Top-rated product

Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.

<p>This stunning Sapphire Remington Wand Hair Tong will gently curl and style your hair for glossy and voluminous curls and waves. The Remington hair tong will leave you with salon inspired spiral curls, with its innovative conical shape and ceramic coating you'll have lusciously glossy and shiny high defined locks. </p><p>Model number: CI9529</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature - adapts to your specific hair needs for ultimate control.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30sec heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>13-25mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>3m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 mins.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496789269.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Suki
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love it. I recommend it to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and beautiful curls
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Emiwoo92
From:Liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Loved them for my sis she is so impressed and happy with them yay!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nat
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased curling wand as a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. It was tricky to use at first, but after a couple of tries she has now mastered using it. Not easy to use with the accompanying glove as it's a bit fiddly. Never the less, a fantastic purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Olinda-coco
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Heats up very quickly and is easy to use. Gives great curls if you know how to use it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought it for my daughters to replace a more expensive wand that had burst into flames. They were over the moon about it, saying how easy and fast it was to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This wand is so easy to use and the curl that is produced easily lasts a couple of days. I had never used a wand before now I would never be without out. Purchased in the sale but wouldve paid full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Adrienne
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic is really good curls lasted in for a couple of days,Is a little tricky at first if you have never done your hair with one before and gets very hot quickly,But gets easier with practice would use the gloves provided too so you don't burn your fingers.Would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan21
From:Walsall.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought 2 for my daughters they love them, takes a while to get used to using them but once you get the hang of it great for curls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hot hot hot
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product is good but you need to practice alot to get the results you want"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loyal customer
Age:45 to 54
"Easy to use but can be fiddled if one has silky hair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tong!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jonsey
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"heats up really quickly and gives a great effect. Burnt myself a couple of times, due to being a wand novice and not using the glove provided. Good wire length is very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely curls
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mrs boyd
From:lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got this product as a Christmas present works a treat find it a bit hard to do my own hair at the back but supposed i have just to get use to it but can do my daughters really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ideal present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By myzaka
From:ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my granddaughter and she couldn't be any more delighted . Ideal for putting those curls in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is brilliant! I have really thick hair, but the wand is the only product that will give me perfect curls and stay in!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Chazzy
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, quick heat up and curls last 2 days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Hair Product
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lulu
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This wand hair tong is excellent and makes really good curls. My hair has always been very resistant to curling and is naturally straight. This wand gave me beautiful long lasting curls. Wish I discovered it years ago! Calling it my 'magic wand!!!!!!!!' The lead is also very long so I can move around a bit while I'm curling!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product with great features
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ta
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Well worth the money. Its neat, easy to use and doesn't take long to heat up. It also has a digital display function that shows what temperature its set at. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By stecyk27
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's very good product to start with when learning how to curl hair. It gives immediate effect with only 180 degree and it only takes few minutes to do all hair. Very straight forward how to use it. Not sure if it would work for very short hair. The glove attached is actually just a normal glove so it would burn skin anyway but there is no need to use it. Can do lots of diffrent types of curls. I'm very happy with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product