Top-rated product

Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.

<p>Not only saving time, but delivering a closer, smoother shave this Remington WetTech electric shaver is high performing and is extremely effective for wet or dry use. The 100% waterproof, improved flexing head follows the contours of your face, achieving a clean, smooth shave with minimum irritation. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: AQ7. </li></ul><p>Men&apos;s shaver features:</p><ul><li>The Wet Tech is lithium powered for longer lasting performance and battery longevity - it gives you 60 minutes of use after 90 minutes of charging in its own stand and, once it&apos;s been charged for the first time, you can put it on a 5 minute charge - ideal for when you&apos;re pressed for time and low on power. </li><li>Get optimum shaving and trimming results with lithium power - for long lasting performance versus our standard battery powered shaving and grooming products. </li><li>Cordless use. </li><li>For wet and dry use. </li><li>1.5 hour charge time for 30 minutes usage. </li><li>5 minutes quick-charge time to provide enough power for one shave. </li><li>Rotary system. </li><li>Washable heads. </li><li>1 shaving head included. </li><li>3 attachments: attachments include: 3. </li><li>2 pin adaptor. </li><li>Accessories included: travel pouch, cleaning brush and charging stand. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Worldwide voltage. </li><li>Rechargeable battery powered. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x rechargeable (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4008496781393. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.298 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
116 of 13189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Review 1 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shaver
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really pleased with my Remington AQ7 WetTech.. It.gives a good shave, though not quite as close as my old Philips. However, the motor sounds like it has plenty of power to do the job. My old shaver used to struggle unless used on mains power. It's also nice to be able to wash the cutters under the tap. There is no trimmer on this model as it would be impossible to waterproof. I don't miss it as I have a separate one. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First shaver
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as first shaver for my son. Easy to use good price excellent purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my shaver is compact and easy to use
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a replacement for an existing shaver I'd broken...disappointed it doesn’t have any trim accessories but otherwise excellent quality purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Replacement shaver
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a replacement for a Phillips shaver for my father in Law. Original purchase faulty so had to return it to store within 10 days. No problem with exchange. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontyates, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good clean shave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shaver
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I do not us this its my husbands he is very happy with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my review
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alperton, Wembley HA0, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic piece of machinery. Does the job extremely well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purchased as gift
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with item easy to use easy to keep clean and store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good close shave
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use gives a good close shave . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks good
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got what I paid for does the job but need to see how long it lasts "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Underwhelming Shave
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for holiday as the quoted battery life seemed impressive. Indeed it is, contrary to the paperwork it didn't need charging as it was good to go. We were away for just over a week and using it every day seemed to use very little power as it only needed a short spell in it's charger to be full again.
The down side was the quality of the shave which I found to be disappointing. I seemed to be moving the shaver over and over my face and could still feel short stubble.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Remington AQ7
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For a simple smooth and effortless shave I would recommend this for anyone. However if you are looking for an all singing all dancing electric razor then pay more. This razor does it`s job in the price market it`s designed for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super duper
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had this item for about 3 weeks. Wouldn't be without it. I use it for a wet shave mainly and it does a really good job.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works well as expected. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable shave and easy to use in dry mode. Haven't used it in wet mode yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At last a razor I can just grab , shave and get on with the day. Very comfortable on the face and so softly follows the contours. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is compact
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire BD19, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Remington shaver is chunky and just right for me has I have problems with my hands.
Its very easy to use and I don't have much friction burn with this shaver as I did with my last shaver.
Its also great in the shower, with/without shaving gel and it gives me a much better shave without it cutting my face to bits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Charging difficulties
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Do not understand the initial need for 24 hour charging - it says a blue light will come on when fully charged - despite charging it for longer than this the blue light has never come on. On reflection would also have preferred an indication of how much the product has left to work before it needs recharging. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good dry shave
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for a present for my disabled dad he found it easy to use although he's only used it for dry shaving he seems to like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington AQ7 WetTech Electric Shaver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyrone n i
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this shaver is easy to use and gives a good shave. easily cleaned. has all the features I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>