Top-rated product

Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.

<p>This stunning Sapphire Remington Wand Hair Tong will gently curl and style your hair for glossy and voluminous curls and waves. The Remington hair tong will leave you with salon inspired spiral curls, with its innovative conical shape and ceramic coating you'll have lusciously glossy and shiny high defined locks. </p><p>Model number: CI9529</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Digital settings.</li><li>Variable temperature so you can adapt this to your specific hair needs for ultimate control.</li><li>Maximum temperature 210&deg;C.</li><li>30sec heat-up time.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>13-25mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>3m swivel cord.</li><li>Automatic safety shut-off after 60 mins.</li><li>Includes heat-proof pouch.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496789269.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
47 of 4996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Review 1 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Riya
From:Eastham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have bought this tong 2weeks ago, and can not stop using it. I just love it. Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cazngrace
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Havent used these before, took a short while to get used to them, now there fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes really straight hair curly
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kemi41
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have really straight hair and very long and thick. Curls have never stayed in my hair for long before even using GHD straighteners.
It does take a while to get used to using these and you definately need the glove as they get very hot. But they are worth persevering with. The curls were brilliant the less hair you put round the wand the more the curl and vice versa. Would definitely recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tania
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Satisfied with a product. Does what it is said."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curling wand
Posted03 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinklady
From:co dublin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this too do my little girls hair for special occasions , it's works great on her long hair the grove you get in the box is great , I would recommend this too any one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasy!
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarahp14
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product based on reviews and I'm glad I did. It's perfect! I was a bit weary as I have thick long hair but using the hottest setting it did the curls fine. They stayed in too and even with brushing them out I could see curls and waves. The instructions are easy and says different heat settings for the type of hair you have. Also the wand turns off after an hour for safety, I only just managed to do it before the hour was up but like I say I have long hair (middle of back)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Monica
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good product, works very simple and the curls stayed for 2 days until I washed my hair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent !
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By 0101hadley
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this after a hairdresser recommended it, Easy to use, adjustable heat settings are fab and the curls stayed in for 2 days. :) ! Best curler I've ever used !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works like Con Air only this wand is affordable
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mizzie
From:Harlow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've got a very thick hair and it's very difficult to curl it but this wand is very easy to use and my hair was still curly until next day before I wash it. When I curled my hair I didn't even use any other hair product other than heat protecting spray.
The only down side is the bag that comes with it, it's too small,
Other than that still the best curling iron, I will surely recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Katiewooo
From:Leicester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This curling wand is easy to use and reliable. I have used it lots on myself and friends since i have bought it and it has made flawless curls every time. The instructions are really easy to follow and it tells you the right heat setting for your hair. Defiantly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Summer
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product, but wish the barrel was a bit bigger. Overal fantastic buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value, good product
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Donegal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was bought for my 11year old niece. It was easy to use and made lovely curls in her hair. Comes with a glove for protection which is good. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington hair products
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelis26
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This wand is really good has good heat and leaves effortless curls in your hair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By abella
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"found this very hard to use, though maybe I just don't know how to use these wand ones. my old one had the tong part that held your hair in place, which was much easier.
Curls did hold for a long time, but they were quite uneven, i thought.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love it
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maryam
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"When I first bought this product I wasnt sure it would do the job because my hair was thick and long but it really worked perfectly and it stayed for days!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have really thick hair and found that past curlers are not hot enough to make the curls last in my hair. This product was fantastic, and now can have curly hair that I have always wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
this product does wot it says
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By madmax
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"yeah its not great it just about does the job"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ash. G
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great product.
Because my hair is thick I thought it wouldn't curl very well, but it curled my hair perfectly.
The curls stay in your hair for absolutely ages they don't brush out easily.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KG88
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My hair is pretty much straight, boring, and never stays curled or anything for very long without falling out. I bought this to try, and I have to say it has done a great job... I can get waves or curls that last longer than they have before..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington Sapphire Wand Hair Tong.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loving this product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Themummy2
From:Stevenage
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this wand on a recommendation from my hairdresser. I am delighted with it. Was quite tricky to use first of all, but now I've got the hang of it I use it daily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>