Top-rated product

Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.

<p>Not only saving time, but delivering a closer, smoother shave this Remington WetTech electric shaver is high performing and is extremely effective for wet or dry use. 100% waterproof the improved flexing head follows the contours of your face, achieving a clean, smooth shave with minimum irritation.</p><ul><li>Model number: AQ7.</li></ul><p>Men's shaver features:</p><ul><li>The Wet Tech is lithium powered for longer lasting performance and battery longevity - it gives you 60 minutes of use after 90 minutes of charging in its own stand and, once it's been charged for the first time, you can put it on a 5 minute charge - ideal for when you're pressed for time and low on power.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>For wet and dry use.</li><li>1.5 hour charge time for 30 minutes usage.</li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave.</li><li>Rotary system.</li><li>Washable heads.</li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush and charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496781393.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good shaver for the cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chatters
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great value for money, wanted a quality product as a gift and this was half price so very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of the best
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Russell
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I've had a few Razors over the years and as far as in concerned this is One of the best.
Ergonomic in the hand; quiet; holds charge for quite a while
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jacqART
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jacq
From:Larbert, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Husband loves this! Holds a charge like forever and the more he uses it the better the shave is getting. No more sore face!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AQ7 Shaver.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Floyd
From:Dumfries and Galloway
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"After researching Savers for some years, as my old ones grew tired; and purchasing a mains shaver of similar design in the summer of 2013; when seeing the Offer for this one, I knew it was the one for me!
To have the freedom of no cable attachment is heaven in the early morning, and even to use in the shower!
Yes; a very good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shaggy69
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Not a good cut and really poor in areas like top lip.
I will be going back to wet shaving.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
Age:35 to 44
"Does what it says on the box. Happy with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth Considering
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopper123
From:Hendon, London NW4, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Cuts well, pretty smooth, ashame it doesn't have a trimmer.
Overall good product and would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Remington wet tech shaver
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Terrible would not recomend this shaver at all, have to shave for about 10 minutes befor any results."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington AQ7 Wet Tech Electric Shaver
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Christina 27
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought the shaver for my husband and he is delighted with the smooth shave it gives.
Best shaver bought to date but early days so will reserve judgement. but so far so good.Would recommend, good buy for price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vj
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Best shaver I have bought says my partner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice shaver
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By stinky
From:BUCKS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a very nice shaver which is always fully charged as it sits in a charger cradle. gives nice smooth shave too. highly reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By neddy
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Solid shaver well made ,good battery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a close shave
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By yoma
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My husband has had Philips wet shavers before now, but none have lasted more than 8 months, so decided on a change. However, already need an exchange as on/off button wouldnt switch off, after using 5 times. We are going to give it another try,so watch this space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wet tech shaver
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:bridgend wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this is the 3rd one we have bought, the first one i bought was for my husbands birthday he is so pleased with it we went on and bought another 2 for both my sons birthdays they think they are only brilliant,both have very busy lives on the go so they are pleased,,,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product give a close shave.
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr A D
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I know it is early days yet, but the Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver gives me a close shave and is much better than my previous shaver."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shaver
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i found it good to use i have always used electric razors and this one is as good as any i have had"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shaver
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By g
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good shaver 2nd remington used it wet and dry very good with normal shaving foam best shaver i've ever had"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.