Top-rated product

HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.

<p>For a deep and intense massage this HoMedics Max Shiatsu massaging chair creates a warm feeling of relaxation whilst easing tension and reducing stiffness. With revolutionary rotating massage mechanisms this versatile massage seat increases circulation and relieves pressure, providing a relaxing and comfortable full body performance. </p><ul><li>Vibration massage.</li><li>Remote control with 14 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: heat and massage, full back, upper back, lower back, shoulder massage, legs massage, upper leg, spot massage and full body massage</li><li>Washable cover.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262046239.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
136 of 14296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Review 1 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This massager has everything you could want
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does everything it promises to do on the box, I have told lots of friends about it, and for a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says on the box
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product that works simply and easily, portable and fits to most chairs. The heat setting is a definite plus and worth the extra money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Knutsford, Knutsford, Cheshire East WA16, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Must admit I was a bit sceptical at first with regards to the Massaging chairs ability / functions... However
I was wrong it's a fantastic item & does exatly what it states & very easy to use..
I've recommended to several of my friends who have now purchased one ..
It was very good at easing my Sciatica too ..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product very good
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm happy with this product, because when I use that I don't have any pain in my shoulders "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!!
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Before using this massager make sure to remove the transit bolt which is labelled on the back. They attach an Allen key to do it. Well made and of a deluxe finish. Control panel is simply laid out and clear with a smooth, flat surface.There is a washable back pad and separate head rest. The back pad softens the effect of the rollers.To get the benefit of the heat effect, I found it best to remove the back pad.The vibration function is only in the seated area and not at the back or shoulders. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, I recommend it
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does everything it says in the description of the product. It massages your muscles, helps the blood circulation, helps if you have back pain or if you have tense muscles after a hard day of work or after gym, or if you wake up with a stiff back because you slept in a wrong position.
I feel better every time after using it.
It's not going to change your life and it's not going to treat severe back pain. It's not "wow" or unbeliveble, but it does a good job massaging your back.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous product with various settings and heat settings, worthwhile purchase to comfort back ache. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great alternative for back massage
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Euxton, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great way to relieve back tension in the comfort of your own home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shiatsu back masager
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looked forward to buying this product and was not disappointed
It was easy to use with simple instruction booklet
I was using this product within 5minutes of getting this home
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT FOR HOMEUSE
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stonehouse, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire GL10, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product does what it claims. We are very happy to continue using the massage chair and is popular with all family members "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massaging chair
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have suffered with a bad back for months so I decided to invest in the massage chair. I have had a massive reduction in pain and now wouldn't be without it. Love it and would recommend anyone to give it a go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product easy to use and relieves alot of tension
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got it for a mothersday present feedback i got its fantastic great for everyting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After work relax )))
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use very nice product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this! Just what I need after a hard days work! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Back massager
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant products! Ease of pain instantly! Definitely would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and relaxing
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't think it was as good as the reviews said until I tried it myself, the chair was also on offer so even better, got it half price, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic chair!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chair is amazing,it has different types of massage and the heat and vibrate functions are a great addition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good one - Need to buy a special chair for it
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:RM94BW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was a Christmas gift for my wife. Everything seemed fine, after we used it few times we realized that we need to invest more (a special chair) to make it worthwhile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homedics massage chair
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, even without using instructions. Instructions only help to refine usage. Really helped to sort out tension knots in back and shoulders which you can feel decreasing with use. Best used with arm chair not dining chair as slips and not the right size or shape to accommodate.. Very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't meet my expectations
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item to help with some aches I had been experiencing in my shoulders and back. I was disappointed as the product didn't reach my neck and shoulders even when adjusted to full height this may be related to my height of 6'4 but I think the product is disappointing for the price. Returned item with within 3 days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>