Top-rated product

Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.

<p>Escape the cold with this luxury fleece double blanket from Dreamland. With Intelliheat technology for optimum warmth and an auto-adjusting sensor to maintain 1 of the 5 chosen night system temperatures. The easy fit elasticated skirt ensures it stays on top of the mattress without creasing. It also features a patented total safety system.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Made from microfleece.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Single detachable control.</li><li>6 heat settings.</li><li>5 minutes heat-up time to reach 37&deg;C.</li><li>Auto adjusting temperature sensor - monitors the bedroom temperature and adjusts accordingly.</li><li>Timer with auto shut off.</li><li>Suitable for all night use.</li><li>Extra foot warmth.</li><li>Low energy consumption.</li></ul><p>Safety features:</p><ul><li>Overheat protection.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Reusable storage bag.</li><li>Size W137, L190cm - suitable for double bed.</li><li>Machine washable and suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>3 year manufacturer's guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055132969669.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
135 of 13898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Review 1 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great priduct
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would highly recommend. Bought another 2 for relatives and they love them too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs H
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is the best I have ever purchased and I would highly recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product will not disappoint
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bor64
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely marvellous. Cant wait to get into bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class survival kit
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Keith M
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As this is the only form of heating I can afford, I found it to be invaluable during the winter months. It also proved to be very economical and fully controllable to meet my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy bliss.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By John S.
From:Dorset.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick heat facility is a blessing since many times I have forgotten to turn the old blanket on well before bed time. The wrap-around the mattress design is also so much better than tapes and the ability to leave the thing on all night if required is likely to be a boon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dee in Dreamland!!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this Dreamland intelliheat double , dual control fleecy mattress recently, and wow is all I can say!!.. Its super quick warm up only a few minutes, great for my cold feet!!. I'd fully recommend it in a heartbeat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Warms up very quickly
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Artman
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this electric blanket a few months ago and find it very good indeed. Very good covering on the mattress, although it does not cover the entire surface. The controls are easy to use except there is no play in the shut off time, it's either 1 hour or 9 hours no in between, so a little disappointed on that point. I do like how it regulates the blanket temp according to the room temp, that is very good. Overall a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slack Fit
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Didds
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably pleased with this blanket but i found it moved around a lot, most probably due to me being a right fidget. So i found it would crease up a lot during the night which was quite uncomfortable. Saying that, it was still nice climbing into a warm bed on a cold night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gresty6
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 83 year old mum...she finds it comfortable to sleep on and the blanket fits well onto bed and does not move about....easy to use and keeps her warm.....very pleased with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Heating Saver
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hot Stuff
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product that takes the chill out of cold winters nights. The heat is almost instantaneous therefore by the time your stripped off it is ready for you. No requirement for central heating when this is on and the nine hour heating facility makes sure your cozy all night or for those who only want the initial chill of the bed till they doze over set it at one hour and it will sleep with you. Fully washable as the plugs come off and the design makes sure it never ruffles. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cath24
From:Co Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This blanket is very cosy, a great fit for our double bed as our mattress is a very deep one. The blanket heats up very fast and we use no4 setting as the top setting is a bit to hot ( not a bad problem in the dead of winter ), I would recommend this blanket to any one it is so comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does all it's asked
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product as it does what it says. It heats up within seconds and is comfortable to lay on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent quality product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Beth67890
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great easy to use product that fits the bed well. The different settings make it easy to get the correct temperature. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the skirt that does away with strings
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Tying strings round a mattress is a nightmare for anyone with dexterity problems or who is less than fit.
We actually found it too warm on our bed sometimes, even when not switched on, after we'd had the house insulated and a new boiler fitted. The fleecy blanket was very comforting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Electric blanket
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jasmin
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wish I had bought an electric blanket years ago after using this. It is so warm and comfortable, it can be left on all night but I usually only have it for a short while and I am drifting off to sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No complaints
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jb
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't recommend this product enough, it does everything it says . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sallywynne
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this protector to replace a blanket that had stopped working. Very pleased with the fitting as my last one was secured with ties and was very fiddly. Bed is lovely and cosy and on a low heat keeps it toasty all night when it's cold and frosty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protecter
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By natnat
From:mill hill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for a friend, she has told me it's great warms up fast , easy to set and switch on and off.
And if you forget to Switch off it does it for you.,my friend is a very happy customer.
She is in her seventies so good for all ages.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort Maximum
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Appreciative
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product; scores reflect it's worth.
Getting into bed is much more of a treat!
Getting out, a little more difficult!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful on cold nights
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cinderella
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was absolute bliss in the cold weather we've been having, allowing me to keep the bedroom cold (cold room plus warm bed is the perfect combination for a good night's sleep). It heats up quickly and stays lovely and warm even if I set it to turn off after only one hour. I've been raving about it to everyone. I had some trouble with the controls at first, but found that when all else failed I should treat it like a computer -- that is, switch if off and then on again in a few minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>