Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.

<p>Indulge in the perfect foot massage with this Elle Macpherson foot spa providing an invigorating and stimulating foot treatment. Therapeutic and relaxing, this spa helps increase blood flow and boost circulation with its vibration massage and hydrotherapy, leaving you and your feet feeling revitalised and refreshed.</p><p>3 in 1 micro-circulation boost footspa with 3 inter-changeable pedicure attachments. With an angled base for a more comfortable massage and an easy pour water disposal system. Enhanced massage functions with 4 integrated massage rollers and acu-pressure massage nodes.</p><ul><li>Variable intensity vibration massage.</li><li>1 massage programme.</li><li>Temperature control.</li><li>Spa settings include massage only.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262059086.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.091 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
7 of 1164%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No wonder it was reduced
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy32
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Took back for a refund as when using the bubble feature it is very noisy and when using the massage all the water leaks out from underneath! Definite waste of money :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent foot spa!
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By embee
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this item as I was about to start a long run of long shifts in my job.
At the end of the day 30 minutes of using this spa is just what the doctor ordered!
Luckily it has a 30 minute timer because I fall asleep each time I use it, it's really that relaxing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor build quality
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rod
From:Drybrook, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I decided to purchase this foot spa after reading the reviews for the 'other' mid-priced spa. Oh dear - not a good idea. The packaging was very flimsy, and would have not protected the unit from any hard knocks. The bubble feature did not work. Under each foot there are two rollers to massage the soles. All four were so stiff that you could hardly move them with your fingers, let alone roll them gently under your feet!
Next day I returned the unit. Thank you Argos for making that very easy!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By nessa
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this product is absolutely good specially for the people working 8hrs a day. it helps u to relax :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
3.1 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent service
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rr
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"product exactly as described quality features and design"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rest those tired feet
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Castaway Crew
From:Poole, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this foots pa after researching many others on the market as it had additional features and the reviews all seemed favourable.
It was a present to my daughter-in-law who said she has used it and it was very nice, only thing she was a little unsure of were the rollers, you need to keep your feet going forward.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy one
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SAPPHIRE
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just what my feet need at the end of the day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lup2
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very happy with product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rach
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Received this as a Christmas gift, unfortunately I had to return it as the bubble setting did not work"
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Cosmopolitan Total Heaven Foot Spa.
4 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By carley
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this foot spa a few days ago and i am completly satisfied with this purschase and mine and my familys feet are feeling great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
15of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elle Macpherson Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned
Posted23 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve 13
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought Elle Macpherson foot spa, wouldn't work on bubble mode. Returned back to store for refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
18of 32voted this as helpful.