Top-rated product

Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.

<p>This stunning Remington Sapphire hair tong will gently curl and style your hair for glossy and voluminous curls and waves. It will leave you with salon inspired spiral curls, with its innovative conical shape. The ceramic coating promises lusciously glossy and shiny high defined locks.</p><p>Model number: CI9529</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>13-25mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>3m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 minutes.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496789269.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
157 of 16496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, good price.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Staff in the large branch in Kettering were so helpful, and couldn't be more kind than thoughtful I praised them all. Thankyou so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent so girly !
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product it's so easy to use , I have really long hair and I can curl it all myself , looks so girly and also comes with a case so I can put it away neatly , highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is reali good great features
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good!
Posted06 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes amazing curls! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm really pleased with this product... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It dose the Job
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used to own the Remington perl curling wand and that was "Good" so I was not disappointed with this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product!
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This wand heats up quickly, comes with a heat proof glove (which does stop you burning yourself) and a heatproof pouch which is helpful. And because it's bigger at one end, you can either do tight or loose curls. Takes some getting used to when curling your own hair though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a look through reviews and this hair wand seemed as good as any. I've got fairly curly hair, but it gets a bit flat on the top of my head so this is great for giving it a bit of lift and redefining my curls. I watched a few videos on youtube to see how to use it and haven't had to use the glove.
It's got a nice long cord, and the screen/buttons are simple to use. Can't really fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great curling wand, on straight hair, curls lasted 24 hours. Bargain price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great hair product
Posted21 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:minehead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This curling wand is really easy to use and curls last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very content of this product
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It leaves my hair look like it is naturally curved, just amazing!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for the novice!!!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use
Does what it says on the box
Brilliant product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price, no issues at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bewdley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use once your used to it, didn't find the globe helpful as you can't feel your hair and get a proper hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great curling product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It gives your hair a new look and style, really easy to use. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my sister and she absolutely loved it. Looks sleek and works well, can do any type of curls. Should come with a glove though, so would recommend buying one. Great for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommend for Younger Hair
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this because my niece recommended it , , Wand heated up really quick, i curled my hair but it but looked a mess , so i had my niece to curl it and it was still a mess , when she used the wand her hair was brilliant , I have come to the conclusion its no good for Mature hair ( Even though my hairdresser says my hair is in really good condition ) So for younger hair its brilliant and the curls stay in for a long time , Highly Recommended for younger hair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, get hot very quickly, temperature can be adjusted by +or- buttons. Very good quality for good price. I already recommended it to all my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than I thought
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I thought I would try out this curler seen as I had a bit of extra cash and it really surprised me with it's performance. If I'm perfectly honest, it's probably better than my old Babyliss one and it is much cheaper too. Definitely would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good overall product that ive been told by the wife works well, she has always troubled in the past to get curls to stay in but this seems to work ok, not too sure about the glove tho but that doesnt affect the use of the wand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>