Top-rated product

Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.

<p>This stunning Remington Sapphire hair tong will gently curl and style your hair for glossy and voluminous curls and waves. It will leave you with salon inspired spiral curls, with its innovative conical shape. The ceramic coating promises lusciously glossy and shiny high defined locks.</p><p>Model number: CI9529</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>13-25mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>3m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 minutes.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496789269.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(175 reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
167 of 17595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved it
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I will recommend this to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington wand
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, not the largest barrel for bigger curls but works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great, easy to use
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:caerphilly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Heats up quick, comes with a heat proof glove which is amazing! Easy to use, took me around 20 mins to curl my long hair and it held with a little spray "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curling wand is fantastic!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very pretty design and works very well, my hair stayed curly for the entire day. The price was really reasonable ad I had excellent customer service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington hair curlers
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic made my straight hair curly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous fast curls with this curling wand
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I simply loved this curling wand.Its fast and easy to make the curls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth it
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Wand is short, doesn't heat up, doesn't do curls! Not a good product... Unfortunately Argos refuse to take the product back once it's out of the plastic bag due to some hygiene policy! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with product would recommend to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good wand once learnt how to use
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The wand is good and does what is needed, but only once you've got the hang of how to use it correctly. Nice loose curls achieved though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hair curlers
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" ...best pair of curlers ive found and at a decent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, Pontefract, West Yorkshire WF8, U
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and great results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, good price.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Staff in the large branch in Kettering were so helpful, and couldn't be more kind than thoughtful I praised them all. Thankyou so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent so girly !
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product it's so easy to use , I have really long hair and I can curl it all myself , looks so girly and also comes with a case so I can put it away neatly , highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is reali good great features
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good!
Posted06 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes amazing curls! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm really pleased with this product... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It dose the Job
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used to own the Remington perl curling wand and that was "Good" so I was not disappointed with this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product!
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This wand heats up quickly, comes with a heat proof glove (which does stop you burning yourself) and a heatproof pouch which is helpful. And because it's bigger at one end, you can either do tight or loose curls. Takes some getting used to when curling your own hair though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a look through reviews and this hair wand seemed as good as any. I've got fairly curly hair, but it gets a bit flat on the top of my head so this is great for giving it a bit of lift and redefining my curls. I watched a few videos on youtube to see how to use it and haven't had to use the glove.
It's got a nice long cord, and the screen/buttons are simple to use. Can't really fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great curling wand, on straight hair, curls lasted 24 hours. Bargain price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>