Top-rated product

Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.

<p>Escape the cold with this luxury fleece double blanket from Dreamland. With Intelliheat technology for optimum warmth and an auto-adjusting sensor to maintain 1 of the 5 chosen night system temperatures. The easy fit elasticated skirt ensures it stays on top of the mattress without creasing. It also features a patented total safety system. </p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Made from microfleece. </li><li>Fitted. </li><li>Single detachable control. </li><li>6 heat settings. </li><li>5 minutes heat-up time to reach 37&deg;C. </li><li>Auto adjusting temperature sensor - monitors the bedroom temperature and adjusts accordingly. </li><li>Timer with auto shut off. </li><li>Suitable for all night use. </li><li>Extra foot warmth. </li><li>Low energy consumption. </li></ul><p>Safety features:</p><ul><li>Overheat protection. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Reusable storage bag. </li><li>Size W137, L190cm - suitable for double bed. </li><li>Machine washable and suitable for tumble drying. </li><li>3 year manufacturer&apos;s guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5055132969669. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(207 reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
200 of 20797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Review 1 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Electric blanket
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" elastic skirt material is to slack and lets blanket move on bed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Intelliheat electric blanket
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great low heat settings, almost instant warmth. Excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very good product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fermanagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well made product that works very well. I wouldnt use on weekdays if you want to be sure to get up on time! Tooo comfy! No issues whatsoever and highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep warm and secure
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my mother in law she is in her 80's and she really loves it,must admit we got one ourselves the previous year and it is fantastic no ties and select heat settings to your own comfort a nice steady warmth all night if you need it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Intlliheat
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product of high quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
intelliheat
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect it gets hot in minutes so if you have forgotten to put it on it doesn't take long wouldn't be without it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Fleecy heated blanket
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This blanket does exactly what it says in the description. Heats up really quickly and is perfect for winter nights, especially around the feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm Winter Bed
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this to have a warm bed to get into, in which it exceeded expectations. Warm your PJ's on the mattress too for added warmth. This was just what I wanted for the cold nights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector -
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent electric blanket with separate controls for each half of the bed. It has a range of heat and time duration options.
It's addictive. I can't live with out it now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Warms up very quickly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the ideal electric blanket. Warms up quickly so you don't have to worry in advance when to put it on. Switches itself off after 1 hour so no problem if you fall asleep with it on. Or you can keep it on all night on a low heat it then switches itself off in the morning. This product is great for people who lead busy lives. One less thing to worry about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't think I could've made my already comfortable mattress any better but this is just the cat's PJs!! Works with your own body heat and you can never get too warm. Highly recommend buying this and you don't even need to take it off for the warmer weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had purchased this for my mum who suffers from arthritis in her joints, she found using this has helped her with her aches and pains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Campervan
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this to put on the Rock & Roll bed in our van for when we go to campsites in the Winter. We used to use a fan heater which made a lot of noise switching off and on.
This warms up quickly and keeps us toasty all night. Brilliant!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was particularly impressed with the speed at which it warms up. Nice and toasty within 10 minutes! Very comfortable too. I tend to have back problems, and it's great to have a nice warm bed to lie on. It seems to help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value and quality product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent electric heated blanket that does all that is needed at a sensible price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Electric Blanket
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. You can leave it on all night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very goodH
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands u.k
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product. Only one thing I would like to mention - it is a fitted blanket and it needs to have extra depth to fit more on the mattress . It tends to roll off the mattress and causes the blank to crease which worries me in case it affects the wiring. I found my self fastening it to the mattress with safety pins. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a little hottie
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, warms up quickly and its lovely comfy and warm. A very safe blanket, I wouldnt be without it in fact I have bought several of my family one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>