Top-rated product

Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.

<p>Give yourself a perfectly even and precise hair cut with this Philips DIY hair clipper, enjoying complete salon-style performance in your own home. This deluxe clipper features a 180 degree rotating head for easy use, giving you total control and has rounded tips and combs for a smooth and comfortable trim, preventing skin irritation. </p><ul><li>Model number: QC5570.</li><li>Washable heads.</li><li>Grades 1-5.</li><li>1hr charge time for 60 mins usage.</li><li>10min quick-charge time.</li><li>2 attachments.</li><li>Stainless steel.</li><li>For dry use.</li><li>Use it corded or cordless.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x N (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 075020031174.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
61 of 6692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Review 1 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricky
From:Slough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Simple to charge, easy to use. Nice & light"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase this year
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom73
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this product due to it having the option of being cordless , comes complete with 2 combs that you can set to desired cutting length ( fantastic ) easy to use ,easy to clean ..
Wish I had bought it sooner .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is not as good/flexible as advertised
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rj
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I purchased this item due to it's advertised flexibility and ease of use. I found it difficult to use, the height adjustment is limited. You cannot use it very easily to trim neck or sideburns as the cutter is mounted too high.
I could not in all good faith recommend this product. Stick to a conventional set."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy To Use
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin38
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best hair clippers I've ever used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use with a professional finish.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I Bought this hair clipper on reading reviews and am not disappointed. I tend to cut my own hair and this Phillips DIY does the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sid
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product is cuts hair just the.way I like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesdom
From:U K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well done Philips, for a Really good hair clipper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doing the job so far.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Asif
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Used it once on my 2yearold child and it the rotating feature seems handy. Product seems like a solid built and bought it at a decent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Clipper
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Clogg
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really impressed with this clipper, easy to use and very smooth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By p
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I use hair clippers daily. Down to the bone number one head and face. Good sharp blades and very light. Had over a week and one charge has lasted so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth and easy to use
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Combi
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These hair cutters are very easy to use ,smooth, clean cut very please with them and they were on offer !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Arthur
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Can't fault this especially as I had it for half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anan
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It ease to use with its rotating head. It is good deal in 50% off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
By drogman
From:banbridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very pleased so far with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert W
From:Llanelli
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very sharp and very light, would recommend cuts hair with ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best clippers ever
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These are the best clippers my partner has ever used!
Very easy to use and cuts very well and a fantastic price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use!!!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Yelena D.
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I like it very much to use for me. But only the instrucions made of wrong. For using by the first time - need to have of the main picture with the all functions. Why I rated it only 4 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Paradox
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product failed to keep a single charge, I quickly sent back and replaced with a different make and model."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By iggie
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I use its very good, now I can groom my self what ever I want thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips DIY QC5570 Hair Clipper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and easy to use
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By terry99
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"bought to replace an old hair clipper which had broken, but was extremely good, this one is however even better!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>