Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.

<p>This heated mattress cover from Silentnight is luxury quilted for an even more comfortable sleep and with a pre-heat facility you can keep the bed warm waiting for you. Also includes a removable cover for extra warmth when you need it.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Made from microfleece.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Single detachable control.</li><li>9 heat settings.</li><li>20 minutes heat-up time to reach 37&deg;C.</li><li>Timer with auto shut off.</li><li>Suitable for all night use.</li><li>Extra foot warmth.</li><li>Multi-zone heating areas - allows the heat setting to be different on each quarter of the bed.</li><li>Low energy consumption.</li></ul><p>Safety features:</p><ul><li>Overheat protection.</li><li>BEAB approved - safety verified by an independent third party.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W90, L190cm - suitable for single bed.</li><li>Machine washable and suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>3 year manufacturer's guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5012701326902.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Review 1 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so easy to use
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By forgreatgran
From:dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for my 83 year old mother. she loves it and finds it easy to use. simple control unit. no more having to be hot because she needs the bottom of the bed warmer to heat cold feet as the two heating areas are perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Thomarita
From:DenbighshireP
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"So warm and Cosy in bed. No more cold tootsies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Winter Warmer!
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is certainly the best electric blanket I have owned.. Every part of the bed is really warm in no time and the switch is handily placed if you wish to adjust the heat settings without the need to leave the bed, If you really want a good electric mattresss this is the best buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted17 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jeannie
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Have had this on my bed for a couple of weeks now and it is really good. I like the different levels of heat you can choose for your feet and body. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really useful purchase
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rod
From:Liverpool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My wife is delighted with the purchase of a mattress heating blanket. Makes all the difference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My first purchase of a heated mattress cover, now I would never go back to a traditional electric blanket. It is very useful to have separate settings for the main part of the bed and feet area, so no more cold tooties! The whole top of the mattress is heated, so there are no cold areas, except just the pillow area.
The timer must be set for one, five, eight or twelve hours heating. Excellent purchase, which I would recommend highly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By HEATHER
From:NOTTS.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"You can have foot and body areas at different heat settings - ideal if you suffer from cold feet. Useful to have different time settings too ! Box sides of cover keep it in place no matter how much you shuffle about."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great blanket - first one died after 3 weeks but Argos replaced it immediately and no problems since.
I wouldn't be without it now especially with Winter now upon us.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Underblanket Ever
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Trims
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is called a heated mattress cover but acts the same as an electric underblanket. There are timer options as well as different heat settings. You have to reset the time and heat each time but the controls are easy. The cover does not slip around over the mattress as some similar products we have used have done, it stays put! This is due to the deep side panels. We have quite a deep mattresses and there have been no problems with it slipping. Bought this for my daughter but it was so good we bought the double for our bed. Love the different settings for body and feet zones. All in all this is a great way to warm your bed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIlentnight Heated Mattress cover
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By CatLover01
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase. Value for money. Stays in place on the bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Christy
From:Devon
"Good quality and really comfortable , and does not move on bed (I have had a fitted one before that did). Has added bonus of being able to un-zip the top cover for easy laundering. Easy to read heat settiings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Heated Quilted Mattress Cover - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted04 December 2010
Customer avatar
By dandycobo
From:dorset
"just what my elderly mum needed gets the whole bed warm not just part of it , stays put on mattress you dont have to keep putting it back in place she says it is the best heated balnket she has ever had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+26points
26of 26voted this as helpful.