Top-rated product

Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.

<p>Not only saving time, but delivering a closer, smoother shave this Remington WetTech electric shaver is high performing and is extremely effective for wet or dry use. The 100% waterproof, improved flexing head follows the contours of your face, achieving a clean, smooth shave with minimum irritation.</p><ul><li>Model number: AQ7.</li></ul><p>Men's shaver features:</p><ul><li>The Wet Tech is lithium powered for longer lasting performance and battery longevity - it gives you 60 minutes of use after 90 minutes of charging in its own stand and, once it's been charged for the first time, you can put it on a 5 minute charge - ideal for when you're pressed for time and low on power.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>For wet and dry use.</li><li>1.5 hour charge time for 30 minutes usage.</li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave.</li><li>Rotary system.</li><li>Washable heads.</li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush and charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496781393.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
49 of 5688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shaver
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Curt
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great shaver best I e had nice grip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By EVE
From:KENT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as presents having been given one - best and easiest shave my husband has had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY IMPRESSED
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By susie73
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this shaver for my partner and he loves it, very close shave, even after trimming his hair it does his head like a babys bum :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington wetech electric shaver
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Joni w
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressive never had a good electric shaver but this one I would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bobby 73
From:Irvine Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Husband is not impressed with this model dose not give him a good close shave he prefer to use my son's shaver model dualfoil-x f3805 which was cheaper . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value,good performance.
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Unicyclingbutcher
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Certainly great value and have no complaints over the performance. Only negative point is it does look cheaper! But you only shave with it! I don't see it as a fashion statement so it doesn't bother me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very flimsy
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By coley
From:wilts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" product not as good as i thought after reading reviews. feels very flimsy and not sure about the shape of grip. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with my purchase
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a Birthday present and it works well. Nice feel too it. The only negatives are there is no charging light and you have too put it on a dock too charge. But overall a good shaver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic shaver
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Worthing - West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace my old Remington which broke only because I dropped it and I couldn't buy the part to fix it.
Again a brilliant shaver which isn't heavy in use, quiet and shaves without making your skin sore.
Only negative is the lack of trimmer but not a problem really. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good so far
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By RogerD
From:W Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To date I've used it 4 times and it is giving a good shave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MC
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my teenage son, who has very sensitive skin and suffers from acne and therefore having a hard time shaving. He has told me that he loves this shaver - does not irriatate his skin and great the fact it can be used either wet or dry. Great product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By piko
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shaver does what it say's on the box. OK? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington Shaver
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ulead
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with this purchase, I have only tried the dry shave as yet works ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ease of purchase
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AlanF40
From:Co. Leitri
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My shaver broke . checked my make online and happy days it was on sale with a 50% reduction . I reserved it online and picked it up that day. No searching in different shops and i know if i have a problem i can go back to argos with any issues. Perfect. Thanks Argos!!
Mr . A . F
Co. Leitrim
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tommie
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really pleased with shaver, good battery life, nice close shave attractive looking bit of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington AQ7 wet shaver
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:pontefract
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick charge and a really good shave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington AQ7 Wet tech razor
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Markus
From:Westmidlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very high performance razor. It gives a smooth & close shave.
Only negative is that it does not have a trimmer function for sideboards et...
Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good shaver
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tigerfox
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well and doesn't need charging much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant! Best Shaver By Far.
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Strider
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, far and away the best shaver I have ever had and I have been through many different makes, types and models.
Very comfortable to hold and extremely easy to use.
Amazingly smooth and quiet, it glides across the skin without any nicking, tugging or pulling and not a trace of any burning sensation after use.
I have very sensitive skin and have always suffered degrees of this in the past with other shavers. With this there are none of these problems with either wet or dry use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AQ7WetTech Electric Shaver
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By john2
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>