Top-rated product

Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.

<p>Not only saving time, but delivering a closer, smoother shave this Remington WetTech electric shaver is high performing and is extremely effective for wet or dry use. The 100% waterproof, improved flexing head follows the contours of your face, achieving a clean, smooth shave with minimum irritation. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: AQ7. </li></ul><p>Men&apos;s shaver features:</p><ul><li>The Wet Tech is lithium powered for longer lasting performance and battery longevity - it gives you 60 minutes of use after 90 minutes of charging in its own stand and, once it&apos;s been charged for the first time, you can put it on a 5 minute charge - ideal for when you&apos;re pressed for time and low on power. </li><li>Get optimum shaving and trimming results with lithium power - for long lasting performance versus our standard battery powered shaving and grooming products. </li><li>Cordless use. </li><li>For wet and dry use. </li><li>1.5 hour charge time for 30 minutes usage. </li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave. </li><li>Rotary system. </li><li>Washable heads. </li><li>1 shaving head included. </li><li>3 attachments: attachments include: 3. </li><li>2 pin adaptor. </li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush and charging stand. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4008496781393. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.297 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
106 of 11890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works well as expected. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable shave and easy to use in dry mode. Haven't used it in wet mode yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At last a razor I can just grab , shave and get on with the day. Very comfortable on the face and so softly follows the contours. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is compact
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire BD19, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Remington shaver is chunky and just right for me has I have problems with my hands.
Its very easy to use and I don't have much friction burn with this shaver as I did with my last shaver.
Its also great in the shower, with/without shaving gel and it gives me a much better shave without it cutting my face to bits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Charging difficulties
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Do not understand the initial need for 24 hour charging - it says a blue light will come on when fully charged - despite charging it for longer than this the blue light has never come on. On reflection would also have preferred an indication of how much the product has left to work before it needs recharging. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good dry shave
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for a present for my disabled dad he found it easy to use although he's only used it for dry shaving he seems to like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyrone n i
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this shaver is easy to use and gives a good shave. easily cleaned. has all the features I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No adapter plug
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Dad, he is quite happy with it but I was disappointed when I got it out the box to find that I needed to go and buy and adapter plug in order to use a standard UK mains socket, one should really be supplied with the product. I don't know anyone that has a 2 pin plug socket in the bathroom any more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shaver
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A present for my husband he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good One
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very easy to use. Battery timing is good as well. I would like to recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product broke after a week. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good, no frills shaver with the added bonus of being waterproof. The only downsound is it feels cheap when you hold it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dave
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think it's the best razor that they have designed in a long time .what I mean it is durable. The only thing I can say wrong about it is lacks a trimmer. Also it is the best shave I had from this product.I am using a Remington along time.! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features easy to use
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for a pensioner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington AQ 7
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this shaver as a replacement for a Philishave razor. It's ideal for me, my only criticism is that the instructions regarding charging are misleading, but that's not a real problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington AQ7 Wettech electric shaver
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for a quick shave, especially if you're in a rush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hugh
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to.use could do with a hair trimer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the shaver is ideal for my husband to take with him on his travels as it is suitable to use abroad.
light to hold, not noisy to use. compact
a good price
easy to clean
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
remington
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" gives you good clean shave easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REMINGTON/PHILLIPS
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WALES
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" MYOLD RAZOR WAS ABOUT 3 YEARS OLD, STUCK WITH IT EVEN THOUGH ITS SHAVE QUALITIES HAD DROPPED OFF QUITE A LOT.DECIDED TIME FOR CHANGE AND NEW MAKE ,SO REMINTON WERE THE OBVIOUS CHICE, AND I AM MORE THAN PLEASED WITH RESULTS AND QHALITY OF THIS RAZOR.BEST SHAVE I HAVE HAD FOR A LONG,LONG TIME.sO THANK YOU Remington WELL DONE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>