Top-rated product

Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.

<p>Not only saving time, but delivering a closer, smoother shave this Remington WetTech electric shaver is high performing and is extremely effective for wet or dry use. The 100% waterproof, improved flexing head follows the contours of your face, achieving a clean, smooth shave with minimum irritation. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: AQ7. </li></ul><p>Men&apos;s shaver features:</p><ul><li>The Wet Tech is lithium powered for longer lasting performance and battery longevity - it gives you 60 minutes of use after 90 minutes of charging in its own stand and, once it&apos;s been charged for the first time, you can put it on a 5 minute charge - ideal for when you&apos;re pressed for time and low on power. </li><li>Get optimum shaving and trimming results with lithium power - for long lasting performance versus our standard battery powered shaving and grooming products. </li><li>Cordless use. </li><li>For wet and dry use. </li><li>1.5 hour charge time for 30 minutes usage. </li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave. </li><li>Rotary system. </li><li>Washable heads. </li><li>1 shaving head included. </li><li>3 attachments: attachments include: 3. </li><li>2 pin adaptor. </li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush and charging stand. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage. </li><li>Rechargeable battery powered. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4008496781393. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.31 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
102 of 11390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good dry shave
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for a present for my disabled dad he found it easy to use although he's only used it for dry shaving he seems to like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyrone n i
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this shaver is easy to use and gives a good shave. easily cleaned. has all the features I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No adapter plug
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Dad, he is quite happy with it but I was disappointed when I got it out the box to find that I needed to go and buy and adapter plug in order to use a standard UK mains socket, one should really be supplied with the product. I don't know anyone that has a 2 pin plug socket in the bathroom any more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shaver
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A present for my husband he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good One
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very easy to use. Battery timing is good as well. I would like to recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product broke after a week. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good, no frills shaver with the added bonus of being waterproof. The only downsound is it feels cheap when you hold it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dave
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think it's the best razor that they have designed in a long time .what I mean it is durable. The only thing I can say wrong about it is lacks a trimmer. Also it is the best shave I had from this product.I am using a Remington along time.! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features easy to use
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for a pensioner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington AQ 7
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this shaver as a replacement for a Philishave razor. It's ideal for me, my only criticism is that the instructions regarding charging are misleading, but that's not a real problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington AQ7 Wettech electric shaver
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for a quick shave, especially if you're in a rush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hugh
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to.use could do with a hair trimer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the shaver is ideal for my husband to take with him on his travels as it is suitable to use abroad.
light to hold, not noisy to use. compact
a good price
easy to clean
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
remington
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" gives you good clean shave easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REMINGTON/PHILLIPS
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WALES
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" MYOLD RAZOR WAS ABOUT 3 YEARS OLD, STUCK WITH IT EVEN THOUGH ITS SHAVE QUALITIES HAD DROPPED OFF QUITE A LOT.DECIDED TIME FOR CHANGE AND NEW MAKE ,SO REMINTON WERE THE OBVIOUS CHICE, AND I AM MORE THAN PLEASED WITH RESULTS AND QHALITY OF THIS RAZOR.BEST SHAVE I HAVE HAD FOR A LONG,LONG TIME.sO THANK YOU Remington WELL DONE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the price, only downside was that I had to buy a 2 to 3 pin plug converter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality product at a reasonable price.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shaver looks good, shaves well. Gives many shaves before needing recharging. Could do with a trimmer for sideburns etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, Gods county
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it should.
it was half price and a bargain, it does a lovely close shave and im so impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mr
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this for my father for Christmas it not charging have take it back can't find my guarantee "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice to handle
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice quiet shaver, easy to handle, comfortable to hold and feels good on the skin. A very pleasing piece of kit. Remington.....say no more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>