the pain from her arthritis."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dreamland heat blanket
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Blanket does exactly what I want. Great material & 5 settings make it an excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY GOOD PRODUCT FOR PRICE
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this item and reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat pad
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By glen
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its very good to warm my back up when I was in pain with it and my shoulder as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best friend!!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ANON
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this! So easy to use. Comfy! Great improvement on their last product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great ease of use
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JAN84
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"helps with my neck and upper back pain. I can fall asleep with and there safety features will tun it off for me during the night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels lovely and works a treat
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product because I suffer from severe stomach pain and it's really helped ease the pain in my stomach and back. It gets hot enough to really work but never too hot to burn. Another feature that I think is great is that you can detach the lead and it's machine washable and can also be tumble dried."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what the Quack ordered
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Inishtay
From:Norfolk UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was concerned about some reviews not finding this pad warm enough but these were unfounded. I hurt my leg in a motorcycle accident and the pain was keeping me awake at night. Wrapping it around my knee with a towel did the trick. Go on treat yourself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>