Top-rated product

Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.

<p>Not only saving time, but delivering a closer, smoother shave this Remington WetTech electric shaver is high performing and is extremely effective for wet or dry use. The 100% waterproof, improved flexing head follows the contours of your face, achieving a clean, smooth shave with minimum irritation.</p><ul><li>Model number: AQ7.</li></ul><p>Men's shaver features:</p><ul><li>The Wet Tech is lithium powered for longer lasting performance and battery longevity - it gives you 60 minutes of use after 90 minutes of charging in its own stand and, once it's been charged for the first time, you can put it on a 5 minute charge - ideal for when you're pressed for time and low on power.</li><li>Cordless use.</li><li>For wet and dry use.</li><li>1.5 hour charge time for 30 minutes usage.</li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave.</li><li>Rotary system.</li><li>Washable heads.</li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush and charging stand.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>Rechargeable battery powered.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496781393.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
29 of 3194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington wet/dry shaver
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By flossie
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is stylish and easy to use, it reduces soreness, it's light in weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Razor
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz0207
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i would recommend this to everyone that uses these ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shaver
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ollimae
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Does the job well, no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shaver yet
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lillybeth
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my husband and he is really pleased with it, he likes the fast charge time, being a wet shaver as well as dry and the fact that it gave a really close shave compared to the other two he has used. Even though when he got it he said he didn't need a new one he hasn't used a wet razor since, I think his actions speak louder than words in this case, my 17 year old son has now started using it as well unbeknown to his dad, and he said it's great, I would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My original purchase did not 'charge' properly. I returned it and so far have had no problem with the new one. I understand it takes a little time to adjust to a different razor, but I seem to be getting a closer shave already and the ability to rinse it I find a real boon. So far I have not tried a formal wet shave with cream.and I am not sure that I will ever need to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pity
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By calpe
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great value for money, pity no sideburns trimmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My partner loves this shaver I brought as we moved house n couldn't find his other one so I saw this for half price so I treated him to it he now found his old one but he prefers this one as he has nice smooth rash free face "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AQ7 Razor
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By onedandare
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
" It does what it says though my wet shave feels better. you do need to buy an electric razor adapter if you don't have one in the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington AQ7
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Floyd
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It is a good quality product you can use in shower to save you time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A close shave at last!
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bluebeard
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It's easy to forget what a good shave feels like so a new razor is a revelation - quiet and efficient.
The handgrip is good and there is no assembly of cable and plug to get going or to recharge as the charger provides the perfect cradle for the razor which is ready every time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good enough for a teenager
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ozzie21
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 17 year old who had gone from bum fluff to a proper man's beard and need a good razor/shaver. He used it straight away after charging it up and has had no problem whatsoever and it gives him a nice smooth face :) From a happy mum xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shaver
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nybuk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This gives a good smooth shave, is easy to charge and holds a charge for a long time, is very easy to use due to the lovely shape of the handle and is nice looking too. Very Happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good shaver for the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chatters
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great value for money, wanted a quality product as a gift and this was half price so very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of the best
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Russell
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I've had a few Razors over the years and as far as in concerned this is One of the best.
Ergonomic in the hand; quiet; holds charge for quite a while
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jacqART
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jacq
From:Larbert, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Husband loves this! Holds a charge like forever and the more he uses it the better the shave is getting. No more sore face!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AQ7 Shaver.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Floyd
From:Dumfries and Galloway
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" After researching Savers for some years, as my old ones grew tired; and purchasing a mains shaver of similar design in the summer of 2013; when seeing the Offer for this one, I knew it was the one for me!
To have the freedom of no cable attachment is heaven in the early morning, and even to use in the shower!
Yes; a very good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shaggy69
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Not a good cut and really poor in areas like top lip.
I will be going back to wet shaving.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
Age:35 to 44
" Does what it says on the box. Happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth Considering
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopper123
From:Hendon, London NW4, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Cuts well, pretty smooth, ashame it doesn't have a trimmer.
Overall good product and would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>