Top-rated product

Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.

<p>Not only saving time, but delivering a closer, smoother shave this Remington WetTech electric shaver is high performing and is extremely effective for wet or dry use. The 100% waterproof, improved flexing head follows the contours of your face, achieving a clean, smooth shave with minimum irritation. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: AQ7. </li></ul><p>Men&apos;s shaver features:</p><ul><li>The Wet Tech is lithium powered for longer lasting performance and battery longevity - it gives you 60 minutes of use after 90 minutes of charging in its own stand and, once it&apos;s been charged for the first time, you can put it on a 5 minute charge - ideal for when you&apos;re pressed for time and low on power. </li><li>Cordless use. </li><li>For wet and dry use. </li><li>1.5 hour charge time for 30 minutes usage. </li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave. </li><li>Rotary system. </li><li>Washable heads. </li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush and charging stand. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage. </li><li>Rechargeable battery powered. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4008496781393. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.271 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
52 of 5988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The AQ7 Wet Tech Electric Shaver is very easy to use and gives a perfect shave, i would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does what it claims to do.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By blanche123
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Razor for the shower
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Box12
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver has been a great purchase for me, fairly easy to use, shaves with ease wet or dry,long battery life and excelent for shaving in the shower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shaver
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Curt
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great shaver best I e had nice grip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By EVE
From:KENT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as presents having been given one - best and easiest shave my husband has had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY IMPRESSED
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By susie73
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this shaver for my partner and he loves it, very close shave, even after trimming his hair it does his head like a babys bum :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington wetech electric shaver
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Joni w
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressive never had a good electric shaver but this one I would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bobby 73
From:Irvine Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Husband is not impressed with this model dose not give him a good close shave he prefer to use my son's shaver model dualfoil-x f3805 which was cheaper . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value,good performance.
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Unicyclingbutcher
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Certainly great value and have no complaints over the performance. Only negative point is it does look cheaper! But you only shave with it! I don't see it as a fashion statement so it doesn't bother me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very flimsy
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By coley
From:wilts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" product not as good as i thought after reading reviews. feels very flimsy and not sure about the shape of grip. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with my purchase
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a Birthday present and it works well. Nice feel too it. The only negatives are there is no charging light and you have too put it on a dock too charge. But overall a good shaver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic shaver
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Worthing - West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace my old Remington which broke only because I dropped it and I couldn't buy the part to fix it.
Again a brilliant shaver which isn't heavy in use, quiet and shaves without making your skin sore.
Only negative is the lack of trimmer but not a problem really. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good so far
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By RogerD
From:W Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To date I've used it 4 times and it is giving a good shave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MC
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my teenage son, who has very sensitive skin and suffers from acne and therefore having a hard time shaving. He has told me that he loves this shaver - does not irriatate his skin and great the fact it can be used either wet or dry. Great product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By piko
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shaver does what it say's on the box. OK? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington Shaver
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ulead
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with this purchase, I have only tried the dry shave as yet works ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ease of purchase
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AlanF40
From:Co. Leitri
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My shaver broke . checked my make online and happy days it was on sale with a 50% reduction . I reserved it online and picked it up that day. No searching in different shops and i know if i have a problem i can go back to argos with any issues. Perfect. Thanks Argos!!
Mr . A . F
Co. Leitrim
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tommie
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really pleased with shaver, good battery life, nice close shave attractive looking bit of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington AQ7 wet shaver
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:pontefract
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick charge and a really good shave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington AQ7 Wet tech razor
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Markus
From:Westmidlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very high performance razor. It gives a smooth & close shave.
Only negative is that it does not have a trimmer function for sideboards et...
Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>