Top-rated product

Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.

<p>Escape the cold with this luxury fleece double blanket from Dreamland. With Intelliheat technology for optimum warmth and an auto-adjusting sensor to maintain 1 of the 5 chosen night system temperatures. The easy fit elasticated skirt ensures it stays on top of the mattress without creasing. It also features a patented total safety system. </p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Made from microfleece. </li><li>Fitted. </li><li>Single detachable control. </li><li>6 heat settings. </li><li>5 minutes heat-up time to reach 37&deg;C. </li><li>Auto adjusting temperature sensor - monitors the bedroom temperature and adjusts accordingly. </li><li>Timer with auto shut off. </li><li>Suitable for all night use. </li><li>Extra foot warmth. </li><li>Low energy consumption. </li></ul><p>Safety features:</p><ul><li>Overheat protection. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Reusable storage bag. </li><li>Size W137, L190cm - suitable for double bed. </li><li>Machine washable and suitable for tumble drying. </li><li>3 year manufacturer&apos;s guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5055132969669. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
181 of 18797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Review 1 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for the price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline, Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to fit and warms up within seconds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole Dorset UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value with excellent controls
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The whole process from ordering online, to picking up, fitting and using could not have been easier and the product itself is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matters protector
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to fit and easy to use like the range of settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast warm up
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Heats up very quickly on pre-heat so don't need special trip to bedroom in advance of teeth cleaning to switch it on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamlaand Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't used it yet but it meets all my expectations for quality and design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland Fleecy Mattress Protector
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This beautiful Electric Mattress Protector, is good Quality, very cosy and easy to use.
I have another with duel controls but for me on my own the one control is perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great comfort and warmth. Easy to use.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my elderly mum who is delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and warm
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This blanket has a comfortable fleece surface which means you don't feel the wires running through the blanket. It is easy to put onto the mattress and fits well.
Although I haven't used all the settings, on offer, the ones I have used have worked well and the controls are clear and easy to use. However, particularly on the quick warm setting, I have noticed that the heat does tend to be concentrated toward the centre of the bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so perfect!
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable, with easy settings and very quick to reach the temperature that i desire. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives. Very nice gift too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has very good features
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This electric blanket heats up in 5 mins which is great on cost. Different heat settings. And you can time it for 1 hour or 9. Its also a good size and stays put. Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric blanket
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is so advanced on any electric blanket I have had in the past. It is just great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dreamland intellheat
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought mine about six year's ago and is still as good as new its fantastic I wouldnt be without it the one I bought recently was for my teenage son and he thinks its great .ive had a few electric blankets over the years but these ones top them all definitely recommend for all age groups "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dream Purchase
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a friend who was delighted with the product, its performance is excellent and the safety factor, the cut-off of power, gave a sense peace. All fear in using an electric item on the bed has been removed because of the safety factors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric blanket
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southwark
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cannot fault product at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent electric blanket
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this fitted electric blanket, edge to edge heating, 1 or 9 hour timer,however 1 hour is enough for me. I also have this UNDER a thick mattress topper and it still warms my bed up nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would be better if the sides were longer to fit over the mattress then I would have given 5 out 5 I have to pull it back into shape every morning I have a deep mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamland intelliheat electric blanket
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yarm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product heat lasts for nine hours on control number two is usually great even when temperature drops to about two degrees on a night , also you never get too hot as intelliheat adjusts with your body temperature,never wake up cold, great product love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The electric fitted mattress protector was exactly what I wanted. The controls are simple, the blanket is comfortable and the power cord is on the side of the blanket that I wanted although the specifications did not make that clear. I am fully satisfied with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Mattress Protector - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dreamland Intelliheat Fleecy Matress
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N.Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" On the plus side this blanket fitted easily and gives great heat. On the downside it the remote unit defaults to a 1 hr setting when switched on, often defaulting to number 6 on the heating setting. I understand why it does this, for fast preheat purposes, but can cause problems if an elderly person with poor eyesight, which is the case here, decides to switch it on in the middle of the night because they are cold. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>