Top-rated product

Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.

<p>Target aches and pains anywhere in the body with the Dreamland thermo therapy heat pad. The heat pad gets hot in minutes and has a built in safety system to prevent over heating. Its compact design makes it perfect for taking on holiday and the 90 minute auto shut off will give you peace of mind.</p><ul><li>Multi-purpose Intelliheat heatpad for use all over the body. Super soft skin friendly fabric. The lightweight, flexible design with detachable control means it is easily transportable.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>5 heat settings.</li><li>Hand held control.</li><li>Auto shut-off 180 minutes.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5053146160522.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
113 of 12690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Review 1 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is rubbish
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeffers
From:Altrincham, Altrincham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Got it home, plugged it in and waited for it to heat up and waited and waited......
Eventually it got warm with no effect from the temperature settings.
A good point? I got my money back.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn13kay
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My husband has back problems and the product was for him. We have had several heat pads in the past. They have consisted of a plastic pad in a cover and have lasted a short time. They have crumpled up and stopped working. This pad is flat and smooth and has more heat settings. Would unreservedly recomment this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fergy
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had a heat pad like this same make I hope this lasts as long as the last. It is very simple to use and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pops
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this to help with shoulder pain works a treat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than hot water bottle
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cm
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had great results for my M.I.L., constantly never too hot and never too cold, she loves it, and it helps relieve the pain from her arthritis."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dreamland heat blanket
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Blanket does exactly what I want. Great material & 5 settings make it an excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY GOOD PRODUCT FOR PRICE
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this item and reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat pad
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By glen
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its very good to warm my back up when I was in pain with it and my shoulder as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best friend!!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ANON
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this! So easy to use. Comfy! Great improvement on their last product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great ease of use
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JAN84
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"helps with my neck and upper back pain. I can fall asleep with and there safety features will tun it off for me during the night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels lovely and works a treat
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product because I suffer from severe stomach pain and it's really helped ease the pain in my stomach and back. It gets hot enough to really work but never too hot to burn. Another feature that I think is great is that you can detach the lead and it's machine washable and can also be tumble dried."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what the Quack ordered
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Inishtay
From:Norfolk UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was concerned about some reviews not finding this pad warm enough but these were unfounded. I hurt my leg in a motorcycle accident and the pain was keeping me awake at night. Wrapping it around my knee with a towel did the trick. Go on treat yourself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and luxurious
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesall
From:Milton Keynes,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this product. I have purchased Dreamland Heat pads before but this is in a class of its own! I suffer from slipped discs and sciatica and need the comfort of warmth when in more than usual pain and this is really comforting.. Can be put in washing machine as well, an added bonus, portable, will be purchasing another soon, so I can have one upstairs and one downstairs..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nasus
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use great for putting behind your back and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with this product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosebush
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"When i opened the parcel was very pleased with what I saw.
Soft to touch and very effective and easy to use just what I needed for a very painful back.
The fact it had an automatic switch off meant I didn't have to worry about leaving it on.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent heat pad
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Far better than my old heat pad. Heats up in seconds, with 5 heat settings. This one doesn't have a removable cover, the whole heat pad disconnects from the power lead & goes in the wash.
I had sciatica & couldn't have got through the day without my heat pad
Well worth every penny
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie Du'Ound
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for an elderly relative who has aches & pains. Was always using a hot water bottle. This however is safe, convenient and very cosy! The pad is soft and plush so nice and comfortable. Heat settings and on/off button easy to use and large enough to see."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Total Satisfaction
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By niloc
From:U.K.
Age:45 to 54
"I have been purchasing this product for many years now, and find it meets my need in every way. Good quality;a fair price;a long life. In this day and age,who could ask for more!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great help
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LouLou
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product was given to me in hospital after surgery and it was so good I bought my own one. The size makes it great for relieving stomach pain and my husband uses it for sporting and back injuries. Great value for money and has a safety shut off in case you fall asleep. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything you want
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rattie
Age:45 to 54
"Purchased for an elderly parent this has warmed her bones beautifully. Very happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>