Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.

Luxurious soft fleece provides extra cushioning to your mattress. Dual detachable controls. 100% microfleece polyester cover. Secured by ties. 10 safety systems. Ultra thin wires. Pre-heat facility. 9 heat settings. Sleep Guardian total safety system. 10-minute heat-up time. Extra foot warmth. Timer with auto shut off. Auto adjusting sensor maintains chosen temperature throughout the night. Suitable for all night use. Machine washable at 40C. Suitable for tumble drying. Size W137, L150cm / W54, L59in. Low energy consumption. BEAB approved. Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
49 of 5098%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Review 1 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:UK
"Cannot find any faults with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Quality Purchase
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By George
From:Scotland
"Delivered quickly and on time
This purchase was well worth while and is extremely comfortable
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Rache
From:East Yorkshire
"Brilliant buy, worth the extra few pounds. Takes away your aches and pains. Only takes 10 mins to warm up and with the timer, you don't have to remember to switch it off. The dual controls are great too. Can't fault it. Buy one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dreamland electric blanket
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By irene
From:north london
"the best electric blanket i have bought well worth the money it heats up fast very good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good investment
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Margaretta
From:U.K.
"A bit on the expensive side but generously sized and very cosy. An excellent purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted21 January 2011
Customer avatar
By TJ
From:Berkshire
"I got this for my parents. They are really pleased with it, no more arguments over bed temperature as the dual control solves that. Ive been told the bed is snuggy in less than 10 mins so all in all a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Pleased
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Wez2
From:Cheshire
"We are pleased with this reliable Blanket and would recommend it to anybody"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a super underblanket
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:uk
"This is a great underblanket, even makes the bed warmer before turning on the heat. Can have each side of bed at a different temperature, no more arguements!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Buddha
From:England
"This electric blanket was purchased because it has a reliable manufacturer, it has the essential dual controls, which means I can take it or leave it and the wife can roast every night if she wants to. The variable heat controls mean you can choose any comfort level you want and even have it on all night if you want it. The 70 minute timed setting is great for a warm up without worrying about having to turn it off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Kitkat
From:Dundee, Scotland
"Well worth paying that bit extra for a quality blanket. Heats up each side of the bed individually and in less than 10 minutes - perfect for these cold winter nights! Very comfortable with the fleecy material and controls easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By dawny
From:smethwick
"brilliant ideal because it dual control you can have different setting each side warms up quickly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By James
From:London
"This has been a great purchase and I'm particularly happy with the dual control - I prefer the bed warm, my other half doesn't. Be warned though that dual control means two mains cables and so you need two sockets!
The one fault with this is the ties used to fix it to the bed. They are not very good, having a lot of give in them, which means the blanket can move. Some sort of non-stetchy tape would be better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By john
From:uk
"Always put off buying an electric blanket finally gave in. Glad I did! Warms up in minutes, very well made, good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
more than pleased
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By whisper
From:glasgow
"does everything it says...
more than happy with the product...
it can be left on overnite on setting 4 for 12 hours for the long liers at the weekends.
setting 2 is more than comforable for overnight though even on the coldest night (minus 17).
two controls..1 for each side of the bed.
the government should give ALL the pensioners these on a two yearly basis.so no pensioner is cold at night as they cost so little to run..
i bought my parents one also, they both are in their 70's and they also love it.
thoroughly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy this winter
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:england
"electric blanket
great buy value for money.good settings and having a setting for 75 mins only is a good feature.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By HappyBunny
From:Cheshire
"I haven't had this very long but so far I am very happy with it. It is a good size, larger than my last one, and heats up quickly.There are no lumpy components which are uncomfy to lie on as with another brand.Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable, very controlable.
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By mrboo
From:Wales
"With the dual controls, effectively, two blankets in one, bit like the heating in your car, different temp. each side.
Fast heat or trickle is a good option, depending on the weather and when you put the blanket on, saves energy by being flexible and heating up fast.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm as toast
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:glasgow
"I start work in the middle of the night, so go to bed a lot earlier than my hubby. This makes the dual controls the best feature! Heats up in just a few minutes and covers just the right area of the bed. Excellent!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooo cosy...
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Elspeth
From:Newcastle
"Bought this electric blanket for my spare room for my granddaughter when she sleeps over, its excellent doesnt take very long to heat up on no: 3 setting , infact no:3 is to hot so always use no:2. Easy to fit, defo a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dreamland Ready for Bed Electric Underblanket Dual - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COSY NIGHTS
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By claire
From:uk
"This is a great product, it warms up in no time. You can set it for min or hours. Enjoy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>