Top-rated product

Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.

<p>Not only saving time, but delivering a closer, smoother shave this Remington WetTech electric shaver is high performing and is extremely effective for wet or dry use. The 100% waterproof, improved flexing head follows the contours of your face, achieving a clean, smooth shave with minimum irritation. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: AQ7. </li></ul><p>Men&apos;s shaver features:</p><ul><li>The Wet Tech is lithium powered for longer lasting performance and battery longevity - it gives you 60 minutes of use after 90 minutes of charging in its own stand and, once it&apos;s been charged for the first time, you can put it on a 5 minute charge - ideal for when you&apos;re pressed for time and low on power. </li><li>Cordless use. </li><li>For wet and dry use. </li><li>1.5 hour charge time for 30 minutes usage. </li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave. </li><li>Rotary system. </li><li>Washable heads. </li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush and charging stand. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage. </li><li>Rechargeable battery powered. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4008496781393. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
62 of 6990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is value for money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is the best shaver I have ever purchased.It not only provides the closest smoothest shave but also can be used abroad.Excellent quality and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lightweight excellent shaver
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" gives a very close shave ,easy to charge and easy to keep clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shave in the shower
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as well as a good shaver,being able to use it in the shower is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wet tech can even take it in shower great shaver for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent great product to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
miss smooth
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. Shaved my legs after 10yrs growth, didn't pull or snag once. Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Extremely light to handle, I was impressed by the relatively short charge time which appears to be better than its direct competitors. Also better value for money than them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraine
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was pleased with it would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son seems pleased!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for son - he seems pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not my first choice but pleasantly surprised by the build quality and effectiveness. No beard trimmer and a slightly awkward recharging arrangement restricts portability. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The AQ7 Wet Tech Electric Shaver is very easy to use and gives a perfect shave, i would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does what it claims to do.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Razor for the shower
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver has been a great purchase for me, fairly easy to use, shaves with ease wet or dry,long battery life and excelent for shaving in the shower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shaver
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great shaver best I e had nice grip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:KENT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as presents having been given one - best and easiest shave my husband has had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY IMPRESSED
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this shaver for my partner and he loves it, very close shave, even after trimming his hair it does his head like a babys bum :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington wetech electric shaver
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressive never had a good electric shaver but this one I would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Irvine Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Husband is not impressed with this model dose not give him a good close shave he prefer to use my son's shaver model dualfoil-x f3805 which was cheaper . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value,good performance.
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Certainly great value and have no complaints over the performance. Only negative point is it does look cheaper! But you only shave with it! I don't see it as a fashion statement so it doesn't bother me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very flimsy
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wilts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" product not as good as i thought after reading reviews. feels very flimsy and not sure about the shape of grip. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>