Top-rated product

Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.

<p>Boasting an ergonomic smooth-contoured design, the Toyota SPB15 is built for efficiency. Large dials, levers and threading information are illustrated on the machine for ultimate ease of use. In addition the built in advisor features a 3 steps to sew guide to help you along, turning you from novice to skilled in no time. <br \><br \></p><p>Includes reel of coats duet thread and leaflet. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number SPB15. </p><p>Computerised</p><ul><li>15 automatic stitches. </li><li>4 manual stitches. </li><li>Motorised 70 watts. </li><li>3 needle positions. </li><li>4-step buttonhole. </li><li>Zipper insertion. </li><li>Stitch pattern indicator. </li><li>Accessories included: Zigzag foot, zipper, button hole feet, buttonhole cutter, bobbins, needles, needle plate, driver spool cap and felt. </li><li>Weight 6.3kg. </li><li>Size H29.2, W19.2, D41.2cm. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 3 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5411450002431. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
137 of 14594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Review 1 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First timer
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy set up, easy to use. This is my first sewing machine and I would recommend for that purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Liked easy guide cards on machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The sweing machine has designed fabulous and also it has a good quality and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sewing machine
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkcaldy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very straightforward no nonsense sewing machine.
Does everything you expect plus some nice extras.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little machine
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use after having a machine for the last 40 years. Very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super for first time users
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This machine was so easy to set up and had step by step guides in full view for easy use .totally happy with my purchase and will recommend especially to first time users or dummies at sewing . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great sewing machine! easy to use, nice stitching!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm a beginner myself but I found it easy to use following the instructions given. I'm still learning how to use it. Brilliant product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutley brilliant
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yate, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this product and so easy to use and set up, it has everything I need, would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well i never did machine sewing before ,but I was able to sew the edges of a cut short kids school trouser, really pleased with the machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Bride
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up following paper instructions. Computer to far away to use disc, although this was very informative . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant machine for the price.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a fairly basic machine that was solid and wouldn't walk across my kitchen table as I was using it ! This machine is heavy enough not to move while in use, but light enough to carry and put away. Very easy to use, I really like the reverse button much better than on my old machine. The stitching is great and I look forward to teaching my granddaughters to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent buy. As a novice it was simple to set up and instructions easy to follow. Ive become addicted to sewing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased with this item
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Read the various reviews to find the sewing machine that would be most suitable for an inexperienced user-the toyota seemed the most suitable. Not disappointed when I bought it. Worked out how to use the basics and made a cushion cover the day I collected. Looking forward to making things for the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up light and handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was fantastic for the price paid, it does exactly what it says on the box! We purchased it as a back up for a much more specialised sewing machine whilst it was awaiting/being serviced and we couldn't fault it. Very light and portable and has ended up getting much more use than expected due to being so handy and reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for me mam for mothers day as her old one died. mam says its brilliant great to use easy to use well worth the money cracking machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first sewing machine
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a first sewing machine for my daughter. Though a complete novice she found it easy to set up, and very easy to use. It is light and compact easy to store, and I would not hesitate in recommending this to either a beginner or an experienced machinist. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toyota SPB15 Sewing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just Good
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it is supposed to, not too fancy or complicated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>