Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.

<p>The Scholl express pedi hard skin remover leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth from the first use. Specifically developed to enable the professional removal of hard skin from the feet, right in your own home.</p><p>Efficient: roller surface with mineral micro-grains that are uniquely shaped to efficiently remove hard skin.</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included) .</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0630623338599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.418 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
169 of 18989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Review 1 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By br
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brilliant tool use rechargeable batteries it's more cost effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing scholl Express
Posted17 March 2014
Customer avatar
By TACK1
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I purchased this item and was I amazed by how well it coped with my dry feet. I can't believe that my feet are so soft now . After 5 minutes wow what a result. I am a farmer and my feet were hard as rock. Now super soft.....Scholl Express pedi many thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous Little Gadget
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs M
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Makes the chore of doing your feet, a much easier task! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" It does what it says it does "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
4.4 out of 5(189)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good power
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Big kef
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does a good job worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very effective
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sian
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" very good product for pain free removal of extra skin on feet. Have to be careful not to use too often though or it can make them a little sore - would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Pedi
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emm
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant little pedi for feet leaves them feeling lovely and soft. I suffer with cracked skin around heel but one session and 100% better only downside batteries don't last very long but maybe replacements will be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eliminates hard skin with ease
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DPSUN
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is fantastic. Really easy to use and leaves feet smooth and silky in just a couple of minutes. Just a shame replacement heads are so pricey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant at removing hard skin.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By marth
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very efficienr appliance and highly recomendable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant !!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susiejg
From:Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this on my son's recommendation! we already had the other type (the egg shaped one) this one is far better . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does work
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Sussex By The Sea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" but all that horrible hard skin didn't appear overnight, so don't expect it to go after just one use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product !
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wornout66
From:Norfolk,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" best one ever bought. well worth the money and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy feet
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maria
From:stirlingshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I was so surprised how good it was you feel as if it's not doing much but when you see how much hard skin it's taken off and when feet all creamed up the felt nice and smooth,but you gave to keep on top of it.......... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scholl express pedi wow
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:cambrideshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this Pedi as I suffer with leather feet as my husband calls them, as I have a lot of hard skin on my heels and side of my feet.
Since I bought this its so easy to use and remove all my dry hard skin so quickly by just holding it and letting it go over the affected skin a few times and its gone, I then use a good Scholl skin softener and hay presto it gone and I have soft skin and lovely feet again. go get yours and you will have great looking and feeling feet too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
schol express pedi
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kal
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Its just great from the 1st time I used it I noticed a big difference I'd definitely recommend 1 well worth the money I purchased mine in sale but would have paid normal price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Trowbo
From:Trow Vegas
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Got this for my wife ... she loves it as it leaves her feet really soft and she had really hard skin. Battery life not great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wilma
From:cheshunt
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" no more hard heels A+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lindy
From:south shields
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this scholl express pedi is easy to use and takes away hard skin with ease.bought this at half price even better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft feet.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent item really does the job,my feet have never been so soft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Express Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie67
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Love it, so easy to use and my feet are hard skin free, would definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>