Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.

<p>Delivering even better shaving performance this Remington Hyperflex electric shaver is tough on stubble yet gentle on the skin. With an innovative pivoting and flexing head which follows the contours of your face, it gives a closer more efficient shave and the advanced cutter technology allows for more comfortable, smoother shaving. </p><ul><li>Model number: XR1330.</li></ul><p>Men's shaver features:</p><ul><li>Cordless use.</li><li>For wet and dry use.</li><li>4 hour charge time for 50 minutes usage.</li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave.</li><li>Rotary system.</li><li>Fully washable.</li><li>3 shaving heads included.</li><li>Pop-up trimmer - perfect for sideburns and moustache.</li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush, blade guard and charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496789610.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.703 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
50 of 7468%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
New shaver
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ALLWAYS buy my shavers from Argos.
They are very good value,I use them all the time .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth shave
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good and quality design giving very smooth finish. Have used a competitive brand in the past, and was pleasantly surprised to get an improved performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington XR 1330 Hyperflex Shaver
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good shave have used Remington electric razors before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Katarina
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rossendale, Lancashire BB4, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product for my husband for Xmas. He is happy so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not ok
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" - the results after shaving was not good for my women
- can I bring it back ?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product gives a close shave
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Like the razor,but when it needs recharging, I wish it could be connected to the mains for times when it runs out mid shave.I don't like leaving it on charge after every shave,and as I shave my head and face daily it's s sometimes half done....annoying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recommend
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband is pleased with ths Xmass gift ;0 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great feature
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item. Easy to use, performs great, easy to clean and use attachments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with the performance of the product
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was a present for my husband.
He was very pleased with the product.
He has used it every day whereas his old rasor was just a standby when he was in a rush.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product and easy to use
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Been using a standard razor for 35 years so was sceptical about going over to an electric one but found it to be a great choice. Its quick, clean and hassle free "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington shaver
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:BRIDLINGTON. EAST YORKS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fast track is a brilliant service, quick and easy. We would use this again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Good Price
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlesden, London NW10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for this range of shavers. The design is stylish and easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wet or dry shaver
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin.Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Liked product but had problems with it
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Took product back ordered replacement charged overnight still not working right got to take back again not happy got to wait again for you money To go back into my account takes a few days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present for partners, Easy to use, great results nice clean cut. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The packaging containing the shaver did not contain a head-guard, brush or pouch.
The shaver itself is flimsy and has fallen apart about six times when I have been using it. The internal battery does not hold power for very long and the charging unit is poorly designed.
Definitely one to avoid! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shaver
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stirling
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value but a bit flimsy
Posted27 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price, but it's a bit awkward to clean the shaving heads. the three plastic parts which hold the shaving heads in position tend to come apart when you open the top to clean the heads. Also the trimmer occasionally flips open. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall this is a good product
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shaver is good for the price I bought it at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington XR1330 HyperFlex Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
close shave
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" it shaves close and was very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>