Top-rated product

Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.

<p>Target aches and pains anywhere in the body with the Dreamland thermo therapy heat pad. The heat pad gets hot in minutes and has a built in safety system to prevent over heating. Its compact design makes it perfect for taking on holiday and the 90 minute auto shut off will give you peace of mind.</p><ul><li>Multi-purpose Intelliheat heatpad for use all over the body. Super soft skin friendly fabric. The lightweight, flexible design with detachable control means it is easily transportable.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>5 heat settings.</li><li>Hand held control.</li><li>Auto shut-off 180 minutes.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5053146160522.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
104 of 11690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Review 1 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels lovely and works a treat
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product because I suffer from severe stomach pain and it's really helped ease the pain in my stomach and back. It gets hot enough to really work but never too hot to burn. Another feature that I think is great is that you can detach the lead and it's machine washable and can also be tumble dried."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what the Quack ordered
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Inishtay
From:Norfolk UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was concerned about some reviews not finding this pad warm enough but these were unfounded. I hurt my leg in a motorcycle accident and the pain was keeping me awake at night. Wrapping it around my knee with a towel did the trick. Go on treat yourself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and luxurious
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesall
From:Milton Keynes,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this product. I have purchased Dreamland Heat pads before but this is in a class of its own! I suffer from slipped discs and sciatica and need the comfort of warmth when in more than usual pain and this is really comforting.. Can be put in washing machine as well, an added bonus, portable, will be purchasing another soon, so I can have one upstairs and one downstairs..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nasus
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use great for putting behind your back and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with this product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosebush
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"When i opened the parcel was very pleased with what I saw.
Soft to touch and very effective and easy to use just what I needed for a very painful back.
The fact it had an automatic switch off meant I didn't have to worry about leaving it on.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent heat pad
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Far better than my old heat pad. Heats up in seconds, with 5 heat settings. This one doesn't have a removable cover, the whole heat pad disconnects from the power lead & goes in the wash.
I had sciatica & couldn't have got through the day without my heat pad
Well worth every penny
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie Du'Ound
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for an elderly relative who has aches & pains. Was always using a hot water bottle. This however is safe, convenient and very cosy! The pad is soft and plush so nice and comfortable. Heat settings and on/off button easy to use and large enough to see."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Total Satisfaction
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By niloc
From:U.K.
Age:45 to 54
"I have been purchasing this product for many years now, and find it meets my need in every way. Good quality;a fair price;a long life. In this day and age,who could ask for more!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great help
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LouLou
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product was given to me in hospital after surgery and it was so good I bought my own one. The size makes it great for relieving stomach pain and my husband uses it for sporting and back injuries. Great value for money and has a safety shut off in case you fall asleep. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything you want
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rattie
Age:45 to 54
"Purchased for an elderly parent this has warmed her bones beautifully. Very happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nisha
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was very disappointed with this product as it failed to deliver. The heat from the pad was very poor to say the least and ineffective in providing the heat required even though it was set at the highest setting.
My hot water bottle is far more effective !!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By will
From:lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"should have got one years ago, excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for soothing back pain
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This pad is ideal for slipping on the back of a chair and warming your back to relieve muscle strain or other back pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but lovely
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumof5
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my mum who has it instead of a hot water bottle, it's smaller than her last one but she likes it so much she has bought two! One for when she stays with me and one for home, easy to operate, and heats up quickly. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky 49
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I can only say this is the best Heat Pad i have ever used, I was really suffering and i bought this new style pad an i can honestly say it has helped me with pains in my back and pains in my knee making me feel alot better. I can really vouch for this and i am sure if people read this they wont be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacs
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is an excellent product for all sorts of aches and pains. And very comforting feel too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well.
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tubamum
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought to replace old heat pad that died. This is much softer and more flexible than the old one and the material feels cosy. Seems to work well. Good length lead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helped with osteoarthritis of spine
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynnie
From:Ibstock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was a replacement for an old type heat pad. Maximum temp setting 5 is ample heat use it every day to relieve pain. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Takes the chill out of sciatica
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Had Sciatica for about 9 weeks when a friend suggested a heat pad. Best thing i could have done as such an improvement in the pain. Also I feel the cold and my Husband the heat so we can have central heating off to keep him cool and I have my heat pad as my own personal central heating. Great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dreamland Thermo Therapy Heat Pad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DREAMLAND HEAT PAD
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT ALTHOUGH THEY DONT GET AS HOT AS EARLIER MODELS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>