Top-rated product

Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.

<p>Not only saving time, but delivering a closer, smoother shave this Remington WetTech electric shaver is high performing and is extremely effective for wet or dry use. The 100% waterproof, improved flexing head follows the contours of your face, achieving a clean, smooth shave with minimum irritation.</p><ul><li>Model number: AQ7.</li></ul><p>Men's shaver features:</p><ul><li>The Wet Tech is lithium powered for longer lasting performance and battery longevity - it gives you 60 minutes of use after 90 minutes of charging in its own stand and, once it's been charged for the first time, you can put it on a 5 minute charge - ideal for when you're pressed for time and low on power.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>For wet and dry use.</li><li>1.5 hour charge time for 30 minutes usage.</li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave.</li><li>Rotary system.</li><li>Washable heads.</li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush and charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496781393.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.22 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
36 of 4188%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington AQ7 wet shaver
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:pontefract
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick charge and a really good shave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington AQ7 Wet tech razor
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Markus
From:Westmidlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very high performance razor. It gives a smooth & close shave.
Only negative is that it does not have a trimmer function for sideboards et...
Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good shaver
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tigerfox
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well and doesn't need charging much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant! Best Shaver By Far.
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Strider
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, far and away the best shaver I have ever had and I have been through many different makes, types and models.
Very comfortable to hold and extremely easy to use.
Amazingly smooth and quiet, it glides across the skin without any nicking, tugging or pulling and not a trace of any burning sensation after use.
I have very sensitive skin and have always suffered degrees of this in the past with other shavers. With this there are none of these problems with either wet or dry use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AQ7WetTech Electric Shaver
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By john2
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PERFORMANCE
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DUSTY
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" REPLACED MY OLD REMINGTON WITH THIS.DOES NOT SHAVE AS CLOSE AS THE OLD ONE. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mink
From:Hayes, Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Did not realise this item was not compatible with UK standard plug fitting. Inappropriate for UK use. Need to buy an adaptor. This is a very important point that retailers should highlight when selling the product. Luckily I had a spare plug converter so did not have to spend an additional amount. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unhappy
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By valdoff
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very unhappy with this razor because it was a christmas present that wouldn't work! The charger was broken, so it could not get charged for use. So, I don't know how it would have performed. I had to take it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product good value .
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ravens61
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband loves it hasnt been able to wet shave as he is diabetic and keeps cutting his skin which does not healup so got him this razor he gets on really well with it.great buy worth every penny x. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By susan
From:stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was very disappointed with the razor, I bought it for my disabled father and he was so looking forward to it as I buy him a new one every year for Xmas. The razor will not charge up, I followed all the guide lines for use, but to no avail. I shall be returning it tomorrow. SR "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington wet/dry shaver
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By flossie
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is stylish and easy to use, it reduces soreness, it's light in weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Razor
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz0207
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i would recommend this to everyone that uses these ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shaver
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ollimae
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Does the job well, no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shaver yet
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lillybeth
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my husband and he is really pleased with it, he likes the fast charge time, being a wet shaver as well as dry and the fact that it gave a really close shave compared to the other two he has used. Even though when he got it he said he didn't need a new one he hasn't used a wet razor since, I think his actions speak louder than words in this case, my 17 year old son has now started using it as well unbeknown to his dad, and he said it's great, I would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My original purchase did not 'charge' properly. I returned it and so far have had no problem with the new one. I understand it takes a little time to adjust to a different razor, but I seem to be getting a closer shave already and the ability to rinse it I find a real boon. So far I have not tried a formal wet shave with cream.and I am not sure that I will ever need to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pity
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By calpe
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great value for money, pity no sideburns trimmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My partner loves this shaver I brought as we moved house n couldn't find his other one so I saw this for half price so I treated him to it he now found his old one but he prefers this one as he has nice smooth rash free face "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AQ7 Razor
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By onedandare
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
" It does what it says though my wet shave feels better. you do need to buy an electric razor adapter if you don't have one in the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington AQ7
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Floyd
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It is a good quality product you can use in shower to save you time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A close shave at last!
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bluebeard
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It's easy to forget what a good shave feels like so a new razor is a revelation - quiet and efficient.
The handgrip is good and there is no assembly of cable and plug to get going or to recharge as the charger provides the perfect cradle for the razor which is ready every time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>