Top-rated product

Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.

<p>Target aches and pains anywhere in the body with the Dreamland thermo therapy heat pad. The heat pad gets hot in minutes and has a built in safety system to prevent over heating. It's compact design make it perfect for taking on holiday and the 90 minute auto shut off will give you peace of mind.</p><ul><li>Multi-purpose Intelliheat heatpad for use all over the body. Super soft skin friendly fabric. The lightweight, flexible design with detachable control means it is easily transportable.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>5 heat settings.</li><li>Hand held control.</li><li>Auto shut-off 180 minutes.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5053146160522.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.561 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
88 of 9890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Review 1 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Takes the chill out of sciatica
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Had Sciatica for about 9 weeks when a friend suggested a heat pad. Best thing i could have done as such an improvement in the pain. Also I feel the cold and my Husband the heat so we can have central heating off to keep him cool and I have my heat pad as my own personal central heating. Great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DREAMLAND HEAT PAD
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT ALTHOUGH THEY DONT GET AS HOT AS EARLIER MODELS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By franko
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my very elderly dad who is always very cold - uses it as a lap warmer for knees and hands - works perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product, a great comfort when in pain. Has helped a great deal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have !
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By denise45
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 3rd l wouldn't do with out, already had friends buy them too so comforting especially for back pain, this ones far superior to my past ones!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nice Pad But Not Hot Enough
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa1980
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This pad was just the right size along with a great texture. Unfortunately, it did not give off enough heat. I waited and waited, hoping it would eventually get hotter but it didn't. Not good for people who really want pains alleviated... it won't do the job. Sadly had to return it. :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heat pad superb
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By trina
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This item I was unsure of I read the reviews thought I would give it a go. It is brill I have a bad back I take it wherever I go it eases the pain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relief at the touch of a button
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By RoyF
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I suffer with lower back pAIn quite badly especially after a days work as a decorator and the heat pad brings me so much relief from the pain. Heats up quickly and eases my pains quickly. I also use it in the mornings as I wake up with pain in my back and this gets me moving again. Excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for aches and pains
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Essex
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My physiotherapist recommended heat for my frozen shoulder and I chose this product for the job. I had tried other heat sources but this works the best to soothe the ache. It is cuddly soft and very flexible easy to wrap around joints and limbs. A very long lead and an excellent heat control enables you to get the heat where needed. It really is a great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great results
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbie48
From:Chislehurst, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a present and have had great feedback from the recipient. Possibly the best reaction to a present I have had in a long while. She was impressed that it was so economical to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pat
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sharipops
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Keeps you nice & warm, Very helpful for arthritis. Like the safety feature cuts out after 3 hours. So you don't burn yourself. You can put back on again if you want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ray
From:RCT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love the product! Helps back pain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features excellent value for money !
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam63
From:Nottinghamshire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"After suffering a bad back this product helped me on the road to recovery ! The different heat settings and how quick it warms up makes it a must have product for those aches and pains !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real great heat pad
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dotty sez
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this as have a medical condition, that can give me pain in my stomach, this is must better than a hot water bottle, not heavy more convent keeps at a constant temperature with 5 different settings. Safer no worry of bottle splitting and burning you. All the family use it for minor problems muscle aches, teenager tummy aches etc, highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
therapy heat pad
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By thomk
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"got this heat pad for one of our elderly neighbours,had given her a loan of ours,after a hot water bottle she had been using to ease pain in her abdomen burst and scalded her.Once she had tried our pad she was delighted with it and asked us to get her one next time we were in town.and from a safety aspect it is a lot safer than a hot water bottle."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
heating pad
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"absolutely fab. warms quickly. safety feature after 90 mins. neat, easy to use.best ever bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JEB
From:cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Wonderfull heats up really quickly relieves my aches and pains!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ferretboy
From:Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the heatpad is very flexible allowing it to be used on any part of the body that aches. the differrent heat settings allow you to choose the heat right for you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best purchases I have ever made!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Blondie01
From:Leigh on Sea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought this heat pad as I have a severe back problem. Heats up very quickly, has a decent length lead. Is very soft and comfortable to use. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Highcliffe, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I get aches and pains in my back and neck. This heat pad has a good range of heat settings and heats up quickly.
The heat soothes my muscles.
Much better than a hot water bottle and the microwave heat bag that I had been using.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>