Top-rated product

Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.

<p>This stunning Remington Sapphire hair tong will gently curl and style your hair for glossy and voluminous curls and waves. It will leave you with salon inspired spiral curls, with its innovative conical shape. The ceramic coating promises lusciously glossy and shiny high defined locks.</p><p>Model number: CI9529</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>13-25mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>3m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 minutes.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496789269.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
144 of 15195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bewdley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use once your used to it, didn't find the globe helpful as you can't feel your hair and get a proper hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great curling product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It gives your hair a new look and style, really easy to use. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my sister and she absolutely loved it. Looks sleek and works well, can do any type of curls. Should come with a glove though, so would recommend buying one. Great for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommend for Younger Hair
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this because my niece recommended it , , Wand heated up really quick, i curled my hair but it but looked a mess , so i had my niece to curl it and it was still a mess , when she used the wand her hair was brilliant , I have come to the conclusion its no good for Mature hair ( Even though my hairdresser says my hair is in really good condition ) So for younger hair its brilliant and the curls stay in for a long time , Highly Recommended for younger hair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, get hot very quickly, temperature can be adjusted by +or- buttons. Very good quality for good price. I already recommended it to all my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than I thought
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I thought I would try out this curler seen as I had a bit of extra cash and it really surprised me with it's performance. If I'm perfectly honest, it's probably better than my old Babyliss one and it is much cheaper too. Definitely would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good overall product that ive been told by the wife works well, she has always troubled in the past to get curls to stay in but this seems to work ok, not too sure about the glove tho but that doesnt affect the use of the wand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product and present
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The electric hair styling equipment was a perfect present and has been a popular product for a teenager with some good features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would say this is an average curler. The curls produced are quite tight. Heat up time seems average, temperature range more narrow than some other products on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really not very good at hair styling but I found this product is really easy to use, great results, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my daughters hair which is poker straight and they are great and she loves her curly hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Does the job superbly. Very pleased with product. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wand .this is a good product
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stockport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" even my 12 year old grand-daughter uses it easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the You Tube tutorial reviews (not by the company) really helpful and after watching those and reading the instructions in the manual i was ready to go.I was able to make really fantastic loose curls but if you prefer tight curls just don't shake them out.They stayed in all night with hairspray. I have fine soft hair so I was surprised it held so well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington Sapphire wand hair tong
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and a really good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sister loved it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" She was really happy with it as a Christmas gift and she says that it is very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best quality for price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works good, great for the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and service
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says, works really well, my girlfriend loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>