Top-rated product

HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.

<p>For a deep and intense massage this HoMedics Max Shiatsu massaging chair creates a warm feeling of relaxation whilst easing tension and reducing stiffness. With revolutionary rotating massage mechanisms this versatile massage seat increases circulation and relieves pressure, providing a relaxing and comfortable full body performance. </p><ul><li>Vibration massage.</li><li>Remote control with 14 massage programs.</li><li>Massage settings include: heat and massage, full back, upper back, lower back, shoulder massage, legs massage, upper leg, spot massage and full body massage</li><li>Washable cover.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262046239.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 of 48100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Review 1 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is really good and worthy to buy..
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Subs
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome products. It help me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Back help
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gray
From:Norfolk in uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good massager better than last homedics massager.
Well worth the money for a good piece of equipment that is simple to use for massage or shiatsu .
The heat element is well worth using and is easy to pack away and also good for the back of neck.
Would highly recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a good purchase
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Zara
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a good purchase very handy for when your body hurts after a long day would recommend ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous massage chair
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lotty
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Easy to set up and use. Using it while typing this review! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By emi
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my husband for his birthday, he loves it very happy with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vicki
From:Exeter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great massage chair, worth the money. Next best thing to a proper massage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clo
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and use; seems robust, well designed and made. Plenty of options to get to tight spots. Only had it two weeks, but defnitely, so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very strong massage!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kay
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my partner who is a very well built and goes to the gym a lot. He loves it!! Excellent value as good as a massage in the spa. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic massage chair
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this about a month ago to help with my back and shoulder muscle pains, and this chair gets to work on both really well. It seems to be helping with my pain so far. Love the heat setting, easy to use, fits on my arm chair no probs, looks good, great quality material, plus you can adjust the massage heads in use to stop on a muscle that needs extra massage.Very impressed with my purchase, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Meg
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product to deal with everyday back aches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pb
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A top quality product and probably the best on the market right now. Bear in mind it doesn't massage around the neck and tops of the shoulders. The vibrating seat doesn't really do anything apart from vibrate, no massage there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HoMedics Max Shiatu Massaging Chair
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grumpy
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with it, gives a good massage,
relives aches and pains. fits various chair.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The whole family are you using this I bought it !!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazy50
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this a week ago to help with back pain. My Husband and Son have been using it daily as well as myself. Helped so much! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Janet
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got for Christmas and absolutely love it, easy to use, very comfortable, great performance. Very happy and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good shiatsu
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TDN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice and relax, easy to use, good quality of the product, but design is not perfect. After I bought it, I found another model which is not as good as this one but can cover the shoulders better then this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spots
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RelaxedBack
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was worth paying the extra to get this model. It was on sale so was excellent value for money.
Bought for a family member. The chair is very easy to use.
Great product and is used all the time now!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great massage chair
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisalou
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of the best massage chairs I've ever used. A deep shiatsu massage also with heat and rolling massage. Can adjust width and height making it the perfect fit. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deep massage
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MD1962
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product gives a deep massage, with the heat on it relaxes all the mussels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics Max Shiatsu Massaging Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for Christmas present
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased I brought this and paid that extra. Before buying I read a few of the reviews on this site. Ease of use , instructions straight forward and up and running quick. A good product . Would I recommend Yes. A lovely relaxing feeling after the massage . The only problem is I brought this for our son for Christmas and he don't live at home any more. Might have to buy one for me and husband to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>