Top-rated product

Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.

<p>Give yourself a perfectly even and precise hair cut with this Philips DIY hair clipper, enjoying complete salon-style performance in your own home. This deluxe clipper features a 180 degree rotating head for easy use, giving you total control and has rounded tips and combs for a smooth and comfortable trim, preventing skin irritation. </p><ul><li>Washable heads.</li><li>Grades 1-5.</li><li>1hr charge time for 60 mins usage.</li><li>10min quick-charge time.</li><li>2 attachments.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Use it corded or cordless.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 075020031174.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
51 of 5593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Review 1 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth and easy to use
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Combi
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These hair cutters are very easy to use ,smooth, clean cut very please with them and they were on offer !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Arthur
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Can't fault this especially as I had it for half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anan
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It ease to use with its rotating head. It is good deal in 50% off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
By drogman
From:banbridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very pleased so far with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert W
From:Llanelli
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very sharp and very light, would recommend cuts hair with ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best clippers ever
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These are the best clippers my partner has ever used!
Very easy to use and cuts very well and a fantastic price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use!!!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Yelena D.
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I like it very much to use for me. But only the instrucions made of wrong. For using by the first time - need to have of the main picture with the all functions. Why I rated it only 4 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Paradox
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product failed to keep a single charge, I quickly sent back and replaced with a different make and model."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By iggie
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I use its very good, now I can groom my self what ever I want thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and easy to use
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By terry99
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"bought to replace an old hair clipper which had broken, but was extremely good, this one is however even better!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent clipper
Posted09 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rogers
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought the clippers because of the very good reviews.
I was very nervous at first and put the setting on the highest cut. I then went lower and lower until I had the haircut I wanted. Once you get used to using the clippers it is very easy. I am delighted with the product and I can have a trim every two weeks. The clippers will very soon pay for themselves and I would certainly recommend them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ibs
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great purchase, works better than my previous Remington clipper. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Monty
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Think this was a good buy. Measures hair length in mm's, so you need to convert to 1,2,3 and 4. Easy to use and single charge has worked for 3 cuts and still dies not require a charge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does wot it says on the box
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By stan
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Second 1 in 10 years
Hope it lasts as long as the last 1
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clippers
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good product, great deal at 50%. off at time of purchase. Well made product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By none
Age:25 to 34
"i am very happy with this product and it is very easy to use. i recommend it with trust"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fergy
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is so easy to use and clean. It has a multitude of settings and gives a really good haircut especially on short hair. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless design!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bikeboy
From:Camberley, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this to replace another Philips Hair Clipper and at half-price, it appeared to be a good deal. BIG mistake! The design is hopeless, as it is impossible to set the guard height to anything other than the lowest setting. The instructions are a waste of time: words would be better than pictures! I returned it and bought a Remington instead, with a longer warranty and it's much, much easier to use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirleydoll
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very pleased with this trimmer, does an excellent job and is easy to use and clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cutter
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Argos service was first class, the product is also very good.
First class experience
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>