Top-rated product

Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.

<p>This stunning Remington Sapphire hair tong will gently curl and style your hair for glossy and voluminous curls and waves. It will leave you with salon inspired spiral curls, with its innovative conical shape. The ceramic coating promises lusciously glossy and shiny high defined locks.</p><p>Model number: CI9529</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>13-25mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>3m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 minutes.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496789269.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
104 of 11095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very curly
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gab
From:Surrey, England
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good. Curls stay in for a long time. Very curly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i cant believe the price of these...excellent!!!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By fayeG
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price these are fantastic...really lightweight and a long cable. I'm very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic hair styler
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Curls in seconds. Heats really quickly, wrap hair around and wow curls. The curls stay in for ages with a lovely shine to them. The internet has clips on how to use it if you do need a little help. The price I got this for made it an even better buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By angel
From:Angus Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my 12 years old daughter. She loves it. No supervision required as comes with a glove, does her own hair. Wonderful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Styling wand
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Madelainelottie
From:Warrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for me but my hair is a little on the short side to use the wand properly. My 12 year old daughter has now adopted it as her own, is able to use it on her own and is delighted with the results it gives on her very long hair. Very easy to use, gorgeous curls (beach style loose or a real definite curl). It has a very long cable, a safety heat glove and pouch for storage straight after use. Overall very happy with this product and even better was the fact that it was half price !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing for long hair curls last
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashley
From:Barwell, Leicester, Leicestershire LE9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These curlers are the best I have tried for long thick hair. I brought them as they were cheap and needed them for my birthday meal. I was really impressed with the way they curled my hair. The curls were tight and lasted all night. My hair was also very shiny after using product. Definitely recommend. Remington sapphire range to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kel78
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 yr old daughters hair, i have tried heated curlers but struggled as she has very thick hair and the curls dropped within 30 mins. This wand however curled her hair easily and quickly and the curls lasted for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curls mad
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mare
From:Northwales UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent wand curls actual stay in very easy to use, quick to warm up I used to use ghd wand which I must say cost a lot of money and the curls would stay in for about half an hour very disappointed with them but this wand well what can I say a quarter of the price of ghd' s and works 100 times better well worth the money I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy lasting curls
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pixie
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, curls that last, what more could a girl want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sleek looking curler!
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nay
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had recently bought this product for a friend and the moment I saw it, it looked great. It is a gorgeous sleek model and I fell in love she has updated me on the usage and so far so good: she's loving it completely so I highly recommend this product to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best curlers
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lm
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use best curlers I have had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tray
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bargain, bought as a present for my 22 year old daughter who has tried much more expensive wands and ghd's these worked within seconds x great curl! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good for the price!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nickynacc
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job very well. heats up nicely.. love the fact it has a digital screen.
the only issue is that you have to hold the hair in place as they don't have a clasp to hold your hair. where I have short hair it didn't really work for me so I returned them for some with a clamp which is alot easy for short hair.
overall very good for price! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington Sapphire wand curler
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tiegs
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an amazing product, and I recommend using this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great curling wand
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By beverley
From:iow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for making tight curls,not so good for loose waves,curls.Quick heat up time.Glove is ok.Needs a heat mat .
14 year old daughter is very happy with it.
Good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic product easy to use after watching how to use it on you tube. Got it at a great price to so would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CurlySue
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase, great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sparmar
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, curls keep for days and amazing price.. what more could you want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Erawson
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was recommended by a friend. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great long lasting wavy curls
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lee lee
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item for the cost! Curls that actually last in my hair and hold! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>